Back to Product

Ws Free Hand Fitz Roy Interstate Hat

Write Your Review

5.0/5

null

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 7 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Free Hand Fitz Roy Interstate Hat

5.0/5
July 13, 2020

Awesome Fitting Hat-Beautiful Colors

This is my favorite hat to wear everywhere. It fits great and has an adjustable strap. It helps keep the sun off my face while paddle boarding, belaying, and fits great under a mountain biking and ski helmet. I have washed this hat several times in the washing machine and it continues to hold its shape and color. I recommend this hat for casual or ... Read Moreactive use!

July 13, 2020

great fit!

Comfortable fit and unique design all at a great price.

July 13, 2020

Color and design that stand out

The colors and mountain scenery used in the design of this hat are what caught my eye. The trucker style and fit is what I was looking for in a hat. Its casual and fun. Im happy with this purchase.

July 10, 2020

Awesome Fitting Hat-Beautiful Colors

This is my favorite hat to wear everywhere. It fits great and has an adjustable strap. It helps keep the sun off my face while paddle boarding, belaying, and fits great under a mountain biking and ski helmet. I have washed this hat several times in the washing machine and it continues to hold its shape and color. I recommend this hat for casual or ... Read Moreactive use!

July 10, 2020

great fit!

Comfortable fit and unique design all at a great price.

July 10, 2020

Color and design that stand out

The colors and mountain scenery used in the design of this hat are what caught my eye. The trucker style and fit is what I was looking for in a hat. Its casual and fun. Im happy with this purchase.

June 19, 2020

Cute

Cute and comfy.

June 17, 2020

So many compliments!

I live in a mountain town and i get tons of compliments on this hat! I am going to buy the other color. I love the fit, design, style. Everything!

May 28, 2020

Awesome Fit and Design

This hat is awesome! It is well worth the investment into a hat thatll last me years! I look forward to using this in the field, on the boat, and for workouts this summer. I have ran multiple times wearing the hat and been very happy that the setting, hot sun is out of my eyes. I only have one complaint (which could be my own failure to realize thi... Read Mores before buying the hat beforehand). When I run in the summer heat, I sweat, and my sweat collects on the forehead band around the front of the hat. Since I purchased the hat, the sweat collects and shows up on the hat as a head sweat stain. How bizarre that I didnt put it together that I would need a darker color to conceal my forehead sweat haha! I hang it on the back of my door and it dries before the morning breaks anyway. All is good! And sweat never hurt nobody. Thank you Patagonia!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches