Back to Product

SnowDrifter Pack 30L

Write Your Review

4.79 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

SnowDrifter Pack 30L

4.79
December 30, 2020

Dream Pack

I have broad shoulders for a female (17" versus 15"). I had tried a few packs and they all gave me shoulder pain - not this one! I'm 5'7" and the S/M sits perfectly on my hips and under my beacon. Patagucci really did make a pocket for everything, the external helmet carry is money, and I'm pretty certain the zippered ... Read Morewaist pockets were hand sewn by sweet baby jesus. You will not regret buying this pack!

December 2, 2020

Diagonal carry?

Nice pack. Low profile when not full but its a black hole, it just swallows gear up! A bit confused on how the diagonal Ski carry works. Can anybody clear that up for me?

November 22, 2020

Factory Defect on bag

Bought this bag because Ill be working at a ski resort all winter and wanted a good bag I could ride with. Theres a defect on the right shoulder strap that causes it to because loose with any force. Not ideal in a bag meant for intense activity. Wore it for one day and got back pain from the uneven weight. Shame because the bag seems quality other ... Read Morethan that

Response from Patagonia
December 23, 2020

Hi Matt, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the defect you experienced. We'd definitely consider this a warranty issue so you're welcome to return this. We've reach out to you directly for some further assistance on this!

November 8, 2020

Durable

Well constructed, built to last, worth the price.

November 7, 2020

Great bag

Great bag. Look forward to many years

January 6, 2020

Building the kit

Just building my backcountry kit. So far, I love the Snowdrifter 30L. Other family members have the same pack and love it. They convinced me and my Husband to purchase ours. Can't wait for more adventures using it.

December 25, 2019

Well thought out pack. Perfect

Well thought out pack. Perfect size for a day trip.

December 20, 2019

The SnowDrifter Is a solid

The SnowDrifter Is a solid backcountry pack with all the necessary features... and it’s made from recycled materials. 👈🏽 I like this a lot.

December 6, 2019

Quality pack

Gets the job done and looks good while doing it.

November 28, 2019

Really well designed features and

Really well designed features and access points. Skis great (close to center of gravity). I hope it lasts a long time because I really like it

November 9, 2019

Finally the perfect day pack

Finally the perfect day pack with a Supporting and usable hip belt and pocket that finally can fit a iPhone. Well done Patagonia

November 1, 2019

Great pack

While I haven't got to use it out in the field yet, there is some much room in the pack. It is designed so well with so many features. Can't wait for some snow to get out there!

October 26, 2019

Awesome bag.

Watch the video on this bag to see all the compartments and functions and ways to use it. Fits all backcountry tools and gear nicely. I am a small woman (5”3) and the s/m fits great. Love how you can access everything in the bag by way of the belly zipper. Colour is nice too. Dark enough where it won’t look dirty super quick, but nice enough to sti... Read Morell have something other than black! This bag is comparable with other bags at mec, I didn’t see a better one.

September 1, 2019

love it!

first real backcountry backpack. It's light and easy to use with enough pockets and features for what you need but not overwhelming. Definitely would recommend for day trips backcountry skiing, hiking, traveling!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches