Back to Product

Ws Live Simply® Trailer Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt

Write Your Review

3.88 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Live Simply® Trailer Uprisal Crew Sweatshirt

3.88
Kinda Small
November 22, 2019

Simply Warm

It has a thickness to it, which makes it warm. I like the short waist and it hangs nicely just at the belt line. Around the neck it could sit a bit better but hoping after a few washings the stiffness will settle out. I like starting out with it for yoga and then once warmed up, can take it off.

November 21, 2019

Too short

I have never had this issue with Patagonia products. The sweater i purchased is comfortable but runs incredibly short

Response from Patagonia
December 10, 2019

Hi Alison, thanks for writing us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced with the fit. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 9, 2019

So Comfy!!

I absolutely love this crew! It is perfect for the transition between summer and fall!

August 29, 2019

Love it. Especially the length!

Love it. Especially the length! It doesn’t hang down low and messy like most sweatshirts. It’s grand!

August 10, 2019

Soft & warm

This is a very nice, extra soft inside shirt. I like it & wear it alot!

March 17, 2019

Stiff sweatshirt but worth it

I did think after washing it would be less stiff but it isn’t. Like previous comment it is very soft inside. I think it is worth the outer feeing of stiffness knowing that it is made by recycled material! I do recommend sizing up!

February 18, 2019

Cute sweatshirt

I bought this for casual wear. I really like the color and the theme of the sweatshirt. I agree with a previous reviewer that it is stiff but this is just the exterior. The interior is really soft, and I don't notice the stiffness while wearing the sweatshirt. This has more of a crop feel, at high hip length. I would've preferred it longe... Read Morer but sizing up would've made the torso too big, which at my regular size feels comfortable and relaxed. I would've given this 5 stars for a longer length. Enough positives for me to keep it!

December 23, 2018

Can almost feel the plastic.

Bought this sweatshirt because of the camping theme. It ran a little large but the clincher was that it was really stiff and not comfortable at all. Unfortunately, you can tell that it is made from recycled material. I had to return it.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches