Back to Product

Ws Low Tide Cardigan

Write Your Review

4.2/5

null

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 20 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Low Tide Cardigan

4.2/5
May 6, 2020

Versatile; a good basic for the wardrobe

Love this sweater! Very comfortable and flowy. Works for casual wear or work. Pairs with several other items well. Very soft texture.

November 26, 2019

Color and fit were off

The color was more yellow than it appeared in line. Additionally, it was a rather Very thin material and a rather short cardigan and the fit was not very flattering for my frame. 5’4” 145 lbs athletic build. I returned it because I was looking for something a bit more cozy.

November 25, 2019

Nice style

Nice style

November 22, 2019

Save your money

I love Patagonia, have been wearing since a kid and always impressed with their quality but this cardigan shocked me with the poor quality. It is paper thin, not flattering, I am going to return it. Not worth the $

November 12, 2019

Perfect weight

I have this cardigan in three colors, white, gray and navy. The best thing about this sweater is that you can add it to an otherwise boring outfit and instantly it is a much better look. Just put it over any tee shirt or blouse and it gives you a dressy look.

September 28, 2019

I love this sweater. It

I love this sweater. It is lightweight and I wore it tied just below the waist which looked very classy. Thank you

September 17, 2019

Not consistent

Love the style but the sizing amongst Patagonia tops are so inconsistent. Disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
September 26, 2019

We're sorry you're disappointed with the sizing. Please don't hesitate to [contact us](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) if you have any questions regarding our return process.

September 17, 2019

Softie

Love my new cardigan. It’s so soft. And 3/4 sleeves are my favorite. I think I will be living in this.

September 6, 2019

Nice sweater, color misrepresented online

This is an overall nice sweater. It is a nice lightweight fabric and works well for layering. I purchased a small and am 5'4" and weigh 125 lbs. The small is slightly loose and goes well over a tshirt. However, I gave it only 3 stars because the rutabaga white color I purchased is not white or cream as it appears online. It is much more o... Read Moref a yellow. It does not coordinate as well with items as I was hoping. I will likely be returning for this reason.

Response from Patagonia
September 19, 2019

We are sorry to hear that the color wasn't what you were expecting. If you decide to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return), please let us know and we'd be happy to [help](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact) out.

September 4, 2019

lovely cardigan, unfortunate color

This cardigan is lovely, beautifully made, drapes nicely. However, the "rutabaga white" color is unfortunate -- it's not off-white, it's not yellow, it's not cream - it is something yellow-y, which doesn't go with much, and is not flattering to me. I sent it back, and have ordered the light gray -- hoping I can use thi... Read Mores one.

August 31, 2019

Cardigan

I love the cardigans I bought. I can wear them on weekends and to work. Very well made!

August 31, 2019

Not as pictured

This is a lovely sweater. But the photo makes it look longer than it is. Instead of falling to the bottom of the hips, it is cut shorter than that- I am tall, and that’s not a good look on me.

August 16, 2019

Low tide Cardigan

Light weight and perfect cover up for cool evenings

August 15, 2019

Women Low Tide Cardigan

Love it! Easy to throw on, nice color, nice fit. Just enough to take the chill off.

August 10, 2019

Low Tide Cardigan

The low tide cardigan is another well made Patagonia sweater that feels just right from the moment you put it on. The light weight is perfect for cooler summer evenings and pairs with everything from jeans to shorts to a dress. Versatile and great for travel. I love it!

August 10, 2019

Great sweater!

I have used this sweater a lot. It is just the right layer in the summer. The fabric is soft and drapes nicely. Great product!

May 15, 2019

So cute & delicate!

Perfect cover-up for a warm evening after a hot day. Goes nicely with a dress or a tank top and shorts, and the fit is really nice. The fabric is so soft and dainty, and 3/4 sleeves add a nice touch. I'm 5'8, 130lb and muscular and the small fits beautifully.

May 8, 2019

very thin

Its lovely but very thin, wrinkles up after a short while. Otherwise a nice light sweater. Also, it is a yellow-ish grey, not a blue grey.

Response from Patagonia
May 30, 2019

Hey Jeanne, we're sorry to hear that your cardigan wrinkles up as well as the color might not be what you expected. We are always happy to help you [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=returns) or exchange the item for something else.

May 8, 2019

Soft and elegant

This sweater is a dream, the color is warm, the drape just the right amount and so soft!

April 4, 2019

Love this!

This cardigan is all-around perfection. It's lightweight, soft, and so flattering! I love it so much that I'm going to order it in a second color. For reference, I'm 5'4, 115lbs and the small fits me nicely while still being "relaxed." Great piece!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches