Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Fleece Pullover

Write Your Review

4.5/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 490 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Fleece Pullover

4.5/5
Kinda Large
May 18, 2021

Pullover fleece

This is my husbands favorite piece of clothing. Hes had one for years and I insisted he buy more. They are warm and launder beautifully. Always looks classic.

May 16, 2021

Comfortable

This sweater is awsome. Great for various occasions such as casual trips and outdoor activities.

April 28, 2021

Love the Style

The Synchilla's tend to always give a more casual and relax look, which contrasts the more "professional" look of the Better Sweaters. I went with the Bayou Blue because it popped and the color was more unique compared to the other neutral colors. This sweater is perfect for chilly morning walks, grocery runs, or enjoying the stars a... Read Moreround a campfire. Definitely recommend this staple peace.

April 23, 2021

Great quality.

The sleeves are about 2 1/2 '' two long . I had to have them shorten .

April 22, 2021

Pure Quality

More of a slouch fit which I knew buying. It fits perfect and isn't too thick. It's also very comfortable, I don't want to take it off.

April 14, 2021

Really spft

Nice sweater, runs true to size

April 12, 2021

Super warm

The material is superb and the quality is everything.

April 8, 2021

Light on the shoulders

Comfortable and warm, in cold weather it's great for a base layer, and in cool weather it's good by itself.

March 4, 2021

Comfortable daily fleece

It's warm enough for Seattle weather. Also, very comfy and stylish:)

March 4, 2021

Just right

Warm but light weight

March 1, 2021

Soft, warm, but not too warm

Its definitely super soft and cozy and the button up functionality is really nice. It keeps me warm but Ive never gotten too warm in it. Its good indoors and out. If you have a dog then dog hair will stick to it kinda easy.

February 26, 2021

superb garment - a little large

The Snap-T lightweight is a superb garment. The finish was excellent and the quality of the fleece and stitching was flawless. The only challenge I had was the fit, it runs quite large, which prompted an exchange for a smaller size. I'm not a tall person, but I am not a skinny person (5'8" - 200 lbs). The size large (for my build) wa... Read Mores pretty baggy, I ultimately ended up with a medium, which provided a better fit with less extra. overall, this garment is superb!

February 26, 2021

Super warm

I bought this for my husband and he loves it. It fits great and is so soft and warm.

February 22, 2021

Bought for dad and he loves it.

My dad was the only one in the family who didnt have a Synchilla so we bought him one for Christmas. He loves it and thinks it is so cozy and sees why we are always wearing them.

February 9, 2021

Heavy enough but not too heavy

This fleece is heavy enough but not too heavy. Comfortable and warm!

February 3, 2021

Super Warm

Warm cozy fleece. Stands up against windy days. Perfect fit.

January 29, 2021

Super Warm and Comfortable

Overall, I love this fleece pullover it fits amazing and will always be one of my favorite Patagonia items. The way it keeps you warm in cold conditions is awesome and it is really comfortable. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who is yet to purchase a Patagonia.

December 31, 2020

Excellent Product

Nice Sweater, fits well, warm. Excellent customer service.

December 25, 2020

Timeless

The OG, the classic, and the timeless! Highly recommend

December 15, 2020

Super comfy

Exceptionally made,lasts many years,very comfortable and warm

December 10, 2020

Sweet

Fits great, looks fantastic and well built as always.

December 6, 2020

warm classic

Just love mine, classic style and I can wear for anything.Also love it comes in fun colors, comes in handy when your family is trying to find you in a crowd .

December 1, 2020

Soft

I love how soft the product is. It is very comfortable and warm.

November 29, 2020

My 5th one

I have worn, and worn out, several over the past 15 or so years. I have used at least 200 days each. Only one did I not feel too guilty about taking advantage of their iron clad satisfaction guarantee. Replaced without question! I am very hard on them, with wear rub marks first being noticable on the right shoulder on a couple, from slinging a 60 p... Read Moreound pack. They also don't like angle grinders, welding spatter, or red hot exhausts. I would have small imperfections on me, after that abuse! They easily clean in the wash, retain their shape, and are as warm as ever. Be sure to not dry past warm setting; they are microfibers that will lose their buoyancy if heated to extremes. A job well done.

November 29, 2020

Toasty

The snap T is a standard that Ive purchased quite a few times. I either give/loan them out or misplace them over the years. One actually went over the side in a yacht race around Catalina many years ago... it was green with the fustian trim if anyone saw it floating south.

November 22, 2020

Excellent pullover

This is such a great pullover, strongly recommend getting the lightweight version. Also strongly recommend getting a size smaller than usual, with either the lightweight or standard weight.

November 15, 2020

Warm & Comfortable

This product is truly lightweight while providing warmth and flexibility. Very cozy and the designs are lit.

November 3, 2020

The Absolute Best

Fits amazing, looks cool, warm without the hot. Timeless classic. Have many.

September 15, 2020

Warm and Comfortable

This sweater works perfectly for cold winter days in Quebec, Canada. It quickly became my go-to apres-ski sweater, cold day sweater when working from home, and surf adventure warmth layer. I can carry it around for a long period of time and no one will ever tell. I felt like I had to write this review since I am ordering an extra one because I like... Read More it so much!

September 13, 2020

christmas present

Its a very nice christmas present

September 9, 2020

Great print

Purchased for my daughter. She wears it to be large so the medium size is perfect. The print is great- not too overpowering. The jacket is warm and cozy

September 6, 2020

Very nice product

With these mid-90's temps I haven't had a chance to wear this. I tried it on when it arrived and it fits fine. A little large through the shoulders but I am not built like your models being a little larger through the mid-section. The XL size provides a looser fit for me which I like. The sleeve and bottom hem length are perfect. I have a... Read Moren older and heavier Synchilla that I've used for years for skiing and I love it and It changed my approach to layering. I know this new one will be perfect for the cooler fall days and the early part of winter. Thanks for building another great product and keep up the good work.

September 2, 2020

super comfy!

bought for my husband, but like snuggling up against him while wearing. we are in CO, so can use it even now!

September 1, 2020

I am gonna wear this one out.

I live on the central cost of CA. Think of the Mark Twain quote was the coldest winter he ever spent was a summer in San Francisco. Morning fog, 50s in the morning. This pullover is perfect! Keeps me warm in the dampness. It breathes to allow some cooling. Great for walks, hikes, etc. plus synchilla wears well. Ive had a vest for almost 20 years th... Read Moreat I still wear. I hope to have this one as long.

August 23, 2020

Great Product

This is my second Snap-T fleece and I'm glad I read the review. I almost ordered a Large but saw that they ran larger and it fits great.

June 17, 2020

Amazing!

I love my Fleece!! I wear it all the time and its a great purchase!!

June 17, 2020

Favorite to Wear Around the House

New favorite piece of clothing. I wear this to work, at home, anywhere I can. It fits a tiny bit large, but that makes it cozy. I considered purchasing a medium and found it a little baggy when I received it, but it tightened up a little the first time through the dryer. Can not recommend highly enough if you want something cozy and sweatshirt-like... Read More to wear around the house.

March 10, 2020

Best thing ever

I have owned this since 1995 and its the best, need a new one but want the Zen Turtle pattern to make a comeback - PLEASE

February 19, 2020

Soft, light but warm, comfortable

Was surprised how light this was when I picked it up and was a little concerned with how warm it would be however it's just about perfect. The fleece is unbelievably soft and very warm despite how light it is. Fits super well and great for people with broad shoulders: Not too tight but not too baggy. Just perfect. Wore this for several days af... Read Moreter it arrive I loved it so much.

February 12, 2020

Essential

Super comfortable and warm casual fleece. Will be wearing mine for years to come. I’m 5’10” 155 and the small fits perfectly.

January 28, 2020

size is large

Comparing this men's "M" to an older men's "M" I bought a few years ago, it is larger in every dimension although it claims to be a reg fit versus the old relaxed fit. Why has a M growns so much and how do I get one that fits?

Response from Patagonia
February 3, 2020

Hi George, we'd be happy to return or exchange your Men's Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Pullover for the correct size. You can begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return.

January 10, 2020

Great Product

most comfortable pullover i’ve worn

January 6, 2020

sweet deal

sweet deal

January 5, 2020

Patagonia synchilla

Right fit, right look and arrived on the confirmed date on my order. I would definitely re-order from here!!

January 5, 2020

Super cozy

Love this - the lightweight is still plenty heavy and warm , makes for a great layering piece.

January 4, 2020

As expected

It’s Patagonia. It’s great.

January 2, 2020

ALWAYS A GOOD GIFT

Purchased another pullover and I again was impressed with the quality and fit. No matter who I buy one for they are excited to receive it and ask again for one next birthday/holiday.

January 2, 2020

Christmas gifts

My Grandson was excited over his Christmas presents. I will tell you I was so happy with Jason at customer service he was the best trying to get my order straight. I rec’d the correct item on Christmas Eve. I’ll be buying all future gifts from your company for my family.

December 31, 2019

You can wear it for any occasion

I love my Snap T, I wear it when I hike, I wear it to the office and everything in between.

December 31, 2019

Great

I be vibin in it. ( 5’ 8” lean/ skinny)

December 30, 2019

Hard wearing warmth for working outside

My family buys me a new Snap-T every year, and it gets worn daily in my work as a builder. My clients may think I don't have any other outfits. These fleece pullovers are the right combination of comfort, good looks, and the durability to stand up to dust, caulking, wood splinters, tool belts - you get the idea.

December 30, 2019

Love this pullover. Have purchased

Love this pullover. Have purchased many different kinds in the past.

December 29, 2019

Great sweater!

This is an awesome and soft product. My husband loves it. His one complaint is that it would be truly perfect if it had pockets (besides the little chest one). We saw reviews that said this product often runs large and so he got a medium vs a large (his normal size) and that worked out great.

December 28, 2019

Great Gift!

I bought this as a gift to a family member and they absolutely loved it. Super snug and a great layering component for winter.

December 28, 2019

Excellent Synchilla

Excellent Synchilla

December 28, 2019

Great product! Great service!

Great product! Great service!

December 27, 2019

Best Present!

Got a printed synchilla pullover for my brother-in-law and he was stoked! It was just his style and he hasn't stopped wearing it since : )

December 27, 2019

Lightweight Synchilla Pullover

Great product! This was a gift for my son and he loves it!

December 27, 2019

Present

My husband loves how this pullover looks and feels! He put it on right away!!

December 27, 2019

Great Fleece

Love this pullover fleece. Great fit and love the color ( oatmeal)

December 27, 2019

Christmas Hit

It was a Christmas hit! Everything fit perfectly and the recipient was pleased.

December 27, 2019

Great fit soft and comfortable

Great fit soft and comfortable

December 27, 2019

just like I wanted

I had been looking for a snap-T pullover in a lighter weight and as usual, Patagonia made the best one. They run a little large but everything else is perfect.

December 27, 2019

So Great

Warm, but not too warm. Looks cool, timeless, fits amazing.

December 26, 2019

Warm and great fit

Keeps you warm and fits true to size

December 26, 2019

One happy grandson

Actions speak volumes. My grandson opened Christmas morning put it on and wore it all day. It was just what he wanted. Can’t thank you enough for getting it to me before Christmas

December 25, 2019

Great fit

Needed something classy for work and stylish for the slopes !

December 25, 2019

Love it

Super comfortable

December 18, 2019

Nice if you like snaps.

Nice if you like snaps. Also collar a bit to high and wrist/waist to tight for my taste.

December 14, 2019

Love it

Looks great and feels great. Very warm and soft.

December 13, 2019

100% recommend

So cozy and such a nice material. Patagonia never disappoints!

December 10, 2019

Mad comfy, like wearing a

Mad comfy, like wearing a blanket homie

December 8, 2019

Great Product

Absolutely love it, I have work it every day since it came in the mail.

December 7, 2019

Great jacket

Great jacket

December 7, 2019

Perfect - but needs two things

The is the perfect mid-layer for cold weather backpacking, but I find myself constantly reaching to put my hands (or other items) in pockets and find I have none.

December 2, 2019

Lightweight Synchilla® Snap-T® Pullover

The picture does not do it justice! Its a lot more vibrant in real time and I thought that pattern would be a little outside my bf's box, but he absolutely loved it! The minute I gave it to him, he never took it off. The material is super soft, and its warm....like you can wear nothing underneath it and be nice cozy. Cant wait to go to the mou... Read Morentains to review it properly :)

December 2, 2019

Sooo snuggly!

I received my Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Pullover and love it! This is my second one. I love that Patagonia keeps fresh styles and colors for the pullovers. Every time I wear my pullover, it feels like I am wearing a blanket. Keeps me very warm and it's stylish. I'm a slim, 6'2 guy, who bought the Small. It is true to size; fits pe... Read Morerfectly for all inquiring minds.

November 25, 2019

Another Great Pullover

Style and quality hit high marks again on my new pullover. Exactly what I needed and wanted for the cooler months ahead.

November 24, 2019

One Flaw

This is my first Synchilla Snap-T. Big fan. It’s beautiful, warm, soft, and everything I thought it could be. At my size and weight, the S fits just right. However, the elastic waist band is rather tight. Even if you pull it down, the the waistband will ride up and sit atop the belt with the slightest movement, causing the excess material to bulge ... Read Moreoutward. Maybe some like this effect, but I find it both uncomfortable and unflattering. I had a tailor remove the elastic band and just sew a fresh seam into the exposed fleece edge, without sacrificing the length. Now it hangs more loosely and it is perfect.

November 23, 2019

LOVE it

My son lives in it-- hates taking it off for washing. Great purchase

November 22, 2019

fit

fit was a bit on the larger side. Ive never really noticed that with other patagonia fleece or pull overs but for this it was a little too 'big' overall. dig the concept and construction alot, but overall, a little too poofy and high wasted.

November 22, 2019

So cute So soft So

So cute So soft So warm

November 20, 2019

Great Pullover!

So comfortable and warm!

November 18, 2019

Love it

Patagonia products are great as always.

November 13, 2019

comfy and cool looking

comfy and cool looking

November 12, 2019

Great fit and color.

Great fit and color.

November 12, 2019

New pattern!

Both my wife and I got the synchilla snap pullover and love the new pattern (I think they’re new, may have not seen them before). The comfort, fit and warmth is awesome and perfect representation of the Patagonia commitment to quality, comfort and style.

November 12, 2019

Great jacket

Versatile , good fit

November 11, 2019

Bought to replace my old

Bought to replace my old lightweight Synchilla Snap-T, which provided 10 years of warmth, comfort and protection from the elements on a near daily basis for 6 months out of the year. The present version appears to have the same quality, comfort and fit that Patagonia is known for. Thankfully, Patagonia does not appear to have changed anything about... Read More this classic (although sometimes they appear to ignore the adage that "the enemy of great is better"). Anticipate that I will enjoy wearing it for many years - Patagonia rarely lets me down!

November 10, 2019

Love it

Love it

November 10, 2019

I Love It

The material is so fluffy and warm. I look so good on this snap T

November 10, 2019

Timeless Aesthetics and Quality

The Synchilla has been and will continue to be the best lifestyle and (casual use) activewear fleece ever made. I primarily collect Retro X For their aesthetic supremacy and The R1 family technical largesse in mountaineering pursuits but for cozy daily use stuck in the books at college or work Ill always turn to the softness and comfort of a Synchi... Read Morella. Thanks Patagonia, love you guys!

November 9, 2019

Its great

It is so comfortable, but the fit is a little weird.

November 9, 2019

Great and warm sweater but...

This is a very warm sweater and the patterns are amazing but it sheds a lot. Like a lot. I have worn it with a pair of black pants and they immediately turned white-ish due to all the shed particles. It is definitely a shocker.

November 8, 2019

First Patagonia Purchase

I will be back.

November 7, 2019

Great look and fit.

Great look and fit.

November 6, 2019

LOVE IT

Extremely warm and cozy. Love it!

November 5, 2019

Very comfy and warm. Great

Very comfy and warm. Great casual pullover.

October 27, 2019

I like the look and warmth it gives but...

I purchased this while ago to get prepared for the winter, but it was not as satisfying as expected. I like the look, its color, and warmth of this item, but huge amount of furs get on to anything that gets in touch with this clothing. I am not sure if this is normal or not but the one I got had so much fur sticking to my underclothes, jackets, bac... Read Morekpack, and even my pants after wearing it for few hours. Pretty disappointed at this

Response from Patagonia
November 13, 2019

We're sorry to hear about your pullover. Feel free to start a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

October 25, 2019

Fine product

My shopping at patagonia.com will continue, we like your quality...

October 25, 2019

Horrible Sizing

Very good looking sweater, high quality material and very comfortable. Absolutely horrible sizing, I wear a size medium in everything, I'm 5' 9", approx 170 lbs, athletic build. I bought a size small as all the reviews say to size down. The shoulders fit well, maybe a little too big around the chest but its a comfortable sweater. The... Read More torso is ridiculous, its probably 3-4 inches too short. This small sweater size is actually cut to fit a 5' 2" 180+ lb person. Now I have to return and lose $$ on shipping…. which stinks because its a great looking sweater, sizing is brutal...

October 23, 2019

Comfy pullover

Bought this for my sone for Christmas. He loves the Patagonia pullovers & this one was no exception. Fit as expected and pattern was cute- different than what you typically see.

October 21, 2019

Great pullover, ordered smaller

I took the advice of other reviewers and got a smaller size then normal. The length and chest is great, but the arms are a touch too long. That being said, the sleeve cuffs keep the sleeves from passing your hands. Other than that, high quality garment, love the colors, the colored snap buttons, and the pop of red inside the lapels. Would consi... Read Moreder buying another if there was more colorful options and patterns.

October 9, 2019

Smooth

The whole process was really easy and quick! Love the quality and feel. But I wished I bought a few more in different colours. :)

October 2, 2019

Amazing

Love this fleece. Fits and feels great. It is extremely well made and durable. If you are a fan of pullovers, this is an absolute must have.

September 30, 2019

Very comfy with the perfect

Very comfy with the perfect fit.

September 26, 2019

Great Synchilla

Have worn this Snap-T several times. It is warm and very durable. Looks like I’ll get years of use from this. Can’t ever go wrong with Patagonia due to their stance on the environment, working conditions, and ironclad guarantee. Great product

September 24, 2019

For everything!

The perfect alternate to a sweatshirt - warm, durable, versatile, and stylish! I love the little pocket - it often holds my phone, with headphones running out and up to my ears easily. Very comfy, I wear it out and about, and when I get home, I don't want to take it off! This is a classic for a reason!

September 23, 2019

Runs huge

I am 5’11, 165 pounds, have a 40 inch chest and this fits extremely big. Be aware that it has a boxy cut and is not flattering to those with an athletic build. The material is very soft. I would recommend it but you will most likely need to size down

September 16, 2019

Perfection

My new favorite pullover. I’ll wear this everyday that I can. It fits perfect, it’s fleece but light, and I love the color.

September 14, 2019

Amazing

So warm. So fluffy. Perfect for layering. I’m normally an xs women’s (5’2, 110lbs) but I didn’t like the women’s colours so I got an xxs men’s. Fit perfect!

September 7, 2019

Great color. Ease of use.

Great color. Ease of use.

September 3, 2019

Huge

Based on sizing, I ordered an XL, however this pullover is huge. XL is supposed to fit 46-48”, but this one measures 52” total. Definitely order 1 or 2 sizes down.

September 1, 2019

Love it

Only thing I was disappointed in was the fact that there are no pockets. Important item when it's cold. But I still love Patagonia 🌻

August 31, 2019

Soft and snug, essential spring/fall warmth.

The '19 Fall Lightweight Synchilla is softer than one I have from a few seasons prior, but just as warm and comfortable. Perfect for blustery fall days in New England, be it dining out or hanging at the campsite or mountain hut. throw it in your pack of duffel bag. Always worth it.

August 19, 2019

A little too short for me

I really wanted to love this fleece, but I had to return it for a sizing issue. I'm a 5'8", 155 lb dude and found this fleece to be a little too short for me. It's a great looking, well made, and warm fleece that fit me great through the arms and torso, but this sweater was just a few inches too short. I thought a small would be... Read More the best fit for me, but every time I would lift my arms up while wearing this fleece, it would ride up above my belly button. That wasn't what I was looking for in a casual fleece, so I decided to return it.

August 16, 2019

Awesome Pullover!

I absolutely LOVE my Patagonia Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T pullover! Size: This pullover has a very "relaxed" or baggy fit. If you don't want the pullover to look baggy, I would recommend ordering a size or two smaller than what you would usually wear. The good thing about the baggy fit is that the cuffs and trim at the bottom of ... Read Morethe pullover are elastics and stop the extra material from covering your hands, so it looks baggy but doesn't put limitations on what you can do while wearing the garment. Material: The synchilla fleece looks and feels amazing! It is very soft inside and out and is very durable. It keeps you very warm and is very insulated. The fleece is good for fall and winter weather. The pullover isn't quite thick enough to block out super windy weather, however. Overall, I would 100% recommend this product! It is expensive but is well worth the extra money.

August 14, 2019

5 inch baggies

Just got the black and the grey pair, the best shorts I’ve ever had. Perfect to wear in and out of the water, thick material, super durable. Only wish I could find a pair in red!

August 11, 2019

Cool Warmth

They look really cool. They feel really warm. They fit really perfectly. What's not to like? These two were my third & fourth Synchilla Lightweight Snap-T Pullovers - and they probably won't be my last.........

August 11, 2019

Comfy and Rugged

It’s a good fleece pullover with high quality light fleece.

August 10, 2019

Too loose

Inaccurate description, way to loose...

Response from Patagonia
August 14, 2019

We're sorry about that, Vicente. Please feel free to contact our [Customer Service](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) team if you'd like to return that back to us.

August 10, 2019

This fleece is lightweight but

This fleece is lightweight but still sturdy and warm, much more substantial than other fleece tops. Love it!

August 10, 2019

Fleece review

I love Patagonia, Your product last forever and you always have great colors! I am looking forward to some chili for nights outside enjoying my friends wearing the fleece 😃🙌🏼😉

August 10, 2019

Return to a classic

Of all the patagonia clothing out there, and all that I own, I am always drawn to my favorite pieces because that’s what I first fell in love with back in the 80’s and when I think “classic patagonia” I think of Synchilla. This is my return to a Synchilla Snap T-Neck. This is the lightweight Synchilla now and it feels great against the skin, not t... Read Moreoo bulky, not too warm. This piece does best when you wear a long sleeve t-shirt underneath it and maybe a wind shirt over it. If you pull it on in the breeze you might think it’s a little bit breezy. Better Sweater is denser and warmer, R1 is a snugger, more technical fabric. Retro got refined into this. Not the most compressible but it’s not supposed to be either. Looks great on the trails or on a night on the town. Classic materials and classic looks. Very pleased to have this now.

July 18, 2019

Excellent Sweatshirt

Loved the sweatshirt. It is warmer than expected and has the thick soft luxurious feel of a good sweatshirt. I haven't washed it yet so I don't know how it will hold up after being washed. The only issue I had was that I wear a large in most other brands but the large in this was too big. I had to return that and get a medium. The custom... Read Moreer service was very helpful and the return / re-order process was very easy.

July 11, 2019

The love of my life

I have two of these sweaters - they are my absolute favourite things to wear any time of the year as an outdoor sweater or layering piece. Very warm and very comfortable. I told my family to bury me in one when I die. I also promised I will never pass them down to a child while I’m still alive; I love them too much.

May 12, 2019

Too bulky

I ordered online, and I was remembering the old light-weight snap-t’s that were actually light weight. This wouldn’t work as a layer over a t-shirt and beneath something else - it wouldn’t fit beneath anything. The fabric also really bunched up in the armpits and made it really uncomfortable to wear. I was really disappointed, because I remember lo... Read Moreving Patagonia products for their fit and durability. (I have one fleece that’s over 25 years old.) I wish I could buy those now.

Response from Patagonia
June 10, 2019

Hi Amy, we're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the fleece. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it and let us know if you have any questions.

May 10, 2019

Great lil pullover

High quality, comfortable wear that looks even better

May 9, 2019

Nice

Thanks a lot. Sweater is very warm especially on a snowy day if you forget to bring a coat or just a nice breathable sweater for a cool night.

May 9, 2019

Good jacket

Comfy, not too snug, dries quickly

May 8, 2019

Size

Have bought two pullovers one was a Large and one was a Medium they were both the same size... and too big for me.

May 8, 2019

Another winner!

A comfortable, stylish, practical, and Earth-friendlier garment I intend to use for many years.

May 8, 2019

Comfy, warm, baggy. This is

Comfy, warm, baggy. This is a very loose fitting pullover. But that seems to feel right for this look.

May 8, 2019

Pilling after second wear

My husband and I both got a pullover, and mine got a weird crease on the chest that looks like a hairline part in the fabric, and his started pilling after the second wear. They're warm, but we have to limit the amount of times we wear them now, because we don't want them to continue to pill.

Response from Patagonia
June 3, 2019

Oh no! We are so sorry to hear that. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) that back to us. We stand behind all of our products and want to make sure we get you taken care of.

May 8, 2019

It's a little bright, but nice.

Typical Patagonia quality. Very good! The collar is a bright Hawaiian print which is a little out of character for me, but very happy overall. Will wear with pride on main street Montana.

May 8, 2019

Present for boyfriend

This pullover is very soft and looks great on. It's a medium weight. My boyfriend is usually a large in t-shirts and a medium in button downs. The medium fit well.

May 8, 2019

Fleece pullover

Good quality. Fits great. Very happy with item

May 8, 2019

Amazing pullover in all conditions

This pullover is one of go to layers. I wore one for a year and then bought a second one in a different color because I like it so much. I’ll frequently wear it under a jacket on cold ski days or as a stand-alone layer on spring days. Can’t recommend it enough!

May 8, 2019

Synchilla snap T pullover

Unbelievably comfy and versitile enough to be able to wear in almost all conditions. It’s now my favorite jacket and I would highly recommend

May 8, 2019

its comfortable but is really

its comfortable but is really big. its also long

May 8, 2019

Great, But Not Perfect

I always have a difficult time choosing sizes with Patagonia - sometimes I'm a small, other times a medium (5'9ish, 145lbs). This time I went with a small and I think it was the right choice. It does feel slightly skimpy in the armpits and is a little short for my taste, but otherwise fits well through the body and arms. I tried on a medi... Read Moreum at a local REI and it was laughably large - something in between would be ideal (smedium). Sizing difficulties aside, this is a great piece of gear. On a recent trip to Colorado it's the only long sleeve item I brought with me (no precipitation was expected). Kept me comfortable everywhere from Denver to 8,000' in Buena Vista. Versatile jacket, well constructed, love the snap pocket for a wallet (of course, side pockets would be awesome as well). Obviously this doesn't pack down well at all - one thing to keep in mind as you travel.

May 8, 2019

Definitely worth the investment

Agreeing with other reviews that say the sleeves are cut weird. Not a huge issue for me because I tend to wear a looser fit, but I did notice the sleeves at the armpit end have some excessive fabric. If you can get past this, then what you have is a surprisingly warm fleece option for layering in the winter, or wearing over a simple t-shirt as I ha... Read Moreve this spring.

May 8, 2019

Patagonia Did it Again!

Once again did I not only get a awesome looking pullover, but this this is freaking warm and comfy. This wasn't my first and for sure won't be my last.

May 8, 2019

Great fit, surprisingly warm

Would buy this again in a heartbeat. Love how I can wear it for casual use but also for hikes. Convinced my friends to get them as well and they love it too!

May 8, 2019

Cynchilla

Best purchase I have ever made

May 8, 2019

snap T still the best.

Looks great, feels great, wears great.

May 8, 2019

Patagonia Lightweight synchilla

Perfect fit and feel

May 8, 2019

Soft and comfortable

My son loves this, wears it as soon as it’s washed and dried ! He says it’s soft and comfortable!

May 8, 2019

Synchilla snap pullover

Great mid weight fleece pullover. Provides great warmth during those chilly mornings or cool evenings.

May 8, 2019

The elastic at the bottom

The elastic at the bottom is a bit too tight

May 8, 2019

Love Snap-T

Classic design, classic warmth. I travel a ton internationally, and this is my go-to for comfort in a flight. Works pretty much anywhere, anytime. Love the retro look, and can't beat the quality.

May 8, 2019

comfy and good fit

its a looser fit but is nice and warm

May 5, 2019

Good All-Around Fleece Pullover

Cozy fabric, boxy fit, but great oversized pullover for boy in the 12 - 13 year growing years (28" pant, size S men's t-shirts).

April 19, 2019

Patagonia Pullover

Fits Great , Nice and warm , Love it & Color, Thanks Patagonia great job.

April 12, 2019

Great quality bad fit not quite right

This is my second LW Snap-T, as I had to replace my very worn orginal piece. Same great quality on the new one but the fit is not what I expected. Way too much material especially in the arms, so very disappointed with the fit, which Patagonia should have completely mastered since this piece is an absolute classic.

April 6, 2019

Item is very comfortable, warm,

Item is very comfortable, warm, and I like the cut; however, the omission of the two lower pockets is a major flaw for me. I've only ever worn quarter zip fleeces with pockets but thought I would branch out and try one without - I'm sorry to say I don't recommend it.

April 2, 2019

Cute and comfy!

It’s so cute, comfy and warm! Best purchase for winter. The issue is that as other reviews say, I realized that it DOES GET FUZZ EVERYWHERE LOL i mean, I can deal with it. But I would take that risk to have this tho. I am 5’9” tall and 108lb so skinny girl but love wearing boxy style, large was perfect to me!

April 2, 2019

Awesome color and look

I was really surprised at how nice the color turned out to be as well as the how nice it fit.

March 26, 2019

NICE FLEECE.

This fleece has a luxurious feel and is nice and warm. My only suggestion is that if you were stockier than I am I think you would find the arms to be a little narrow. I'm only 150Lbs and they are a little snug to pull on.

March 6, 2019

Gotta have it!

Awesome sweatshirt. Worked great for hunting in wisconsin and simply being outdoors hiking and around camp fires. Stylish and comfortable. Slept out in the woods many nights in this thing! Highly recommend to anyone.

February 22, 2019

Excellent quality sweater, Great designs, terrible fit

The sweaters obviously look extremely nice. They are also very comfortable. Unfortunately, they fit extremely poorly. Make sure to get at least 2 sizes smaller than you normally wear, and the arms are waaaaay too baggy. If it wasn't for the extreme looseness, this fleece would easily get a 5 star from me.

February 20, 2019

Inaccurate color, sizing is weird

I was super excited to order this, if you've ever tried on a Patagonia fleece they are comfortable and warm. This product is no different, except... - Sizing / shape is weird. I thought the other reviewer was joking or exaggerating, nope, the flying squirrel reference is spot on. The arms have so much extra flap to it which I don't under... Read Morestand. I think it's to give more mobility without the fleece pulling up, but it is kind of comical to wear. I normally wear a M exclusively, haven't worn a S since I was in high school. Trying on a S it fits much better in the arms and chest, but the waist is a bit tight, and would've like the overall length to be a tad longer. - I ordered the "Howl: Stone Blue", I literally had to pull up the site pictures when I got it and double check it's the same color. The picture shows up as having more gray, or more faded colors, even the name Stone Blue gives off that impression. Nope, this thing is bright and vibrant in person. The grays are blue. Online I get a more faded tribal rug feel, in person it comes off like you're wearing a map of the constellations or something.

February 16, 2019

Great Pullover But Fit Is Large

I recently purchased this pullover and really love it. I bought it at a retailer so I had the advantage of trying it on first. A good thing because it it’s sized with plenty of room throughout the body and sleeves and you could even say it’s baggy. I’m 5’10” 160 lbs, slim build and purchased a medium, my typical size. It fits larger than the tag in... Read Moredicates but I stuck with the M. Love the feel, is warm and is heavy enough although a “lightweight.” The only caution is the really full cut. I do like the spandex trim at the waist and cuffs.

February 10, 2019

Size down for a slimmer fit

Normally I run M in Patagonia's gear, but for this one a Small gave me a nice slim fit (and the sleeves were fine in length). Solid lightweight sweater, perfect for warmer (fall/spring) weather or as a light layer under a jacket in colder weather.

December 26, 2018

Too Baggy

I’m 6’2” and weigh 240 lbs, by no means a small guy. I just got the XL as a gift and it looks like I’m wearing a 3XL! Since I got it as a gift and don’t have any of the purchase info, it’s unlikely I’ll be able to return it. Plus I’m not sure if the Large would fit or not. Just disappointed with fit/cut.. for what it’s worth the quality seems good.... Read More

December 12, 2018

Perfect in the chest, baggy arms

I’ve had 3 “better sweaters” - this product fit in the same size L fits the same in the chest but the arms in this fleece pullover is comical at best. When I raise my arms, I look like a flying squirrel. The materials are good. I didn’t realize it doesn’t have pockets, and at this price point, it should be standard. Returning for something else.

October 26, 2018

Way too big

Fit was extremely loose and arms were incredibly long. Baggy all around. Felt like an XL even though I ordered a large. Style and material were solid, but no where close to fitting (and I can be a tighter large) had to return

October 19, 2018

definitely lighter

I love this! I've been loving it for years. I bought another one recently because of all the new colours that came out and my god this thing is warm. I may be wrong but it feels warmer than my former one (bought years ago) which is a good thing. And for some reason it's not keeping my dog's hair in the fabric as much as before so tha... Read Moret's even better. The only thing, may be, if I may, is that I wish the cut had been a little tighter. It's a bit "baggy" and, yes it's a style, but I don't know. I just wish it has been a smaller cut. Colours are great and never fading by the way.

August 25, 2018

Best fleece ever

Like others have said, I put off buying this fleece for a few seasons to wear out my other fleece from another brand. Can’t beleive I waited this long. This fleece is cozy enough to sleep in, and plenty warm. There is no hint of toughness or friction when you run your skin against the fibers. It also looks very fashionable. The second I threw thi... Read Mores on MY GIRLFRIEND made it known that it fit my body well. The only thing I would warn against is the fact that it’s a bit loose and baggy, so I sized down 1 full size. Get this amazing fleece, you won’t regret it.

August 13, 2018

Ugh so good

Finally decided to just buy it and oh my.... it’s the most comfortable and fashionable thing to wear on morning hikes or just lounging on a brisk day. Will be buying more

April 23, 2018

Great sweater but sizing are off

This a really nice sweater but I originally purchased an XL since that is what I normally get. When it arrived,it was like wearing a 2XL or 3XL sweater. So,with us I would recommend to buy a size lower that what you'd normally buy. I then got a L and it fits perfectly.

April 6, 2018

Love it!

I bought a hooded one about 2 years ago and just fell in love with it. The second one is just as soft,warm and cozy as the first one! I simply love the Synchillas!

February 22, 2018

Such a Rad Fleece

So this has got to be one of my all time favourite fleeces!!! Love the colours and the warmth of this. I get sooooo many compliments when I wear this. Also quick tip,give this a wash with Nikwax Polar Proof,and this becomes the softest jacket in the world!! 6'3,medium build,and the medium is a dead on fit!!!

January 24, 2018

Sizing is wayyyyyy off

As a smaller male,I purchased the XXS... this fits like half XXS,half M. The arms/arm holes are huge and baggy,the torso is OK and the length is perfect.

January 18, 2018

Perfect Jacket

I bought this jacket about a month ago and definitely the best jacket I've ever owned. This thing is stupid comfy and perfectly warm even in the Chicago winter with just a t-shirt or light sweatshirt underneath. It's perfect for wearing to class,around the house,snowboarding,and anything in between. Chest pocket is pretty large,fits anyth... Read Moreing I need it to. To everyone saying it runs too big,you gotta know what you're buying. It's a loose fitting pullover,if you like your jackets to fit tight,don't buy it. Overall perfect jacket buy this thing.

December 12, 2017

Great but one flaw

I've had this for about 11 months I have the black one but it's great no ripping it nothing but my one problem is that if you see lint you can bet it's going to be on you it takes 6 normal size lint rollers to get it off but I would recommend it does keep you warm because it makes me sweat in the winter and I don't have heat in ... Read Moremy car

November 14, 2017

Worth every penny

I bought one of these on sale and I love it. This thing is so warm and cozy. I can't imagine what the heavier one feels like. I wear a T-shirt under it and that it. I find myself trying to put my hands in the front pockets that aren't there though. I put this thing on and my Eddie Bauer lined pro pants and I'm set for a day outside i... Read Moren the cold. I'm 5'9' and 135lbs and a small fits great,although the waste band is a little small.

November 9, 2017

Amazing pullover

I bought one of these on the advice of my daughter and couldn't be happier. Fit is perfect (thank you Patagonia for making products that fit active people; I'm 6'2' tall 200 lbs and struggle to find clothes that don't fit like a circus tent). I bought a large that fits perfectly and I plan to buy more in other colors so I d... Read Moreon't wear this one out!

November 7, 2017

looks good but fell apart on me

I bought this and not even 2 months later the sleeve stitching on the right side fell off half way and it also happened on the waist in a place. I was disappointed with it. it still looked good while it lasted.

October 7, 2017

What a staple!

I've had this pullover a few weeks now,and it's exactly what I wanted! I've been meaning to get a fleece from Patagonia for some time l,and I'm really glad it's living up to my expectations!!

September 30, 2017

Amazing

So soft and so warm. Bought the XL for my spindly 6'7 body and was worried it would fit like a burlap sack but it doesn't. The sleeves are a bit short however.

September 27, 2017

Poor sizing

I tried to get this about 2 months ago,I got a small as my chest is a 37 and I figured it would fit just right. Not at all. Way too big,then when I tried to trade it out for a xsmall it took forever and the xsmall is still too big. All they did was tak in the waist. The arms are too big and the chest is still too big. The fleece is very comfy and s... Read Moreoft/warm,but this has been such a hassle and I'm not 100% satisfied.

September 16, 2017

Solid Construction

Great materials,fits comfortably. I'm sure I will have it forever

September 10, 2017

Great Jacket

I got this about a week ago and I love it,its the first fleece I've purchased. This is truly like wearing a blanket. Its the perfect amount of warmth for a cool fall/spring day. You could also layer with this in the winter and be nice and toasty. By the way,might as well add this because this is always on my mind whenever I buy clothes,Big guy... Read Mores can wear this its on the looser side. Overall great jacket and will definitely purchase more in the future.

September 6, 2017

Perfect

Love Patagonia fleece. The lightweight articles are not so lightweight compared to other brands which I hope never changes.

September 2, 2017

Best Fleece

This jacket is to replace others that I bought thinking they would be OK. Sychilla is the best and now that's all I buy.

September 2, 2017

Great Product

I bought this for the schoo,year and loved it. Omly problem was it was too big.

August 21, 2017

Amazing jacket!

Love this jacket. The style is spot on and it is very versatile. It is incredibly light and very comfortable. A great jacket to have on hand at all times for when the temps dip!

August 16, 2017

Amazing pullover!

I bought this a month ago and I have already fallen deeply in love with it! The fit is good,the colours are lovely and the way it looks while keeping me warm is amazing! I love it!

July 29, 2017

What I expected

Overall quality of the Nap T is perfect,just didn't realize it runs a little big.

July 1, 2017

Love it!

I love this jacket! It is warm and fits just right!

July 1, 2017

Great Product

I have purchased these Snap-T's since college some 40 years ago. Same great quality,warmth,design and comfort each time I purchase another one. Nothing beats the immediate warmth I feel when I put one on after spending time outdoors here in the High Sierras. The only concern I have is I have to keep buying bigger and bigger sizes as I age,go f... Read Moreigure. No wardrobe is complete without one,or more! Spoil yourself,try one on...

June 10, 2017

Great

I bought 2 others that I sent back because I ordered size L instead of M. I will reorder them in the correct size

June 10, 2017

Wow.

This is without question the single most enjoyable/comfortable peice of clothing to ever grace this guy's torso. Talking extreme comfort here,i thought i was having an out of body experience!

May 30, 2017

Amazing.

I'm a female and bought this for myself because I absolutely loved the colors. Took this bad boy back packing through the snow and stayed very warm. Already saving up for my next sweater!

May 17, 2017

Great sweater!!

Got this on sale and just love it for our late spring snows!!

May 15, 2017

Brilliant

I am now inseparable from my snap-T. It's perfect for 40-70F and very breathable and it keeps you warm even when wet. Also extremely comfy and cosy. Cannot recommend enough

May 13, 2017

Too big

I wear an XL in most tops but this was huge,I had to return it for a smaller size. It is incredibly comfortable and I would recommend it to anyone.

April 24, 2017

Wearable year-round

Very good fleece. I wear it in the Alaskan winter and in the summer. I really like the material,it changes from the normal fleece or sweater. Beautiful patterns coming out every seasons are always an incentive to buy more.

April 23, 2017

Nice and Warm

Nice fit and great for the Spring temps here in Fairbanks,Alaska

April 22, 2017

A classic cool weather shirt.

I'm very happy I purchased the lightweight version of the Synchilla pullover finally. I love the original and I love the lightweight version just as much. The fit is great and the sleeves are the perfect length. This thing can kick out some serious heat if you are moving! I took it out on a 20 degree day hiking and was a little chilly at first... Read More but by the end I was sweating! This thing really does the trick and I love it. The only reason I couldn't give this 5 stars is because of 2 small issues. 1.) This thing sheds considerably more than my original and I have had to purchase a lot roller to get it's shedding off my car and furniture. 2.) The snap t system is one of my favorites but on this particular shirt when I want to unbutton it,the right side decides to stick up right into my chin which can be rather annoying. My original Synchilla and Quilt Pullover this doesn't happen,I assume though that after continued use this will go away. Really great shirt! Absolutely recommend it.

April 22, 2017

Soft

Bought this for my boyfriend and I love it!! It's super soft and a great oversized sweater when I steal it from him. The band around the bottom were the waist it was tighter than expected but fits him fine,I can just imagine that it may look too tight/awkward for a guy with a wider him/butt frame.

April 22, 2017

Love the Lightweight

I had a regular Snap-T,but this lightweight is perfect for keeping you warm or throwing it in your pack.

April 22, 2017

casual retro fleece

Very warm pullover. Overall love this fleece. Does fit a bit larger than true size. Would actually like less of a collar.

April 15, 2017

Spring in Alaska

I have been enjoying wearing this T-Top over a lightweight capilene crew top on spring hikes in Anchorage,AK - Jerry

April 8, 2017

Favorite item ever

I got this as a gift and it was wrong size and Patagonia exchanged and mailed me it for free with the right size I love this company and am so happy with my sweater!

March 29, 2017

Although excellent,very few rate five of five.

With less weight it seemed to me as warm as the regular. You won't be disappointed.

March 27, 2017

Love the material,the feel,and the protection

I've been having some problems with it. One,I ripped the side of the pullover. Then before I knew it the bottom of the pullover came apart. Now it's just,what it is. Other than that,110% better than a North Face.

March 27, 2017

Love it!

Keeps me warm when I need but doesn't suffocate me when I'm not that cold. Great product. I have multiple and wear them all the time.

March 27, 2017

Love it

Bought this a month ago and I love it. I had bought the heavier Synchilla Snap-T and really liked it so I wanted one that I could wear during the spring/fall too. Definitely looking to buy another one in the near future!

March 26, 2017

great quality,nice fit

great quality,and nice fit. Would recommend this!

March 25, 2017

flammable

love these pullovers(see purchases) but around campfire small cinders burn through fabric.

March 25, 2017

Super Comfy

Bought this last month. Super comfy and warm without being heavy

March 25, 2017

Lightweight warm and comfortable

Awesome would recommend this product. Roomy allows you to have full range of motion and keeps you warm

March 25, 2017

A great article of clothing everyone should own

Super comfortable,soft,and practical. Not a technical article of clothing,and bulky to pack,but a great lounging sweatshirt

March 21, 2017

Sick For It

If it ain't broke don't fix it---wear this to work and out in the woods and still looks new

March 21, 2017

Awesome jacket!!!

I have tons of jackets and sweaters and this one is by far the best one I have. I was worried about getting it because it was the lightweight version but you would be surprised at how warm it still is.

March 21, 2017

Nice!

Supet comfortable! Very warm. Would for sure recommend to a friend.

March 19, 2017

Lightweight Synchilla SnapT Review

I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he wears it all the time! The material is a little weird and not as "flexible" as I imagined it would be - a little stiff,but it's comfortable and the pattern is a ton of fun.

March 18, 2017

Fabric shed and shed

Looked good on my husband,but he wore it and found that it shed excessively. Everything was covered with blue fleece. We returned it and got a Better Sweater - one of his favorites.

March 18, 2017

very comfy but it's shedding in the car

This pullover is ALMOST perfect. It's cozy,has a great fit,and seems super sturdy in it's construction. However,I've noticed that the fibers shed quite a bit,specifically against the seatbelt in the car,where it happens excessively making a mess and sticking to my other clothes. I'm hoping after I wash it this will stop.

March 18, 2017

Amazing!

This thing is great! Keeps you warm,and very comfortable,but the fuzz gets everywhere! I've read how to wash it properly,but no matter what I end up with blue fuzz all over my clothes.

March 18, 2017

Great Jacket with limited pockets

I bought this a month ago and am really happy with it the only downside is it only has one pocket and will not snap shut if you have and iPhone 7+ or bigger

March 18, 2017

Not soft anymore

My teenage son got this a month ago and the softness of the fabric faded quickly. I have to wash it frequently because he is a very active teenager. I wish the fabric would have stayed softer for longer. It's also very loose in the torso. In order to fit his arms he needs a large but this leaves the mid-section loose and air can go up from the... Read More bottom. Really need a fitted or slim version of this jacket.

March 18, 2017

Does it all!!

Only outer garment required in areas with mostly benign winters. Only wish mine had a paracord coat hook loop like the quilt Snap-T.

March 18, 2017

Very classy.

It arrived as pictured. I like the roomy fit and color pattern.

March 17, 2017

Timeless Classic

This is a very versatile and classic piece Great for layering under a shell in cold conditions & cozy around the home of office. Generous fit,very durable & timeless.

March 14, 2017

Patagonia

I bought this a month ago and loved it at first but after washing it two or three times it looses a lot of its warmth.

March 11, 2017

Not too thick: just right!

I'm a 6'2" male,broad shouldered,and about 220 lbs: my XL fits just like I want it. There's room to layer underneath,but I can still fit my shell (or even a puffy coat) over the top. Nothing is too constrained,but I don't look like I'm wearing a weird lumpy thing. I was concerned based on other reviews,but now that I&#... Read Morex27;ve had it for a while I think it's perfect. Thumbs up on the sizing. My other concern was with how thick the "light" synchilla was. It seemed pretty beefy at first,but again,it's just what I need. I've worn it basically every day and night for the past few weeks. It works in the snow,it works in the mud. I've slept in it. I wore it as a mid layer while working for 3 hours at a stretch in a -30F walk in freezer,and I was actually comfortable. It's not too cold for indoors,and outdoors it's a great mid layer. All told,it's an easy five stars. Which is why my adult son and teenage daughter now each have one as well.

March 11, 2017

Snap T Disappointment

I loved my snap t at first... but about 2 weeks ago the top two buttons fell off. Not too happy about it.

March 11, 2017

Very nice!

I bought this pullover a few weeks ago. Have worn it both inside and outside. In general I've found it to be comfortable and warm and received several compliments on its style and color. My one complaint is the tightness of the elastic waist band that can not be adjusted. I understand it keeps out cold air,but it feels a little too snug. Other... Read Morewise,it fits well. Overall,as mentioned above a very nice and good-looking pullover.

March 11, 2017

Runs a bit big.

Had to exchange for a smaller size,but my son loves it! Great quality too!

March 7, 2017

Soul Warmth

I purchased the Synchilla Snap-T Pullover two months ago,after doing extensive research on several brands. As my first Patagonia garment,it has absolutely met and,in some aspects,exceeded my expectations. The PCR fleece is soft,warm,and extremely comfortable overall. The other materials,as well as the workmanship,are undeniably top-notch. And,with... Read More the efforts by Patagonia to provide a truly environmentally friendly product,you can actually feel good about buying and using this product. The size does run a bit bigger than average,but for those of us that run a bit bigger in the winter,it's a welcomed break from the slim fit garments. I will definitely be buying more Patagonia products!

March 5, 2017

Shedding everywhere!

Very upset about this jacket. Bought it as a gift for Valentine's Day and the jacket is falling apart. Fleece sheds everywhere. I Buy a lot from Patagonia and I am very disappointed in this buy.

March 4, 2017

On Target

Ample warmth for what is represented,windproof,warm,and light weight.

March 4, 2017

Great pullover!

Love these. I bought his one specifically for my son,but everyone in our family has a Synchilla. Keeps you warm,is super soft and not bulky. Sizing is a little big,which is okay sometime if you want something cozy,but order a size down if you want it true to size. Also note,this isn't windproof,so you'll want a baselayer under this if y... Read Moreou're in windy conditions.

March 4, 2017

Super comfy

bought for my son he absolutely loves the feel and style

March 2, 2017

best money ive ever spent

i bought this a month ago and i cant stop wearing it. its so comy and keeps me warm.

February 27, 2017

Great Product!

I bought this a few weeks ago as a part of the "up to 50% off sale" and have already gotten a ton of use out of it. I own both the lightweight and heavyweight Synchilla Snap-T Fleece Pullover's and both are great products! They keep you warm,are breathable,and look good weather being used for casual wear or for a day out in the cold ... Read Moreas a 2nd layer.

February 25, 2017

Comfy but runs large

Very soft /comfy material. Usually wear a medium but should've sized down and got a small. lools great though!

February 25, 2017

GREAT COLORS ON AN OLD DESIGN.

I GOT MY FIRST SNAP-T PULLOVER MORE THAN 30 YEARS AGO - BLACK WI PINK TRIM- AND STILL USE IT TODAY. I GOT A NEW ONE BECAUSE THE OF YOUR GREAT COLORS AND SUPERIOR SYNCHILLA.

February 25, 2017

Perfect

I bought this to replace my son's older one and he is thoroughly enjoying it. Light weight but warm. Fits true to size and he's the only teen in our town that has that pattern. Thats always a plus.

February 25, 2017

very functional and excellent style !

Bought this for my trip to Anchorage,perfectly warm and stylish. This is the best investment that I have ever made.

February 25, 2017

Awesome!

I was super happy with this pullover,it's warm and comfy and fits perfectly. I also love the way it looks and wish I had bought another one honestly.

February 21, 2017

Love the Old Snap T,but has changed

I bought the Fitz Stripe Snap T last year and loved it. It was very warm and I got great compliments. When I saw the new designs,I was excited to get another one. The new Snap T,though is soft and still warm,the material is a lot thinner than it was. It also feels a lot baggier.

February 18, 2017

Awesome

I could wear this everyday,wait I almost do! My go to apparel for all occasions.

February 13, 2017

Awesome jacket,wear it everywhere!

I bought this at the store in Westport last month and I couldn't be happier. It is so comfortable,goes with everything - and can be dressed up or down. Excellent!

February 13, 2017

Great feel & look!

My son loves it! A bit boxy in the shoulders for him.

February 11, 2017

Go to outerwear

I like the Synchilla series of tops because they are comfortable for an old,fat guy. There is sufficient room to move,if feels good to the touch and I know I can always count on it being around for many years. My original one is 7 years old and still does the job perfectly. It is a loose fitting garment which I find appealing given my extra weight.... Read More

February 11, 2017

Patagonia

Awesome product rendered useless because of no side pockets. Zipped would be best. I didn't notice this before thepurchase.

February 11, 2017

Warm fleece

I bought this for my grandson as a gift for straight A's. It's his second fleece from Patagonia. He likes the fit and he says it's warm.

February 10, 2017

1 big flaw

First off I really like Patagonia's gear. Always good quality in my experience. I was feeling nostalgic so I decided to buy a Lightweight Synchilla pullover. Patagonia,I'm gonna do you a favor,If you want a five star review on this product,make the elastic waist adjustable. Give us an option to tighten it and loosen it as needed. I'm... Read More 5'11 and have a slender build(165lbs). That darn elastic waist is always so tight and ALWAYS rides up while doing anything active. I like everything else about this fleece,just strongly dislike that elastic waist. I have some Patagonia Better Sweaters and recommend those over this Synchilla any day. This is just my opinion.

February 9, 2017

Great for Southern winters

I live in South Carolina,and this jacket is the perfect warmth for winter here,when a lot of days are in the 50-60's. High quality make,and very soft.

February 4, 2017

Super Confortable,Perfect Weight

I got this a few weeks ago and it is amazing. It is a little baggy and would not consider it flattering to my figure. But it has kept me warm and comfortable,so I am ok with it. Very classic look and I like that the guys and girls button the same way so I can get the guys sizes as a female and not feel weird about it. I am long in the torso in part... Read Moreicular and the guys large fit the best there. Again a bit baggy up top,but nice.

January 28, 2017

Lit and fresh

Real lit and sick would buy another. Its real comfy and everyone is like dang u look fresh

January 28, 2017

Good for the ladies too!

I love my fleece! I'm about 135lb,5'6 and the men's XS fits well! A little tight in the waist and a S might have fit better but they didn't have my size in the color I liked. I prefer the color options of men's styles so I'm glad I went for it! I also love that the sleeves are long! Sometimes women's styles are to... Read Moreo short in the sleeves.

January 28, 2017

Great product! Beware of sizing!

Great item. Super cozy and breathable. Sizing is poor. Usually a medium and was very oversized. Ended up a small,which works,but it rides up constantly as the waist is too tight and short given my size. Needs a redo on sizing.

January 28, 2017

Perfect weight

Perfect weight,not too warm and not too cool. Great for those days in the 50s. I found it to run a bit big so I sized down from medium to small.

January 27, 2017

Best purchase of 2017!

Okay so let me just tell you this is the best purchase of 2017 that I have made so far. It keeps me warm anywhere I go, allows me to do all the activities I love without having to change or take off. It is so comfy and I love this pullover so much I don't ever want to take it off! Highly recommend purchase if looking to get a very versatile ... Read Morepullover for style,comfort,warmth and for all activities indoors and outdoors.

January 23, 2017

Runs huge; syntheticy

I am 6' 160 and a large was WAY too big for me in every way. I also think this fleece feels a little too synthetic (I prefer synthetics that don't feel synthetic).

January 23, 2017

M's Lightweight Synchilla Snap-T Pullover

I bought this jacket about a month ago and I still love it. The jacket is perfect for everyday wear and looks great. The sizing of it is a little baggy,but it seems to be the style. Would definitely recommend for anyone!

January 21, 2017

Great product

Bought as a Christmas gift,fits very well and is super comfortable. I wear my Snap-T all the time!

January 21, 2017

Awesome

Fit is great,warm and great for many activities! Would highly recommend!

January 14, 2017

As advertised

Bought for Christmas present. Recipient happy - says it's a warm layering jacket.

January 13, 2017

So warm!

I bought this for my son and he loves it! It goes with everything and is so easy to take care of.

January 13, 2017

So many compliments!

I got the Snap-T Pullover Synchilla in the High Country Level Green print as a gift. Not only is it warm and great for everything,but I get so man compliments on the print! Everyone wants to know where I got it!

January 13, 2017

Great Pullover and a Must Have

I got this for Christmas and have really enjoyed it. You can wear it by itself or if it is super cold you can put a sweatshirt underneath it. Get it!!

January 12, 2017

Very warm

Fits small but other than that it's great. Keeps you comfortable.

January 12, 2017

Comfortable and stylish

I received this Pullover as a Christmas Gift and I love it!

January 12, 2017

Great pullover

My son loves these. He wears them all the time at college and they keep him warm. He has five of them. The wear well and are cozy.

January 11, 2017

Awesome gift!

I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it! It's fun and it's actually warm! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

January 11, 2017

Great pullover for extreme cold

This pullover is ridiculously comfortable. With proper layering,you don't need a coat over this in extreme cold,but you also won't be dying to take it off once you go inside,as it breathes very nicely. Runs slightly large,but that's probably to allow for those layers that would go under it.

January 11, 2017

Snap T Pullover

Great product,My daughter wonders when I am going to take it off. I just wish they would stay softer longer.

January 11, 2017

Super comfortable

I'm a girl and I bought this because I didn't like the colors/patterns of the women's version. It's super warm and comfortable,however I kind of felt weird with the sizing. I purchased an XXS (usually an S in Women's),and the hem at the bottom is tight whereas everything else is a bit oversized. But love the color so much t... Read Morehat I don't mind

January 11, 2017

Great pullover!

I bought this recently and am so happy that I did. Glad I sized down for an XXS as it's roomy without being oversized (like my regular Synchilla Snap-T). Super comfy and perfect for everyday wear!

January 11, 2017

Kind of big,but super soft and warm!

I bought this for my son for Christmas. He is 5'7" and 145lbs,and usually wears a medium. I heard this item ran big,but I still ordered a medium because my son Lifts weights regularly and his upper body is somewhat bulky. The medium was definitely big on him (wide in the body),but the sleeve length was good and the length of the body was ... Read Morecorrect. He decided to keep it because we have subzero temps here in Wisconsin and this jacket is so soft and warm and thick and cuddly!

January 11, 2017

Love the print,the weight,the quality!

Bought this as a gift for my son he wears it probably too much,but he loves it as do most people. It is a conversation piece! Very comfortable and warm!

January 11, 2017

Attract lots of attention

I had one of the retro designs. I really like the color/design. It's also good if you want to attract a little attention to yourself. My only complaint is that it doesn't have pockets,it fits a little large,and is a bit heavier (warmer) than I expected.

January 11, 2017

Fun coat

Great buy! Great fit. Great for all outdoor activities!

January 11, 2017

Comfortable and stylish

Comfortable and stylish. Wear it hiking and casually

January 11, 2017

Fit perfectly.

Bought this for my husband for a christmas gift and he loves it.

January 11, 2017

Warm - Good Looking - Wonderful!

Bought one of these for everyone in my family for Christmas - they loved Them and I will keep this in mind (in other colors) for other gifts.

January 11, 2017

Great fabric

Both my god son's love the fleece,warm and lighy.

January 11, 2017

Great colors and comfort!

I got this for me (female) because I had to have surgery on my wrist and needed it big enough to go over smoothly. Very well pleased and the colors are great and go with all my turquoise jewelry too!

January 11, 2017

Great Jacket

It's tighter than the other patagonia that I have(same size) but it keeps you very warm and looks amazing

January 11, 2017

The utility pocket is fantastic!

I purchased this item a few months back and have worn it relatively regularly as outerwear against the cold,as well as just a stylish pullover. It's one of my favorite pieces of clothing and the retro colorway is the icing on the cake

January 11, 2017

Perfect weight!

I bought this for my son for Christmas and it is his favorite thing to wear. It is the perfect weight for North Carolina winters.

January 11, 2017

Nice product

I bought this for my son for Christmas and he is enjoying it! He has one of the heavyweight fleeces from Patagonia which he loves also. Good purchase.

January 11, 2017

Great Pullover

Got this for Christmas. Been wearing it everyday since. :)

January 11, 2017

So comfortable

My son loves it !! Bought it for Christmas. He has another half zip

January 11, 2017

Great pullover: Runs big

Bought this for my dad for Christmas. He usually wears an XL and this ran one size too big. Great product,order a size down! Love you Patagonia!

January 11, 2017

Stylish and Comfortable

Bought it for my 17 year old son. He loves it and gets lots of compliments on it!

January 11, 2017

Very satisfied!

Very well made. Needed ladies 2x and ordered mens xlg and fit perfect. Would def order again. Quick shipping!!

January 11, 2017

Love it!

Bought it for my son for Christmas and he loves it.

January 11, 2017

This gift was a big hit!

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 13 year old grandson. He loved it! The fit was true to size. It was very warm and soft. He wears it constantly. I tried it on to see how it felt and I wanted to keep it for myself.

January 11, 2017

Didn't disappoint

I should have selected a zippered model jacket. Maybe the next time.

January 11, 2017

Very warm!!

I bought this and I absolutely love it. I am a girl but Patagonia was out of my size in women's jackets,so I went and looked at men's. I got an XS (5'7 and 135lbs) and it fits perfectly! It does get very warm so great for cold days

January 11, 2017

My son loves this pullover!

This pullover is the perfect warm layer. It is great by itself in fall and spring,and it also goes really well under a ski shell. Great also for winter car travel when your parka is too warm. Besides that,it is just a fun style to wear :)

January 11, 2017

Amazingly Comfortable

The fleece is extremely comfortable and fits me perfectly! Also looks great; a lot of people like the design.

January 11, 2017

My first Patagonia product

I am new to Patagonia. I often visit cold weather destinations during my travels. This pullover is top quality! The fit is perfect and keeps good warmth. I'm so glad I found Patagonia! Customer for life!

January 11, 2017

Always perfect...

Bought this as a gift for myself... It is spleasure to wear .. Always get compliments on it and the fit and quality are always on point...Patagonia will always be in a closet of mine...

January 11, 2017

Very functional and Warm!

Bought it for look,love the way it keeps me warm!!

January 11, 2017

Great gift!

I bought this as a gift for my dad and he loved it! The jacket was thick and warm,though it ran a little large.

January 11, 2017

Great product,wish it had pockets

Warm,lightweight,fashionable,comfortable,but I do really wish it had pockets.

January 11, 2017

Super soft

I got this as a Christmas gift and it now is my favorite jacket to wear

January 11, 2017

Ugliest sweater ever

I bought this for my company's ugly sweater competition and I won.!! Other than that,solid classic that I wear a lot.

January 11, 2017

Nice Jacket

I got this for my son for Christmas and he loves it but he found a spot that has came loose at the bottom hem.

January 11, 2017

Love Patagonia Stuff

Remember that for whatever reason Patagonia seems to run one size smaller so always buy one size larger than usual