Back to Product

Ms Cayo Largo II Shirt

Write Your Review

4.7/5

null

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Cayo Largo II Shirt

4.7/5
April 26, 2021

Good fit and good looking Shirt

Love the shirt.

September 21, 2020

Looks great

This is my second one; good looking, comfortable and made well.

September 8, 2020

cool shirt for a hot day...

What works with this shirt: very lightweight, a comfortably cool weave, and several pockets including a zippered one handy for a passport on day trips to Vancouver or masks when the border is closed for pandemics. What isn't working: Not much, but and this is rare for Patagonia and is ALWAYS a key selling point for me the large size runs a li... Read Morettle small. Not too bad but they could stand to up it about half a size. Patagonia is almost ALWAYS consistent with sizes. Did I mention this is a KEY selling point for me. Also, I have several of these shirts. The Pelican colored one is great. One I have sold as 'Blue' was really more green than blue. Sometimes I wish Patagonia would quit being cutesy with names for colors and go back to basics there.

June 17, 2020

Great Shirt

Very comfortable. Classy fit and the fabric is great for Floridas hot summer days. I wear mine untucked.

November 2, 2019

Cool shirt

It’s comfortable, cool, and looks good.

October 24, 2019

Everything was perfect!

Everything was perfect!

October 23, 2019

Fantastic Product!

Light and breathable! A perfect shirt to wear on its own or over a base layer. It fits a bit loose on me. But it doesn't look baggy.

September 26, 2019

Light, breezy.

Perfect for hot. Plus it looks really great.

September 20, 2019

Best hot weather travel shirt

Best hot weather travel shirt I own. All 4 of them

September 3, 2019

Cayo Largo II Shirt

Billed as a travel shirt but only if you want to look like you slept in your shirt the night before. Passport pocket is great. Material for travel - not so much.

September 2, 2019

Dream shirt.

I have been looking for this shirt for years, everything about it is so perfect. I'ts soft, it's blue, it's got pockets, it's sooooo good.

August 31, 2019

Light, breathable fabric make this a super comfortable shirt

Super light, breezy fabric, the color is as described and is rather nice, seems like it works for casual formal (My job) or going out to bars in a nicer shirt. I’ve gotten several compliments so far!

August 18, 2019

Hiking Trip

Love the products I received. The only things I received that I thought could do better was the boxer briefs. After 2 washes I find the elastic is going already. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches