Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Snow Pile One-Piece

Write Your Review

4.3/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Snow Pile One-Piece

4.3/5
November 16, 2021

Super warms easy to get into

We had the same one in a 2t for our little one and she wore it for two season. We got the 4t so she can wear for more one season. Super warm. She stays warm and dry . We love this . Wish they had it in my size.

November 2, 2021

Warm and practical

Easy to put on and remove.

October 21, 2021

Summer in Winter

So this is third snow suit from Patagonia that we have owned. The first was a down bunting and was so good that we decided to get our little guy a snow suit. This thing Rocks!!! We live in the high mountains in Colorado. No not the city. We have high wind and cold weather. This snow was so warm we got another. He is really really hard on this thing... Read More!!! It lasted 2 years which was amazing with the amount of abuse my kid put this thing through. Subzero not a problem!!! High wind, not an issue. Warm, Toasty, Happy Child, thats all that matters!!! Buy the suit, make your life easier and be happy!!!!

July 21, 2021

Zipper

This is a great snowsuit! It is warm for playing outside and this is our second one. The zipper is not ideal for potty training. I wish the zipper went down one leg a bit. The zipper also is waterproof and currently toddler proof. Thanks!

Response from Patagonia
July 21, 2021

Hi James, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to hear that the snowsuit is keeping your kiddo warm while playing outside. With that said, we really appreciate the feedback regarding the zipper and we'll keep this in mind for future seasons!

March 4, 2021

Tight in the chest

This is a mixed review. I bought this for my daughter and love how well made it is. That said, the trouble is that it is generally quite large on her, but the chest fits tight. If she is wearing a base layer, I have trouble zipping it all the way up. I think Patagonia needs to work on balancing out the sizing. She is a petite girl, so that is not t... Read Morehe issue.

February 7, 2021

Poor Material Durability

My 4yr old has used as her snow suit for most of this season so far (used during her walks and backyard play - nothing exceptional), and I don’t think it will make it to another year, let alone to be able to hand it down to her sister. The product is warm enough, and is versatile and a good fit, however the areas near the seams - along the zipper a... Read Morend between the legs - - have become frayed. The jacket is basically disintegrating at the seams, apparently due to the jacket material not being adequately durable. I’ve patched the problem areas up, but the material appears to be subject to abrasion between the legs (recalling the typical ‘swish swoosh’ of snowsuits), so much so that the jacket continues to fray at the seams. I wouldn’t expect this from an otherwise well-made product and reputable brand, especially after less than one season! I kindly ask that you consider upgrading the jacket material to improve abrasion durability.

Response from Patagonia
March 4, 2021

Thank you for providing such constructive feedback. All of our gear is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee and we'd be happy to help you out. Please reach out to our customer service team to set up a warranty return.

November 4, 2020

Perfect for my toddler

These snowsuits are very common in our home country of Sweden but hard to find by in the states so I was pleased to see one by Patagonia. Luckily its also high quality and keeps my kiddo warm in the snow. We got early snow this October and already have put the suit to use. No complaints. My son is 38 inches tall and 32 lbs and the 3t fit him with a... Read More bit of room to grow or fit sweat pants underneath.

August 17, 2020

Ankle Cuffs

One of my favourite suits, but I'm hoping this year they made the ankle openings wider. This is consistently provided as feedback by many customers on the website. The ankle cuffs quite a struggle to pull over boots, and nearly impossible for ski boots. Fingers crossed for 2020/2021!

Response from Patagonia
October 21, 2020

Hey Christina, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on the cuff fit. We've looped in our design team so hopefully your little one can hit the slopes a little easier.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches