Back to Product

Ms Pataloha® Pullover Shirt

Write Your Review

5.0/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Pataloha® Pullover Shirt

5.0/5
May 18, 2021

Very comfortable in hot weather

The temperature here in Texas just hit 90°. The shirt feel very comfortable and breezy in this hot and humid weather. Highly suggested.

April 29, 2021

This is their best shirt (aside from Capilenes line)

Wife Shake her head knowing for how much I spent to acquire this shirt. But when the thing arrived, she understands. She understands its a very nice shirt, checks all of the department. I'd suggest Patagonia would make more of this pullover style on a down to earth kind of price. Fitment is great too

July 13, 2020

Fits great, looks great, feels great

Fits great, looks great, feels great

July 10, 2020

Fits great, looks great, feels great

Fits great, looks great, feels great

June 17, 2020

Easy wear

This shirt has quickly become my favorite! Fun print, quality construction and breathability make this a summer staple. Add more pullovers to the collection!

June 17, 2020

Very comfy and stylish

A really comfortable and colorful shirt. Wears a bit loose and baggy. I should of went with large but the extra room is nice during the hot days of summer. This has instantly become one of my favorite shirts.

October 24, 2019

Perfect

Perfect

August 10, 2019

Pataloha Pullover Shirt

Easy to put on, looks good (not flashy).

August 10, 2019

Summer Stylin’!

This Patagonia shirt has been my go to shirt all summer, sometimes being worn three times in a week. It has just enough aloha in the print to set the mood, enough casual styling for dinner on the town, dressy enough for a casual date, casual enough for summer comfort.

July 28, 2019

Love the shirt.

Bought this is white and I love this thing. Some of my favorite Patagonia items were the 4-button Back Step shirts from a few years ago, (bring back more 4-button shirts!) so when I saw this I had to have it. It's super lightweight and quick drying so it's perfect for hot weather. It also pairs with nearly anything. I'm 5'11,... Read More 190- so medium is a good fit for me in most Patagonia shirts. However, with this one I ended up sending the Medium back and getting a Large. It runs true to size but the shirt just looks so much better in a relaxed, breezy fit. YMMV.

July 24, 2019

Such a rad shirt, just wish they still had my size

My GF bought me this shirt (in blue)while we were travel the coast of Cali...totally love it!! Unfortunately it was a Medium and was too small...so bummed it’s sold out nationwide in store and online...can you please release more 🙏🏼🤠

Response from Patagonia
July 25, 2019

We are sorry that we are totally out of stock in that blue color. We know what a bummer that can be. We do have larges available in the [white](https://www.patagonia.com/product/mens-pataloha-pullover-shirt/52595.html), if that interests you.

April 3, 2019

Great Shirt

The fit and fabric are really nice. Really wish Patagonia would do more quarter button shirts. Those are my favorite to wear. Would love to see more shirts this style in more colors!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches