Back to Product

Surf Brim

Write Your Review

4.8/5

null

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • S/M
  • L/XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 9 Reviews

Clear All

Surf Brim

4.8/5
May 6, 2021

Great purchase

I got this for my husband. He had been looking for a hat with a secured chin strap for surfing, and it had to be in bright color so that he can sight it easily when he loses it in water. He loves this hat. I really hope Patagonia keeps releasing this product in bright colors!

May 3, 2021

Great product!

Excellent functionality, i choose the large size for better brim. Comfort and durability is A plus.

April 7, 2021

Solid

Solid hat with all the straps you need. The chin strap is not the best since it's stretchy instead of fixed but that makes it a little more comfortable but feels smaller.

August 11, 2020

Cutest Boating Hat

I love this summer hat so much. It is perfect for boating or other water sports. The surf brim hat fits this summers bucket hat trend perfectly. I bought the Small/Medium for a smaller fit.

August 20, 2019

Surf Brim

Very nice design, Fits well and functions rather well. Thank you

August 10, 2019

Surf brim hat is the best

Everyone loves my hat. It keeps the sun off and it always stays on. Kiting or riding a jet ski at 70mph or sailing.

May 8, 2019

Good hat needs slightly wider

Good hat needs slightly wider brim

May 8, 2019

Surf Brim excellence

I'd like to tell you this hat was my ticket to more tube time but thats not true. It however is very comfortable and covers my ears with out taking away the ability muffle sound. Thank you for a great hat. It is my second one.

May 8, 2019

Perfect for windy days at beach

This is a cute hat that won't fly off your head during windy days. I volunteer out at the beach protecting shorebirds and it is often windy. This hat is great because I don't have to juggle my equipment while trying to avoid losing a hat--this hat stays put! Highly recommended!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches