Back to Product

Recycled Cashmere Scarf

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 18 Reviews

Clear All

Recycled Cashmere Scarf

4.7/5
March 3, 2021

Polar vortex must have

Super soft and I can adjust it perfectly on my face when exposed skin is dangerous.

February 24, 2021

Warm and lovely, soft and cozy

Truly excellent product at a great price.

February 17, 2021

recycled cashmere scarf

Perfect scarf - the recycled cashmere is every bit as luscious as you'd want, the color is vibrant, the size not too long, so it tucks into coats well. Couldn't be happier with it.

January 6, 2021

scarf

Warm and soft, exactly what I was looking for.

December 19, 2020

warm and comfortable

Not a scarf guy, but I am not a mask guy either and now I wear a mask. The scarf is soft and comfortable (no itching). To wear: Hold both ends of the scarf in one hand and place the scarf around the back of your neck so the "loop" falls on the other side of your neck from the ends: pull the ends through the loop and snug the scarf up to y... Read Moreour neck. It stays put this way as you move - way better than wrapping it around your neck a bunch of times.

December 10, 2020

Super soft and eco friendly

Super soft scarf. I use it every time I leave the house.

December 9, 2020

Luxurious

good product

November 10, 2020

great scarf!

great scarf - extremely soft, very warm, stylish and the deep navy blue color is beautiful. the length and width are just right, too. The use of recycled cashmere is an important benefit also.

June 19, 2020

Good for casual ware or light adventures

Nice to have around, very pleased with it

January 5, 2020

Nice, could be a couple of inches longer

Lovely soft thick cashmere but I feel like it should be just a bit longer

January 3, 2020

Awesome

Have worn it everyday

January 2, 2020

so cozy and utilitarian

Love this scarf. It is simple, classic, and so warm. Goes with anything and does the job well.

December 31, 2019

Nice Scarf

Nice Scarf

December 31, 2019

Beautiful scarf

Not as soft as the Patagonia cashmere sweater I bought, but still a beautiful scarf. Gave it as a gift, it was a big hit!

December 29, 2019

Very pleased...

Soft warm and simple. Well done! Offering it in black would be appreciated.

December 24, 2019

A Real Benefit

This is the first scarf that I’ve owned in years. And man, has it filled in the gap in staying warm! Your neck is one of those places that always seems unprotected in windy weather. Well, this scarf has cured it. The recycled cashmere is supremely comfortable and along with my matching beanie/toboggan, I find myself wearing it on a daily basis whil... Read Moree it is currently cold, here in the South. Thank You Courtney for helping me choose this, and Thank You Patagonia.

December 11, 2019

Easy to work with

I had a problem with my order caused on my side. Patagonia was very helpful fixing the issue.

November 22, 2019

Recycled Cashmere Scarf

After washing a few times as directed, this thing still ruins a white dress shirt. It sheds like the dog I have always wanted but never got.

Response from Patagonia
December 10, 2019

Oh no! We are sorry to hear about all the shedding--especially because it's without the perks of having a dog. If you decide that you are unsatisfied with it, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) it back to us.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches