Back to Product

M's Four Canyons Twill Pants - Short

Write Your Review

4.08 /5

Filter Reviews

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

M's Four Canyons Twill Pants - Short

4.08
April 9, 2020

Fit is off

I have short legs so I went with the short. Other reviews are right, they are way too long.

January 29, 2020

No too happy with these

These seem to be way baggier than the ones in the image. I would say these lean more towards a relaxed fit, Also, the length seems way longer than 30. All of my other pants I own are 30" inseam and are not close to the length of the pants. Overall, at this price point I am pretty disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
February 3, 2020

Hi Brent, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit. Feedback like this is crucial to improving products for future seasons so it's much appreciated. Overall, your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) them to us.

January 14, 2020

Great Pants, Would Recommend

I work in an office as a senior executive and I try to dress appropriately for my position. I have been purchasing Brook's Brothers casual dress pants for work for the last three years. I split the seam of a pair when I raised my leg to tie my shoes. I was pretty upset so I went on Patagonia's website to see if they had anything a little ... Read Moremore durable, but that could also pass in the office as "dress" pants. I was happy to find this product and I ordered two pairs. They look very nice, and definitely are more rugged than the previous pants. My only (minor) complaint is that the "short" version is still a couple inches long on me. I am 5'10" for reference. I like these pants a lot and would definitely recommend them for anyone working in an office environment.

December 31, 2019

Roomy Fit

I really like the fit of these, it's tough to find a relaxed fit pants that come with a short inseam. Just wishing they'd add more colors!

December 14, 2019

M Four Canyon Twill

Excellent quality and fit.

December 1, 2019

Meh

Was expecting a little more thickness to the fabric. Sizing is a little too roomy for what I was looking for and the length on the short is still way too long. I was under the impression it was 30” inseam but it’s more like 32”. But whatever I’m keeping them. Will probably get them shorten later.

November 29, 2019

Great pants

These are excellent pants, and quickly becoming my favorites. I enjoy them so much I already bought another pair.

November 17, 2019

Fits skiers and cyclist legs!

Great twill pant, comfortable and roomy in the leg and the rear. With legs and a derriere that have been skiing and cycling for a long time this fit works better than the straight fit pants. Bought the short length and the inseam is spot on.

October 26, 2019

Awesome!

Great quality and good fit. Good for any occasion

October 11, 2019

Good basic pants

I own two pairs of these pants and just ordered another pair. While they are very basic, I'm a basic kind of guy. They fit great and are comfortable in my stuidio or shop.

September 30, 2019

Comfortable, true to size. What

Comfortable, true to size. What can I say? As advertised.

September 27, 2019

"Short" still too long

I ordered the "Short" version, but they were still too long. Tag says the inseam is "30", but I measured it, and it's more like 31.5. I tried two pairs, 36 and 34, and both were too long. (I don't have short legs, I just don't like when pant legs bunch up against my shoes and go under the back of my heel.) And a... Read Morelthough the "Regular fit" was more-or-less as advertised, for what it's worth, I would prefer a more relaxed/loose fit 100% cotton pant; these were somewhat restrictive.

Response from Patagonia
October 8, 2019

Thank you for your feedback on the inseam and the fit of these pants. We are sorry to hear that the length didn't work out for you. If you decide you are ultimately not satisfied with the overall fit of these, please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) these back to us.

September 19, 2019

I’d like a slimmer fit

I’d like a slimmer fit

Response from Patagonia
September 29, 2019

I'm sorry these pants aren't as slim as you would prefer. Feel free to start a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches