Back to Product

Ws Cable Beanie

Write Your Review

3.86 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Cable Beanie

3.86
null
December 24, 2019

Warm and pretty hat

Nice warm cable knit sweater hat- bought 2 in the cream color for my daughter and daughter in law. They love them

December 23, 2019

Not loving this hat.

I got this in the maroon color, though I don't see that online now.. loved the look, but the fit didn't work out for me. It kept riding up on my head, leaving my ears exposed and an absurd looking "cone" of excess material atop my cranium. I kept trying to make this one work, but it didn't.

December 22, 2019

If it's Patagonia - pretty much I love it

I ordered some new beanies for the winter here in Phila and they are perfect. They fit well, are warm and they cover my ears just enough to stay warm but not so much that I can't hear! I love them.

November 11, 2019

Just Right

The color matches the zipper on my teal down sweater and the size is just right for my not so big noggin!

November 8, 2019

Patagonia flannel shirts are the

Patagonia flannel shirts are the most comfortable and durable.

November 6, 2019

Love it!

My new cable beanie is way cute, and it's lined! I love how it has the lining so that it provides that extra layer from the cold.

November 6, 2019

Ws Cable Beanie

The hat was the perfect size for a women’s head and is super soft. I absolutely love my new hat!!

November 11, 2018

Great hat with style

I have the grey cable knit and I love it, this hat is fleece lined and feels so incredibly soft. It is super warm and comfortable but it is not too long. If you have a taller head and want to keep your ears covered at all times this might not be the best option for you.

October 15, 2018

Great fit

Super cozy hat. Great fit!

February 3, 2018

Warm but too short

The would be a great hat if it was slightly bigger. My head is on teh smaller side for a woman yet the hat does not cover my earlobes. The point of a fleece lined hat it to keep my head and ears warm on particularly bitter days and the bottoms of my ears are exposed. Love the style however.

January 13, 2018

Color doesn't match picture

I was really excited for this hat to arrive,but when it did I was very disappointed in the color. The white hat looks nothing like the picture,much more toasted than white. In natural light,it looks almost dirty.

November 10, 2017

Fit Small

My head is on the larger size for a woman. Fit is comfortable,but small. Fine for a short trip,but not an extended period of time outdoors.

December 29, 2016

Warm,but too short

I love the way this hat looks and feels,but it doesn't cover my ears. This isn't a problem unless it's very cold and/or the wind picks up where I live (northeastern US). My head size is medium,leaning toward smaller rather than larger. I'm planning on returning it and buying the Brodeo beanie,though I'm not sure if it has b... Read Moreetter ear coverage.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches