Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Fleetwith Romper

Write Your Review

4.8/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 455 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Fleetwith Romper

4.8/5
True To Size
December 22, 2021

Love the fit!

Great outfit for multiple occasions. Really nice fit around my bottom and hips. Highly recommend for a comfy but cute look.

December 17, 2021

Beautiful! Incredible quality

Wow! I'm so impressed with this romper! My one complaint since I'm almost 6' is that it's a bit short through the leg on me (I so wish that Patagonia could carry tall sizes!) but I'm very used to that issue with pants/rompers. I'm so pleased with how it fits my torso though: not too long or too short! The incredible qu... Read Moreality of this romper makes up for the legs being short! The stretchy, quick-drying material is magical. I am really curious to see how this wears in the Caribbean heat! And the fit overall is so flattering especially the overlapping detail in the back.

November 22, 2021

Classy for dress up or fun for dress down

This jumper is super comfortable and flattering. The material is light and flowy for hot days or throw on a summer and wear for a nice fall evening.

November 10, 2021

Amazing

The best mix of fashion and function. High quality material and good for multiple seasons when paired with a sweater.

November 6, 2021

Love it!

I have had the black romper for at least 3 years and it still looks brand new. I wear it all the time, especially when traveling. Its super comfy, doesnt wrinkle, doesnt attract pet hair, and it dries quickly. Im 52, 135 lbs and the medium fits perfectly. It hits around the ankle on me, and the drawstring lets you adjust to fit your waist. Love it ... Read Moreso much, just purchased the green. Also talked multiple friends into buying it, and they love it too!

November 2, 2021

Fashion meets Function

Meeting clients at the airport, a one and done outfit post kayaking, sipping prosecco in Bellagio, smart/casual dining at a backcountry lodge... this romper does it all! Travel easy material, zippered pocket and the perfect cut to conceal a cross-beta bra - this is a travel essential, timeless piece.

October 18, 2021

Lightweight and easy to pack!

Great romper, easy to pack for work and travel. Can be dressed up or down. Easy to get in/out of when needed. Love this!

October 14, 2021

Amazing warm weather outfit.

Absolutely loved the black romper so I also bought the green one. Its flattering in the torso (not clingy or tight anywhere) and trim through the legs without showing any lumps and bumps. Very thin and stretchy material. Doesnt wrinkle easily. I cant wait until I can travel internationally again as I feel this is the perfect base layer. Would defin... Read Moreitely pass as an eligible for upgrade outfit (while feeling like Im in pajamas). :)

October 5, 2021

So, so comfy!

This romper was a total splurge for me, but I always trust that Patagonia clothing comes with a promise of quality. Based on the sizing chart, I was a size S, but after I tried one on, I reordered for XS. The length of the legs on the S was a major issue for a short person like me. PROS Incredibly comfy Can dress up or down Single piece Lightw... Read Moreeight Provides leg coverage, so that it keeps you warm when the sun sets CONS I wish it came in different inseams. Based on how I wear the waste band, the legs are either too long, or pretty close to just right. The elastic ribbon tie is a bit awkward. It is supposed to allow you to tie it in a bow, but still be able to slip it down to use the restroom without untying. This thick stretchy material makes the bow bulky. I may consider switching it out for something else, as I prefer a more relaxed bow, or just a simple tie.

September 30, 2021

Great!

For a gal on the run this one is tops! Comfortable and easy in every way. Patagonia yall rocked it!

September 29, 2021

Super Comfy

Perfect for hot/humid environments

September 28, 2021

Wear it all the time!

This romper is amazing! I was a little skeptical at first because of the length. If you are on the short side (Im 52) it is long and will hit you at your ankles. So it fits more like a full-size jumpsuit but the elastic waist does allow you to keep it further up on your torso. The top is a little roomy but not so roomy that it was a dealbreaker. I ... Read Morealso tried the extra small but sent them back because they were too tight on my thighs. I have an athletic build with a very short torso and the small was the best fit. I also snagged another color off of Worn Wear and both will definitely be a staple in my closet. My black one has washed well so far (cold wash, in a garment bag, tumble dry low).

September 28, 2021

Flawless!

This jumpsuit instantly became my most-worn and most-adored item in my closet. I love the simplicity, and the stretchy/lightweight/techy fabric that resists a stain, drapes nicely, and flatters even my less-than-ideal shape (I'm short with an athletic build). It's a winner!

September 23, 2021

I live in the fleetwith rompers.

Very comfortable, fits great and it can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. Its a go to piece in my wardrobe.

September 22, 2021

So Comfortable

This is my second Fleetwith jumpsuit, same style different color. I love it. The fabric is silky and light and washes (cold) perfectly. I hang to dry. And it dries so fast!

September 21, 2021

Cute, versatile, comfortable

I dont often wear rompers or jumpsuits because I have a long torso and they tend to be too short. This one fits well and the material is a bit stretchy too. I bought it to wear in daily life and to networking events where I need to look a bit more dressed up but still want to be comfortable. The style has a nice simplicity that can be dressed up or... Read More down and the material is light. My only complaint is that the legs are a bit tight for my muscular thighs and calves. Id like it to be slightly roomier.

September 18, 2021

Versatile

I've had this fleetwith romper on my bucket list ever since I bought a fleetwith dress. It's perfect for causal weekends (love the zippered pocket) and can be dressed up with a sweater and nice shoes. I'm also able to comfortably ride my bike to work while wearing it! I personally could use an additional inch or two on the inseam, bu... Read Moret I'm very tall. The fleetwith line is perfect active/casual wear.

September 12, 2021

Love it!

I have both black and green, and I love wearing them. Comfortable and cool.

September 10, 2021

Great jumpsuit

Can be worn for so many things. Walking, working out, casual wear and dress it up with jewelry for a night out. Super comfortable and looks great

September 6, 2021

Stylish functional romper

This is such a great piece to wear out or you can dress it up at work with a cardigan. I love that it stays wrinkle-free. For the fit, I am 56.5 and weigh 128 lbs. (smaller in the chest with muscular legs). I tried the XS before and felt it was too tight in the legs and came up too far on my calves. I was worried the small may be too big in the che... Read Morest, but it was not noticeably bigger in the chest. The small fit better in the legs for the slightly loose fit and ankle-length I wanted (more like it looks on the model). I especially appreciate this is fair trade and recycled material.

August 30, 2021

well designed romper

Overall, I really like the fit of this romper and the material works well in temps up to the mid-90s. The inseam length is definitely right on the edge between cropped and capri length for me, so that might be an issue for people over 58 (or shorter people with very long legs).

August 30, 2021

Comfiest romper

Wildly comfortable & easy to dress up or down for concerts or work. Material is super lightweight and has good stretch. Love it enough that I will probably by a second color!

August 27, 2021

Super Comfy

I love this Romper. I wanted something that was packable for traveling, comfy, and warm weather friendly. This romper fits everything I wanted and is flattering. Thank you Patagonia for creating this great piece of clothing.

August 27, 2021

Love!! Very flattering

This is such a great addition to any wardrobe!! Fits perfectly. As far as bra a strapless or razor back sports bra work perfectly. Ive already worn in 3 times in the last week!

August 26, 2021

Lovely jumpsuit

Everything about this jumpsuit is lovely. My only complaint is XS is longer XS. Its a little too large for a Size 0.

August 19, 2021

Cool as a cucumber

Wore this to the fairgrounds in 90 degree weather kept me cool and wicked away my sweat....feels great on your skin when youre sticky n sweaty. Such a versatile piece. Im 59 140 athletic build and the small fits perfectly. I tried a medium also but the hip area is to baggy/saggy.

August 16, 2021

So comfortable!

I love this product. So perfect for travel. Lightweight and easy to pack. All I needed in my trip.

August 13, 2021

Very vesitile romper!

I love the fit and style of this romper. I've worn it dressed up and dressed down. It's also very comfortable and doesn't wrinkle. I was in cold water, hang dry with light dryer fluff up, and can go from air travel to an event. It's perfect in hot weather and very breathable and I always get plenty of comments and questions on b... Read Morerand and where to purchase.

August 12, 2021

Fits ok for petite

This romper fits much better than others I have tried from Patagonia, albeit still a bit large. The legs hit just past my ankles and the top is still somewhat too loose but the front doesn't drop so low so that I have to worry about exposing my chest. I still wish Patagonia would come out with a petite line. However, this romper is beautifully... Read More made and will last a long time.

August 10, 2021

Perfect

I have a very long torso and this fit me! It not only fits, it is flattering. I was so pleasantly surprised by this romper. I'm a bit bottom heavy so this type of outfit isn't usually flattering on me, but this one is! I think this will be so versatile, you can dress it up or down. I've had it for 2 weeks and I've already worn i... Read Moret at least 5 times.

August 8, 2021

Perfect travel outfit!

I bought this jumpsuit in both the black and green. I thought I would return one but I love them both. The green is a very pretty color and the black is a staple. I wore it on a trip and it was so comfortable to travel in. I also washed it in my hotel room and it dried with no wrinkles in just a few hours. It is very lightweight and easy to pack.

August 7, 2021

Disappointed

I absolutely LOVE this romper-its adorable and super comfortable. Im just so disappointed because Im more of a small on top and medium on bottom, so a one size just didnt work for me. I wonder how companies can come up with a way around that when it comes to rompers :)

Response from Patagonia
August 9, 2021

Hi Mattie, we're so sorry to hear about the frustrations with fit. Please feel free to complete a return or exchange if the sizing is too bothersome. You can begin either process here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

August 5, 2021

Love this romper!

I need this in every color! It's great to wear in the PNW summer. Easy on and off. Fabric stretches with your body in every way. I appreciate it being recycled fabric. Great design and love all the pockets.

August 3, 2021

This Is What I Wear Now

Literally, all the time. I bought it in black and decided to purchase in green and blue. Would buy more solid colors if they were available. So comfortable and moisture wicking. You can wear it on a hike, get rained on, dry within 30 minutes, then throw on wedges, a necklace, and a jean jacket for dinner. This is also my go-to when I cant decide wh... Read Moreat mood Im in. Jumper and tevas. Done.

August 2, 2021

Dress up or down

I am thrilled with this purchase! I can dress down with flip flops and a Jean jacket or dress up with a pair of cute flats and a blazer. Super versatile!

August 2, 2021

I have it in 6 colors

I first got this jumper in black a few years ago I now have it in every color

July 28, 2021

Comfortable and easy to wear.

The can be casual or can be made dressy like when accessorizing with shoes, jewelry.

July 27, 2021

Flattering

I love this jumpsuit. Its super flattering, comfortable, and travels well. If youre looking for a one-piece garment that you can wear anywhere, buy this.

July 26, 2021

Cozy Sexy Cool

I feel amazing in this jumpsuit. It is comfortable af, fits like I was born to wear it, and (this is the best part): it is classy enough to feel dressed up while flexible enough to bust a move. I teach elementary school and it is so hard to find clothing that allows me to sit cross-legged/squat/kneel/play tag AND look pro. This jumpsuit is pro.

July 25, 2021

My 1st Romper and it's PERFECT!!!

I was skeptical at first because I am short and busty. I was worried it would be too long and wasn't sure how to get into it. But, it fits like a glove and is very flattering. I'm getting ready to order my second one. My first one was in Kale.

July 24, 2021

Perfect piece of clothing!

This may be my second review I have ever written. This romper deserves an award. It is truly my favorite piece of clothing. I bought a second color so I wouldn't be wearing the same thing everyday!! People comment on this romper constantly when I am wearing it. I wear it for everything....literally. Don't give it a second thought, read al... Read Morel the other reviews.....buy this romper NOW! You won't regret it.

July 24, 2021

Light and versatile - perfect for travel!

This romper is loose and comfortable, while simultaneously stylish and versatile. I bought it before travel through Europe and it's a perfect summer travel piece. It packs small and weighs nothing, and is easy to wear casually during the day or dressed up with some jewellery at night. Highly recommend!

July 23, 2021

Warm weather uniform

Super light, comfortable, attractive. Dress it up or down. My go to for pretty much an occasion!

July 23, 2021

So comfortable and versatile

I love this romper. After buying one in Kale Green, I got a second one in black. I wear it all the time. Its lightweight, comfortable, and versatile. Usually I wear it around the house or to run errands, but I plan to wear it to work with a cardigan or jean jacket in the fall. I get tons of compliments this romper, and feel great wearing it.

July 18, 2021

Comfortable and plus-size friendly

I am a fan of Patagonia, but my biggest complaint with their brand is that they don't always have the best selection for plus-size women like myself (5'5" 210 lbs). Big women enjoy the outdoors too! However, I love the fabric in this jumpsuit. On first glance it looks like it would cling to you in all the wrong places, but this one d... Read Moreoesn't. This piece would flatter all body types, given your height allows it to sit in the right place. Even though I would like to see them stock sizes larger than XL, I'm always happy to see outdoor wear for people like me.

July 18, 2021

I own 4 in different colors

I LOVE this romper. I bought one about 15 months ago and realized very quickly I needed more. They have basically been the only things Ive worn over the past year. Super comfy for wearing around the house and a little stretch makes them great for more active endeavors. Ive worn to the beach, forest, hiking, and travel. The fabric is great for wide ... Read Morerange of temperaturesover 100 degreesor throw on a sweater for cool weather. If youre caught in light rain or splashes at beach/lake, it dries quickly. Its a dress up/dress down staple and I get so many compliments. All the pockets are great too. We recently took a weeklong trip to Hawaii and they were the only things I took aside from my swimsuits.

July 16, 2021

Jack of all trades

This romper is useful in so many situations. You can wear it to a nice dinner or at the playground with your kids. Its extremely comfortable and very flattering. I can move around in it so easily. As an active mom to two young kids, I need to be able to get in the floor and climb and run. This jumpsuit checks all the boxes! I also wore it to a baby... Read More shower and to work. I will be getting another one - looking forward to seeing new colors and patterns.

July 16, 2021

Very flattering Fleetwith Romper

I now have 3 of these Fleetwith rompers (green, brown, black). They fit true to size, hide stomach bulges, wash well, dry quickly, pack well, resist wrinkles, have 5 pockets, are stretchy, can be worn for casual or dressy, lightweight, wicks away moisture, colours coordinate with many other colours, are slimming, waist tie adjusts, leg length looks... Read More great at ankle or above ankle. Need I say more?They are pricey but I consider these rompers an investment. I appreciate that the polyester is recycled. The only con is that you need to wear a strapless bra; otherwise your straps show (not attractive). I highly recommend. I’d like to see it offered in navy. Oh, the crisscross back is very attractive. Please don’t change the sizing or fit on this romper.

Response from Patagonia
July 19, 2021

We really appreciate your thoughtful and detailed feedback, Brenda. Each season we release a new color or two, so please check back with us for Spring 2022!

July 14, 2021

Adorable

I saw this on a stranger and I complimented her on it. She told me Patagonia. I Went home and ordered it. It is unbelievably cute, comfortable, versatile. My first purchase from Patagonia but definitely not my last. I love their commitment to sustainability.

July 12, 2021

Love it!

Very comfortable, easy and light. I get compliments every time I wear it!

July 8, 2021

Very stylish.

Lots of compliments. Fit is great. Perfect in the stride- not too short, not baggy-which is difficult to find for my 59 frame. Definitely my favorite summer purchase.

July 8, 2021

Cute and comfortable

The Fleetwith Romper is great for travel. It's light, comfortable and doesn't wrinkle. I feel very "put together" with this on.

July 6, 2021

Amazing

These jumpsuits are my favorite articles of clothing. I have two so far and plan to order one in black. They are so comfortable ( like wearing nothing at all) and functional. I would live in them if I could. The only problem is that they are too big. I would love to see Patagonia carry xxs sizes or make the xs more true to size

July 6, 2021

It is so flattering

Buy this! The lighter colors will stain, so I would recommend black for your first purchase. Be careful around lotions or anything oil-based. Warning - you will spend $$$ to get them in every color. This romper is PERFECT for the heat. It's comfortable, dries very quickly, and appropriate for many adventures. I normally wear a S, but I sized d... Read Moreown.

July 6, 2021

Best piece of clothing ever bought

I bought the Fleetwith dress first and fell in love with it and decided to risk the romper. SO GLAD I did. This is probably my most favourite piece of clothing ever purchased. You could wear this to work, out at the beach, up a trail for a quick hike and would want to wear it again the next day! Work it. I’m 5’10”, 165 lbs athletic build and the la... Read Morerge fit perfect, (hits mid calf).

July 6, 2021

Most comfortable & Fashionable!

Incredibly comfortable and incredibly well made as only Patagonia consistently does!! Thank you!

July 1, 2021

Comfy and stylish!

Ive been wearing this in the awful heat out west and it is still so comfortable, airy and looks good at the same time!

June 29, 2021

Perfect. For everything.

I'm not one that does reviews often, but this is amazing. I have already worn this jumpsuit for travel, warm days, and even pulled it off for a dinner party. Couldn't be better.

June 28, 2021

Comfortable and cute

I could not be happier with this romper. It is lightweight, breezy and perfect for a hike on a warm day. It was easy to move in and maintained a good shape throughout the day. It packs well and could be used for a casual day walking around a city too.

June 28, 2021

Most versatile Summer piece

I love this romper so much! I wear this piece all the time because it is so comfortable and it keeps me cool when it is hot outside. It is stylish and I can wear it for so many occasions, and especially comfortable while traveling. I get compliments on it all the time too! My mom even ordered one and said she wants the other 2 colors. Don't he... Read Moresitate to buy this romper!

June 26, 2021

Better tan expected

Great fit, very comfortable would recommend!

June 25, 2021

My Go-To Summer Work + Leisure Suit

Whoever designed this gem at Patagonia hats off. This is a real gem. You can dress it up or down. Wear to work or on a hike. Great for a bike commute. Honestly, it's one of the best outfits to come out of Patagonia in a while and is up there in my book with their classic fleeces.

June 18, 2021

Amazing

To find a piece of clothing you can paddle in, do hot yoga, go grocery shopping, wear for a date night, AND feel like you look dang cute in seems impossible. Not with this magic jumpsuit. I own three! I scored one in Worn Wear. I have even swam in this thing. It is flattering and cool (fabric is incredibly light without feeling exposing) and dries ... Read Moreinsanely fast. With necklace, earrings and cute sandals it is also totally adorable for a night out. It washes incredibly and you could literally throw it in a ball in the back of your closet or suitcase and then wear it without a second thought. If I could only keep one thing in my closet for summer, it would be this. Its only downfall is the fabric can snag on jewelry so be careful there. I have it in both S and XS. I am really right in between the sizes. I wear a small in Patagonia baggies if that helps.

June 18, 2021

Sooo Cute!

I write very few reviews but just had to say what a cute jumpsuit this is! My hairdresser was wearing it and she is rather tall whereas I am short so the length hit her A couple inches higher up whereas it was more full length on me. I received many compliments the one time that Ive worn it and I would highly recommend this jumpsuit!

June 17, 2021

Amazing fit

Im about 215lbs and 59 and large busted. This product was an amazing fit and definitely fit way better then I thought it would. There is fo gapping and fits beautifully.

June 16, 2021

Comfy stylish

This romper is my new favorite outfit! It goes everywhere and is super comfortable! Easily dressed up or casual with a change of footwear!

June 16, 2021

New favorite

I like this so much I got two, a green one and a black one. Perfect for my lifestyle, comfortable enough that I can hike, bike, beach or even do yoga in them but looks nice enough for dinner afterwards. One and done outfit that looks super fly and feels great. A win in my book- I will be wearing these all the time!

June 16, 2021

Fleetwith Romper

Gifted my daughters a jumpsuit for Mothers Day. Each women loved the fit and texture. I would like to buy more in softer shades of pastel if available

Response from Patagonia
June 22, 2021

Thank you for this feedback, Theresa! We release new colors in the Spring and again in the Fall, so be sure to check back in a few months, or again in 2022.

June 15, 2021

Best Piece of Clothing EVER!

This is my favorite piece of clothing I own. I love it so much, I have it in two colors. I've worn it to do yoga, to the farmer's market, to weddings, and just generally whenever. Comfortable, lightweight, super flattering, and dries incredibly fast.

June 14, 2021

Must have

I love this jumpsuit so much that I bought a second one IN THE SAME COLOR for when the first one wears out. I wear a S in a different Patagonia jumpsuit (because of my height - 5'7) but this one is perfect in XS. For reference I am 120lb.

June 13, 2021

Comfortable!

Comfy, relaxed outfit perfect for casual wear and excellent for travel. Pockets are just where you need them plus the hidden zip pocket fits credit cards etc. Feels light and cool to wear yet warm enough on chilly days. Has a nice shape to it without feeling any restrictions. Love it!

June 12, 2021

No one likes short girls

The length is so uncomfortable, when I push them up, they keep falling down and I look like a farmer/pirate.

June 10, 2021

Comfy AF

This is a great jumpsuit for lounging in your backyard garden, working in your backyard garden, or visiting your local nursery! I'm hourglass shaped and the size I purchased fits great in the hips but is a bit big in the top, it's still comfortable and wearable but I wish it was just slightly smaller up top. Love the texture and pockets!

June 10, 2021

The Best of the Best

I have this romper in 3 colors - it is hands down the best piece of clothing I own. If I had to choose one outfit to wear the rest of my life, it would be this. I have hiked and done other activities in them, I wear them to work all the time, I've thrown some heels on and dressed them up for bachelorette parties and outings, I worked from home... Read More in them during covid, I've shot wedding photos and video in them, and I've slept in them. The material is super comfy, breathable and dries fast. It's very stretchy allowing for a ton of movement, but doesn't stretch out and become baggy or unflattering. Some rompers are difficult to go to the bathroom in, but not this one - it's quick and easy to slip on and off. Cannot recommend this romper enough!!

June 7, 2021

Perfect. Just perfect. Make more colors!!

I can wear this to the office with a sweater, then disc golf over lunch, and the material quick dries once Im back at my desk. Ive hiked in it, biked in it, gone to parties in it. My BFFs infant spit up on it and the fabric wiped clean and dried quick. About to buy a second color. Im with 73 yo Mary in the reviews below, please make more colors, I ... Read Morewill buy them, Patagonia!

May 28, 2021

Cute, fits well

Good and versatile romper, can be casual or nicer depending what you wear it with. The top part sags down a bit in the front, I kind of wish it had a little less fabric so it fit slightly better.

May 24, 2021

Would love it if it came in XXS!

I got the XS and loved so many things about it, the fun style, light, breathable, stretchy fabric, the pockets, but Im 411 and 102 lbs and there was just a bit too much fabric bunched around the waist and it was a tad past my ankles. Its manageable, but for something more expensive, I wish it could fit me better. I know the romper would look and fe... Read Moreel so much better if I had it in a size XXS - Patagonia, please make extended sizing for this item! pretty please

May 19, 2021

So comfy and cute

My sister bought me the green color for Christmas. It looks really cute on! I liked it so much I ordered the black. I thought she ordered me a small, but it was an extra small. Both sizes in this fit me (x small, small) and Im 51 115 lbs. It just depends if I want something more form fitting or loose!

May 18, 2021

Amazingly cute

Hesitated to purchase this cuz the price! But glad I finally did, its amazing and you can literally wear it anywhere..

May 18, 2021

Great lower fit, too big upper

Bought it for my wife who is very trim but currently 6mo pregnant (hence the M). Fit great through the legs and waist, but the top was way too large for her. We were both convinced that even outside of pregnancy a small would be too large up top. Great fabric and form factor though.

Response from Patagonia
May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us on the Fleetwith Romper, we're so sorry that the fit was a bit funky. If she'd like to give it a go after pregnancy that is totally an option and we would be happy to send over measurements to see if a small would work. To get in touch for measurements please reach out to our [Customer Service Team here](https://help.patagonia.com/s/).

May 17, 2021

The only outfit you'll ever need

This is the most comfortable, versatile, casual item I own. I ordered the small because the model in the pictures is taller than me and was wearing a small. But I exchanged it for a medium because it was too tight on my thighs and bum. The medium is perfect. I work from home and wear this almost every day.

May 16, 2021

Super soft, light weight and comfortable

I love the rompers, looks great casual or dress it up

May 15, 2021

Excellent Romper

I couldnt be happier with this romper, so bought the black and green. Its breathable, versatile, and adorable. I would love to see it in navy or wine color. Thank you, Patagonia!

May 14, 2021

Fits larger chests and curves

I was skeptical. I have a high waist, 34 DD-DDD and jumpsuits/rompers tend to be small in the chest and fit weird in the waist. This one has extra room in the chest and sits a bit higher on the waist (where my natural waist is), so it fits perfectly! I'm 5'3", about 155 pounds and originally ordered a medium. But I read other reviewe... Read Morers say it can stretch out a bit while you're wearing it, and I wanted one that was a bit more form-fitting, so I returned it for a small, which fits well and still allows for movement. It hits right at the top of my ankle, so the length is perfect as well. The fabric is so interesting, almost like soft swim trunks/running shorts material. It's perfect for hot weather but I can also see how this would be comfy during shoulder seasons. Super happy Patagonia makes clothes that fit larger chests and curvy, muscular builds!

May 13, 2021

Beautiful, comfortable and easy to wear!

Genius design! I am 51 124 lbs 73 yrs old and the small fit beautifully! No need to hem it, it slips on and off easily and the sleeveless top conceals a racer back bra perfectly. Please make this romper in more colors!!!

May 12, 2021

Perfect for traveling, work, or casual going out

I am 6ft tall and 175 lbs and pear shaped but have a large bust. I'm athletic so my thighs and calves are bigger than the average. I tried on a size XL in store and although it fit my bottom super well, the top part was too big. I ended up buying a L (the top fits perfectly) and although it's a tad tight on my lower half (a bit looser tha... Read Moren leggings), I LOVE IT! I have traveled through europe with this romper, go to work in it, can dress it up or down, and have since bought other colors. Would highly recommend! Several friends have purchased it since they saw it on me!

May 11, 2021

Best fit

Fits perfectly while flattering and soo comfortable! It could have been custom made. Patagonia, you scored. Thanks for a fun summer piece of apparel!

May 10, 2021

Comfy and stylish

So soft, light and stylish for an evening of outside dining. Very comfortable. I ordered a second one in a different color!

May 9, 2021

Comfortable

Very lightweight and cool fabric-perfect for warm weather. The fabric drapes softly and is comfortable to wear. Have tried it on to check for size. Have not yet worn it. I imagine it will pack and travel well.

May 9, 2021

Proportion is off

This looked so terrible that my husband who has never once negatively commented on what I wear told me it was bad. It was terrible, too loose in the top and too tight in the thighs. Im 59, 150lbs with an athletic build. Returned it right away.

May 9, 2021

cute but not for long torso & legs

Most jumpers don't fit a long torso so wasn't surprised. Cute but didn't fit my taller body.

May 7, 2021

Comfy and stylish

I love this romper. It fits really nice and the lightweight fabric is perfect for the upcoming hot southwestern summer. Styling with the right accessories you can even pull off a more dressed up vibe with this - all while feeling just super comfy.

May 7, 2021

Quite Comfortable

The romper is comfortable and fits perfectly. The material is easy to maintain. I love the style!!!

May 7, 2021

Nice piece

I like this romper a lot. I will wear it often and would consider getting another color. The only issue I have is that its a little long on me since I am shorter than average. It doesnt look too long but I would like it if it still looked cropped. A short version would be great because the hem is really pretty and I dont like to roll it. Despite th... Read Moreat I will still be wearing this a lot. A great piece overall and very versatile!

May 6, 2021

Lets go out and party, I will wear my PJs

This jumper is amazingly comfortable. Dress it up for a stylish look at a party or wear it around the house on a day off. I wore this on a 7 hour flight and walked off the plane without much wrinkle. Cant say enough great things about the material. I was worried bc of my body shape this would be unflattering-it is anything but, I think many shapes ... Read Moreand sizes will look great in this jumper. I was worried about using the restroom, but its so easy to take on and off no need to rush to the bathroom. The large, fits loose, I wouldnt want it tighter, I wear pants 31 or 32.

May 4, 2021

My new go to spring, summer and vacation item!

Fortunately I was able to try this romper on in the store before ordering it from Patagonia in the color I wanted as I was blown away by the style, material and fit on. It's my new go to everyday events, church, dinners, errands and vacations. I loved how I was able to go from suitcase to on without having to fluff wrinkles out or steam iron i... Read Moret. Fabric is perfect and it fit perfect for my size of 5' 4 1/2", body shape of slightly larger in hips and weight size of 126-128 depending upon day. It's that must have staple item in one's wardrobe that can be worn for just about any type of event. I love that I can dress it up for a special event and thrown own a jacket, some jewelry and high heels or I can dress down with jewelry and casual shoes. Yes, it's a romper so you it may take a few more seconds when using the restroom; however, I found it very easy to pull up and down. The back is stunning with the crisscross! If I'd have to suggest anything for someone to take into consideration when ordering this item and how it would fit on, I'd say it's better suited for those with average bust size or smaller than average, but just because of the fact of how it fit my bust size and it doesn't have a zipper. I'd order the other colors in this romper but unfortunately the olive, blue and patterned color do not work for me. I'd definitely buy this romper in all colors if it came in a brighter blue, navy, red and color color. I do prefer solid vs patterned clothing in a romper and the black is stunning on either for casual or dress wear.

May 2, 2021

Versatile Jumper

I purchased this with an upcoming trip to Southern California in mind. I think it will be perfect for short hikes, beach walks, and chilling with friends. I went with a medium as I find that Patagonia tends to run small; it is a perfect fit with a little extra room to be able to walk and move should a more exciting opportunity present itself!

May 1, 2021

Play Date to Dinner Date Workhorse

I purchased the Fleetwith Romper after falling in love with the Fleetwith Dress through a WornWear purchase. I have literally worn this outfit from the toddlers playdate in the park -complete with sitting on the ground and being used as a human napkin - to a nice dinner out. All I had to do was change my shoes and dust off the pants. The material i... Read Mores incredibly comfortable and cool for our hot summers and the fit is spot on. And I love knowing that the work was fair trade certified and most of the fabric was recycled. This piece has been the best thing I've put on my body in years. Thanks Patagonia for my Mom-iform!

May 1, 2021

Light Weight & Comfy

Love the material - perfect for Spring/Summer days - cut is super cute too. I have a 34 inch inseam - just a tad short - but still a great piece!

April 30, 2021

My favorite article of clothing for summer!

I LOVE this jumpsuit - I have it in 3 colors and wear them all summer long! Huge plus is that it doesn't easily show sweat. I've recommended it it to several friends who also love it - we actually have ended up wearing it on the same day on more than one occasion. I didn't think jumpsuits/rompers would work on me (I have a long torso... Read More and short legs), but this one fit perfectly - the legs do go down to my ankles rather than (I think) the intended crop but I still love the fit. I have even worn my solid color rompers to work with heels and a jacket and gotten compliments! If new colors keep coming out I will keep buying them!

April 30, 2021

Buy this

I have been looking at this for years, and I kept on not buying it because of the price. I finally purchased it and received it today. The only bad thing is it took me so long to buy. The comfort of this Romper is incredible. It really is something I can imagine using for everything from dressey casual occasions, to even short hikes outdoor excusio... Read Morens/ swimming coverup. I think my favorite thing about it has to be the fabric. It really feels so light and comfy, and kinda makes it feel like your just sitting around in your pajamas when you actually look super cute.

April 27, 2021

easy to dress up or down

The romper is very comfortable and cute. The only down side is when you have to use the ladies room, but really not a problem.

April 27, 2021

Such a great romper !

Very satisfied with this super cute romper, material is very comfy and seems perfect for warm temperatures ! I'm 5'6, 125/130 lbs and Small fits perfect on me. Lenght og legs are just a bit too long though but I just "roll" them a bit and still, style is kinda cute. I might get another color !!

April 27, 2021

Comfortable great look

I love this jumpsuit! It fits great, and is sooo comfortable! Since I am just over 5 it hits at about my ankles but looks great at that length. I received lots of compliments when I wore it wine tasting. Its great to dress up or be more casual and you can wear flats or taller shoes with it. Material is very light and breathable too which makes it a... Read More great summer piece.

April 27, 2021

Weightless material, cool and sophisticated!

This jumpsuit is my new favorite wardrobe piece. Its sporty and dressy at the same time. The material is soft, light, yet substantial enough for a smooth look.

April 27, 2021

Slim, straight fit.

This is a versatile jumpsuit; casual day to night with a jacket or sweater. Thanks Patagonia ...such a staple wardrobe piece!

April 26, 2021

Cool and comfy

I live in this romper! It is absolutely comfy, cool, and cute! I wear it to work with a cute sweater/jacket over it and I wear it to walk and play outside. It is durable and fits very well.

April 25, 2021

Love this romper!

I love this romper! It is great for the spring and summer season (even fall- with a Jean jacket or similar). The fit is great!

April 25, 2021

Love

I always wanted a jumper/romper type outfit but was hesitant. I ordered this based on its wonderful reviews and I was not disappointed, I now want all the colours. I received so many compliments on it, it was extremely comfortable and flattering. I am a little taller than 5’4 with a slightly longer leg to torso ratio. The pants length was great, bu... Read Moret I can see it looking good on a taller person as well, and being a bit more of a capri. I am athletic and carry a fair amount of leg muscle, and weigh around 138lbs. The small fit perfect, not tight and not loose. I am small chested (A cup) and wear it without a bra.

April 23, 2021

Great look, great fit.

Feels great and extra zippered pockets are perfectly placed.

April 22, 2021

Very comfortable+warm weather friendly

These are so comfortable and good looking! Ive worn these casually and to drinks and such. Theyre also warm weather friendly (I live in Vegas so this is great with the heat here). Will be ordering more colours.

April 19, 2021

Perfect

I love this romper. Its my go to for hiking, picnics, or just lounging around the house. Very functional, flattering, and easy to pack in your bag.

April 12, 2021

No compromise between style and comfort : just perfect

I have curves, and I like very well made clothes. And it is not an easy combo. With this jumpsuit I was surprised by the level of details, the design quality, little touch of couture, you cant tell if it is a chic outfit or a sports gear... amazing. Super comfy, feeling beautiful. I love it. I just hope it will behave well after being washed.

April 12, 2021

FANTABULOUS SECOND COLOUR

I just bought a second colour! Now I have the green and the grayish blue. HUGE fan of both. I wore the blue today for a nice walk to my local cafe and TWO women asked me about it and said how comfortable and stylish it looked. My only wish is that Patagonia would make a petite version. I am 5'4" and the romper is always grazing my shoes a... Read More bit... I also have a friend who is 5'9" and has the black option, the length looks much better on her when it comes down to her ankles. I love this romper though. 10/10 HAVE recommended.

April 11, 2021

Cute and comfy!

I've only had this for a short time, but I know it is going to be a favorite! Comfortable, functional and easy to dress up or down.

April 11, 2021

Flattering jumpsuit

I have tried on so many jumpsuits and returned them all until this one. Im 57 w slightly longer torso and this fits great. Ive even done some bouldering in Joshua tree wearing this and the material is solid, not snagging once. I did feel it shrank slightly after wearing it.

April 10, 2021

Amazing

This romper is amazing. Highly recommend. Im 52 and 140lbs. I was torn between a small and extra small. I ended up going extra small since it was a regular fit item and its fits very well. If you want a tighter fit size down. Can be dressed up or down. The fabric is fantastic and does not wrinkle. Can be layered with a jacket or t-shirt underneath.... Read More This romper is super. You will love it.

April 8, 2021

Perfect Jumpsuit

Love this jumpsuit/romper its super comfortable true to size. The pockets are excellent and its perfect to wear to work with a Jean jacket or just around and walking the dogs. Going to order in another color to have two. I own the gray one and am in love!

April 5, 2021

Love this romper!

I've been eying this romper since last year, and finally decided to go for it. I wish I did it sooner (Patagonia, please bring back the Spanish red color!). I got it in plume grey which is more of a slate blue in person, it's beautiful. I'm 5'4, 118 lbs and it fits like a dream! It's slightly loose up top but not bad. I can... Read More always have a seamstress bring up the straps. I'm so excited to wear it this year and know I can dress it up, down, wear it for hiking, etc!

April 5, 2021

Would wear it everyday if I could!

This is so versatile! I love the green so much. The fabric is stretchy enough but keeps its shape. I've worn it to work and on lighter hikes. Overall amazing romper.

April 2, 2021

I am not a man.

This is designed for a low waisted man body. We can do better.

Response from Patagonia
April 2, 2021

Hey there, we're sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the fit on our Fleetwith Romper. The waist on this does sit lower, it's not meant to sit on your natural waist but a bit below. If you'd like to exchange for a size down or start a return, please click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

April 2, 2021

Great fit- no so great color

I bought one in kale and one in black to check this out. Love them-and Im picky! After washing them, however, the black one turned grey-ish brownish. I used cold water and my other blacks (even Patagonia items) were fine so Im not sure what happened. Im disappointed because I was loving this out of the box.

Response from Patagonia
April 2, 2021

Oh no! We're so sorry to hear about your experience, Laura. This is not something we've heard of happening before, and could be a quality control issue. Please [contact us](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can better assist you.

March 28, 2021

This was my 2nd color!

Super comfortable, very versatile. I can wear this to an office with a jacket over it or for travel or just for lounge. I originally purchased the black in a large and loved it just finally realized it fit a little large so decided to try the M and its perfect. Will definitely be ordering more of this style!

March 24, 2021

Versatile!

I was on the fence about which size to select (usually around a S/M, thanks to athletic legs and a trimmer waist) and decided to go with a S! Glad I did - 5'6", 132 lbs, fit like a dream. The legs have room, aren't tight, but also aren't loose and the material sits well on the skin. The legs are a little too long (I have a long ... Read Moretorso and short legs) but they don't go beyond my ankle. It's surprisingly easy to find a bra that works under the straps (I've had good luck with racerbacks) and the pockets are nifty. I had a gift card, so the price was a little less eek than it would have been full price, but for such a good-fitting product, I think it's worth it (spoken from a gal who doesn't purchase much clothing). The material is thin, and perhaps not as durable as I'd like it to be but I don't think I'll be doing any serious activity in this.

March 24, 2021

A jumpsuit that fits tall people!!

This is a unicorn of a jumpsuit. I'm 6' and 145lbs, and never, ever can find jumpsuits that work for me lengthwise. I'm right in between a S and M on this jumpsuit, ended up keeping the S, which is just a *bit* more snug than I would have preferred, but looks better. It's ankle / capri length on me; plenty of room in the torso, ... Read Moreeven when I sit down. The stretch and ease of movement, is top notch; it's going to be my one and done outfit all summer. The pockets are amazing, too. Even though it's a bit snug across the hips, I can stuff my pockets full and it still looks good. Next step is to try biking in it but I'm confident it will perform

March 23, 2021

One of my favorite pieces

I love everything about this romper. The lightweight feel of it, the flowy but not too flowy, the length. Being 5'3 it's hard to find jumpsuits that compliment my height- most are really long, but this is actually a little short which I LOVE. It hits me right above my ankle. The cross back is really flattering too. All around, one of my f... Read Moreavorite things to wear in the spring/summer/fall.

March 11, 2021

Fits perfect

Love the fabric, fit is great.

March 2, 2021

Jumpsuit Perfection!

Buying this jumpsuit was a bit of a splurge and a treat for me, but based on the excellent reviews and Patagonias great track record, I decided to go for it! Boy, I am glad I did, I was not let down! I believe it is worth every penny spent! I purchased the black in a size small, as Im 5 ft 4 inches, about 130 # lbs, slim to average, athletic figure... Read More. A 34C-D bra size. I find that it is very easy to get in and out of (compared to some jumpsuits, even for ease of on/off for going to the bathroom.) The material is just amazing, cool, light, comfortable feeling, a bit stretchy, yet very flattering, even kinda sexy, chic looking, while still being casual! I can see myself wearing this on a casual day working inside (Im a metalsmith), out for a walk in town, or dressed up a bit for a night out on the town! I just feel so good wearing it! I feel this will be a staple piece in my wardrobe for years to come, and feel it was a great investment! I feel it is true to size; fitting, yet not too tight or loose. Ladies, you need to have this in your wardrobe! Just do it! You wont regret it! :)

February 25, 2021

Comfy and versatile

Very comfortable and easy to wear to different occasions. My only complaint is that it is a bit too long on me. I am 5'0 and wish there was a petite option.

February 14, 2021

Nice

It's lightweight perfect for summer

February 7, 2021

Cute!

140# with muscle-y lower body and the medium fits great! I'm not a huge fan of tank tops so I like throwing a thin tshirt underneath and it still looks great! I receive compliments whenever I where it(: It's very comfortable too, I wear it for travel in the summer and never get uncomfortable!

January 31, 2021

Versitile!

For my first jumpsuit, I wanted a piece that would match with everything. I chose to try the XS and S. If you have a long torso, the XS while perfect fit, is fitted. The S is a bit long and hits at my ankles but it looks, feels and photographs great just like the XS. Id say the fit is slimmer but theres a generous give to the fabric. I like the sma... Read Morell zippered pocket which is enough for my cards and a key, although theres no hiding my phone. Like others have said, this can be dressed up or down and looks as comfy and dressy at the beach over a swimsuit, on a Zoom call or at a small lunch with the girls. Looking forward to traveling with these because they also wash, dry and fold well. Thanks Patagonia!

January 15, 2021

Vacation-wear

I'm happy I splurged on this... I bought a second one even! I barely need a bra (I'm 5'9" and 34A) to wear this all day and is best in warmer climates. It is a little short, but that's the look right now and I'll happily compromise bc of how perfect the fit is. It's stretchy where you want it to be and loose aroun... Read Mored the legs/top half. It looks amazing on. It's sturdy material lived through my Vizsla puppy somehow.

December 29, 2020

Wearing this forever

This is the greatest romper ever. I bought it in green and just got a second in black. It can be dressed up or down. It is so comfy. I wish it were warm year round because I wouldnt take it off.

November 29, 2020

My Favorite Article of Clothing

This is my favorite piece of casual clothing purchased from Patagonia! The jumpsuit is comfortable, flattering, and perfect for any activity. I wore it all summer long while going to the beach, working in the garden, cleaning, composting, and all of the other tasks I got up to. I am 5'4" and 120 lbs and the small fits perfectly. I was wor... Read Moreried that it might be too long but I am able to cinch in the waist with the draw string, allowing the "top" to slightly drape over itself and the end of the pant to fall perfectly above my ankle. The design of the top makes it easy to get in and out of when changing or going to the bathroom. This is the jumpsuit of my dreams! Thank you Patagonia!

November 10, 2020

I basically live in these

I'm 5'7" and about 140lbs - size small fits great on me. I've tried on the medium too, but it's just way too loose and too long. I like the black one so much that I bought another in spanish red to alternate. These stretch a bit after a day of wearing, especially my spanish red pair one - which also seems to get a bit more ... Read Morewrinkles than the black pair, I'm not sure why. Nevertheless, love how comfortable (so comfy that I wore it to sleep twice - once camping, once at home) and breathable these are, and casually stylish. I wear my barely bra with these and the straps align nicely!

November 6, 2020

Perfect Outfit

This is one of my favorite articles of clothing! Can dress it up or down and so comfortable. Bought in both black and green, Patagonia should come out with a few more colors!

November 3, 2020

So comfy!!

This jumpsuit can be very casual with flip flops or dressed up with heel. I love it!!!

October 31, 2020

So versatile!

This jumpsuit is basically all I wear now! I can go from an office job to a hiking or biking trip and not have to change clothing! The fit is so flattering, its comfy, easy and stylish. I have all 3 colors and I would buy 3 more if they had other options! Im in love!

October 9, 2020

Live in it in Summer

I bought a second black one this summer because I'd be working from home. I anticipate getting the green. It's great - breezy fabric that dries quickly. Can dress up or down (like weekend to wedding reception). Please make in ivory color!!! (outdoorsy brides will buy it)

October 9, 2020

Stylish Romper!

I was lucky to be able to try this romper on in the store (pre-COVID). I would have ordered a size S online, and the size S could have worked, but the romper is way cuter with a form fitting look, so I went with the XS. I'm 5'5" and 120lbs with an athletic/fit build. I purchased this romper in green and have gotten so many compliment... Read Mores that I'm buying it in black as well. You can throw it on after a beach day, slip it on to lounge at the house, or dress it up with heals and a leather jacket. It is SO comfortable and very stylish. I have recommended it to a few friends and they all love theirs as well!

September 11, 2020

Love the style but had to return because of fit

I was so disappointed because I really love the style of this romper, but I ordered both the medium and large and neither fit me properly. I have pretty muscular legs so in the medium, the top fit but the bottom was too tight and in the large, the bottom fit but the top was way too blousy. I ended up returning both.

Response from Patagonia
November 13, 2020

Hello Kelli, we appreciate you sharing your feedback on the fit for the romper. We are sorry the item did not work out for you. Please feel free to [contact us](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) if we may be able to offer the garment measurements for comparison.

September 6, 2020

Fab chic and comfortable

Its been so hot these past few weeks and this romper has been a game changer from the sweats, skinny jeans, and leggings Ive been wearing since March. Every time I wear it I get compliments. Its perfect for hiking, walking, and Pilates and I can wear it out in real life for lunch or dinner without feeling like a schlump. Its my favorite clothing pu... Read Morerchase in a long time. Im going to buy in black too if its still available. Im 5 10 and wear a size 10.

September 6, 2020

Love the back pockets!

I saw someone wearing this jumpsuit, and stopped her on the spot! So good looking, and easy to dress up with a jacket. It is so comfortable on, and I look forward to wearing it often while wintering in FL.

September 6, 2020

Great romper

Comfy and super cute. Material is wrinkle free, perfect for traveling. The asymmetric hem on the ankles is a nice detail. Very happy with my purchase.

September 5, 2020

The most comfortable thing in your closet

This will be come your go-to. Get a size up.

September 3, 2020

Perfect for every day.

Easy to dress them up or just wear them while eating cheese puffs on the couch. The fabric is excellent: does not stain!

September 3, 2020

So cute!

I love this jumpsuit so much I bought a second one. Very flattering fit. LOVE all the pockets

September 2, 2020

Awesome

So comfortable and movable. Casual or can be dressed up. Now my favorite go to piece.

September 2, 2020

New go to staple

This is such a fabulous product! Its all you need! The fit is super complimenting in the right places. Its cute enough to wear out casually or you can even dress it up and wear it to work (Im a 3rd grade teacher) but its also athletic enough to wear hiking, camping, kayaking, biking etc. its super breathable and lightweight so even on 80 degree day... Read Mores is comfortable. The fabric is also sweat resistant so it doesnt get stinky to quickly and when it does, a little water, and let it hang dry for a little bit (super quick drying) and voila! I took this outfit on a road trip/camping In Grand Tetons and it was the only outfit I needed. I seriously lived in it!! Plus, its cute and does t look like youve been wearing it for the week! I was still getting compliments on my outfit from other campers or hikers on day 5!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches