Back to Product

Patagonia Men's All Seasons Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants - Short

Write Your Review

4.3/5

Kinda Small

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 70 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's All Seasons Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants - Short

4.3/5
Kinda Small
November 15, 2021

Great pants for many uses!

I use this for everything, from morning chores on a farm to office meetings. My old pair got too wore out to travel in and got relegated to farm work. I put on this new pair and traveled in it to guide the Grand Canyon, then to Ucatan and finally to the Andes of Ecuador, super comfortable and practical pants!

November 2, 2021

Broke in feel out of the bag!

Ive been looking for replacement work pants that would hold up better. I dont fit the typical Patagonia clientele. Im short and over weight but saw a review of these pants on YouTube and decided to give them a shot! So glad I did! These are absolutely the most comfortable work pants I have ever bought. The rear pocket design is great once you get ... Read Moreuse to them. They feel broke in right out of the bag. Soft, warm, and relaxed fitting but heavy duty at the same time. I ordered the 38 short and they fit me perfectly. Ive already ordered 2 more pairs! One pair I ordered had a but pop off the first time I wore them and call Patagonia and a replacement was sent out and delivered the next day! I could not be more happy with these pants and the companies commitment to our planet!

October 17, 2021

Super weird fit.

Really nice fabric, but the fit is very poor. I read the reviews before hand, so I knew to order a larger waist size than I usually wear. I wear a 30” inseam in all other work pants, but these pants are extremely long, and the double knee actually sits below my knees when I’m walking. They are also way too baggy in the lower leg. They might work fo... Read Morer you if you’re really long and lean, but any other body types should steer clear of this pant.

October 11, 2021

Comfortable

I am always impressed by the quality of workmanship on Patagonia pants. They are comfortable and last a long time. The last pants I ordered ran a little large for me, but I am still satisfied. If these last as long as the last pair of double knee pants I will be more than happy.

October 7, 2021

Comfort and ruggedness

I bought these primarily for work; I wanted something more rugged than blue jeans but with the same comfort. I have 2 pair; rattan and stone blue. These are comfortable, but the hemp is thick and heavier than blue jeans, so a belt might be a good idea! I love the double-knee feature as well, Im on my knees a good amount for work and jeans would wea... Read Morer thru. The pockets are huge, with lots of room for tools and other necessities while on the job. My Pro Max iPhone almost gets lost in the pockets. Ill buy these again for sure.

October 7, 2021

Best pants ever

I bought these pants and they are probably the most durable and well built work pants o have ever bought. The quality and comfort is 5 stars. They do not chaf like carhartts and the build quality is very good

October 7, 2021

Tight and loose in the wrong areas.

A well thought out pair of pants, but the dimensions are a little off. I'm 5'11" and wear a 34x30 (short). The waistband runs small, almost too small, so maybe go up a size. The crotch and seat area are a little bit tight, but its not a deal breaker. The length is what bothers me the most. Typically with a 30" inseam and my heig... Read Moreht (5'11"), most pairs of pants will sit level and look some what formal. With these, they're practically dragging on the ground even with boots on. They are very baggy around the leg openings and could possibly snag on stuff walking around. With all that said, these are the most comfortable pair of work pants I've owned. I've tried Dickies, Carhartt, Red Kap, and none of them feel this comfortable fresh out of the box. I really like the design and placement of the pockets. I'm no longer sitting on my wallet causing back pain and the front pocket gussets are nice for carrying my box cutter. The deep back pockets are great for carrying ratchets, an extra 10mm, wrenches or whatever you work with. Durability wise, they feel fine. Triple stitched on the main seams and double stitched around the pockets and double knee area. No loose ends unlike my Red Kap pants and no pilling either. Overall I'm pretty happy with these pants. I just wish they weren't so long and baggy.

October 6, 2021

Please don't change a thing, I absolutely love them.

I love that they are baggy and absolutely love the back pockets. Please don't change a thing about them, I love these pants.

October 3, 2021

Great for work

This is my second pair and Ill probably get another.

September 29, 2021

really comfortable

comfortable from start. If they really do hold up, they will be my favorite pants for massonary and construction work.

September 28, 2021

Comfy but durable

The material is surprisingly soft for how heavy duty it feels.

September 28, 2021

Size runs very very small

I have a 36-37 inch waist. I ordered a 36 which I could barely pull on much less zip up. Then I returned for a 38. I could barely get the 38 zipped up.

Response from Patagonia
October 6, 2021

Hey Thomas, we're so sorry that you experienced size discrepancies with our All Seasons Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants. We will pass along your feedback to our team for further evaluation. If you'd like to exchange or return the size 38, you can begin the process [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

September 14, 2021

nice pants, crotch a little funny

Maybe my thighs are a little chunky? But the crotch feels weird in these pants, like there is too much fabric built in. Has anyone else had that experience? I like them otherwise, although if they were 100% cotton and hemp (no recycled poly) I think I'd like them more. They have a bit of a sheen that I don't love. We'll see how they ... Read Moreimprove with age. Pockets are great. Well built.

September 13, 2021

Not great

The pants feel nice and soft and the fit of the upper pants are true to size. But teh bottom leg openings are way too large. Especially for a pant that would be used for work. So much material in teh legs actually can make it dangerous if you are using them for field work, logging, anything with yard work and a blade or chain or spinning line. I am... Read More returning.

Response from Patagonia
September 22, 2021

Hey Brian, thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're sorry to hear the All Season Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants didn't work out for you and really appreciate this feedback. We've passed it along to our Design Team who are constantly revising our products. Feel free to [reach out](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) to us if you need any assistance with your return or to help find pants better suited for your intended use.

September 13, 2021

Comfortable

Really like the hemp blend. It breathes well, and the diamond gusset is a blessing. Looking forward to purchasing another pair soon and also the iron forge heavyweight canvas as well. Kudos for using quality canvas.

September 6, 2021

Great for work or play

The hemp canvas pants are great for just about anything, tough enough for work and casual enough for play, I especially like the rear pockets which are aligned in such away that I'm not sitting directly on whatever might be in the pocket, wrenches, wallet etc. Great pair of pants that are sure to last a long time.

August 28, 2021

Comfy and durable.

The All Seasons weight hemp material is perfect for North Georgia, where the humidity can really bog you down in less breathable fabrics. The fit is loose enough for all sorts of flexible movements, but constructed well enough to fit in at work. I have 5 pairs in various colors, but the khaki light brown is my go to for grocery trips and anytime I ... Read Moreleave the house.

August 20, 2021

Perfect for work

All I can say about these pants is I love them and will be getting a couple more as soon as I can.

August 5, 2021

Great work pants (cut to shorts)

Tried the shorts in the workwear version and bought the pants instead. After cutting them at the double knee portion, these are exactly what a work short should be.

August 4, 2021

Very comfortable

Very comfortable pants right from the start. Waist ran small on my pair. I think some material could be taken out of the legs. Just a little too baggy. Super soft material though!

August 4, 2021

Super comfortable

Super comfortable pants! Run a size small. Im a 32" waist and it was too small. The 33" waist was perfect. As a tile contractor who spends alot of time on my knees, these are great to move in and holding up well in the wear spots. I will say the iron forged denim pants to hold up better in knees for my trade work. These are actually almos... Read Moret too nice to work in.

July 10, 2021

Great Fabric - Strange Cut

When I first tried on my all season work pants they felt great. But as I began to walk the hem scraped my upper legs. They have an usual pattern in the crotch and I find it uncomfortable when moving. I would like to recommend these pants for the fabric but the cut just doesn't work for my body.

Response from Patagonia
July 15, 2021

We're sorry to hear these pants aren't a good fit for you, Ronald! We welcome you to return these under our [Ironclad Guarantee](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee). Please reach out to our Customer Service team if you need any assistance.

June 25, 2021

Perfect Work Wear

I use the pants for work and they very comfortable. If your looking for good work pants, these are it.

May 17, 2021

Wearing your clothes for decades!!

I own the second certified organic farm in southern Oregon (1987) and wear mostly all your clothing since then! You guys rock! Thank you so much!!

April 30, 2021

No comparison to the iron forge

Thought I would try these for hot summer field work in the Southeast after falling in love with the iron forge pants, and was disappointed. The fabric is almost linen-like. They look sexy as hell and might be good for the office, but I cant imagine them standing up to wear and abuse like the iron forge, and the heavier pants have suited me just fin... Read Moree in the Florida heat. Ultimately I returned them because the sizing was crazy. I ordered 36 short and the waist was an inch or two smaller than other Patagonia pants and the length was two inches longer than normal. Overall, good idea, Patagonia, but for my money Ill stick with the iron forge pants.

Response from Patagonia
April 30, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on the All Seasons Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants. We've taken note of the sizing issues you mentioned and have passed the word along. You're correct that the material on these is a bit lighter than our Iron Forge pants, however they're still built to last! If you think a different size could help, please reach out to [customer service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can provide you with some measurements and get you into some pants that fit.

April 25, 2021

Very comfortable

My second pair. Rugged, fit very well, and a great fabric.

April 14, 2021

Comfortable great fit

I'm 5'8" with a 29" inseam. I have a hard time finding pants that I don't have to get hemmed or just drag on the ground. I ordered these in "short" and they fit. The fabric is great, it is softer than I thought it was going to be.

April 12, 2021

good deal

fit, quality and fabric all great. looking forward to years of use from these.

April 2, 2021

good deal

great price and a great pair of workpants. replacing a decades old stand up pair - these seem like they will last as long.

March 2, 2021

Perfect mix: soft and resistant

Softer than his cousin the M's Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas Double Knee Pants, those pants are soft enough to be worn in the office. They are a bit baggy but also quite reliable, and that's a perfect mix. I love the khaki military color as well as the touch on the skin. They are the most comfortable pants I've owned this winter.

February 17, 2021

Very heavy fabric

This set of jeans are quite heavy cloth. I had another Patagonia hemp pant that was much lighter. This pair would serve for carpenters working in cool weather, but is too heavy for daily wear, for me.

Response from Patagonia
March 5, 2021

Hey Andrew, we're truly sorry these ended up being too heavy for your intended use. These are indeed great for cool-cold weather so they might be a bit too much in warm weather. We truly appreciate your feedback nonetheless and are happy to pass it along!

February 17, 2021

Super Comfy

If all Canvas Cloth felt this comfortable only underwear would be made of less substantial fabric. These pants manifest the livability of an old pair of jeans without the insecurity of the fabric's integrity failing. Love the Fit. Love the Fabric. Love these Pants.

February 17, 2021

Work oriented, work only.

I bought these for causal wear because I enjoy products like dickies and work Levis. These however, arent very suitable for casual wear. But it makes sense since its targeted for work situations. Be that the case, the pants were extremely comfortable and durable. I wore them on a hike, although not the best comfort level, they were durable against... Read More water and dirt. I would highly recommend to people in heavy duty work environments etc.

January 12, 2021

very fonctionnal

I wear those every day for everything in the winter. I live in California. They're rugged, comfy, resistant, and soft all at the same time. It's a pretty amazing pair of pants honestly. But, I will say that the M's Iron Forge Hemp® Canvas Double Knee is a bit baggier and slightly more comfortable but it's basically the same prod... Read Moreuct.

December 20, 2020

The most comfortable work pants on the market.

Love the fit and feel. Super durable while being really comfortable day one. Huge back pockets are great for keeping work gloves.

November 19, 2020

great fabric

love the fabric and while i am keen on a more fitted pant with a taper to the legs these are suitable for what i need them for; working outdoors. while unusual, i do like the back pockets- they are pleasingly functional. the one downside which removed a star, is the waistline. theres a heavily stitched- thin band around the waist which i find not t... Read Moreo be entirely comfortable. while i will wear them out, they could surely be improved in that area. i would also love to see a hammer loop option!

November 16, 2020

As advertised!

Previously bought the Iron Forged version which is a bit heavy for light work around the house. Got these on sale and have been extremely pleased. The pockets are a bit funky from what you might be used to but you quickly understand the functionality. Material is super comfortable on the first wearing and gets softer with each wash. Pockets work gr... Read Moreeat for a tape measure and rear pockets work great for utility knife or other small tools. These are now my go-to work pant at home.

November 3, 2020

My New Favorite Pants

These pants are awesome. True to waist size and roomy throughout the rest of the pants. They are very durable and come out of the wash looking and feeling brand new every time. For sizing reference: Im 6ft and 230 lbs. Size 38 board shorts, Size 38 MTB shorts, XL Baggies Shorts and these pants fit me well. I found the iron forge line of pants to ... Read Morerun slightly large in the waist.

November 3, 2020

too soon

Sort of like a car puchase - I don't know yet, but the heavy-duty hemp double knee pants I bought two years ago are great. Same size. They have worn well, are comfortable and good fit in a well made, well-stitched pant. I'll let you know about these after they have been washed a few dozen times and worn for work.

October 31, 2020

Baggy.

The waist was kind of tight. The general fit is different altogether. Extremely baggy. I'd prefer a work pant that is less likely to get caught in machinery. I kind of feel like I'm wearing a dress. Overall, very comfortable as you can imagine, but I hope no one ever sees me wearing them and I hope they never get caught up in any machines... Read More in the shop.

September 7, 2020

Room to move

Nice pockets and knees. Good flexibility.

September 4, 2020

NO SHORT FOLKS ALLOWED

If you're a short thin person looking to get into a pair of these save yourself the trouble. Just keep it moving. There's no pants for you here. The amount of extra material in these pants is absurd. Too long by a country mile and and baggy as the hatch of your Subaru after a trip to Whole Foods. Get them hemmed you say? That still nets... Read More me with a double knee positioned about shin height and enough room in each pant leg for, well, another leg. Material seemed nice, curious if it's actually breathable(and durable) in a hot machine shop. Be happy to order a pair again if papa Yvon ever stops hating small people.

Response from Patagonia
November 11, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to write this creative feedback. Our Workwear line does run larger than our other gear and we'll loop in our design team regarding your fit concerns.

September 2, 2020

Comfortable work pants.

Comfortable out of the box, working in 105 degree weather, cut is ample, fabric breathes, and and is snag resistant, the large pockets a plus, as for durability, ask me in a couple months. Cons, welding spatter goes right thru them, ouch!

August 18, 2020

Very comfortable

Overall I love these pants. I wear them for biology field work and they work quite well. The big back pockets are awesome for maps or gear (thank you for not putting a stupid Velcro flap on these!). I like that the cuff fits easily over boots. So comfortable that I have no desire to take them off after work unless its hot or they are dirty. I woul... Read Mored prefer a bit less relaxed/baggy fit, though I dont like too fitted, and a phone pocket on the right leg seam would be great.

July 1, 2020

Very comfortable

These are probably my favorite pair of pants. Very comfortable to wear, tough, room for tools, made to last. May not be for those who most value style.

June 26, 2020

Good Work Pants

I work in wood shop, so I wish there was a lighter option in these pants. I dont need the reenforced knees and wood prefer a slimmer cut. Ifn I was working more on-site or more carpentry related jobs, these pants would be perfect. Really good overall work pants.

Response from Patagonia
July 27, 2020

Thanks for this feedback on the fabric and fit, Stephen! We recommend you take a look at a few other pant options like our Gritstone Rock Pants or some Fall 2020 pants, which we'll release soon. If you need any further assistance, please reach out to us [here](https://help.patagonia.com/s/).

June 25, 2020

Too baggy

I think the hemp blend would hold up well on a residential construction site but I felt they were way to loose fiting to feel comfortable. I was told by a rep they are made loose fitting because there is no stretch and that they can be tucked in your boots so they don't catch on stuff. But I don't usually wear tall enough boots for that. ... Read MoreI am planning to exchange them for the iron forge pants at the reps recommendation and see how they fit.

Response from Patagonia
July 26, 2020

Thanks for your thoughtful feedback on the features and fabric, David! We're sorry they weren't quite right for you, but glad you were able to speak with someone about your order. We'll be happy to help you return or exchange them, so please reach out to us: help.patagonia.com/s

June 17, 2020

Super compfy

The all season hemp pants are very comfortable from the get go. Perfect work pants for all seasons. It would be nice if they have at least one cargo pocket on either side!

May 29, 2020

Farming comfort

I purchased these pants to work long warm days on a Southern California farm. They are the best tool I use. Being someone that runs at a pretty frequent warm temperature these pants stay cool all day long. They are durable through long days kneeling and sitting and working in soil. And I think they actually repel dirt. I am absolutely in love with ... Read Morethese pants and cant wait to get them in every color so I dont have to wear anything else while working. I love every piece of hemp clothing I have received from patagonia and dont think I will ever go back to just cotton. Long live hemp work wear.

January 26, 2020

Nice weight.

Nice weight.

November 16, 2019

Great pants

The best work pants out there.

November 10, 2019

Almost there

Patagonia is pretty new in the workwear arena - I understand that things sometimes take a few tries before they achieve perfection, these are very close. The size in the waist is inconsistent with typical Patagonia sizing. Too tight to be specific. The inseam on the short length pants is closer to 32-34 instead of the 30in as described on the webs... Read Moreite. However, I love the hemp fabric on these. The color and weight is perfect, as are the deep pockets. I think the next version of these pants will hit the mark.

October 20, 2019

hemp work pants

These are super great. They are quite a bit lighter then the Iron forge double knee. Making them a better pant for the hot summer days. They have a good fit. Im 5'9" and 165lbs, I went with the 32 short. I tryed the medium length and they where to long. I would love to see these in a tapper version. The wide leg creates some folding and... Read More some times weld spatter lands there and has no where to go, but to burn there and make a hole. I have short boots, maybe with a taller boot this would fix the foldiing problem?

October 14, 2019

Great Pants with a little strange back pockets

So I got these pants because I love my Patagonia jeans and I wanted to check out the lighter Hemp work pants. They are very comfortable, the waist size was right in line. The distance from the crotch of the pants to the waist was pretty long (almost looks pretty high wasted) so when I got them, I was concerned over fit. Turns out to not be an issue... Read More. My only gripe is the strange back pockets. Take a look at them in the images. They look like front pockets. I will be wearing them to see how they hold up to everyday abuse.

September 11, 2019

Sizing problems again

Unfortunately, many of the pants I’ve purchased over the years seem to have sizing issues. I’m 5-8 and weigh 155 lbs, typically wear a 33-32 waist and my normal inseam is 30”. The 33 shirt should be nice and roomy (relaxed fit) but no, the waist is closer to a 31-32 and the length is at least 2 inches too long. As always the customer service people... Read More are great and the shipping is on Patagonia but what a drag having to exchange again.

August 12, 2019

Great work pant

Great comfortable work pant. Very durable fabric that is a little warm, but not bad on those real hot days. I have some foam inserts that I put in the knees that is very nice for someone down on the knees for extended periods of time. Use them for construction and landscape work bought two pair and love the roomy design and big pockets!

August 10, 2019

Nice comfortable fabric. 30" inseam

Nice comfortable fabric. 30" inseam proved to be about 31.5"

August 10, 2019

2nd pair

I like these so much this is a duplicate. Haven’t quite figured the best way to use the double knee as my biking pads don’t fit. But I love the hemp fabric and deep pockets.

August 10, 2019

Hemp Canvas Double Knee Pants - Short

I am very please with the pants just as it is advertised and very comfortable to use. I am considering another pair.

May 8, 2019

Hemp work pants

So far I’ve been very happy with the durability and functionality of this design. The light weight was a concern of resistance to tears, but they have not ripped yet. The light weight and breathable pants are excellent for warm weather wear. Also benefit of hemp is it drys quickly when it gets wet.

May 8, 2019

very heavy!

These are very heavy work pants. Not quite what I anticipated for spring and also did not fit well on my (women’s) body. Maybe good for a man doing construction work.

April 22, 2019

Comfy, but not very durable

I picked these up for conservation work, which will require me to walk through thorny upstate NY riparian areas. I liked the double knee and hoped the hemp would help keep me cool. They're definitely comfy and breathable, but after I altered the leg so I could tuck them into my boots, a small hole appeared near my ankle after one day. I had pr... Read Moreeviously worn them rolled up, so that part would have been protected. It seems as though just rubbing against the inside of my boot (not enough to cause me any discomfort, mind you) for one day was enough to wear a hole in these pants.

March 19, 2019

Really durable but oddly shaped

These pants are super durable and roomy and great for the workshop. The waist is on the snug side and the length from the waist to crotch is super long, which makes the inseam feel longer than usual. So, if you want it to ride loose then wear it on your hips but be prepared to add 1-2" to the inseam. If you want it snug, then you'll be pu... Read Moretting on a belt above your bellybutton but the inseam will feel correct. Also, I mentioned they're roomy, right? They're like JNCOs or like really long kulats. Like I said, great for the workshop or yardwork but I would not recommend wearing these out in public in an environment that is not like a worksite. I'm going to keep them since they're functional but would not buy them again.

February 7, 2019

Dave

Just received these pants very nice BUT too small. I purchased 32 30 same as my Patagonia jeans that I love BUT they are a totally different fit despite being labeled on line as "relaxed fit"way smaller around the waist I could not get them to button up at all. Call me fat, which I'm not.....................looks like I'll swap ... Read Morethem for 34s

June 29, 2018

Fit well and have a great feel.

I have bought 4 pairs of these pants and I am very happy with all four pairs. I like to soft feel and are more breathable than cotton jeans. The fabric seems to have some 'stretchability' as well. The only downside is that "Short" was "Too Long" (it seems I now wear a 29" inseam): so I had the pants hemmed to the ... Read Moreproper length. Now,I am waiting for a pair of cargo shorts (11") made from the 9.6 oz hemp fabric.

June 10, 2018

Fantastic Work Pantn need some quality control

Thees pants make fantastic substitutes for the C brand. They are sturdy and plush. At first I wasnt sold on the rear pockets,but they really do hold many of my tools (including an impact driver. Material is A1 for comfort. Now for the bad: Sizing is dramatically inconsistent . I would not order these online,rather go into the store. I tried on 6 p... Read Moreairs of 31x30 and 31x32. and 32x32. the numbers seam to have very little correlation to actual size. The 31x32 was larger than the 32x32 on several. I think the problem may be in quality control at the Shri Lankin factory. I have never encountered this with Patagonia items manufactured in Vietnam or china. Sizing issue isnt about pants being too small or large - its more like they have the waist band for a 31 sewn onto pants that arebwaist 32 (and vice versa) I would definitely not order these pants,(or be prepared to exchange them),rather I would go in the store and try them on. Once you find a pair that fit,you will love them.

June 10, 2018

Much Better than Original Iron Forge!

I purchased the thicker Iron Forge when they came out last year. They were good,but I live in Hawaii and they were just too hot and bulky. These All-Seasons are exactly what I was looking for. Lighter but still durable. I feel like the overall fit is better in the leg,crotch,and waist are better too! Great Job Patagonia! Note: I'm 5'11 an... Read Mored I ordered the short length and the are perfect length.

May 28, 2018

Awesome concept...but 27% poly!?

Love the durability of hemp. Like the fit and comfort of these pants,but I weld,and poly burns,an awful combo. I applaud that you all put this together,and I appreciate your using recycled poly,but I can't wear these to work,so I'm gonna have to pass. I'd love to hear you make these 100% hemp. I'd recommend these to friends,but ... Read Morenot friends who work with really hot stuff.

May 19, 2018

Great 3 Season Pants!

I bought these with some slight trepidation as I thought the back pockets looked very odd. However,I find that they are "just" deep enough to put my wallet and/or phone in and still be able to reach them easily. In addition,they each sit low and to the side enough that,when I sit down,I don't sit *on* my wallet or phone--making my re... Read Morelaxation far more comfortable! Well designed,Patagonia. (One caveat: they run long,so ordering a "short" length gets you about a 32" inseem). Otherwise,the pants are super comfortable,light weight,and the front pockets are both deep and well made for keys,etc. They are already my favorite pants for the warm season(s)! My one complaint: why no good colors? Not everyone wants to look like they're in military mode ("Fatigue Green") and the Khaki color is more of a "Yellowstone" color,which is pretty meh. How about some deep gray or a dark/chocolate brown? Love the pants; hate the color limitations.

January 25, 2018

Terrific

I would say these pants are fantastic. SO comfortable,they don't restrict you at all,lovely deep pockets and all around a winner in my books so far. Love em. Would order more. These or iron forge pants would both be great for me. I also have the iron forge hemp version of these. The differences I've noticed so far,these pants are thinner... Read More,so I would say all weather but maybe not Canadian winter work wear (Iron forge fits that bill beter) and that they are about an inch longer (short version on both) I'll need to get these ones hemmed a bit. On the iron forge version,I complained of too much fabric in the crotch,now that I've worn them more than twice,that fabric has broken in and it's completely not noticeable on that version of these pants. Both are wonderful choices.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches