Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Work Together ROC Pilot Cotton T-shirt

Write Your Review

5.0/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Work Together ROC Pilot Cotton T-shirt

5.0/5
October 30, 2021

Love the printed saying

Rarely wear T-shirts but love this one.

September 24, 2021

Hear T with better message

I bought this for my gf. She loves it. Loved the way the writing on the front looks worn.

September 23, 2021

Soft and roomy

I like this t shoes soft feel and weight. Not a right fit. Comfortable without looking too big. I like th color and message.

September 6, 2021

Great quality shirt with an amazing message

Love the shirt. It's high quality and thick. My kiddos love the picture on the fro t and it starts a great conversation between us every time I wear it.

August 1, 2021

Lovely color; regenerative cotton feels good!

The fit and color were perfect, the delivery service was good, and it felt very good to know that the cotton came from a responsible source!

July 11, 2021

Size Small seems to have gotten larger

Love this shirt, especially the color! But had to reorder a smaller size. Have always worn a Patagonia size Small, but suddenly both items I ordered in that size were too big. So I now seem be an XS instead of an S even though I have not changed physically at all.

June 29, 2021

Glad these are back

Glad to see this style of cotton T is back. I have been buying them for years when they have been available. My older ones are a size S. For the last couple years I have had to buy XS.

June 13, 2021

Super comfortable

Love my new Work Together-Save our Oceans T shirt. Love the blue colour and that it is so light. Great in the hot weather. Fits true to size. Washes well.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches