Back to Product

ULW Daily 3/4 Crew Socks

Write Your Review

1.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 5 Reviews

Clear All

ULW Daily 3/4 Crew Socks

1.8/5
November 30, 2020

price vs wear

exspensive for this type of sock. have found same quality for much less. Maybe more show than go? Time will tell if they will hold up under heavy wear Do you need someone to critique your line?

November 15, 2020

small, weak sock ripped quickly

I bought it in the company store so I didn't see the poor reviews. Fit is very small. Fabric ripped after wearing three times.

Response from Patagonia
December 16, 2020

Hi James, we're sorry about the disappointment with the Patagonia ULW Daily 3/4 Crew Socks. Please feel free to begin a warranty return under our Ironclad Guarantee. You can begin that here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

June 7, 2020

Unsatisfactory product

The fit on these socks is terrible. They dont seem to fit an average foot, are uncomfortable & poorly designed. I have quite a few pairs of older Patagonia socks that are very well done. I dont recommend.

Response from Patagonia
June 8, 2020

Thank you for the feedback on this and we are sorry to hear that these didn't end up working out for you. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) these back to us

May 20, 2020

Not a great sock

The material is nice, but the fit is horrible, loose fitting and does not stay in place like a traditional crew sock.

February 13, 2020

Weirdest seams I’ve ever seen.

I was so excited to get these. I thought they were going to be the perfect sock: thin, no padding, 1/4 height. I was so disappointed then I got them. These socks have the weirdest seams I’ve ever seen. The heel seams are square... they literally have corners that stick out. I can feel them in my shoes as I walk. The toe area is also squarish; it’s ... Read Moreso weird. There’s also very little stretch in the toe and heel areas which adds to the overall feeling of strange. I love Patagonia, but these are going back.

Response from Patagonia
March 19, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your feedback and we're sorry to hear the seams are causing you discomfort.Our designs are constantly being revised, and customer's feedback is one of the contributing factors to these changes, so thanks again for sharing your thoughts with us. We hope that we won't disappoint you in the future.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches