Back to Product

Snowfarer Cap

Write Your Review

4.15 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Snowfarer Cap

4.15
December 23, 2020

Great winter cap

I purchased the all black version winter 2020, which seems to be different than the version in some of the older reviews. Great coverage on back of head not offered by standard trucker hats. Think like a fitted hat, except there is a small adjustable strap in the back. Likely to be a permanent go to hat for me. Can't wait for another color.

August 9, 2020

fun print

Picked up the desert orange and love the color and print. Brim is soft so you can't really reshape it, but I love the idea. Very stylish and fits perfectly. The inside is lined and very soft. Great hat!

May 14, 2020

My favorite hat

I lost my first one to a strong breeze while climbing a ridge on a butte and was able to snag another before they were discontinued I bought TWO... how much more would you like me to say.

December 30, 2019

Quality and fit was perfect

Quality and fit was perfect

December 29, 2019

Yes please! And bring back the wavefarer !

So glad this style is back. Wavefarer cap has been my go to for years. So awesome to see the winter version of my favorite hat released. Soft brim is genius by the way...

December 29, 2019

Great fit and great look!

This hat is super comfortable and stylish! Like the trucker hat this hat has gotten a lot of compliments from others!

December 21, 2019

Bomber Hat!

Wore this hat at a concert in Colorado during a full on blizzard. 2" of snow accumulated on the brim of my hat and it never got wet and the top of my head stayed cozy and warm the whole time.

November 22, 2019

Super excited about the shape

Super excited about the shape and style of this hat. Looks and feels great on my head.

November 11, 2019

I love my new Snowfarer

I love my new Snowfarer Cap....fits snug to the head so that cold air doesn’t sneak in...nice and warm...highly recommend this cap.

November 4, 2019

Floppy, Durable, Comfy

Great hat. I had a previous variation from a few seasons ago that had a stiffer bill (this is my favorite hat of all time). I thought this would be the same hat, but it's thicker material and floppier bill. Still love it though!

October 6, 2019

Looks great until you put it on.

I really liked the look and materials used for this hat, but it had very little structure and didn’t hold its shape when I wore it. Somehow managed to be flat and lumpy at the same time... not a good look. I returned mine after trying it on, so I can’t speak to the performance.

Response from Patagonia
October 16, 2019

We're sorry to hear this item did not work out for you! If you have any questions regarding your return, please don't hesitate to [Contact Us](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact%20us).

September 14, 2019

Floppy

I like this hat a lot. However it is very floppy and I leave the felt insert that it came with in so the peak stays pointed. If you take it out the shape of the hat changes a lot from the way it’s photographed. Another interesting feature is the back of the graphic hat says, “fed up with meltdown”.

September 3, 2019

Not what was shown on website

The hat had additional words and emblems on the back that are bright and colorful, while the website shows nothing on the back. Not what I ordered.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches