Back to Product

Ws Re-Tool Headband

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Re-Tool Headband

4.7/5
February 8, 2021

Super warm

Very comfortable, very warm!!

January 25, 2021

Super Warm and Wind Resistant

I love this headband!! I doesn't slide off of my ears when I am running and they wind doesn't blow through them at all! I also wear earbuds and this band doesn't press the earbuds into my ears like some of the other headbands I have. The only thing I would like is if they made a ponytail hole. I switch between this and another one, s... Read Moreolely because I like the ponytail hole of the other one I have (though, it is not nearly as warm or wind resistant as Patagonia's, so I use it on warmer, less windy days).

January 7, 2021

Comfy & Warm

This was exactly what I was looking for-- perfect for chilly morning hikes and evening winter walks!

November 11, 2020

So warm

Purchased for a New England winter and hasnt disappointed during the flukes of snow in autumn!

November 9, 2020

Soft & warm

Super warm, super soft - fits tight but not too tight, just perfect

September 1, 2020

Simple, warm and stays put

I wear this running and its fitted enough to stay put and loose enough not to be uncomfortable. I do have a pretty large head so may be a bit big if you dont.

February 17, 2020

Perfect everyday headband

Keeps me warm in any situation - apres ski, running in cold weather, walking to the park. Perfect fit. Wish there were more earth toned colors to buy! Love my purple color too. Very pretty.

November 24, 2019

Love this headband! Got it

Love this headband! Got it for exercising in the cold. Keeps my ears warm and looks great.

November 20, 2019

I don’t know what this means

Love it.

November 6, 2019

Warm, cozy, attractive

What's not to like about a super-soft headband that keeps your head warm (warmer than my other headbands; slightly wider) while looking good. I appreciate the two slightly different shades of blue that make it a match for all my other items (fleece, vest, windbreaker, jacket) of blue Patagonia winter wear. And the two different textures give i... Read Moret welcome style. One size

September 17, 2019

Tight on my head

My ears will definitely be warm I just wish this were a little bigger and fluffier.

May 5, 2019

Good for Cold Climate

This is my Montana winter headband. It is a bit on the thick side, so I use it when I don't want a hat, but I need some head covering. It is too thick to go under a ski helmet. I usually wear this cross country skiing with a ponytail. Works great to keep my ears warm.

August 27, 2018

Too tight

This headband gives me headache after half an hour wearing. It’s such a disappointment because it really looks nice on me. But it’s too tight. A Patagonia Roger hat fits me very well, so I didn’t expect such a tightness. I doubt if it’ll ever become loose overtime, because unlike my Northface headband, which has loosened itself maybe a bit too much... Read More during time and I don’t adore, this one on the contrary has nearly none elasticity. The material and the stitchwork are as good as all other Patagonia products though. It’ll definitely keep your head warm in any circumstances. Just if you have a larger head like I do, you may want to take its tightness into consideration.

February 21, 2017

Cute,Warm,and Soft!

So cozy! Fits great,doesn't slide around like most headbands. My only complaint is that it is a bit thicker than expected (it is lined with regular fleece),so it sticks out a bit.

December 21, 2016

Soft

I think I can only say one word about this ear warmer to describe why I love it so much: soft. So soft. So warm and so soft. Keeps my ears toasty without roasting my head on winter runs. A+

March 5, 2016

Toasty Warm Running in North Dakota Winter

I love LOVE this headband for running on cold windy days. It keeps my ears warm,but lets my head breathe while running,and keeps stray hairs out of my face too. This headband is perfect for cold overcast days where I don't need any shade with a regular hat/visor,but need to keep my ears covered from the cold ND wind blasts! Color is great,and ... Read MoreI love how soft it is!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches