Back to Product

Ms Hemp Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

4.77 /5

Filter Reviews

All 47 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Hemp Crew Sweatshirt

4.77
null
January 9, 2020

Sleeves were full

The quality of the crew neck was great, but the sleeves were very full at the top. Even in the size Small.

January 4, 2020

Love the hemp crew sweatshirt.

Love the hemp crew sweatshirt. Great product for casual wear or extra layer while hiking in cooler temps.

December 30, 2019

Outstanding customer service

Outstanding customer service

December 30, 2019

Worth every penny

My boyfriend loves it! Soft and warm. Great fit too. He’s 6’1 and slim and a medium was perfect.

December 27, 2019

Hemp

Very nice - comfort and warmth

December 23, 2019

Beautiful Sweatshirt

Very nicely done!

December 23, 2019

Extremely cozy and warm

Love this! The sizing on it is a little different than I expected. I am average on build and usually wear a M. The cut on this sweater has a lot of fabric on the belly which is notable if you are expecting a slimmer fit. The M definitely runs large in the torso - sleeves are true to size.

December 17, 2019

nice comfortable and good quality

nice comfortable and good quality

December 13, 2019

M's Hemp Crew Sweatshirt

Roomy and comfortable- looks and feels great on. Appears to be bombproof and should last a long time.

December 10, 2019

My Sweatshirt

What a great purchase. Not to heavy & oversized.

December 9, 2019

Fast delivery, good quality

Fast delivery, good quality

December 6, 2019

Comfy and durable

sturdy construction, yet feels soft on the inside

December 6, 2019

awesome

Awesome sweatshirt.

December 5, 2019

Pretty rad

Super comfortable. I want to wear it all the time. The neck opening is a bit large but i believe that is sort of the intent and purpose. It doesn't diminish the functionality of the sweatshirt. High quality as always form patagonia. Will probably need to buy another one as my partner wears it as much as I do! :)

December 4, 2019

Crew arm pocket too small

I need to return due to very small pocket in arm. I need my pocket to be large enough to hold keys or flashlite.

November 29, 2019

Comfortable shirt

Nice fitting extra soft hemp shirt. My new go to for lounging around or hanging out with friends.

November 26, 2019

OMG - this sweatshirt is awesome

It is hard to fathom that hemp can feel like this. Hat's off to the product team for developing such a great fabric. I want this in a hoody!

November 22, 2019

Crew shirt

Not crazy about the collar, should have paid more attention prior to ordering.

Response from Patagonia
December 11, 2019

Hi Colin, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're sorry to hear about the disappointment with the shirt. Your satisfaction is guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 22, 2019

One of my favorite sweatshirts

This sweatshirt is virtually perfect. My only critique is that it doesn't have much give . Not too stretchy. But it fits amazing, looks great and most all is warm. Seems like it will last forever

November 22, 2019

Could have been too large

After reading the reviews, I ordered size "S", although my usual size is "M" - thus it fits quite well. Not sure why the size discrepancy is so big! I don't seem to be the only one who has noticed it. Otherwise great item!

November 21, 2019

Very nice

Nice casual wear. I like it a lot, but it is too big!

November 18, 2019

Comfy, Good looking, Durable

This sweater is great. It soft, durable, and holds up to hard work. It looks good enough to wear out on the town when you're pressed for time. I'll most likely buy another one or two.

November 16, 2019

great and comfortable

wear it all the time in cold Texas weather

November 15, 2019

Looks and feels great

I really like this sweatshirt.... but don't consider it a sweatshirt. It's more sweater-like in the best kind of way. Great for layering.

November 14, 2019

Hemp line is 💯💯

These pieces they’ve put out in hemp are probably some of my all time favorites from Patagonia!

November 13, 2019

just great

fit is great and the material is outstanding

November 11, 2019

Very nice

5’9” 145 lbs size small fit perfect. Soft inside, warm, pencil pocket is sized and located so thats it useful. Sediment color goes well with blue jeans. Feeling like I should buy a second one while available!

November 10, 2019

Great sweatshirt for work and play

A great sweatshirt for everything. I love the low collar and incredibly warm and comfortable. I wish Patagonia made more tops with this fit

November 9, 2019

Love it

This will be my go to sweatshirt for the winter. Lots of reviews talking about this is cut big and I agree. Had to return the first one and go down a size

November 9, 2019

Best product yet

Quality comfortable smart

November 8, 2019

Comfy sweatshirt

Got it for work. Fits well. I’m 5’9”, 168 lbs and the medium fits great. Warm fabric and the pencil slot is perfect.

November 4, 2019

Amazingly soft and warm

This sweatshirt is amazingly soft and warm for the brisk mornings. When the day warms up you just open the buttons and it breathes.

October 9, 2019

Best sweatshirt ever

Didn't take it off for 2 days right out of the package. Fit great and got a compliment from every person that saw it. Being a large man (6'4) I appreciate what few products Patagonia still makes in relaxed fit. Every workwear product I've bought has fit the bill.

October 3, 2019

Love it!

I bought one in August (sediment) and loved it so much my wife bought another for me for my birthday (stone blue). I'm 5'9", 154 lbs with 40" chest and 32" waist. Comfortably loose, sleeves are just a little long (but not bothersome), fits perfectly at the shoulders. By far the most comfortable sweater/sweatshirt I own - a... Read Morend now I have two thanks to my awesome wife!

September 29, 2019

Awesome

This is awesome! Fits amazing

September 6, 2019

Favorite sweatshirt

I absolutely love this sweatshirt. It is warm and comfortable during the night around the campfire.

August 15, 2019

Most comfortable sweatshirt ever

I absolutely love the new sweatshirt! It is super soft and is perfect for lounging around or for heading outside. Cannot wait for the temperatures to drop so I can test out it’s warmth.

August 10, 2019

Excellent Sweatshirt

This is a great sweatshirt! More like a sweater, really. I use it both inside and outside. Warm and comfortable. I highly recommended it.

May 4, 2019

Hemp Sweatshirt - A step up from a Hoodie.

Very comfortable sweatshirt with a stylish flair. I would classify the Hemp Sweatshirt as a morph between a sweater and a sweatshirt. You can wear it to the office without looking like you are doing yard work. The collar is made sho that you will see the undershirt you are wearing. Loose comfortable fit.

April 13, 2019

My new favorite sweatshirt.

I like the sediment color, fit (I am 5'8" and 186 lb barrel shape) is great, and front snaps allow for cool down when the day heats up.

April 2, 2019

Warm, tough and wonderful

The hemp sweatshirt is great for keeping me warm while being breathable and tough. The first work shirt I reach for and one I will wear on the weekends as well. Very happy with the purchase

February 9, 2019

Nice material, runs really big

The material feels great. More fleece like on the inside but the outside is closer to the feel of their sweatshirts. This runs large even for the Relaxed fit. I order the medium and I was swimming in it. I got the small and works for me but I have never owned a small anything in my life. The small fits very close to what my medium Micro D fleece fi... Read Morets like but a little more narrow in the shoulders. I would say it is slightly less warm than the micro D fleece as well. Still, I like it quite a bit.

February 1, 2019

Soft and Comfortable

This shirt is really comfortable and will keep you warm. It has a good weight to it. I haven’t stopped wearing it since I received it and am constantly getting compliments on it.

January 9, 2019

Roomy mid-layer

This is essentially a soft, mid-weight fleece or sweatshirt replacement. Range of motion in the arms and shoulders is good. The neck is a wide, boat-neck style, so there won't be a bunch of material at your neck if you layer over a collared shirt or under a jacket with a high collar or hood. Single pen pocket is handy. Haven't had the cha... Read Morence to assess the long-term durability or abrasion resistance of the fabric, but the construction is solid. Sizing is generous - at 6'3", 170 lb, I'm between M and L in Patagonia tops, and Medium fits good. Plenty of room in the shoulders and length in the sleeves, when layered over a button-down shirt.

December 29, 2018

Perfect mid-layer

I've worn this sweater pretty much every day since I received it nearly a month ago. As good for cold upstate winters as it is around the house or on chilly city streets. Fits well, loose enough for extra air/layering/warmth/mobility. The interior fleece feels lovely on the skin. I layer mine under my Carhartt or wear it alone when it's w... Read Morearmer.

December 22, 2018

Great Buy!!!

Large is a great fit, 5ft 11, 210, wide frame, I wear it all the time in 30's to 50's weather with just a t-shirt under.

September 19, 2018

Nice Fleece

A super soft well-designed piece ! I’ve got this fleece a few weeks ago and love it there is enough room to layer underneath and still have enough room to move and not feel constricted.Having the buttons is a real plus it makes it so much easier to vent heat faster than having to undo a zipper especially with a pair of gloves or under a pair of wa... Read Moreders fishing. So far I’ve worn it to the office,working outside framing a shed and fishing done great in every setting. It’s a simple design that works in any setting and it’s super comfortable to boot Good job

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches