Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Sender Briefs Underwear

Write Your Review

3.5/5

null

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 17 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Sender Briefs Underwear

3.5/5
March 20, 2021

Great fit/cut

These fit fantastic. I am a 10 in bottoms with an athletic build and a butt and the coverage is great. I also like the high cut in the front, allows for great movement if you have more muscular legs. Bought several in different colors!

March 17, 2021

Feels like commando!

These feel like you aren't wearing anything at all, heavenly!! The bad is a little snug, but the legs are perfectly sized for my body type... A little motivation to get my torso in-check. Would definitely purchase that's on repeat for sleeping in!

March 7, 2021

Sender Briefs Fit Well

This underwear seems adequate and true to size, although I haven't had them too long. They're comfortable so far, but they're not the same style I've gotten in the past and loved. The fabric seems a little flimsier and thinner, so I hope they stand up to repeated wear and washing. If they do, I'll be very happy with them ov... Read Moreerall.

March 7, 2021

Extra comfy Briefs

Very comfortable fitting briefs. Run a little large but would still highly recommend!

March 5, 2021

Comfortable

These fit nicely, are comfortable, and dry quickly after hand washing so would be a good choice for traveling. I plan on carefully removing the tag because its a little scratchy

February 27, 2021

Funny Cut

I purchased these on clearance and I think I know why they were on clearance to begin with. The material was nice, seemed airy and lightweight, but the cut was just strange, a little too low cut and not enough coverage for a middle aged woman. If you dont mind a skimpier fit, you will probably like these! Im hoping to try the active briefs when the... Read Moreyre in stock!

Response from Patagonia
March 15, 2021

Hi Alissa, we're sorry to hear that the Women's Sender Briefs weren't what you were looking for. We think that you might like our Women's Active Hipster's. They feature a higher waistline, giving you a bit more coverage. You can check those out here, https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-active-hipster-underwear/32410.html?dwvar_32410_color=CFBY.

February 26, 2021

Nice material

Very good under wear but unfortunately a tread was loosen when I received it so I couldnt fix it and I couldnt wear it anymore

Response from Patagonia
March 11, 2021

We're so sorry that you received damaged product. Even underwear are eligible for warranty evaluation, we just ask that they be washed before sending them back in. To get started on a return, please click [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

February 24, 2021

Very comfy

Love these but given what other reviewers had to say, I ordered them a size up and I'm glad I did.

February 24, 2021

Designed for an alien

I have loved and used Patagonias active briefs for years. I saw these and thought they would be similarly great.....I thought wrong. They have the weirdest fit (I bought the same size I wear in the active briefs): huge leg holes that are way in the front, tiny waist band situated too low, and a funky slippery fabric. I tried them on and actually la... Read Moreughed out loud at how ill fitting they were! Returned them unused.......not sure who designed these, but not an active female with a human form in mind

Response from Patagonia
March 9, 2021

Hey Lucca, thanks for taking the time to write this review and we are so sorry you were not happy with your purchase. Our designs and fits are constantly being revised and customer feedback is one of the contributing factors to these changes. We hope that we won't disappoint you in the future.

February 20, 2021

Hopeful underpants

Beautiful brown color but wrong cut for me

January 17, 2021

Stretchy, Baggy, Falls Down on the Job

I bought two pairs of these to give them a try and recently threw them out ( I don't donate underwear) because I just couldn't wear them. They were so stretchy that when you put them on they fit but soon began to bag in an odd way where the leg openings got bigger and the pants became thong- like.

November 17, 2020

Gift for my GF

This was a gift for my GF. She was pleasantly surprised with my smart choice of Patagonia

November 3, 2020

Awful

Patagonia used to make fabulous Capilene briefs (diamond cut pattern). I wore them for everything & recommended to everyone for active wear & everyday. They are now on 2nd variation and I hate them. The leg holes are cut wrong so they ride up and the below waistband not stretchy enough, so it shows. Gave them to Goodwill.

August 10, 2020

Comfy but not my favorite from Patagonia

Love the umber brown color, but just didn't fit like my other 2 favorites (active brief and barely hipster). The waist band is a bit snug, not too uncomfortable. The material feels great and ideal for hiking. I'm 145lbs, 5'5", average to athletic built and got a L. M was a little snug around waist.

July 15, 2020

Good lightweight everyday underwear

I bought a size up from my medium size. I didnt think they would fit well or be comfortable by the look of it, but its great. Will purchase again.

July 14, 2020

Awful

I have loved the barely there bikini and decided to give these a try. Compared to the barely there these dig in at the waist and are not comfortable or flattering. Im 5 4, 125 pounds and would not recommend these

Response from Patagonia
August 25, 2020

Hello Carey, we're really sorry to hear these aren't comfortable for you to wear. Please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them back to us under warranty. Your feedback has been passed along to the appropriate team. Thanks for your review!

June 22, 2020

So breathable!

Absolutely love this underwear. Especially during this humid heatwave. I usually have difficulty finding underwear that doesn't ride up. These ones are loose and breezy with very minimal VPL. Brought two pairs on a recent backpacking trip and they stayed dry the entire time. Will be purchasing more pairs in the future. Worth the price!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches