Back to Product

Ws Glorya Tank Top

Write Your Review

4.9/5

null

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Glorya Tank Top

4.9/5
April 7, 2021

Essential item

The glorya tank is one of my favorite pieces of clothing ever. I wear one as an undershirt truly almost every day. Its long and loose and perfectly lightweight and is ready for anything. I wear it to my teaching job and it makes my outfit cute with a bit of color in the middle where it hangs longer than my shirt or sweater, the length gives privacy... Read More when Im running or hiking or doing yoga in tights, its heavenly soft to wipe my face when Im sweaty, and I could go on forever. I hoard the glorya tank. Please make them forever in every adorable color.

February 24, 2021

Great coverage, comfy tank

I've been using this as a top when I ride on the trainer this winter, and it's been absolutely perfect. It's pretty light but also really substantial, which is a confidence booster. Holds up really well, super comfortable, and kind of disappears when you wear it. I haven't had any niggles whatsoever - though I haven't used ... Read Moreit with a pack yet.

June 19, 2020

Great for running and working out

This tank is lightweight with good coverage. The cut is very nice, too.

September 2, 2019

Love this fabric

I ordered 3 of these tanks last summer and have worn them repeatedly. They are great for hiking, working out and casual wear. Ordered several more in the new colors this summer during the sale!

August 29, 2019

Nice and Light

These shirts are great for hiking and they layer well. I am 5'4", they are a little long, but very comfortable.

August 25, 2019

Favorite Tank Top

I love this tank top, it has a high neck and enough coverage in the back to wear with a racer-back bra. I love the slightly longer length and flow the tank has. Flairs out a little from the waist, enough to stay in line with my hips but not be too tight. I have two, wear them to work, the gym and casually on the weekends, and am holding back from g... Read Moreetting a third.

April 24, 2019

I Bought All the Colors

Okay, I bought all the colors except one, but I regret not buying the yellow shade in 2018 because it's discontinued now and I fell in love with this top. The fit isn't especially flattering, but it's also not boxy. I find it simple and subtle enough to wear these to work under a blazer at my office job (I'm actually wearing thi... Read Mores right now), but they still perform really well for climbing, running, and for casual wear. It is ULTRA comfortable and functional. I have one of these tops that I thoroughly abuse and it's starting to show some wear, but not enough to take it out of my "wear it to work" rotation--slight underarm discoloration and pilling on the shoulders where my backpack straps hit. I'm 5'10" and this top is a great length (I'm not uncomfortable to bend over--I know my lower back and waistline are covered), though I can imagine it might be a little long on someone who's short in the torso. My only gripe is that they're hard to fold Konmari-style, but I can live with that. I am 5'10" and 145 lbs. I wear a small (and I typically wear small or medium in tops)

August 24, 2018

Lovely material and a really fun fit!

I was looking for a tank top that offered sun protection on the chest and arm holes that felt comfortable under a hydration pack while running. This top meets both needs perfectly. At 5'5", 128#, 34B, the size small fits me a little longer than shown on the model in the picture. I love the length because it offers modesty in the back if I... Read More'm wearing tights and also flows nicely over pants, shorts, and jeans. The fabric is lovely and wicks moisture well, too! I purchased the Peak Pink (more of a coral than a pink) and Beryl Green. The heathered quality of the material offers good opacity, even when wearing a dark bra underneath. Love these tops!

July 25, 2018

Stylish and functional

I love this shirt and wish it came out in more colors, more neutral like gray or black. I bought the Navy and it's fantastic. The fabric is very light and flowy so it's great in the heat and great for sensitive skin. For reference I am 5'2", 98lbs and bought an XS, it fits perfectly! I can tuck it into pants/shorts or wear it ov... Read Moreer leggings and it looks great. Will be buying more in the future.

May 24, 2018

large but nice fit

Really like the pink and yellow Glorya tanks that I ordered,plan to use them for biking,hiking,and to wear around town. I typically wear a L in Patagonia because they always run a little tight and small and I like a loose fit,but these were really long and baggy. I'll just have to return for a smaller size.

March 4, 2018

nice and light

This top is really breathable and lightweight. I have an athletic build,and the fit is a little too boyish for me. It would probably be more flattering on someone a little curvier.

July 10, 2017

Perfect Summer Tank

I wear this everywhere: Dinner? Sure. Yoga? Yes. Running? Yep. Hiking? Duh. Lounging? Of course. I bought a Small as a 5'6",125 lbs female and I love that it's flowy and doesn't hug my belly. It's a perfect fabric for the summer heat without being too sheer also! It's even long enough (for my body) to wear with legging... Read Mores. Also the higher neck makes it ideal for biking without being exposed. I own this in the white and blue and wear both so much I need to buy more colors.

July 10, 2017

Good coverage

This is a very nice lightweight tank,have worn for both working out & relaxing day out of town. I love the length & the high neck line. My chest is always the first thing to get too much sun in the summer,this is a nice option to provide a little more protection for this area :)

March 25, 2017

Perfect Shirt!

I bought this shirt to wear casually in the spring/summer. The fit is very flattering and the red/pink color pairs great with jeans! I am 5'0" and the length is little long on me but since the top is loose I don't mind. I plan on buying in multiple colors since I have worn this so many times already! Highly recommend.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches