Back to Product

Ms Organic Cotton Lightweight Polo

Write Your Review

4.7/5

null

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 19 Reviews

Clear All

Ms Organic Cotton Lightweight Polo

4.7/5
May 6, 2021

Love x5

I found my favorite polo shirts from Patagonia 15 years ago-until they changed the style of the shirt. I have been looking ever since-until I found this shirt and they are glorious. Sized right - made out of the perfect material-low key....I love this product. Worth the wait!

May 3, 2021

Not sure

My husband didnt like the pocket

April 28, 2021

Husband loves these

The cotton is light and the cut is perfect for my 511 husband with a slim to medium build

April 15, 2021

Great everyday polo

I love a good polo, and this is one my new faves. I would describe the fabric as light/middle weight and works well for a pretty broad temp range. The mid bicep sleeve length is just right, and the collar works well up (for very sunny days) or down.

April 5, 2021

Super comfortable!

This casual shirt fits great and is soft and comfortable after the first wash. I've had several of these and they are extremely durable.

April 4, 2021

Great Polo

Great polo shirt with matching collar and no band on sleeves. Functional lady chest pocket.

April 1, 2021

Do it all polo.

It is a comfortable polo that has the feeling of a t-shirt. thin and soft and breaths well, I put kinda large because I am a large and I find it fitting a tad too big but after wearing it a few times I think it was made to fit a little bigger by design. over all I like the shirt and the bigger shirt look doesn't look bad.

March 28, 2021

Medium weight polo with chest pocket

OK color, New Navy is similar to Charcoal Blue but more "heathered." Sizing fits slender tall. Fabric medium-weight. Chest pocket on polo shirt mostly useless. More color options would have been nice. Not up to past Patagonia quality standards.

Response from Patagonia
March 30, 2021

Hey there, thanks for the review! We'd love to know more about why you think the quality of this shirt doesn't live up to past iterations. Please [reach out to us](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can gather some more information to share with our designers.

February 19, 2021

Great shirt

Gave to my son for his birthday. He loved it. Very soft and fit him perfectly.

November 15, 2020

Organic Polo

These shirts feel great, even in hot muggy weather. Its also great to know that they are sustainably made with organic cotton. I would say that for the most part the shirts are true to size. Once in a while I have gotten a few shirts that were larger even though the tag indicated a smaller size. This is probably my favorite Patagonia product. Its... Read More been my go to Polo for about a decade!

September 15, 2020

Great Fabric & Workmanship

My husband is very satisfied with the quality of the polo shirt -- the feel and the attractiveness of the fit and color.

September 13, 2020

Great Polo

Great fit, soft material. And it has a pocket! My go to polo. Highly recommend.

September 9, 2020

Exactly what I expected

Patagonia never disappoints

September 5, 2020

Not as soft as expected

The shirt is nice and I like it but the fabric is not as soft as other Patagonia shirts I have purchased. I hope that a few washings will soften. Nice color.

September 3, 2020

Great shirt

Very comfortable

September 1, 2020

Perfect Polo

Another home run from Patagonia, a summer polo that is comfortable, fashionable and just plain great warm weather wear. Traditional fit for a relaxed feel and ease of movement for the active guy. Highly recommended!

July 13, 2020

Fresh and Fast

Looks great. The cotton is soft after multiple washing and dryer cycles. Construction is superior and more durable than other casual shirts I wear to the office for my engineering work. Fits true to other Patagonia pieces. Recommended

July 12, 2020

Fresh and Fast

Looks great. The cotton is soft after multiple washing and dryer cycles. Construction is superior and more durable than other casual shirts I wear to the office for my engineering work. Fits true to other Patagonia pieces. Recommended

January 2, 2020

So soft!

Very happy with this shirt. Warm, soft and stylish.!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches