Back to Product

M's Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T® Pullover

Write Your Review

4.52 /5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

All 110 Reviews

Clear All

M's Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T® Pullover

4.52
True To Size
February 17, 2020

An on point sweater

A very soft, great looking sweater that is simply on point. Great for most activities. Gets you warm post surf. Pocket is well made to keep small items safe and secure.

January 6, 2020

Soft and comfortable

Fits well. Definitely roomy. I exchanged for a large at 6’1”, 200 lbs as xl was too big around chest.

January 5, 2020

War and very stylish

War and very stylish

January 3, 2020

Great quality

The quality of this sweatshirt was great. Overall, it was a little on the large size. Had to replace with a smaller size.

January 1, 2020

Perfect!

Both warm and stylish. I use it to layer or as stand-alone outer-wear. I will likely pick up another color since I wear it so often.

December 31, 2019

Xmas Success

My 16 year old loves this pullover. I would by more if the colors were more interesting.

December 30, 2019

excellent quality

excellent quality

December 30, 2019

Great looking. Bought for present

Great looking. Bought for present and they love it.

December 30, 2019

This is the second one

This is the second one that I have purchased and they are great good looking and best of all very warm thanks for the great products as always

December 30, 2019

Looks great & very comfortable

My 13 year old picked it out for himself. He loves it and I hope he wears it a lot because it was much more than I usually spend on a sweatshirt.

December 30, 2019

Cotton pull over

Great color and fit

December 30, 2019

Fits true to size

Fits true to size

December 30, 2019

organic cotton quilt snap-T pullover

He loved another comfy layer!

December 29, 2019

Olive green quilted sweater

More relaxed fit than it appeared in product photos. Thick and warm fabric. My boyfriend looks super kissable when he wears it!

December 29, 2019

Great Christmas Gift!

My husband loved this as his Christmas gift. The grey/blue combo looks great and the mustard coloring in the collar looks sharp with the collar down. Fits true to size. Very happy with this purchase.

December 29, 2019

Bought this for my brother...he

Bought this for my brother...he is very slim and it fit perfectly.

December 28, 2019

M's Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T® Pullover

Very pleased with both items. Fit is perfect. Love them.

December 28, 2019

Love it

Love it

December 27, 2019

quick shipping. Great, comfortable jacket.

quick shipping. Great, comfortable jacket.

December 27, 2019

Patagonia Quality, as expected

Awesome, as usual. High quality product that will last!

December 23, 2019

My son LOVES his gear

My son LOVES his gear

December 22, 2019

Love it

Love it

December 17, 2019

Great!

Great!

December 11, 2019

Excellent!

What can I say? I'm in love with my Patagonia stuff.

December 11, 2019

Nice feel, fits a little large

Love theft feel of the cotton. It feels a bit large but the length is way past my hips. Different than other Paragonia items recently purchased. Bothers me enough to return.

Response from Patagonia
December 31, 2019

Hi John! We're sorry this ended up being too large. You are absolutely welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it if you haven't already. We're also always happy to email you any item's measurements chart so you can feel more confident about your next purchase.

December 9, 2019

Good quality, good fit

Good quality, good fit

December 8, 2019

Warm, functional, and sexy!

Bought this for my husband to replace the zip up hoodies he always wears over his tees and this brought him from ashy to classy in no time! The fit is great on his muscular build and looks polished, even as a sweatshirt. Will probably buy him another color or two!

December 3, 2019

Amazing style and fit

Amazing style and fit

November 29, 2019

Daily warrior

I needed a new midlayer that was warm, packable, and most importantly durable. Breaking through thick brush, rubbing against rocks and cooking spaghetti are my daily hazards. This does the trick nicely. Im 6'2" 185 and the large fits me well. It's my new go.

November 28, 2019

So soft and comfortable!

Great pullover to put on for fall weather. Super soft and looks great!

November 25, 2019

Love it

Love it

November 25, 2019

Great piece!!

This is a very versatile piece!

November 22, 2019

Warm!

Very nice pullover. Fits big! But very warm and cozy

November 22, 2019

Love my quilted sweater

this sweater is awesome - the color is perfect (green with orange pipping) and so soft - even after wash. My only complaint is how long the collar feels. It's kind of this awkward length that goes past my entire neck and close to my jaw - which doesn't make a lot of sense.

November 16, 2019

Unflattering fit

I normally love Patagonia because the clothes always fit great. Unfortunately this is not one of those products. I really liked the look of this on the web and have never been disappointed by the fit of any of their clothing. This item is very boxy, short, and honestly makes me look pear shaped. I have been disappointed in my purchase and wish I wo... Read Moreuld have bought one of the more popular items. It is very comfortable but every time I put it on to wear out of the house, I take it off because of the unflattering fit. I have an athletic build and I would not recommend this item for anyone with similar stature.

Response from Patagonia
December 3, 2019

Sorry to hear this regular fit pullover was so disappointing but we really appreciate the great feedback, Matthew! We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) it to a Patagonia-owned store or to our main service center for merchandise credit or a refund, so don't hesitate to reach out to us. For your build, we would recommend one of our [slim fit fleece](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-fleece?prefn1=fit&prefv1=slim&start=0&sz=24#tile-2) tops.

November 16, 2019

So soft

When you put this pullover on it feels like you are wearing the softest blanket. It is so comfortable.

November 12, 2019

Loved it!

My son loves this pullover. I do wish it came just one size bigger, but he loves it.

November 10, 2019

Quilt snap T

Great fit and extremely comfortable

November 8, 2019

Great fit, extremely comfortable.

Great fit, extremely comfortable.

November 7, 2019

Love the cotton. So comfortable.

Love the cotton. So comfortable. No static. My first one started to show some wear after 5 years of near daily use so just bought my second.

November 6, 2019

Love it

Love it

November 6, 2019

Love it. Looks just like

Love it. Looks just like the photo.

November 4, 2019

Great quality and great prices

Great quality and great prices in the outlet

November 3, 2019

Warm

Warm

October 29, 2019

Love it!

Fit is great & it’s so warm & soft. Color was exactly as pictured

October 24, 2019

Excellent pullover

Excellent pullover

October 24, 2019

Great comfortable pullover

Great comfortable pullover

October 6, 2019

The sizing is my issue.

I ordered a M. It is too big, doesn't fit as well as I'd like. A Small is much too snug. Just don't think in the long run I'll be coming back to Patagonia, I'm pretty strict when it comes to my high end gear fitting like a glove.

September 29, 2019

Too big

Size is too big got an XXL needed an xl

September 26, 2019

Great fit and feel

I love the color (green) and feel of the sweater. It is great for fall weather and is actually slightly more light-weight than the pictures portray. I don’t love the collar as it is a bit tall and is hard to keep folded down if chosen to do so.

September 20, 2019

Good, but a little bulky

I really love these pullovers. This is the second one I bought. I like the feeling and the quality. The only problem for me is that I am above average height and have long arms--38 inch sleeve. I end up buying XXLs from Patagonia in order to get the appropriate sleeve length since Patagonia doesn't offer tall sizes. The body of the pullover th... Read Moreen ends up being a little bulky on me. Please consider tall sizes!

September 18, 2019

Quality product, warm and comfortable.

Quality product, warm and comfortable.

September 17, 2019

I love it. So soft

I love it. So soft & comfy.

September 16, 2019

Great pullover!

Very soft and warm, I would definitely recommend it.

September 14, 2019

Quality product and super comfortable!

Quality product and super comfortable!

September 9, 2019

Fit great. As a woman

Fit great. As a woman who ordered a men’s small, I really enjoyed the extra length in the torso and arms as these aspects are often short in women’s styles. Very cozy. Did shrink a little in the dryer, but gave it just a little bit of a fitted look instead of boxy relaxed. My new favorite.

September 6, 2019

Classic pullover

It fits like you think a men’s small would. I ordered a small because I know sometimes their stuff runs large, but in my opinion what I got was a true small (I probably should have gotten a medium). That being said, it’s very warm, the cotton is amazingly soft, the snap collar is awesome for some temperature regulation. I just want to know why anyo... Read Morene ever would make a pullover without pockets for your hands?! I knew that it didn’t when I but it... but still. That’s probably the only reason I give it four stars, all jackets should have pockets - what am I supposed to do with my hands, stare at them? One other thing to note, you might want to size up if you have a long torso. I’m 5’6” and have a fairly short torso, and if I put my hands above my head there’s a fair amount of stomach going on. I ordered a small, otherwise it fit well.

September 1, 2019

Shorts and shirts

Wonderful shorts and shirts. Very comfortable.

August 31, 2019

Boxy chunky

Nice fabric but the fit was very boxy and wide for me. I usually buy slimmer fitting clothes and this is more of a relaxed fit

Response from Patagonia
September 10, 2019

We are sorry to hear that the fit didn't work out for you. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) this back to us. We are happy to discuss an exchange if you are interested, Just reach out to our [team](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact)!

August 31, 2019

Too big!

I usually wear a Patagonia M. This was just too big especially the sleeves. So it was returned:(

August 31, 2019

Great pullover...I love the soft

Great pullover...I love the soft material and great for all climates!

August 31, 2019

Best Jacket

This jacket not only looks amazing, but it is also the perfect weight for chilly fall nights with just a t-shirt underneath.

August 25, 2019

Don't buy shell

I purchased "shell" but it is actually grey color. On the website the photo looks like light beige or even whitish. But the actual one is grey honestly. I am highly requesting the photo team or so to replace the photos because it is totally different with actual one.

Response from Patagonia
September 3, 2019

We're very sorry for the confusion with the color Shale. We've passed your feedback along. Please let our [Customer Service](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) team know if you'd like to return it.

August 24, 2019

Another great pullover

Great colors! I Like the weight too. Can be used for a great laying piece too....

August 23, 2019

Comfortable, warm and very practical.

I’m 5’10” ,178 Lbs, athletic framed/build and the medium fits perfect (close to my body) while wearing a t-shirt or a polo shirt or thermal underwear underneath. This a very warm garment and I have not noticed any movement restrictions so far. I have yet to see what happens to it after heavy use and a couple of wash cycles. It really is a regular f... Read Moreit as stated in the description. I am usually a 42 Regular (Large) but this pullover in medium fits me perfectly.

August 15, 2019

Great as usual

Super light and comfortable.

August 13, 2019

Men’s Patagonia Quilted Pullover

I bought this pullover for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! It’s the perfect light weight pullover but he can also layer it when he wants. I’ve considered buying the same one for myself.

August 10, 2019

Won't fit

The small was too small, the medium was too big. I find a lot of Patagonia gear fits weird and I often can't find the right size, sadly.

May 10, 2019

Want to love it - durability issues

I'm on my second Quilt Snap-T Pullover and I've had durability problems with both products. I've owned many Patagonia products and to the company's great credit they stand behind everything they make. I exchanged my first sweater for my current one thinking that I was just having one-off problems. Unfortunately the durability ha... Read Mores been sub-par (for Patagonia standards) on both. I've noticed fraying in key areas like the cuffs and the waistband. There's a thinning of the material at the elbows and and I'm small holes will begin to appear as happened on the first sweater I owned. Additionally, over time some of the synthetic insulation will begin to "leak" and you'll be pulling at long yarns of insulation. Unlike a lot of Patagonia products I own I've been very careful to baby this sweater - it's always washed delicately and laid flat to dry. All that being said this is an incredibly comfortable sweater and looks fantastic. I love the fit, weight, feel, and colors. I have a closet full of Patagonia products and it's the first brand I'll typically recommend to anyone. I'd love to be able to recommend this piece as well but IMO it simply doesn't live up to the Patagonia standards I've come to expect.

Response from Patagonia
June 7, 2019

Hi Nathan. We're very sorry to hear you're not satisfied with the quality of this particular fleece. Please don't hesitate to contact our [Custome Service}(https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) team if you would like to return it under warranty.

March 13, 2019

Long Length Great for Tall Guys

Im 6'5 227lbs and have 2 of these, I always have a hard time finding something with enough length in the sleeve and body. But this fits really well in both those areas without being too massive around the waste. Its comfortable and I get a lot of comments on it.

March 4, 2019

Very comfortable

I wear this a lot, very comfortable, warm, held up extremely well with heavy usage. I plan on purchasing a second one in a different color.

January 31, 2019

Best Layer Ever!

This is the best layer ever!!! I own three of them (and currently planning to buy a fourth). As mentioned in some of the other reviews, Patagonia sizes run a bit large (I wear an L in most any brand, and an M in Patagonia--which fits me perfectly). I can't say enough good things about my Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T® Pullover--highly recommende... Read Mored.

January 4, 2019

Great Jacket, Runs big

I am a classic small person and I always order smalls but I heard patagonias run large so I ordered an XS and I made the right decision. The jacket is great and as pictured and described, quality jacket.

December 19, 2018

Soft and breathable

Chest and arms fit much like the M’s better sweater. The exterior is so soft, and it isn’t too heavy. I like the snaps, and the contrast color chest pocket. Much more pliable than what I expected from a “quilted” sweater. Not sure why this in the sweatshirt/hoodie section, I feel like it belongs in the sweater section of the website.

December 3, 2018

Amazing, soft warm and light weight

This is a great fleece. The quilts are present but subtle. It is very soft and warm, but light weight.

November 20, 2018

Love this Pullover!

Warm and very comfortable! Fits perfect not too big or too small!

November 15, 2018

Love this pullover!

This garment is top shelf! Fits great, very warm, looks fantastic and seems to withstand a beat down.

September 26, 2018

Great Style, Good Comfort

This sweater is perfect for work and going out and about in the summer. It washes well and feels great!

April 19, 2018

Comfortable but not made very well

I love this jacket but ever since I've gotten it the batting keeps coming out from the inside in long fibers and it's so annoying. Also it seems like there's always little tiny holes popping up on it for no reason. I love it but I just expected better quality for as much as I paid

February 27, 2018

Re; comfort plus

I really like this piece. I wouldn't say it's the warmest option but it's super comfortable,washes well,gets an amazing amount of compliments. It's a keeper for sure.

February 6, 2018

Shale Color is different in Person

I bought this color,as I have been waiting for the Dark Green and Brown to come back and stock for MONTHS,with no avail. The color is nothing what it looks like online. The blue on the collar and pocket is very light and the shale is like a seafoam green. The product itself is amazingly comfortable. I had to return and wait until the dark green c... Read Moreomes back in stock.

November 28, 2017

Loved the Concept,One Main Drawback - Returned

I absolutely loved the concept of this Snap-T. The quilted fabric,super super soft,and some character,however I ended up returning because of one thing I wasn't personally fond of. The collar height on this is just slightly long making it droop and look just awkward. The collar is taller than a normal 1/4 zip and then the snaps make it so you ... Read Morecan't fold the collar or it is really odd looking. Again this is just my personal preference and for some it may be fond. One additional note is that this is a really light shirt/jacket as others have mentioned. It may seem like an insulating piece with the quilt but is basically a slightly heavier long sleeve t-shirt.

November 22, 2017

its very comfortable

I love it. I had to return it because the thread came undone,but Patagonia is going to send me a new one. But it's the most comfortable sweater I've ever owned.

November 1, 2017

Favorite Patagonia Piece

I wear a ton of Patagonia casual wear,and this is by far,BY FAR,my favorite piece. I'm a big guy,6',about 240 and the XL fits great. The texture and thickness is perfect and I love the Industrial Green colorway. Couldn't be happier.

October 7, 2017

Super Comfortable

Awesome pullover for fall weather in the northeast. It's super comfortable and I like the slim fit. I wear this regularly whether it be on a hike or while doing errands around town. One drawback is that the sleeves are a little long but otherwise the fit is great.

September 23, 2017

Casual and Stylish Pullover

I love this pullovers' style. It's casual enough to be worn at or away from office. It's warmish enough to be worn for light activities. The material is definitely not meant to keep you warm. It's best between 50-60 degree weather. Yes,I certainly plan on wearing this frequently so I hope it's durable enough. Only time will... Read More tell. As for size and fitting,I'm 5'11'' 160lbs. I normally wear a Medium and I got the Medium. Feels roomy enough that I can layer it underneath,but not too snug that it feels tight. It's certainly not too baggy like it is with my lightweight synchilla fleece.

September 11, 2017

comfort,styling,unique to patagonia

got at the outlet - been looking for one for a few years - full price is too much for a pullover sweater. will be a nice addition under a windbreaker on chilly days

July 9, 2017

Quality throw over

I live in the Sierra Nevadas at 5000 feet elevation. During the summer the days can be hot,but the nights cool off a little and every once and a while and tshirt just won't cut it. This is definitely nice for a light throw over to a tempature as low as 50-60 degrees

June 24, 2017

After 1 and half years...

I've had this sweater for a year and a half now and I can confirm that this is the most comfortable,softest sweater I own,hands down. I've worn it on countless nights out with friends and a handful of camping trips. After about the 1 month marker,the sweater started pilling pretty thinly at the waist hem. In fact the review by JT100 perfe... Read Morectly describes the material issues I've had with this sweater. I've only ever handwashed this sweater and hung dry. However,I've worn this sweater in 40-60 degree weather (Sometimes with a base layer underneath or a shell over the sweater) and it has performed admirably outside. This is not a wind resistant sweater so be sure to bring a wind/rain shell for outdoor endeavors in cooler weather,but it has been a fantastic go-to for cozying up at night around a fire or the tent. The only thing that would stop me from purchasing this sweater again is just the durability of the material or perhaps how it's sewn. It just needs to hold up longer than a few months before it starts pilling like crazy.

May 21, 2017

Super Comfy

Love this pullover,it's so comfortable I want to wear it all the time! Too bad I just put it away till fall. Great fit and color

May 13, 2017

Awesome

Cozy,comfy,best hang out pullover for the weekends.

May 7, 2017

Great Product...but

I am 6'2" and fairly trim so Patgonia's slim cut shirts fit perfectly. I ended up going with a medium because it fit right in the torso but the sleeves are a little short. If I were able to buy this in a slim fit L it would be absolutely perfect.

April 18, 2017

Great Purchase

I recently purchased this pullover and this is easily one of the softest and most comfortable materials I have ever worn. Super comfortable and great casual wear. I honestly think this material would make a great blanket and I would definitely purchase a blanket made by Patagonia with this material. Definitely a product I hope to see in the future!... Read More

April 8, 2017

Great layer!

Comfortable. Compliments everywhere I go. Maybe not a go to for strenuous outdoor activity,but versatile for every day wear.

April 3, 2017

Very comfortable,shrinks significantly

Patagonia did a fantastic job with this,however I think that there should be some sort of indication of how much it shrinks. I'm about 6 feet tall and normally wear a medium,but from the reviews I read I decided to buy it in a size larger. It was a really good thing that I did because wow did it shrink. Fits great now,but had I bought it in a ... Read Moremedium it would have looked like I was wearing a children's sized shirt.

March 16, 2017

Soft

I bought this for my husband and was a little bummed out when it was too big. He had worn it for the day so I cannot return it. It will become loose after a while of wearing it. He loves the fabric and the color. I just wish it was smaller. I will have to try and shrink it. He is 175 and a Large was too big.

March 14, 2017

Love it!

I bought this a few months ago and absolutely love it! I am 6' 190lbs and I wear a large in everything,so that is exactly what I bought. It fits perfect! The material is so thick,I grab it to wear at every chance I get. This pullover is not bulky by any means but you don't lose any of the warmth.

February 24, 2017

Almost perfect

Very comfy,slightly dressier,cotton version of the classic Synchilla Snap T,but not as warm. Comfier and trimmer than the fleece version,only issue I had was with the cuffs. They are very wide and fall over my hands. I would've preferred a simple elastic cuff like on the original,but I have quite small wrists and hands so your experience may b... Read Moree different. Overall a great piece.

January 11, 2017

Top Patagonia item in my closet

This shirt is everything you want it to be when you finally decide to spend the money to buy it. Not only does it look and fit great,but the quality of the sticking is amazing. I can wear this sweater in 25 degree weather and be at a comfortable body temp,or I can wear it in 60 degree weather and be at a comfortable body temp. Anytime I leave the h... Read Moreouse,I wear this sweatshirt if I can. It looks nice to go to my startup world events in and is comfortable enough to wear to thanksgiving.

January 8, 2017

Great sweater,shrinks immensly

I have two of these sweaters. One from last year's product line (2015-2016),and one from this year (the Forge Grey sweater). I am 6'0" and 165 lbs. I bought a medium in both sweaters. The sweater from last year fits well,if somewhat short around the waist. The sweater from this year is significantly smaller. I laid both sweaters on t... Read Moreop of each other on a flat surface. The medium from last year was an inch longer in the sleeves,and 1/2-1 inch wider in the body,and at least 1 inch longer. Both sweaters have been washed and cared for in the same manner. Patagonia: are these sweaters made from the same material as the previous year? Typically wear medium in all Patagonia products; disappointed in this year's version of the sweater...

January 5, 2017

Super Soft Warm and Light Weight

6'1 205lbs Athletic build. Fits very slightly baggy but after a wash it fit me perfect. This product is extremely soft and very light weight. Even though it is very light weight it holds warmth very well. My wife loves it on me.

December 31, 2016

Love this! But needed to exchange for bigger size

I bought this a month ago,and use it almost daily. It's a little dressier than the traditional snap-t pullover,but it's every bit as comfortable. I am 6' tall and 170 lbs,and I have always worn a Patagonia medium. I loved the medium in this pullover - until I washed it! It shrunk severely,even using low heat for the dryer. I purchase... Read Mored the large,which was bigger than I preferred when trying on in the store - but,after one wash it is the perfect size.

December 7, 2016

Perfect

This has to be my favorite piece of Patagonia that I own. I'm a big guy (6'3",280lbs) and built like a NFL center. Pretty consistently,I'll have trouble with the length of Pata clothing. This pullover is definitely an exception to that. It fits incredible. It's a little bit slimmer of a fit (in my opinion) compared to the f... Read Moreleece snap tee,but has a longer length. Patagonia hit a home run on this one.

December 5, 2016

So many complements!

I've had my eye on this for awhile but was waiting for the right color (not blue or grey) and just got it delivered last week. I wore it all weekend and had to figure out how not to wear it to work everyday as well. It's super soft,warm,and looks as good in the office as it does in the garage. It goes everywhere and layers perfectly. The ... Read Morequilted pattern give it some class and the ladies all want to feel it. I just hope my wife doesn't figure out that it fits her too.

November 30, 2016

Beautiful and comfortable

The fit is very well done and exceptionally comfortable

November 30, 2016

So good I went back for more!

I had pondered buying this pullover for about 6 months due to the price. But one night after a few cocktails a decided to make the leap and let me tell ya,Patagonia did not disappoint!! I received it very promptly in the mail and never took it off. I liked it so much I could not resist when Patagonia came out with more colors. I ordered the Forge G... Read Morerey color the same day I saw they had new colors. The pullovers are the most comfortable pieces of clothing I own and even after about a year of wear and washing they still feel as if they are brand new! I'm 6 ft about 175lbs and the large is a tad baggy on me but I like how it fits and looks. If you don't like the baggy look or need a tighter fit for layering,I would suggest going a size smaller than usual. This was my first Patagonia product and it has kept me coming back for more. Thanks Patagonia for great products,keep them coming!

October 29, 2016

Awesomeness!

Bought this sweater at a local outlet as well and love it so much I'm going back tomorrow for another one in a different color. It's well made and super soft. Also received tons of complimemts while wearing it. Must have item in your fall wardrobe!

September 13, 2016

Ultimate Comfort

Perusing the Patagonia outlet by my house,I tried this on and instantly knew I had to buy it and that it would be my most comfortable sweater. I have had it for over a year and it has held up and remained comfortable (I do not send it through the dryer). I bought a larger size for comfort. My wife instantly bought one as well. We compare it to wear... Read Moreing our down comforter as a sweater.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches