Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

Write Your Review

4.9/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 241 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

4.9/5
True To Size
November 19, 2021

Sun protection thats cool on the skin

I wear these long sleeved Capilene Cool Daily shirts daily, literally. As a letter carrier with the Postal Sevive I wear them under my uniform. They do a great job of keeping my arms from getting sunburned. And when I sweat, the slightest breeze will cool me down. The material used is the coolest to the touch of any of the Capilene offerings, and I... Read Moreve used them all

November 16, 2021

Comfort 24 hours a day

Have been wearing for years. So special and comfortable.

November 11, 2021

A Little Snug

This is a great t-shirt for my work out. But it's a bit snug.

November 9, 2021

Excellent product

Super comfortable, fit is spot on, wicks moisture. Please continue to make, and have all your good idea fairies leave the product alone, no adjustments/ so-called improvements needed or desired.

November 6, 2021

Super comfortable

My family teases me because I have a few of these shirts and I live in them. It's also my favorite shirt for the beach or on the water. It keeps me cool and dries quickly. And the odor control really works compared to other synthetic shirts I've owned.

May 25, 2021

Sun protection shirt

Great shirt for sun protection at the beach or when hiking. Fabric weight is perfect for hot environments.

May 20, 2021

Comfortable shirt, great for everything

Shirt is comfortable and breathes well. Good fit.

May 19, 2021

Very comfortable

This shirt is great. Breathes well and has gotten lots of compliments. I have played tennis and gone cycling on hot and humid days and been totally comfortable. Im ordering another one later today.

May 19, 2021

best long sleeve tee

The material, fit, comfort and looks of this long sleeved tee are second to none. I wear a lot of Lululemon but, this Patagonia kicks butt on performance and quality over them!!

May 19, 2021

Perfect for the active person.

My long sleeve Capilene is exactly what I had hoped. Its very comfortable, loose but not baggy, has a great, cool and light texture and I want another one. I plan to hike and backpack with ot, but now just wear it to yoga, long walks and casual wear. I highly recommend it.

May 18, 2021

Perfect active wear

Fits just right, perfect for running, hiking, or in my case also work. I am very active on the daily, and this shirt keeps me cool and comfortable. White was definitely the way to go, and I do not want to forget to mention how comfortable this shirt is for everyday wear. Board short logo itself looks so clean.

May 18, 2021

Super comfy and stylish

Love the fit, the color and the style.

May 18, 2021

Rather well-balanced

This jacket is so comfortable, and the perfect amount of warmth right when I need it, I honestly forget to take it off. I love the shell our whatever composes the outer later. It layers very well if I want to layer over or under for me. It matches anything on a normal day and does not feel out of place over my work scrubs. 11/10.

May 18, 2021

Why require a review?

Why cant I give this 5 stars w/o writing a review? Its good. Nough said.

May 17, 2021

Fits tight

The fabric feels good when you put it on. The size fits but is clingy In certain areas not making an attractive look. Make it looser fitting. Everyone wears their shirts out not tucked

May 17, 2021

great fit and versatility

I use this shirt as a sunscreen when I run in the heat. The fit is perfect for me. Just loose enough to be cooling, but close enough not to be a sail. I'm 6'1", 190#.

May 15, 2021

Heat and sun protector

I run with this tee-shirt as much as I can now that summer is here and temperatures are rising in California. I wear an XS and it gives me enough room to move freely and not feel tight. It's also light and very breathable. I wish I had ordered more than one.

May 13, 2021

Great shirt but sized very large

Runs large. Buy next smaller size down. Otherwise great shirt. Very cool with sun protection and well suited for hot, humid weather.

May 9, 2021

Light and comfortable

Absolutely love these shirts! Super comfortable against the skin and perfect for active lifestyle or just kicking back. They look great too! Up to six in the collection now.

April 26, 2021

Love these, but latest cut a littler larger than normal

I own several of these and love them. However my latest order is a little larger than previously, especially in the neck and length. This doesnt prohibit me from wearing it as for me its active wear fro hiking, running, etc.

April 25, 2021

Material gets an A+

Very soft and fits well. Recycle material that comprises a silky smooth long sleeve shirt. ;)

April 24, 2021

A Fantastic Shirt

The green color is sick! I'm also really loving the new designs this year. The quality is A+ as usual, plus the comfort level is off the charts. Worth it!

April 22, 2021

Material is see thru, don't order in white

I liked how lightweight the material is but it is too see-through in my opinion. Free peep show for everyone when I go out wearing this thing.

April 19, 2021

Classic

There's simply no better active long sleeve shirt out there, even in the heat. It's soft on the skin, never irritates. It protects from the sun; it's breathable, it's pretty, it's colorful, it's useful. I own a few of those. Simply. The. Best.

April 14, 2021

Perfect for on the water

UV protection. Keeps you cool. Drys super fast. Comfortable. Great!

April 8, 2021

Good UV protection

Nice design, keeps you cool on a sunny day at the beach.

April 1, 2021

Ergonomical

Went 5 days of wearing it strait, and still didnt retain any smell. Love it for traveling. Works great for spearfishing, climbing, workouts, the motorcycle, etc.

March 19, 2021

Super comfortable

I have 3 of these shirts. One of my favorites to wear. Love the way it feels.

February 26, 2021

Comfortable and light.

Capilene longsleeve tops are great casual wear in the winter, around house, under a sweater or working out.

February 14, 2021

Great layering piece for snowboarding

While maybe not what it was intended for, this piece was perfect as a base layer and second layer for a recent trip to the snow for my 16-year old son. After the snows melt I imagine it will be used for mountain biking or hiking.

January 30, 2021

White feel good long sleeve T

Love my Patagonia capilene shirts

January 26, 2021

Pretty Solid

I have a few of the short sleeve version. They all run a size larger in my opinion but I like a closer fit. Im usually a medium or large (190 lbs) and got medium. Fit is pretty good, wish the collar wasnt so loose.

January 4, 2021

True to size and comfortable

This shirt is true to size . Gifted this to someone who is 5ft 4 inch and 130 lbs in XS . It fits perfect for a slim fit. You might want to size up if you like a loose fit. The receiver loves it. Mostly used for hiking and cycling. Moisture wicking and very comfortable.

January 2, 2021

Lightweight, cool

Amazing quality, lightweight, quick drying and great sun protection! My only complaint is that the online site often runs out of sizes that are more standard.

January 1, 2021

all year comfort and performance

All of Patagonia's Cool Daily shirts are amazing - the whole family swears by them. This long sleeve shirt held up for 8 days in the mountains, hot and cool weather - it breaths, is a great layer, and is super comfy. Have multiple colors and sleeve lengths. Highly recommend.

December 13, 2020

cool as a cucumber

I love this shirt. I use it for running, hiking, cycling, and casual use. It wicks sweat really well and it feels amazing. After almost a year of constant use, this thing barely shows any signs of wear. I even scraped is against some rock while I was scrambling and I couldn't find any scratches in the threading. I will say that it's a tin... Read Morey bit on the small side. I'm have a 5' 10'' athletic build and this shirt is the tiniest bit small in every direction.

December 13, 2020

Uber soft go to shirt

I have several of these shirts in short sleeves. I decided to buy 6 long sleeves for cooler weather and white for off shore fishing. Hands down the most comfortable shirts I own. Next to bamboo and prima cotton, witch don't have the performance of Patigonia Cool Day. Long or short sleeved. I highly recommend these shirts..!

December 11, 2020

Capilene Cool Tees are Cool

I have many capilene cool tee shirts, They are comfortable working out, running errands and taking naps. My only general criticism of Patagonia gear (the only outdoor gear I own; a loyal customer for 30 years) is the extended neck line on the shells for skiing need to have more room in the anterior neck so the top of the neck fitting can easily co... Read Morever your chin and lower face. Otherwise, they are too tight for my liking and sometimes an irritant

December 8, 2020

Comfortable

Another great product from Patagonia.

November 23, 2020

Incredible for a gift

I bought this shirt for my boyfriend (purchased his regular tshirt size) and he said it was the best shirt hes ever felt! He loves the material. I ended up buying again for my dad, and he was also blown away by the soft material and fell in love! Very easy shirt to gift someone, you dont have to worry about the size because its very true to your no... Read Morermal tshirt size.

November 15, 2020

Favorite hiking top

I already have two womens versions in size small. Theyre perfect hiking shirts; lightweight, silky and cool. I bought a mens for a color. The fit is okay, not as nice as the womens but roomier, as would be expected. Im 55 and 123 lbs. Please make more colors for women.

November 15, 2020

cool material for hiking

I like it"s material which dry fast after get wet. It is very good fast drying when you hike near ocean mountain.

November 10, 2020

Love my Capilene Shirt

I love these Capilene Shirts -- got a long sleeved one to work out at home in the cooler weather -- it's terrific and doesn't smell after exercising.

November 5, 2020

Great Shirt

I have a few of these already, but I bought this one for the color and graphic. Great shirts for running, sun protection, and around town.

October 30, 2020

Best base layer

I just got the boardshort logo and the fitz Roy logo shirts and I love them. Perfect to put under my fleece in winter and keep me cool in summer by itself.

October 25, 2020

Favourite shirt

This shirt is more neon yellow in person than how it appears in the photo, but it's still an awesome shirt. Soooo soft and comfy, I wish I could wear it everyday.

September 24, 2020

Very soft, comfortable Long-sleeve

I highly recommend this product. I bought 2, white and grey. Both are extremely comfortable and were perfect for my canoe-camping trip this summer. They're light and cool, so despite being in the hot sun on the canoe, never felt like it was too much. Also provides protection from the sun which is nice. Being white - it will get dirty, but that... Read Mores part of having fun. And lots of the stains came out in the wash anyway. I use the shirt to workout in now because its so comfy. Highly recommend.

September 14, 2020

Genuine

Exactly what to expect from such a company. Quality and always supporting transparency! Comfortable and feels so good to skin

September 14, 2020

Great Feel

Great feel to the material, good fit, nice graphic and versatile - worn alone or layered.

September 9, 2020

Best Fabric

Keeps you cool, looking great. Excellent for hot days!

September 8, 2020

Excellent shirt

Great shirt! Got those in multiple colors. They all right on spot with sizing, very comfortable and look great

September 7, 2020

Not perfect, but a great shirt

Have had the shirt for a couple months now, bought it at the beginning of summer along with some other sun shirts from other brands. This one is my favorite out of them all. Super lightweight, dries quickly, breathes well, and keeps me from getting sun burned. I wear it indoors as a casual shirt because it is so comfortable. Will be purchasing more... Read More! My only con (and why it's not a 5 star review) is I notice I get smelly way faster in this shirt as opposed to any other shirt I've ever owned. I'm usually not a smelly person and can even get away with wearing a shirt 2-3 times w/ deodorant before the shirt smells, but I can usually only make it half a day before this shirt is emanating smells. I have no idea what causes this. It could possibly be the material, the odor control tech, or the sunscreen treatment. It is not stopping me from purchasing more, but definitely a negative aspect!

September 7, 2020

Great Lightweight UV Shirt

My husband needed a lightweight long-sleeve shirt to wear during extended periods in the sun. He loves the shirt.

September 6, 2020

Very Light and Comfortable

Great shirt for Arizona heat and sun. Keeps the sun off while not being too hot.

September 4, 2020

Great for running and casual

Love these shirts. I have multiple now and will purchase more soon.

September 2, 2020

Great product.

Great product as a layer or alone. Cool. Comfortable.

September 2, 2020

Great functional sun-shirt

This is one of two sunshirts I got, and I love them both. Super practical and very cooling even on hot sunny days.

September 2, 2020

Most comfortable shirt ever

Fabric is super soft and breathes well. I can wear these long sleeves shirts on the hottest of days and still feel comfortable. Will be buying more for sure.

September 1, 2020

Extra Comfortable

This shirt is very comfortable and doesnt shrink like other comparable products. Very breathable, so its nice for warm days.

September 1, 2020

Great on the water

This shirt has been great to keep the sun at bay while paddle boarding. It dries quickly as well, and has a nice, casual look to it.

September 1, 2020

very comfortable

My husband loves his sun-protective Patagonia shirts. He has 2. I wish there were more colors to choose from.

August 26, 2020

Perfect Fit

Really nice quality on this long sleeve T-shirt. I am 64 215 and this shirt fits like it was tailored. Material is very comfy and quick drying. Perfect also to protect from the sun

August 20, 2020

Nice and Cool

I've never used Capilene before so I bought one of these shirts to try it out. It feels great against the skin and keeps me cool. The material is thin and can be form fitting, in case you're not into that. The garment construction is top notch. Very happy with the purchase. Will definitely buy more before summer next year.

July 29, 2020

Favorite Shirt Ever!!

These shirts are the best shirts ever! I wear them hiking, paddle boarding and sailing. They always keep the sun off me and keeps me dry and cool. I ordered the mens because I like my shirts to fit a little bigger but not be to long. I have already ordered two of these and already planning to buy more. favorite shirts in my closet right now!

July 15, 2020

Size down to Match Women's Sizing

I was looking for a loose fitting long sleeve tee with sun protection. This is perfect. I liked the men's graphics better so I compared the sizes and the men's run about one size larger than the women's. So just size down one to get your women's size. For reference I'm 5'6" 120 lbs with an athletic/rectangle figur... Read Moree and the XS fits loosely (which is perfect for me). If you want it more fitted, you can probably go down two sizes.

July 15, 2020

Best fitting active shirt!

Sadly, I have to order more of these great shirts. I wore the most recent purchase on a trail ride and it got trashed with mud stains. As a muscular fellow, finding good fitting shirts can be an issue. These shirts fit excellent with anyone with a chest and shoulders.

July 13, 2020

Great for summer farm work

I'm a farmer and these shirts are a God send. I bought mine larger to be a bit loose so I can roll up my sleeves if needed. Love how well it keeps the sun of my skin while also keeping good airflow with the slightly loose and thinner fabric. I've worked in these shirts in 90 degree F in full sun, it's the best garment I've found... Read More for sun protection hands down.

July 13, 2020

Very Comfortable

I ordered two styles of this shirt, even though Im a woman, because I like the longer length. They are very breathable, even in warmer weather, and are really nice to go hiking in.

July 13, 2020

Perfect!

I got this shirt so I could have something light enough to mountain bike in in the summer that would keep my arms covered from sun and bugs. I think Ive worn it for every work out since. Its the perfect weight and so comfortable. Ive also been wearing it on the boat and dunk it in water to keep extra cool. It dries super fast

July 13, 2020

Perfect Lightweight Long-Sleeve

I bought this long-sleeve capilene (in white) to have some protection from the sun without overheating internally before upcoming outdoor summer activities. It's perfect for on-the-water activities, hiking when there's significant exposure, and casual wear as well. I've used it on my bike, on morning runs, and on a boat. I'll be... Read More taking this with me on my upcoming backpacking trip in Canyonlands NP. Love the look and feel of it, and it functions well for reducing exposure without keeping your body too hot in a long sleeve.

July 13, 2020

Super cool, both in temperature control and looks.

I am 5'6, slim, and in good shape and when I bought the shirt I purchased a small. However, it was too clingy for a hot weather product. I switched to a medium and it transformed into a perfect size for me.

July 13, 2020

Massivly comfortable and breathable.

The shirt ended up being lighter and more breathable then I thought it would be when I originally bought it. I ended up using it under my scrubs along with my original intention as a hike/camp shirt to protect from the sun. Would buy again.

July 13, 2020

super nice

I love Patagonia.

July 13, 2020

Supersoft

Soft and perfect for hot weather. Dries quickly. Fabric is thin, so watch out around branches and thorns.....worth taking a bit of extra precaution.

July 13, 2020

Super comfortable

One of the most comfortable shirts I own. Great for beach days. Keeps you cool

July 13, 2020

Perfect outdoor do everything tee shirt

The tee shirt is superior in every respect. Does not retain oder, repels sweat and dries quickly, maintains its shape after washing, and acts as a sun block. The sleeves can be hike up and will not slip down. Great selection of colors and it is really soft to the touch.

July 13, 2020

Cool and Wicking

Great shirt for warm weather.

July 13, 2020

Great shirt for sun protection

I bought five of these for my husband as he goes through chemotherapy, which supposedly makes him sun sensitive (we dont know if thats true as he just wears these shirts and has had zero sun issues!!). He loves these shirts. He wears them running, walking, and out and about. They are so lightweight, that regardless of sun issues, they can be warn d... Read Moreuring the heat of summer comfortably.

July 13, 2020

I keep buying more of these

Super light weight but keeps a nice shape. Perfect for relaxing or my favorite outdoor activities (running, mountain biking). I also get good use of this shirt as it layers well for home office days or weekends on my snowboard. It's my go to shirt year round.

July 13, 2020

Comfortable and protective!

Super comfortable and love the spf protection. High quality product for sure!

July 13, 2020

light and warm

In hot sun its cool and provides good sun protection but keeps you warm when the temp drops.

July 12, 2020

Very Comfortable

I ordered two styles of this shirt, even though Im a woman, because I like the longer length. They are very breathable, even in warmer weather, and are really nice to go hiking in.

July 10, 2020

Perfect!

I got this shirt so I could have something light enough to mountain bike in in the summer that would keep my arms covered from sun and bugs. I think Ive worn it for every work out since. Its the perfect weight and so comfortable. Ive also been wearing it on the boat and dunk it in water to keep extra cool. It dries super fast

July 10, 2020

Perfect Lightweight Long-Sleeve

I bought this long-sleeve capilene (in white) to have some protection from the sun without overheating internally before upcoming outdoor summer activities. It's perfect for on-the-water activities, hiking when there's significant exposure, and casual wear as well. I've used it on my bike, on morning runs, and on a boat. I'll be... Read More taking this with me on my upcoming backpacking trip in Canyonlands NP. Love the look and feel of it, and it functions well for reducing exposure without keeping your body too hot in a long sleeve.

July 10, 2020

Super cool, both in temperature control and looks.

I am 5'6, slim, and in good shape and when I bought the shirt I purchased a small. However, it was too clingy for a hot weather product. I switched to a medium and it transformed into a perfect size for me.

July 10, 2020

Massivly comfortable and breathable.

The shirt ended up being lighter and more breathable then I thought it would be when I originally bought it. I ended up using it under my scrubs along with my original intention as a hike/camp shirt to protect from the sun. Would buy again.

July 10, 2020

super nice

I love Patagonia.

July 10, 2020

Very Light

Love these sun shirts, super light/cool and great protection from the sun. A must have in any outdoor wardrobe.

July 10, 2020

Supersoft

Soft and perfect for hot weather. Dries quickly. Fabric is thin, so watch out around branches and thorns.....worth taking a bit of extra precaution.

July 9, 2020

Super comfortable

One of the most comfortable shirts I own. Great for beach days. Keeps you cool

July 9, 2020

Perfect outdoor do everything tee shirt

The tee shirt is superior in every respect. Does not retain oder, repels sweat and dries quickly, maintains its shape after washing, and acts as a sun block. The sleeves can be hike up and will not slip down. Great selection of colors and it is really soft to the touch.

July 9, 2020

Cool and Wicking

Great shirt for warm weather.

July 9, 2020

Great shirt for sun protection

I bought five of these for my husband as he goes through chemotherapy, which supposedly makes him sun sensitive (we dont know if thats true as he just wears these shirts and has had zero sun issues!!). He loves these shirts. He wears them running, walking, and out and about. They are so lightweight, that regardless of sun issues, they can be warn d... Read Moreuring the heat of summer comfortably.

July 9, 2020

I keep buying more of these

Super light weight but keeps a nice shape. Perfect for relaxing or my favorite outdoor activities (running, mountain biking). I also get good use of this shirt as it layers well for home office days or weekends on my snowboard. It's my go to shirt year round.

July 9, 2020

Perfect sun shirt

Terrific coverage, great fit, lightweight & comfortable.

July 9, 2020

Comfortable and protective!

Super comfortable and love the spf protection. High quality product for sure!

July 9, 2020

light and warm

In hot sun its cool and provides good sun protection but keeps you warm when the temp drops.

July 8, 2020

The Perfect Shirt

I'm sold. I've owned this shirt for a year now, and it's been my favorite shirt yet. The material is very soft and comfortable. I like how it fits more snug than loose, making a great light base-layer. It dries fast and seems to keep away odor better than other synthetic shirts I've owned. I wear this shirt while raft guiding al... Read Morel the time in warmer months. Great sun protection while holding off the wind chill, or keeping me cool if I decided to dampen it. Only minor holes for wearing while doing extensive carpentry, my fault. I wouldn't change a thing!

June 30, 2020

Capilene Cool Forever!

These are the best all-around shirts for outdoor activities. Lightweight, cool, fast-drying, packable, no-chafing, durable, odor-resistant and great for layering. The long sleeve version is particularly good when you need a little more sun, abrasion or bug protection.

June 27, 2020

Great shirt!

This shirt is great for riding motorcycles in the summer heat, I just got back off of the day-long ride. I was comfortable all day!

June 26, 2020

Favorite summer shirt

Im 59 155, pretty slender, shmedium... I have a few of these in small... they were a shirt in the sleeves and at the waist, ordered mediums this year... they fit nice and loose. If you want them tight order a size down if you want them a little looser order a size up.

June 26, 2020

Great boating shirt

Ordered xxl cause Im a big guy, came true to size and did not shrink after 1st wash.

June 26, 2020

Love the fit, love the look.

I was looking for a product that would give me the protection (UVA/UVB) that you get from a rash guard but be light enough to be comfortable on a hot day. This product is perfect and I love the fit. Being tall and slender I have always faced the dilemma of large versus extra large. The large has just the right length without the wideness of an extr... Read Morea large. P.S. I will be purchasing another one.

June 21, 2020

Buttah!

soft as "buttah" as they would say here in ME. Cap Cool fabric is so soft and comfortable. 50UPF is a big part of the reason I bought it, versatility is another.

June 21, 2020

Super Comfortable

These shirts are amazing. Light. Comfortable. A nice fit. In fact, I would wear them every day if they came in more colors. Seriously, the only thing that could be improved is the range of color choices. If that were to happen, Id buy 10 more.

June 20, 2020

Super comfortable and eco friendly

I travel to Cambodia with my non profit Aqua Share building fresh water wells... Ive worn Patagonia shirts since the beginning but this shirt is the best.. comfortable... sun protection and eco friendly... I own 6 of these.. best of the best!

June 19, 2020

Comfortable, lightweight, sun protection

These shirts are super comfy. They keep you cool and protected in the hot sun. They are lightweight and they don't cling to your skin. I have 4 of them and wear them on hot July and August days as a fishing guide on Cape Cod.

June 19, 2020

Good quality and versatile

The material is super comfortable, but a bit warmer than expected

June 17, 2020

great fit

Bought this for my son. Athletic fit and looks great. He says it is very comfortable. Love how it looks.

June 17, 2020

Totally Refreshing

The fit of this shirt is loose but not baggy. The material is great. Can wear it to the beach, outside playing with the kids, on a bike ride or to just relax.

June 17, 2020

Buttah!

soft as "buttah" as they would say here in ME. Cap Cool fabric is so soft and comfortable. 50UPF is a big part of the reason I bought it, versatility is another.

June 17, 2020

Super Comfortable

These shirts are amazing. Light. Comfortable. A nice fit. In fact, I would wear them every day if they came in more colors. Seriously, the only thing that could be improved is the range of color choices. If that were to happen, Id buy 10 more.

June 17, 2020

Cool Graphic Shirt

Great shirt nut material snagged on something in two spots, maybe washer/dryer, and I had to exchange. Other than that, I actually bought several more since. :)

June 17, 2020

Patagonia Men's Long-Sleeved Capilene® Cool Daily Graphic Shirt

I wear this shirt everyday! I have 3 of them because they are so comfortable and durable.

June 17, 2020

Capilene

Great fit. Great fabric.

June 5, 2020

THE BEST SHIRT

This shirt is perfect for any outdoor activity. The long sleeve provides the UV protection that I need, it's perfect for cool and warm days. Because it breathes so well I use it on warmer days that I don't want to wear too much sunscreen. I have a navy and a gray both in medium, gray fits slightly smaller.

May 22, 2020

11/10 - Great shirt!

I bought my first one and now I want to buy more. I’m 5’11 and 160 lbs and it fits me perfectly. Love the material, bought the white but definitely going to buy more!

May 13, 2020

Great for warm or cold days

I really enjoy this shirt and hope to get more in different prints. The fabric is soft, light and breathable. Helps me stay cool and dry on hot days and works well as a breathable layer while skiing.

March 23, 2020

Less sunblock

I am quite pale and I love this shirt! Bought two and they have been wonderful additions to my life. This shirt is insanely comfortable both in and out of the water. Helps to keep you cool even if its hot outside. I would highly recommend you going with this shirt if you are going to be in the sun for any periods longer than 20 minutes. Note- this... Read More is not a gym shirt. It could be, but get yourself a gym shirt you are going to thrash. This little number cant take the repeated washing like a normal shirt. Itll lose the upf coating eventually Patagonia, thank you for keeping my body less oily because I dont need to lather on. Its already provided in the shirt.

January 29, 2020

life saver (at least for me)

I have eczema and I run really, really hot. My skin gets really bad inflammation when my body runs hotter than usual, say work out. I've tried all kinds of base layers for mid-high output activities. Merino wool is still too itchy and gets my body too hot. Cotton is better, but it's terrible for travel. sythentic is the only material that... Read More works for me, but even some synthetic materials are too thick and/or doesn't breathe well. Also, most synthetic shirts look wayyyy too techy for casual wear. Capilene lightweight saved my life. It cools down my skin really fast. It breathes so well, and I haven't felt that sticky sweat at all. It dries pretty quick (more on this later). Most importantly, they fit and look amazing and not techy. There's no synthetic shine to it. The graphics are casual enough that I don't feel like an obnoxious hiker. There are three different versions of capilene lightweight. daily, lightweight, and trail. They all dry faster than cotton and much, much faster than wool. However, lightweight dries the fastest. Daily dries pretty quick, but unless it's machine washed (I hand wash when i travel), it typically does not dry overnight. I haven't tried hand washing trail yet, but considering that it's thicker and puffier than others, I wouldn't think it dries faster than daily or lightweight. I will stick with lightweight and daily for travels. I said it doesnt dry over night, but usually wearing it around the town is enough to dry out within couple hours.

January 21, 2020

My favourite shirt

Absolutely awesome. Tough, comfy, rad.

January 2, 2020

Love it!

Fabulous fabric, feel & fit!

January 2, 2020

Perfect

My son is very picky, and he loves the shirt.

December 30, 2019

Amazing

Really love this shirt and it shipped super quick.

December 29, 2019

Excellent product. I now have

Excellent product. I now have six.

December 28, 2019

Amazing!!!!

The shirts were incredible and the jacket is a everyday wear!

December 28, 2019

Perfect long-sleeved tee

My son is picky about his clothes and this tee fits him just right and is neither too hot or cold.

December 25, 2019

Capilene Great feel and fit

these Capilene shirts are my go attire for working at the Ski Shop. Feel is comfortable especially when moving around getting up and down and going to different ares of the store where temperatures can change within a few feet - I often pair it with the Patagonia Sweater Vest which looks and feels great and provides great freedom for movement!

December 22, 2019

GreatShirts

Love them…………fit great and are very comfortable

December 11, 2019

Hot and Cold

Great shirt for chilly mornings on some single track or hot days in a drift boat.

December 10, 2019

Quality and design

Very nice lightweight wicking fabric. The art design is well done.

December 7, 2019

Cool Shirt

Perfect for boating, hiking, etc. in warm climated. Provides UV protection while feeling cool against you skin.

December 3, 2019

Bought it for a trip

Bought it for a trip to Hawaii. A great extra layer on the cold plane, great skin protection when you don’t want to use sun block, and great to roll up it a ball and take for day trips.

December 2, 2019

Great Fabric and Fit

Love this new style. Fit, fabric is perfect for work, play or elevating the heart rate. Colors and heathering compliment other layers/shirts. Among my new favorites so I purchased short sleeve versions as well. Regular fit is perfect.

December 2, 2019

Great Fit and Fabric

Love this new style. Fit, fabric is perfect for work, play or elevating the heart rate. Colors and heathering compliment other layers/shirts. Among my new favorites so I purchased two long sleeve versions as well. Regular fit is perfect.

December 1, 2019

Cool and amazing comfort

Finally a shirt I can wear that fits me perfect. I’ve always been an in between sizes guy and this shirt fits perfect not too big, not too small. A little expensive but worth it to have the fit. Not sure why only the cool daily are this size tho. The others like tropic are bigger in same size than that’s of the daily.

December 1, 2019

Love it!

Perfect base layer.

November 30, 2019

Comfortable cool shirt

Can’t beat the comfort and fit of the long sleeved Capilene shirt. Ultimate in lightweight breathability perfect for any activity from mountain biking, fishing or just lounging around the house.

November 29, 2019

Tight

Runs on the small side so unless you prefer snug order a size up. Great fabric and logo

November 29, 2019

Comfy and cozy but keep it covered, away from velcro

Definitely super light and warm, but keep it away from velcro - it'll shred this to pieces. Great down to ~20* F when worn under a down sweater. Fits true to size and soft against your skin. Beware the velcro

November 28, 2019

Comfortable

Without question most comfortable shirt I’ve worn,

November 27, 2019

Great product

Great product

November 27, 2019

Solid shirt

Nice color and fit. Love that it is made from recycled materials

November 26, 2019

Perfect fit

Fit and color were perfect. Couldn’t be more pleased.

November 26, 2019

great color

The melange color is a great update to a l/s tee. Super light weight.

November 26, 2019

awesome shirt

Not much to say expect wear and it won’t wanna take it off.

November 26, 2019

Wonderful tech shirt for running!

Feels great, no chafing after one hour run!

November 26, 2019

Great shirt

Love the heathered print & the graphic on the back is awesome, especially in the teal colored shirt.

November 26, 2019

Capilene

It was on sale. I love all the capilene long sleeve shirts.

November 26, 2019

Ultimate Long Sleeve

Comfortable and good looking. Everything I could ask for in a long sleeve top. Will be nice in warm weather, and also useful as a layering piece.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches