Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Terrebonne Joggers

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 327 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Terrebonne Joggers

4.6/5
True To Size
November 27, 2021

Comfortable

I wanted something to exercise in and this fit the bill and is good for casual wear.

November 27, 2021

Super comfortable!

These pants are extremely comfortable and are quite warm for as light as they are. Even though they provide great warmth in windy cool weather they arent too warm to make you overheat. Only thing I would change is making them a tad longer; Im 5,10 and a small fits great just needs about an inch or two more in length.

November 26, 2021

Good Pants

Bought these mainly to wear to and from my club over my workout shorts. Lightweight and comfortable fit, they are just what I wanted. They are also versatile enough for casual wear when doing things like running errands. Glad I bought a pair.

November 23, 2021

My favorite pants

The material feels great. Not thick at all, which is great for my use cases.

November 22, 2021

Terrific!

I just love these joggers. Fit great.

November 20, 2021

Great Pants

These pants are light, durable, and fit great. I bought one pair to wear after recuperating from surgery. Liked them enough to buy another pair for hiking and backpacking in cooler weather.

November 18, 2021

Perfect hiking/backpacking pants

Super lightweight and durable. Also great for keeping you dry.

November 17, 2021

Wish they fit properly!

I was really hoping these would fit me properly, but I am unfortunately in between both the size medium and the size small. The medium fits my leg girth, but is too long. The small is the right length, but too skinny.

Response from Patagonia
November 23, 2021

Hi Nick, we apologize for the fit issue with the Patagonia Men's Terrebonne Joggers. Please feel free to begin a return or exchange here: https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

November 11, 2021

Ultra lightweight

Really enjoying these pants so far. Pros: lightweight, durable, water resistant, easy to clean, warm enough for 40-50 degree weather Cons: a little short on the leg (a couple inches), looser fit around the ankle compared to other joggers

November 10, 2021

Super comfy pants with side pockets and back zipper pocket

These are super comfy pants with side pockets and back zipper pocket. These are great for traveling, walking around town, exercising, running, hiking, just about anything.

November 10, 2021

My Favorite Pants

Im 59 and my weight fluctuates between 160-170ish with a waist size about 30-31in, and I wear a size S in these pants. These are hands down, my favorite pants that I own. I first bought them in grey and then a few months later in the darker color, and then now just bought them in navy. They fit well, are fairly moisture repelling, and are a great... Read More weight for daily wear. Ive worn them hiking and on backpacking trips and theyre great for that, pretty durable. Mostly I wear them casually, and theyre the first pants I grab out of my drawer after work or on a Saturday morning. The only thing that I think could be improved is to make the front pockets a little deeper or to add zippers to the front pockets because my keys have slipped out of them when Ive been seated/laying down. Other than that, these are the perfect pants.

November 9, 2021

The most comfortable joggers ever!

I tried a few different Patagonia joggers, and joggers from other brands before landing on these, and none of them seemed to work for me (fit issues, comfort, etc.). Not only do these joggers fit great, they are very light and very comfortable. I'm going to purchase a second pair.

November 9, 2021

Great fit, awesome hand/feel

These are great athletic pants, lightweight, breaths well, and great for working or lounging around in. Helps that the fit was perfect. Ill get more

November 9, 2021

Very nice, but not what I expected

Frequently with this brand I get a product I keep, but not what I expected. Maybe its me. However if I had seen these in person at a store I would not have made the purchase. These are thin, much thinner than I expected (when the package arrived I thought it was empty!). However, they are comfortable. In cooler weather I will need a thermal layer u... Read Morenderneath. But no problem quality wise. They look nice enough to wear anywhere. I wont lounge in the house wearing them because I prefer cotton to synthetics.

November 9, 2021

Nice product

Only suggestions I would offer would be to consider adjusting the angle of the front pockets so items dont slide out when sitting. Consider adding some waist pockets like the Strider Pro shorts.

November 8, 2021

Mis Pantalones

These pants are great. The are very light and comfortable. It almost feels like I'm naked compared to the other pants I own. I bought the smolder blue color, but they are definitely gray rather than a shade of blue. I recently took these on a hiking trip in mid-40s to mid-50s temperatures where it was raining a lot of the time. These kept me... Read More comfortably warm without feeling like I was ever in danger of overheating. They stayed dry most of the time, the only exception was when the wind really started whipping the rain into me. The pants absorbed some moisture at that point, but they quickly dried once we were out of the rain. I imagine that these will work for colder temperatures when paired with a nice base layer. These pants have really only gotten a break when I have to go somewhere that demands something more formal. I'm already thinking about which color I'm going to buy next.

November 6, 2021

Great Pants

Super lightweight, really comfortable and the usual great quality from Patagonia.

November 5, 2021

Great for chasing a toddler around

These are not too heavy pants that allow me to chase my daughter around both in and outside the house. I can also use them for hiking and running as they have wind and water resistance. Very happy.

November 4, 2021

Perfect!

Very lightweight but the perfect feel for cold morning hikes.

November 4, 2021

Comfort

Bought these with winter approaching in the Sierras. Perfect layer for a cool morning run, exploring creeks or simply wearing around the house.

November 2, 2021

Perfect for Outdoors

I got these pants for my active outdoor lifestyle. I hike, run, play soccer, and am outside a lot. I was looking for a pant that provided me protection from the elements, was lightweight, and durable. These check all boxes! I appreciate how these keep me dry in damp, rainy weather, and cool during hotter days. They also protect from seasonal bugs a... Read Morend biters! These are well-designed pants for sure!

November 2, 2021

Great fabric and fit

Trim fit. Soft fabric. Could wear every day.

November 1, 2021

Great fit

Great fitting running pant for cold weather.

November 1, 2021

Super thin

Great pants for hiking. Very light and Mobile

October 31, 2021

Tight in legs.

My legs are well developed from exercise and these pants are too tight while sitting. Thanks to the give in the fabric they are acceptable. I doubt that I will purchase anymore 100% polyester fabric. No fabric care instructions. Could be there in languages other than English. Lots of foreign language tags.

Response from Patagonia
November 10, 2021

Hello Edward, thank you for your review! Washing instructions for this product are as follows: Do not bleach, Machine Wash Warm, Tumble Dry Low, and you may use a Cool Iron on these joggers. Hopefully this helps!

October 29, 2021

Solid pant for varying conditions

I wore this pant for a portion my Grand Canyon Rim2Rim2Rim trail run in mid October. I typically prefer shorts, but freezing conditions led me to start in pants over my shorts. With top of rim temps in the low 20s (F), and descending into 60+ temps, the pants kept me warm, yet stayed breathable and never felt like too much. I was also impressed wit... Read Moreh the light weight flexible fabric; I really didnt miss my shorts. Theses are also compressible and easy to fit into a small pack. If They could incorporate one other feature, it would be a zippered cuffs to be able to remove without taking off my shoes - really not that big of a deal though. Overall, I am very happy with this pant.

October 28, 2021

True to size

I usually run 33x32 in pants. Large size is a good fit. Seems to have decent rain resistance when running or hiking, but not rain proof. Great as a wind breaker. Well made pants but material is a little thin so would recommend a tight-fitting base layer underneath for colder runs and hikes.

October 27, 2021

Joggers, great fit and looks great

Just purchased my third pair. Great fit, wear them almost any where. Riding my spin bike to afternoon wearable. Very comfortable, relaxing and they look great.

October 27, 2021

Comfortable and Versatile

Just got these and already feel like they're an essential gear item. These are by far the most comfortable running pants I've ever had, perfect for when it's too chilly or windy for shorts - which is a lot of the time in Alaska. I've also been using them for day hikes, making them a nice, versatile layer.

October 23, 2021

Comfortable

Wore this for running and as casual wear when outside temperature is in the 50s. Very comfortable and fits well. Zipper back pocket is perfect for phone. Would prefer the logo at a higher up spot, or no logo at all.

October 23, 2021

Good for active wear.

The Large fits fine, both length & waist. It is too soon to know how they will hold up. I think they are great.

October 22, 2021

Really really wonderful casual pant

These feel really great next to skin. They have a zip rear pocket and I wish they also had zip side pockets so I could casually bike with them without fear of my phone falling out of my pocket.

October 22, 2021

Incredibly Comfortable

These are my new favorite pants and I feel like I can wear them for several different activities: casual wear, work, running, hiking, and more! I love fit and how light they are. These are not meant to keep one super warm, but if you're looking for a comfortable, lightweight pant to supply a little extra warmth, then look no further!

October 14, 2021

Comfortable, but beware of the side pockets...

Overall I really like these joggers. Size small runs a bit short for a tall skinny person like myself, but that's expected with most joggers. The angle of the side pockets need a redesign or the addition of zippers. As they are designed now, items placed in the side pockets are guaranteed to fall out when sitting. I managed to take care of an... Read More iPhone for 4+ years and never drop it. Along came these joggers and BOOM - phone fell out of the pocket and cracked its screen. I love that these joggers are easy to hand wash and dry quickly.

October 14, 2021

Very disappointing

Well the pant fit very well and serves the purpose but the quality is certainly NOT at the level where Patagonia brand should be at. I bought it from a 3rd party store on 9/13/21 and received on the 17th. With wearing it only 6-7 times in less a month since I received it, the fabric of back of the thigh started pilling together. i own many Patagoni... Read Morea products (Nano puff, Houdini, better sweater vest, wind shield pant, endless shorts, capilene shirt, etc.) and this is the only one not at the level of what I'm expecting. I wish I can upload pictures. Very disappointing!

Response from Patagonia
October 19, 2021

Thank you for your feedback on the Patagonia Men's Terrebonne Joggers. We are of course sorry to hear that it did not work out for you. You are always more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) any item that does not work out for you. You can also view a video for De-Piling here to help care for your garment https://youtu.be/2aFbPb6Rn8o

October 13, 2021

a little to light weight for my husband

probably would have liked if there was lining. Really wish you had more anya pant choices, and fleece for women.

October 13, 2021

Good lounge pant

I got these to have a lite weight pant to wear around the house or campsite instead of shorts. Something that would take the chill off without being hot. These do just that.

October 11, 2021

Too loose at the calves

The material creates static. The fit is perfect at the hips but I too baggy below the knees. Im yet to find a pair of Patagonia that tapper perfect at the ankles. I hate the extra baggy material hanging at my ankles it makes me look like Im wearing pijamas if Im wearing sandals with the joggers.

Response from Patagonia
October 18, 2021

Hey Carlo, thanks for the review. We're sorry to hear that the fit on these were not to your preference. Joggers tend to have the elasticated ankle, with the looser fabric above. We won't have any other joggers that do not have this fit, but perhaps something like the [Men's Lightweight All-Wear Hemp Volley Pants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-lightweight-all-wear-hemp-volley-pants/55515.html?dwvar_55515_color=MJVK&cgid=mens-pants-jeans-casual) are more your speed.

October 9, 2021

So comfortable

These are my new lounging pants! Love them. Fit is great!

October 4, 2021

Amazing Hiking Pants

Bought these before heading northwest to go hiking and I'm glad I did! Very light, but comfortable and kept my legs warm. It was kind of rainy the days I was hiking and these pants stayed bone dry. Definitely going to buy another pair!

October 4, 2021

Super comfortable, extremely light, very packable

A fantastic, multifunctional pant. An essential three-season piece.

September 30, 2021

Casual Outdoor Use And Travel

These are the perfect pants to wear through airport security and light outdoor use or a run. I tested the dwr coating by wading in the ocean while walking down the beach and they repelled water amazingly! Would like a short version as someone who's only 5'5" but they fit just as expected.

September 27, 2021

Needs minor improvements to be perfect

Overall a very good trail running pant. However, several things need to be improved. First the cut is a little tight in the calf area. Just a tiny bit more room there would be great. Waist ban could be better, ie more elastic. Really just a draw string right now. Finally the pockets. They are not useful. The front ones are too shallow and dump you ... Read Morestuff when you sit down. The back zippered pocket wont fit a phone. Kind of useless. Still a great trail running pant but needs an update for version 2.0.

September 26, 2021

Just the best

Comfortable enough for all day wear and most, if not all activities. This is my 3rd pair. Love the fit, the colors, and the quality

September 26, 2021

Light weight, great cut

It is a great lightweight jogger that I use for running and wearing day to day. Its a good cut, true to size and super comfortable. Highly recommend!

September 26, 2021

Good but could be great

For me these could be really great trail running pants. I wish there was a little more room in them. Both the upper and lower of the pants could use a little more room and more flex. I tried sizing up to give me a bit more space but the waist doesnt cinch down enough to do that.

Response from Patagonia
October 5, 2021

We appreciate your feedback on the fit, sizing and fabric of these "slim" fit joggers, Jonathan! You might like to check a few other options for [trail pants](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/mens-trail-running-pants). Don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team if you need help to return or exchange.

September 23, 2021

Great Fit, Great Feel

Love these pants. First pair were a gift. Fit is perfect for me - not too snug but not baggy. The elastic cuffs keep the length I want and the waist band is snug enough to just pull them on. If my pockets are full the drawstring is easy to tie. Fabric is light weight and comfy. I got a second pair for when the other pair is in the wash.

September 18, 2021

Great premise, sizing off.

Extremely tight in the seat. Stuck with them now. If I knew the right size, 5 stars.

Response from Patagonia
September 29, 2021

We're sorry to hear that the "slim" fit design of these pants didn't work for you. We do offer "regular" and "relaxed" fit styles and recommend that you contact our Customer Service team to discuss a return or exchange. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

September 17, 2021

Highly Versatile

These are super lightweight, great under the waders during the warm months, and function perfectly as a stand alone pant all times of year. I wear one pair 2-3 days in a row under the waders in the extreme CA heat. Dry quickly and are comfortable enough to stay in after a long day of fishing. Highly recommend having in your kit.

September 13, 2021

Great pants

Excellent everyday pants. They are joggers in style but I worry they wouldnt breathe on a long run. No issue here as I bought them for casual wear and yoga. I am 5 ft 9 and 150 and the small is excellent.

September 13, 2021

Super comfortable pants!

I wear these for exercise, out on the town, lounging around, whatever! I love the regular sized hand pockets and the back pocket has a zipper to keep items secure.

September 11, 2021

Crazy comfortable

I bought one pair to compare with two other brands I own, and came back for all 4 colors. They are like wearing soft tissue paper. Dont weigh a thing, and look fine in the city or reading a book by the pool.

September 10, 2021

Great for hiking

comfortable, and warm enough when sitting in the cold, and breathable enough when walking up the inclines.

September 8, 2021

Great Travel Pants

These are great travel pants and I traveled all over Alaska this summer with them. My travel / daypack, which is a Refuggio weights about 10 lbs and fits under an airline seat. These pants are comfortable, lightweight, and take up very little space in my pack.

September 8, 2021

Uh-mazing

My favorite pants for whatever. Got all the colors. So good. Get them.

September 4, 2021

comfy

comfortable, light weight, easy care

September 4, 2021

Comfortable and cool looking

Im 510 and have a 31in waist and size medium fits perfect.

August 31, 2021

Great pants

Just received these pants a week ago. So far so good. Nice and light. Not loud when I walk. Normal Patagonia quality. Im 6 ft 190 lbs so skinny fit pants are not flattering, these fit perfect.

August 25, 2021

Amazing

Best pants I've ever owned. you can wear them on the hottest days and not get hot, and although they are very thin and ultra light, they don't rip easily at all.

August 23, 2021

Great daily pants with workout potential

Love these, they're stylish. I wish they fit a little more slim, but I wouldn't want these any shorter on me (I'm 6'2"). Have two pairs in size M. They work well for the gym and most activities.

Response from Patagonia
August 27, 2021

Thanks for your review, Alec! We're glad you like these, and recommend you try our "slim" fit Men's Skyline Traveler pant. We'll do our best to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) out with easy returns or exchanges if they don't work for you.

August 22, 2021

Perfect fabric

Perfect thickness (or thinness) with right amount of stretch. Just what I was searching.

August 11, 2021

Comfort doesnt sacrifice style

Here on Cape Cod these super-comfortable pants pass with flying colors for dinner at the best restaurant. Until now, I never used the words love and pants in the same sentence. Bonus: you can trust Patagonia for quality and durability, even with a garment that is soft and light.

August 9, 2021

Would be perfect with better pockets

Love the weight of the fabric and the fit. But the number of pockets, and the fact that only one of the pockets has a zipper, is a real oversight in the products design. Theres nowhere to securely store keys or a phone on a hike. Better pockets would make them perfect.

August 3, 2021

Comfortable Light Weight Athleisure Wear

These pants are very comfortable. Light and airy. They are great for jogging, casual wear, or sun protection for a river trip or other high exposure environments. I appreciate the zippered back right pocket. I do wish it had another on the left. The two front pockets offer other storage. I fear the waistband drawstring will escape into the waistban... Read Mored at some point and would recommend a longer tie or some other solution.

July 21, 2021

What a fit, this is good for work and play

Awesomeness

July 19, 2021

Comfy and relaxing

Love the feel and comfort

July 13, 2021

Pretty good

Fit is great. Not too tight, not too loose. Good attention to detail with breathability at the ankles. Fit is as expected per size. Could use a bit more stretch in a full squat, and the pockets can be an issue. They don't seem to be deep enough and things can easily fall out. Next iteration of these should come with zippers on pockets.

July 12, 2021

OMG love these and wear they been all my life?

I do not like sharing my chicken legs with the world when I run or hike or lounge outside in the heat. These are perfect for when one does not wear shorts. Great for exercising!! For hiking!! For just hanging out!! I cannot say enough good things about these.

July 8, 2021

Amazing Durability

Great material. I used this pair on my hike to Old Rag Mountain and they held up great. Considering how rough the rock scrambles I was climbing, the material did not tear or even show signs of wear. I have only worn them once for that purpose so will have to update review depending on future usage and wear of the the joggers. So far they are ... Read Moregreat.

July 4, 2021

Lard

Ok should have gotten medium

July 1, 2021

Pinch Me

Seriously, pinch me because nobody else makes a light weight pant that has a little bit of room, protects from the sun, and doesn't get too warm even in the summer heat. Plus, and I know this wasn't intentional, the cuffs marry nicely with my dirty girl gaiters so nothing gets into my socks.

June 25, 2021

Great Joggers

Almost perfect pair of pants. Only improvements could be: slightly larger back pocket & a bit more range of motion in the knee area. Love em

June 24, 2021

works for everything

I use this as a daily pant and jogging pant. It is very lightweight and packs easily for trips. Universal and simple function for lots of activities or lounging.

June 14, 2021

Comfy and very light

I like to wear these pants to work and to travel. One of the most comfortable pants I have worn.

June 12, 2021

Perfect

Light, breathable, perfect fit

June 11, 2021

Do it all joggers

these things are so dope I had to buy a second pair! Super light weight, packable and they look good. I've put them through the ringer and the textile is surprisingly tough. only complaint is that the front pockets are little bit shallow and things tend to fall out but it's worth mentioning the zipper pocket in the back that provides amp... Read Morele space to safely store your belongings.

June 1, 2021

Do not climb in these

Youll want to do everything in these but dont. I climb up to the Alpstize in these, only to scramble down a slope on my rear, tearing a nice hole in the seat. Ill repair and wear because theyre that good.

May 21, 2021

Joggers

Love how lightweight they are, Love the colors, and especially the feel of the material.

May 19, 2021

Thin, light pants for just about everything

I will say that I have ripped a few pairs of the joggers doing work in the garage, you can cut them because the material is very thin. That is the only negative. They are super comfortable and you will find yourself doing everythingin these. They are great under waders in warmer weather. They keep you from sweating in waders and add a little bit of... Read More warmth inthe AM and PM in the warmer months. They don't overheat you but keep you dry.

May 18, 2021

Love these Joggers.

Initially bought a medium (I am usually a 31" /32" W) and if you like a looser fitting pant I think the medium will be the size for you. For me I like them more fitted and the small was much improved / better for me.

May 18, 2021

Perfect for Hiking and Traveling

Have been looking for a pair of lightweight hiking pants that I could also use for traveling and these are perfect. Comfortable lightweight stretch fabric rolls up to a small package. So comfortable I enjoy wearing them around the house and around town. These run small and the medium size fit my short legs even with the gathered ankle. Good choice ... Read Morefor a wide range of Mountain temperatures. Wish I had another pair!

May 17, 2021

Very Cool

Love the material! It is very soft and provide a warmth to the skin. Will be buying another one, different color.

May 16, 2021

Good quality, fit is perfect

I have thick thighs and the joggers fit me perfectly while also having the perfect amount of fabric.

May 16, 2021

Great fit

Great fit and very comfortable. Great for activities like walking and running.

May 14, 2021

Joggers

The best joggers you could buy . Super lightweight, they dry fast, and a great look great. I bought all three colors.

May 13, 2021

Great balanced pants

Suuuuper lightweight but the ripstop material really feels like it'll hold up well. I use these for working out/bouldering, etc sometimes, but they're mostly just the first pants I grab when working from home. They're a good balance of slim fit but loose and stretchy enough to really dial in the comfort. I love things that I can use ... Read Morein multiple settings and these hit the mark!

May 12, 2021

Urban Comfort

Great fit; practical casual wear; like the slight stretch in the fabric. My only suggestion for improvement is to include zippers in the pockets

May 7, 2021

Great tailored fit

These pants are lightweight, soft, and breathable. Great for being active in the outdoors and for lounging around the house.

May 5, 2021

A lightweight delight.

Have rotated my 6 pairs every day for the past 3 years. So lightweight yet durable. My family is surprised if I wear anything else !

May 3, 2021

Very light and comfortable

Very light and comfortable, the fabric is breathable so keeps me cool while running

May 2, 2021

Light durability

These pants are as light as they look which provides undoubted comfort. I wouldnt be too rough on them just because I care for my good clothing items, but Im sure these pants would withstand the test. Great jogger look without fitting too tight. The wearer can expect to perform any strenuous activity in the item without limitation. You can sleep an... Read Mored wear again without feeling any wear degradation or stiffening from constant use. Treat with care and theyll take care of you again and again.

April 28, 2021

Comically Short

These pants had all of the elements I was looking for in a general-use cool-weather hiking/running/whatever pant: stretchy waistband and fabric, hand pockets without zippers, light but durable fabric, and tapered down to the ankle for that clean feel. The only problem is that "tapered down to the ankle" is more like "tapered just pa... Read Morest the knee". I trusted the photos of the 6'1" model wearing size M, and bought the same since I am also 6'1". The "ankle" cuffs, however, are tight around my calves, especially when bending my legs for a lunge or step up. The L was sold out at the time of purchase, so I just returned the M, but I can't imagine the L would have been ~4" longer like I need (I am typically 33" waist, 34" inseam). This short length seems to be a fashion trend, as I've had the same issue with similar pants from other brands, and had to return them all. Maybe I'm just getting old and out of touch. I'd definitely recommend these pants to my short-legged or fashion-forward friends, but I'll just have to wait for Patagonia to offer a "Tall" size option. Until then, I'll be ready for flood season!

April 27, 2021

Great pants

High quality,great fit,true to size.I use casually,gym any outdoor activity.I have three pair.

April 25, 2021

Versatile

Excellent. Pants are light and comfortable. Wear them all the time. I am 5'7", 140 lbs and bought a medium after trying the small. I like a looser, baggy fit. Bag pocket (with zipper) could be deeper for wallet+cell phone. Also, zippered front pockets would be nice (like the Men's Nine Trails Shorts),

April 24, 2021

Very comfortable!

The jogger pants are light weight, fast drying, and wash well. My only thoughts about modifying them would to have another back pocket. Overall they are exceptional comfortable along with being utilitarian.

April 24, 2021

Like wearing air

What to wear when you dont want to think about what youre wearing. Seriously. Theyre so light, move with me without hindering. Its like theyre a part of me.

April 23, 2021

Super comfy

Great to slip on and relax in. I went a size up as I do when I see its a slim fit. I expect to wear these a lot in summer.

April 22, 2021

Perfect pair of pants for anything

This is a great pant. Its not tight, its a super lightweight and breathable material, and it looks nice. Great for hiking and other outdoor activities.

April 18, 2021

Very comfortable

Highly recommend these, the fabric is very soft and they are super comfortable to wear.

April 16, 2021

Super comfy

Love these joggers have two pairs they tend to run on the tighter side so I would recommend going up in size

April 13, 2021

A great multi-use pant

I would suggest having zippers on the cuffs to allow easier changing of footwear and a wider drawstring as the waistband can fold over the version I have.

April 12, 2021

Top notch, as usual.

These pants fit great, do the job great. Just like everything else I've ever ordered from Patagonia.

April 12, 2021

Great fit. My new go to pant. Love them.

The fit was on point and the material is great. They're a fantastic option!

April 12, 2021

Comfortable and versatile

My husband was looking for the perfect pants that could be worn for many different activities. These pants were just that! He recently wore them as traveling pants on our road trip and then during our trip when we went for an 8 mile hike through Canyonlands! He said they were great for both and he can't wait to get another pair!

April 11, 2021

lightweight comfort

Comfortable, stretchy and versatile.

April 9, 2021

Wow!

All the reviews are true - these pants are amazing! I have a pair of the Terrebonne shorts that I use at the gym and on my bike (which I love) so I thought I'd give these a try. They did not disappoint! They fit is great and the material is excellent. They have a really refined look that works well wherever I go or whatever I do. Highly recomm... Read Moreend!

April 6, 2021

never taking these off

i've seen a lot of the youngsters wearing tapered sweatpants and decided to see what all the hype was about. After one week of ownership of these pants, I want more pairs, and my family is upset that I refuse to wear anything else. They're that good. Loose enough that they're not prone to exposing any bulges like a pair of grey sweat... Read Morepants might, but fitted enough that they're not baggy. I'm almost always in between a Med/Large in PTG sizing and these bad Larrys are no exception. I normally wear a size 33/34 waist+32 inseam in all other brands of pants and went for a medium here. The ankles come up to just above my ankles, but not in an obnoxious way that would lead my friends to ask me 'was there a flood?' The waist is perfect and the only time I have had to cinch down on the waist lace was when the pockets were loaded with wallet, keys, and cellphone. They go really well with crocs, flip flops, and sneakers but look a little ridiculous with cowboy boats. They're also really thin and would not be appropriate for times when stand alone insulation is needed, but are nearly perfect for temps in the low 60s and for sitting at a desk all day. 10/10. Would buy again.

April 6, 2021

Perfect

I assume I would hear people shouting nice pants as I run by...if I wasnt running to fast to hear them.

April 4, 2021

High waters for the tall folk

I really wanted to keep these pants and like them. They're an awesome pant, but if your inseam is longer than 32" you may be out of luck. Unless high waters is what you're going for. Please add additional length options.

April 4, 2021

Want to love them

I loved these pants. I have 2 pair and after wearing them for a year (typically 4 days a week) I have been disappointed though. Multiple sewn strings have came loose and the reflective symbol is worn out. I would have expected these to last forever with Patagonia quality like many other items I own. But these wont make it through the wringer.

Response from Patagonia
April 6, 2021

Hey, we're so sorry to hear that the quality of these didn't hold up well for you. We are always trying to build the best product so greatly appreciate comments like these. If you'd like to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) these back to us, please feel free to do so.

April 3, 2021

Excellent product

Excellent product, only suggestion would be to offer additional colors.

April 2, 2021

Needs more stretch.

I bought 2 pairs in advance for summer hiking at the beach. Lots of bug and need leg protection but something light weight. The weight of these is excellant for my intended use. But they need a little more stretch particuarily at the knees. Feel a little too binding for my liking. I haven't decided yet whether I'm keeping them. You really... Read More need to bring back the poly GII. Best all around hiking pants you've ever made.

Response from Patagonia
April 5, 2021

Thank you for the feedback on the knee articulation for our Terrebonne Joggers, we've passed the word along to our design team. While we do not currently carry the poly Gi's, we do have the [Men's Organic Cotton Lightweight Gi Pants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-organic-cotton-lightweight-gi-pants/55810.html?dwvar_55810_color=INDG). Check them out, otherwise you can see if you're able to find the poly Gi's on our Worn Wear website.

April 2, 2021

These are my favorite pants to wear. No doubt.

I bought a pair of the black in XL and love them. They are great for lounging/running/activewear. I loved them so much, I bought another pair in the exact same color.

March 30, 2021

Great trail/town pants!

I have had these pants for a few months now, and I am pleasantly surprised by how versatile they are! I can wear them lounging around the house or around town, and quickly transition to a local trail or big mountain with no problem. They are a thinner material, which is great for high output activities like winter hiking and trail running. But the ... Read Morecaveat to that thinner, breathable material is durability; a longer term review would be able to determine how well these pants will perform over time. Overall I am happy with this purchase (ordered both black and smolder blue), and would recommend these to anyone looking for a casual jogger that can also be a high output outdoor piece!

March 27, 2021

super comfy and versatile

I purchased these joggers last year and I love them. They are super comfortable, light, breathable, well made and they look good. I use them to hike, camping trips, fishing, casual wear went I go to the groceries and at home for yoga and for work. I am going to purchase another one

March 25, 2021

Extremely Durable

These pants are incredibly comfortable and the breatheability is great. I've lifted, hiked, and ran in these numerous times over the past 2 years and they still look new. Going to be buying another pair just in case they get discontinued.

March 21, 2021

Great pants

I have two pair and use for casual purposes and for sports.Excellent quality,fit and breathability.highly recommend.

March 20, 2021

essential feature is lightweight and comfortable

Good to relax or exercise in. Too thin for hiking or sports like skiing or fishing. I would prefer a more structured waistband and wider fabric belt with a cinch or buckle.

March 12, 2021

Favorite pair of pants BUT...

These are my favorite pair of pants, but I consistently get made fun of and asked if I am wearing women's capris! I wish that these were made for tall, skinny people because even though I have thick skin it is still embarrassing to have to pull my pants down so they don't run up to my calves.

March 12, 2021

Thin but comfortable

I bought these pants for casual wear; for working at home and walking. They fit a bit tight and the waistband is really snug. Also, the material is thin and almost hugs your legs. At first it was a little uncomfortable but later on it grew on me. I wish the cut was a little bit more loose and the material more dense.

March 9, 2021

Comfortable and versatile.

Great weight for cool weather outdoor activities and brewery outings.

March 8, 2021

Do not buy for warmth

I was hoping for warm joggers and these are not them. Extremely thin fabric.

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2021

Hello Knox, we are very sorry these did not work for you. If you are looking for a warmer pair of joggers, we would recommend checking out our [Mahnya Fleece Pants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-mahnya-fleece-pants/56666.html?dwvar_56666_color=FGE&cgid=root)! If you need any assistance with making a return, please know you can reach out to our [Customer Service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) at any time.

March 3, 2021

Best pants I own

hands down the best pants I own. from the couch to the trails to the climbing gym to yoga. incredible quality. please keep these in the lineup

March 1, 2021

Comfortable

Very nic

February 28, 2021

Plastic like

Baggy, plastic like material, draw string too short.

Response from Patagonia
March 12, 2021

Hey there, thank you for the review on our Terrebonne Joggers. These pants are made from 100% recycled polyester stretch ripstop, which could be lending itself to that synthetic feel. You might be more into our [Men's Mahnya Fleece Pants](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-mahnya-fleece-pants/56666.html?dwvar_56666_color=FGE&cgid=root) which are made from 85% organic cotton and 15% polyester French terry.

February 25, 2021

Light weight and super comfy

Fits well and very comfy and not baggy. May be too light for cold winter hikes below 50 degrees. Considering buying a second pair in another colour.

February 24, 2021

Functional

Great range of motion, a light layer that wont make you hot, fit is great. I have two pairs because all other joggers I tried did not live up to the fit, feel, and breathability of my first pair. Highly recommend.

February 24, 2021

Perfectly Comfortable

Great for indoor/outdoor wear. Comfortable fit during Covid work from home times. Bought a second pair immediately after the first.

February 19, 2021

Super comfortable

These pants are great for cold weather runs as they keep my legs warm and dry. They fit well and I already bought two more pairs.

February 19, 2021

Lightweight and good for layering- keeps drier than I was expecting

See what I said above... I'm 6'2" and 175 lbs and the medium fits perfectly. Thermals underneath for warm casual wear and tights for cold, rainy runs.

February 17, 2021

I would buy again

I like these pants a lot. They are a thinner weight material than I expected but still comfortable. Not a warmup or fleece-like; instead it has a similar weight to a light windbreaker or running shorts. I wish they had a pocket with a zipper that was big enough for an iPhone, but the rear pocket is too small for that. More colors would be nice too.... Read More I would buy again.

February 15, 2021

My favorite pants

Weather and formality permitting, I always wear shorts over pants. Except maybe with these. I got them mostly for travel. They were the lightest pants I could find that looked better than your usual pair of sweatsjust something to wear in a bar or anywhere more formal than a beach, airplane, hostel etc. (at least the green ones are). I'm 5&#x2... Read More7;6, 135 lbs, and the S fits great. So flippin' comfortable. Patagonia, if you made these in the same brown you make the terrebonne shorts, barring occasions that require a suit, I don't think I'd ever wear any other pants.

February 13, 2021

Best jogger ever

Great joggers, like and comfortable.

February 9, 2021

move in them freely

the pants allow totally free movement. extremely comfortable and the fit is perfect. whether its around the house, in the gym, on the yoga mat or your favorite hike, the pants perform perfectly.

February 8, 2021

LOVE THEM.

I love these pants. Super comfortable. Flexible. Light weight. Great for all sorts of activities. Only problem is they tear pretty easy. Slid on a rock coming down a hike and the back of my pants ripped in two places. I still recommend them and love them, you just gotta be careful when doing outdoor activities.

February 3, 2021

Great running pants

These pants are very light and unrestrictive. So far Ive just used them for running but could easily see using them for other activities.

January 31, 2021

Lightweight but warm!

They fit pretty long on me and I have to roll the bottoms up a bit but the elastic on the bottom makes them fit nicer. They are super lightweight but keep you warm and mobile when you need it!

January 28, 2021

Comfortable and versatile

Great all around use. Very comfortable.

January 27, 2021

Perfect Joggers!

I picked up these joggers a couple weeks ago and have enjoyed running in them just as much as I have lounging around in them. I've been running this winter in NYC where the temps have been in the low 30s and these joggers have done a great job keeping me warm. They're extremely comfortable and also easy to dress up a bit to wear out and a... Read Morebout. I'm happy with the size but if anything I would say they run a little big.

January 25, 2021

Fits Perfect. Works well for keeping water droplets off

Fits perfect for 5'11" 180 lb. Water resistant. Feels comfortable and moveable.

January 24, 2021

Good All-Arounder

I've had these pants for about 3 months now and wear them almost every day. They're a great running pant, they keep me warm down to about 30 degrees but are comfortable up to about 50 degrees without getting too hot. Like others have already said, I lounge around the house with them as they are super comfy, good for yoga. I personally wou... Read Moreldn't climb in them since the material is thin--but that's just preference. They also make a comfortable base layer under other pants when needed, such as cold, outdoor beer seshes or under the snow bibs. Patagonia: I wish there was some type of simple fly so that on long runs I don't have to untie/retie the drawcord so I can pee. It's not a huge deal, but kind of annoying when I'm wearing a couple layers/running vest etc. I also think the back pocket would be better utilized as a lumbar pocket which would reduce the "bounce" experienced on runs when carrying something like a phone.

January 23, 2021

Best of the best

I can hands down say this is the best thing I own from patagonia!! When it comes to jogging pants these are THE joggers.

January 21, 2021

Insanely Lightweight

The joggers fit perfectly and have been a great layer for hiking and underneath my waders while fishing. With how lightweight they are, I honestly never want to take them off.

January 7, 2021

Awesome light material

Absolutely perfect. Image shows how flattering they look when you wear them. Material is super light and you have room to wear something under when weather is cooler. I purchased the color image shows and that is a great blue color to match with any other.

January 5, 2021

Perfect match

Exactly what I was looking for a in a light-weight running pant. Just enough to break the chill & keep pace in the Oregon winters.

December 13, 2020

Extremely comfortable

I got this pants about a year ago as a Christmas gift and I love these pants. They are insanely comfortable and from my experience pretty durable too. The price is a bit steep on these pants but thats not far fetched with quality brands like Patagonia.

December 10, 2020

Favorite Running and Everyday Joggers!

I use these all or most of the time during cold runs, anything cooler than 20 degrees, you'd want some base layer underneath. Very comfortable, wind resistant, and I believe water resistant. The pocket situation is perfect for my needs, and the zippered back pocket is great to keep the wallet secured.

December 10, 2020

Great for calisthenics/running

Im 150lbs and the size small are form fitting in the upper legs but still allow for a great range of motion with little stress on the seams. Cuffs rest above or at ankles but are loose enough that there is not punching at the calves.

December 7, 2020

All-Around Great Pant

My son told me they were great all-purpose pants for work-outs and work from home. I bought two pairs. He was right. Perfect for trail running down to about 40 degrees. Super comfortable for working as a I rotate from sitting to standing desk. My waist is 36 and I got the large, which was fine in the waist, but they were skin tight in my knees and ... Read Morecalves - could barely bend my leg. Went for the XL, which is loose in the waist and actually still snug in the calves. Love these pants.

December 6, 2020

Best pants for camping hands down.

These joggers offer great comfort and flexibility. Whether you are out on the trail or just at home they are perfect. I have found them to be very durable. I tested them on a 5 day canoe trip where I would be getting them wet constantly. They dry fast and clean easily. They are fantastic, if you are debating on buying them I would say go for it you... Read More won't regret it they can withstand any task or adventure.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches