Back to Product

Ms Shearling Button Pullover

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 20 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Shearling Button Pullover

4.8/5
December 2, 2021

LOVE

Looks great, feels great, fits great!

November 21, 2021

Awsome

Awesome, nice fleece on the dressy kind so nice and cozy, also the folks at Patagonia online and in my local store in Mn are so nice. Thank you Shawn E

November 19, 2021

Awsome

Simply the nicest thick semi dressy and casual looking and feeling fleece out there, super warm. the folks at Patagonia online help and my local store in Minnesota are the best. Thank You Shawn E

November 16, 2021

Soft and comfortable

Love this piece. I throw it on and wear it all day, in and out of doors. Made of a unique stretch material great for movements such as physical work and fly casting. Layers well under a shell, toasty warm and lightweight. Exchanged a large for a medium and it's a better fit.

November 14, 2021

Runs big

I usually wear a large in most tops, this runs really big and baggy.

November 14, 2021

Fits one size small

I selected my size based on the picture of the models who were my height that were wearing size mediums. The waist of the sweater has a tendency to fit higher on the waist and feels short. However, fabric and material are fantastic.

November 5, 2021

good buy

Great item. gets lots of complements. I will mention everything on this website has fit me as a small but this one I had to get a medium. I am 6' 0" pretty slim if anyone else is similar I recommend a medium

November 3, 2021

Great fleece

Super warm and stylish fleece

October 20, 2021

Soft and comfortable

Great piece. I can wear it out on the boat guiding or in the office. Always love the pile garments - warm in the wind with minimal layers underneath. Sholders are too broad for a medium to be comfortable so I usually have to size up for more room and it fits perfectly.

October 12, 2021

Thick, High Quality

I'm 6'2" and purchased a size "Large" and it fits extremely well; not too small, not too large. It's also quite warm for this unseasonable snow here in Montana.

October 11, 2021

Comfortable and Warm

Casual but nice looking, very warm and comfy, well made.

September 13, 2021

Checks All the Boxes

This fleece offers everything I wanted -- oatmeal color, attractive trim, large buttons, high neck coverage, warm, lightweight, and quality fabric. As important, I enjoy buying from an organization that walks their talk and places integrity and social values front & center, Well played!

September 2, 2021

Superb

Love it, solid design and warmth

April 9, 2021

All the compliments

Im so fluffy!

March 26, 2021

Super warm.

Wife bought for me. Now my go to for hiking.

March 21, 2021

A level above....

Have a collection of Patagonia Synchilla Snap pullovers... The Shearling Pullover is a level above in fit and finish... GREAT JOB

August 10, 2019

Awesome Material

Comfy, durable and well made. A+

May 8, 2019

Very well made, feels like

Very well made, feels like a million bucks !

May 8, 2019

Comfortable and warm

Great product. Soft and very warm for New England weather

February 8, 2019

Lovely jackets

Lovely jacket! Gives a comfort feeling on the body all day lon

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches