Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Isthmus Quilted Shirt Jacket

Write Your Review

4.3 /5

Filter Reviews

All 10 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Isthmus Quilted Shirt Jacket

4.3
November 28, 2020

Super warm, comfy, and true to size

Fits great, comfortable and super warm

August 16, 2020

Returning due to sleeve length and pockets

Unfortunately I'll be returning the item for two reasons. I am a slim 6' tall with long arms and ordered a small. The sleeves were too short for me. I think a medium would be too roomy. Secondly, the pockets, as noted in a couple of other reviews, are positioned quite far back. Reaching back so far to place hands into them doesn't fe... Read Moreel natural. Even if the sleeve length was good, the pockets would be a deal breaker. Is quality, comfortable, and cozy. I wish it would have worked out as it would be nice in cooler fall temps!

Response from Patagonia
October 21, 2020

Hi Spencer, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a detailed review regarding the Patagonia Men's Isthmus Quilted Shirt Jacket. We're really sorry to hear that the fit didn't work out and the location of the pockets was not ideal. We've looped in our design team, but also know we're always happy to discuss garment dimensions with you before a purchase so you can be more confident in your purchase.

March 9, 2020

Awesome Jacket

My son is on the shorter side and weighs 140 lbs. and this jacket in xs fits perfect. You can dress it up or down , so stylish.

February 18, 2020

Love it!

This is my first Patagonia purchase and it rang true to the reputation; absolutely love the quality and love the look. Warm and light, absolutely adore it! Would recommend!

November 12, 2019

Patagonia Fleece lined jacket in navy blue

Gave this tp my son who does a lot outdoors and he is thrilled with it! Ordered one for each of my sons and the other will receive his for Christmas. The product came extremely quickly and arrived in perfect shape

November 11, 2019

Good looking jacket with some flaws

I ordered the blue color and it looks beautiful. However, after I tried it on I noticed that the side pockets are located way too back which are awkward when you try to place your hands inside. I also did not like that the fleece does not covered inside the arms. Instead, there is a polyester fabric. I returned it. ,

November 2, 2019

Sizing is a challenge with Patagonia

I’m right in the middle of the sizing chart. 6’2 175 pnd When shopping online i finds myself returning many purchases. Thank goodness Patagonias return process is a breeze. This jacket fits baggy on me, but are length is good. Size large. The pockets are far back on the jacket making it uncomfortable to retrieve keys, and stuff.

October 31, 2019

Warm and Practical

Worn this jacket several times in temps down in the 30's. it's kept me plenty warm for extended periods of time. The fit of the jacket is great as well. I'm 5'9" and 175, and purchased a medium. There's plenty of room in the shoulders to move and be active, and the waist is not restricting, while still maintaining a sl... Read Moreim look.

October 29, 2019

Works as intended

This shirt jacket has quickly become my favorite. It fits perfectly, is super warm and comfortable, and looks great. No need to wear layers beneath as the lining provides plenty of warmth. While the fit is just right, additional layers would make the the fit a bit too tight.

September 17, 2019

Best. Jacket. Ever.

Comfort? Style? Practical use? What more could you ask from a weatherproof coat?

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches