Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.5/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • 3XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 55 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

4.5/5
December 1, 2021

Durable and Comfortable

I love this shirt. It is well fitting, comfortable and durable. The material feels thick yet breathable.

November 19, 2021

Love the design but it runs large

Definitely runs large, I am always a medium in shirts but the fit is just kind of awkward for me with this in medium. It is comfortable though and I love the design on the back.

October 21, 2021

Good long sleeve T

I am happy with this purchase. Love the color and fit and feel of it. If you are looking for a versatile long sleeve this is it.

October 16, 2021

Solid shirt

Comfortable shirt in all types of weather.

October 15, 2021

Not as good as previous years.

I had to buy two to get one that fit. Quality control is slipping and the material is thinner than previous years models. Used to be my favorite shirt, now its just meh. Would have bought more but Ill have to look elsewhere.

Response from Patagonia
October 20, 2021

Hi James, we're very concerned to hear about your experience and feedback regarding the quality of the Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®. Please feel free to begin a return or exchange if needed, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

October 9, 2021

Disappointed

I will start by saying I have been buying the patagonia long sleeve tees for several years as they have been my go-to long sleeve shirt and I am a big advocate for the brand. However, I have been very disappointed with the last two I have purchased. I am usually a true medium but I would size down to a small with these since the shirt tends to r... Read Moreun slightly large and the small was wide enough to fit my chest and shoulders well while being less long around the torso. However, the last two that I have bought have both had very poor quality cuts. Both were similar and in a regular fit. The first, which was an exact version/color I had before, was super tight in the arms to where it was constricting to move, but the torso was incredibly long and baggy. It looked like a potato sack with youth medium sleeves. The second one I exchanged it for (different color and design) was the exact opposite. The logo on the front was noticeably offset, the torso was tight and the sleeves looked like they had been pulled off of a XXL. They would slide down and cover my hands unless I pushed the sleeve up over my forearm and the tricep area of the shirt had about 6 inches of extra fabric. Unfortunately, I will not be planning to purchase any more of these shirts until I am confident that their quality control is much better. Or I can just try on 15 different shirts in hope that one actually fits normally.

Response from Patagonia
October 14, 2021

Hello Cam, thank you for leaving us a review on our Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. We're very sorry to hear about your experience and would like to gather some added information from you to make sure this is not a broader quality control issue. Please keep an eye out on your email so we can continue this conversation.

October 2, 2021

Classic Long Sleeve

Classic long sleeve, you cant go wrong. Seems to rub small compared to Ts.

September 30, 2021

Best tee

These are my favorite tees ever. I love the fit and the fabric. Simple, classic, and stylish.

September 13, 2021

Nice design for short torso

Love Patagonia but sadly this shirt was too short, it needed several inches so maybe it was defective?

Response from Patagonia
September 22, 2021

Hi Debbie! We're so sorry to hear that your shirt was too short. We've reached out privately to get more details.

September 1, 2021

nice shirt

I love it

August 30, 2021

Proud to wear the Patagonia name!

Soft, perfect size. Bought same tee for hubby that matches. He loves his! Perfect and plan to purchase more from Patagonia bc of your mdse and ethos!

August 29, 2021

Perfect

Everything about this shirt is perfect. Great for anytime of year. Will definitely purchase again. (According to my son!)

August 27, 2021

Nice fit, but white colored shirt got a blue tint

Got this as a present. Super happy with how it fits and looks. But it's not true white. The shirt got a bluish tint to it. Which is noticeable right away. Bit disappointed about that

August 20, 2021

Small

Fit tighter then others Ive gotten

Response from Patagonia
August 20, 2021

Hi Michael, if you find that the fit is too small, please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

July 22, 2021

Strong

Clean look, strong fabric and quality name.

July 20, 2021

"White" but odd purple cast to it

Had other Patagonia white shirts that were white. This one is very off white, purplish, like they didn't clean out the prior color in the dyeing process. Looks odd. Didn't return b/c I didn't want to hassle with shipping and carbon footprint. Otherwise its a good long-sleeve tee.

Response from Patagonia
July 20, 2021

We're sorry to hear about the odd dye on the fabric of this shirt, Robert! We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you with a return under our Ironclad Guarantee, which includes a free return shipping label. You can also drop the shirts off at your nearest Patagonia-owned store. Our product design team would like the chance to review this issue. We would appreciate you reaching out to us!

July 14, 2021

Nice Colors, Fits Weird

I am 5'11" and about 170, 38" in the chest, so the medium should have been the pick for me but I m sending them back for large. The armpit seem is chafing under my arm, and midway through my morning walk with the dog I was about ready to leave this shirt on the side of the road. The chest and back also feel tight and stiff. I think s... Read Moreizing up and a few wash cycles should make it work.

Response from Patagonia
July 16, 2021

Hi Christian, sorry to hear about the chaffing. Please feel free to begin an exchange for the correct size. You can begin that process here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

June 21, 2021

Could be great

Odd sizing. Im a solid medium in every brand but these mediums are massive and the small is too tight around the shoulders. Not surprised. Nothing in Patagonia other than fleece and jackets fit me well. I dont know what your standard for sizes is because every type of Patagonia clothing seems to fit different body shapes.

Response from Patagonia
June 25, 2021

Hi Vince, thank you for taking the time to write a review and we are so sorry to hear about the troubles with sizing on this. Please feel welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back if you decide you don't want to hang onto it.

June 20, 2021

LS Cotton T

Shirt I purchased along with some Ts looked great but for some reason the LS quality of cotton was not so great. Not typical of Patagonia as I think they are among the best in quality overall. Maybe a one off. In any case a bit disappointed but it wont keep me from buying from you again. Cheers

May 27, 2021

Great feel, terrible quality

This shirt feels and looks amazing I am 5'10 180lbs and it fits me extremely well in a medium. However, the shirt tore along the side seam during its second wearing. Truly a bummer and not what I expected from Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
June 1, 2021

We are incredibly sorry to hear about what happened to your shirt. Please know you are always welcome to send your item for [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) or repair at any time. To facilitate this process, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service.

May 8, 2021

For the Ladies

I purchased this too because the corresponding womens P6 long sleeve has a wider neckline that I am not interested in. I got a size small (usually a small to medium for womens clothes) and it has the slightly oversized fit I expected. The cotton feels durable and quality, the colors match to the screen. I got both a purple (piton purple) and a gree... Read Moren (kale green) and love both. I wear them casually, at work occasionally, and they are nice to throw on for the hike down on cool days after youre sweaty and need a light layer to keep from freezing.

May 3, 2021

Great Shirt

This shirt fits great--true to size and not too baggy. Fabric is really solid too, with vivid colors. I like the way it looks on me and that's a tough sell because I'm a bit of 'tweener--too big for L and too small for some XL. This one fits. I'll be buying another.

April 22, 2021

Real Nice Shirt

Comfortable, Id buy another.

April 21, 2021

Amazing

It is an awesome shirt very well made !!

April 19, 2021

Very nice

These are very nice shirts

April 19, 2021

Very comfortable

Very confortable

April 13, 2021

Classic

Perfect for outdoors or casual wear, fit nicely after one wash.

April 7, 2021

Really comfortable

Super soft and comfortable fabric that will keep me warm and not sunburn

March 16, 2021

Super comfy long-sleeve t-shirt

I've got a few capilene cool long sleeve shirts for running that I love. I figured I'd add this one for everyday wear. I am typically a medium in most everything from Patagonia in terms of tops and jackets, and while this tee fits there's little margin for error if it shrinks. I feel like the capilene shirts, even in medium, if they ... Read Moreshrunk there'd still be plenty of room and mobility unlike this shirt (and I know they're not the same product, but still). I'd recommend sizing up for those on the shoulder between medium and large. All in all, a great, comfortable, high quality t-shirt like most Patagonia gear.

March 6, 2021

Great quality shirt

Roomy fit, great quality shirt!

March 6, 2021

Super Comfy

Awesome color and style, Love it.

February 24, 2021

Great Shirts

Love these long sleeve shirts. Very comfortable, hold well after many washes, keep color well.

February 9, 2021

Quality matters.

You get what you pay for "quality."

February 9, 2021

Long enough to tuck in securely

Several years ago I got several long sleeve shirts from Patagonia that were short in body and sleeve length. These shirts are much better, truly long sleeved and long enough in the body to stay tucked into pants.

February 1, 2021

Super comfortable

Very nice product, the shirts where comfortable in the woods as well as indoors

January 24, 2021

Favorite long sleeve

I really like this shirt. Patagonia is the only clothing I buy.

January 24, 2021

Cool cause, uncool quality

I love these Patagonia shirts with the big traditional logo on the back! I have the sky blue short sleeve responsibili-tee and 2 other organic cotton ones. The fabric of the responsibili-tee shirts is very tough and pills quite a bit. I love the cause but definitely doesn’t compare to the quality of other shirts.

Response from Patagonia
February 26, 2021

Hey there, thanks for the review! This shirt should not be pilling, so if that is something you've experienced and you're not happy with your purchase, feel free to [send it back to us](https://www.patagonia.ca/returns.html). These t-shirts often take a few washes before they start to soften and loosen up a bit. If you want to give that a try, you're welcome to do that as well!

January 16, 2021

Love the long sleeve T-shirts

These long sleeve t-shirts are comfortable to wear around and stay looking good over time.

January 13, 2021

Perfect basic tee

Not much to say about a long sleeved cotton tee, but this one fits great and hasnt shrunk in the wash. My main issue with tee shirts is that if the sleeves are long enough then the torso isnt or vice versa. This one is just right for my body type.

January 7, 2021

Cool shirt bro

Fairly slim 5'6 woman and this shirt is GREAT!

January 4, 2021

Patagonia long sleeve logo t-shirts are durable

All my life I’ve worn Patagonia clothing, starting with a down jacket I purchased with my own funds when I was 11, to wear on cold nights during backpacking trips. Their clothing has always lasted despite the beating it takes out of doors. Patagonia t-shirts are the same way, the long sleeves and material is warm, but breathable. 5 stars!

January 3, 2021

Great shirt !!

Can never lose with Patagonia shirt is awesome

January 2, 2021

Comfy

Your ts and sweatshirts are the best! Super comfy and great quality!

January 1, 2021

Perfect Cozy Shirt

This is my favorite lounge/sleep shirt super comfy to be in. Got the mens version to have the oversized fit and completely love it. Tempted to get a couple more.

January 1, 2021

Super soft and warm

Awesome customer service, delivered on time, beautifully packed. Would order these products again and again. Give this 10 *'s!

December 31, 2020

Great shirt

These are the best long sleeve shirts. Im 510 and weight around 220. The XL fits great. Love the old school Patagonia logo.

December 30, 2020

Good quality

Good product

December 30, 2020

Casual staple

This is a good shirt for every casual occasion.

December 28, 2020

Great shirt

Love em. They are great for hanging out or layered for early morning surf perch fishing on the Monterey Bay. Best of all recyclable.

December 10, 2020

Patagonia is The Bomb

Ive had a few Patagonia pieces over the years, but cant afford a whole set-up. I bought this shirt for my 15 year old son for his birthday because he has also recently fallen in love with Patagonia. The shirt, like any other P product, is super high-quality. I work in the outdoors and usually have to go with lesser brands because of cost, but I am ... Read Moregoing to start replacing them with P items because they just last so much longer. Thank you!

November 5, 2020

comfortable material

The long-sleeve shirt looks excellent enjoyable early evening around camp, not real heavy, lightweight, and warm.

September 6, 2020

Fit Great

Something about Patagonia long sleeve tees - they fit me perfectly. Solid cotton, a little roomy and super comfortable in chilly temps.

July 21, 2020

Very pleased!!

The shirt fits well on a bigger guy like me, its stretchy and soft, the logo is bright and quality. After a few washes Im happy to report that it fits even better!

June 2, 2020

Relax wear

Is simple relax wear clothes

May 24, 2020

Perfect "boyfriend" shirt for the ladies!

26 year old woman here - I bought this shirt because I always love wearing my husbands long sleeve t-shirt and wanted one of my own. The men's fit is always so comfy and easy to throw on around the house! I'm 5'8" & slim/athletic with slightly broad shoulders and a larger chest (32DD); the small works perfectly for achieving... Read More that slightly over-sized "wearing your bf's shirt" look I love.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches