Back to Product

Ws All Seasons Hemp Canvas Bib Overalls - Long

Write Your Review

4.2/5

null

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 43 Reviews

Clear All

Ws All Seasons Hemp Canvas Bib Overalls - Long

4.2/5
March 30, 2021

Comfortable

My wife loved these!!!

March 25, 2021

Great Work Overalls!

I bought these to use for my work in gardening and landscaping. Theyre really well-made and so comfortable! They fit perfectly. I bought them in long and theyre the perfect in length. Im 59 and have long legs. If I were to change anything about these, Id maybe want them to be more fitted at the ankle like a skinny leg instead of straight. But theyr... Read Moree great just as they are! Highly recommend.

March 20, 2021

limited options for adjusting the straps/length of body of the overalls

I loved the material. Was looking for overalls for working on my farm. Need more options in the straps to adjust the length of the body of the outfit

February 17, 2021

Favorite overalls!

I bought these for farm chores but I love them so much, I practically live in them. I just wish the longs came in more than one color, so I can order more!!

January 29, 2021

Finally Long Enough!

So happy to finally found a pair of overall that fit and are comfy! The fit was as expected, however If you are between sizes go up. Like other reviewers mentioned the straps are long and I had to put it on the tightest option to keep it up. The material is moderately stretchy but dont be dependent on the stretch, like I said if you are between siz... Read Morees go up for comfort.

November 15, 2020

Runs small

I bought a pair in medium and large since I was unsure about size. I am a size 8-10 but mediums were too small and didnt allow for any freedom. Regular length is still quite long and I am 55. Pants are great material and will be fun to wear. Improvement on adjustability of strap will be good.

October 27, 2020

Long enough

These are just long enough for me. I'm 6' and usually like a 35" inseam, but overalls hang a bit in the crotch, so these are OK. The straps are too long, as noted in other reviews - I use the lowest buttonhole with the highest button, which helps pull them up a bit. I might look into removing the rivets and sewing on real buttons ins... Read Moretead. The material is very soft.

September 18, 2020

Love the pockets, the material the fit

I am a tall woman dairy farmer in south Texas. Its hard to find work clothes fit my length, that stand up and protect me from my environment, and also breathe in the Texas heat. These overalls allow for movement and are fast to dry. I got a compliment from a customer today on how they look, and got on tonight to think about another pair. Decided to... Read More write this review.

June 25, 2020

Quick drying, rugged!

I'm around 5'9, 132 pounds and the size small tall fits me perfectly. I've been wearing these overalls for farm work and LOVE THEM. I appreciate that these pants are lighter weight for warmer weather days AND if I wear them all morning in the rain, they dry out quickly when the sun comes out in the afternoon so I'm not stuck in ... Read Morewet pants all afternoon. I'm in love with the material!!! These are great for summer work!

June 19, 2020

Weird fit

The pants part fits great - actually long enough, but overall straps are not really adjustable, and at the shortest I can make them is at least 3, maybe 4 too long for me. The riveted in place buttons limits how much you can shorten the straps, and Im going to have to sew a large pleat or tuck in them to make them fit. Wish I realized that before I... Read More washed them (assumed the strap was actually adjustable), because I probably would have returned them

Response from Patagonia
July 15, 2020

Hey there, no worries that you washed those. If you're still interested in [sending](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them back to us, you're welcome to do so. We're sorry for the troubles with those straps!

June 17, 2020

they're long enough!

As a tall woman, it can be a challenge to find pants with a long enough inseam but these overalls (in the extra long version) are great. No high-waters here!

June 17, 2020

overalls rethink the buttons

I bought the small long. I could have gotten away with regular length but so used to pants being to short I went with long. I wish the overall had a clip rather than buttons for the straps.

June 17, 2020

Nice overalls for the farm

Great for farm use

June 17, 2020

love these

i could live in these!

June 17, 2020

Straps arent adjustable

Im not impressed with the straps, they should have made them more adjustable. These are great overalls for gardening and yard work. Theyre lightweight and durable.

December 28, 2019

These are so cute

Ordered these in the medium tall. 5’11” 145lbs. Nice fit. Roomy but not saggy. Soft, cute. The buttons aren’t real utilitarian so hopefully I don’t trash them rendering the overalls useless, but they might be great quality and last forever. Double knees, which is nice. We’ll see if the polyester content makes me sweaty. Green color is very cute.

December 27, 2019

Love these!

I bought these for my daughter who loves to live in overalls. She 5’9” and has super long legs so it’s hard to find clothes that are long enough. These not only fit the bill but they are soft and wash great. Will be buying another pair!

December 9, 2019

Love the fit and fabric.

Love the fit and fabric. I haven't worn them to work in yet. Might just keep them nice for a bit longer. The button means it's hard to drop your drawers. And I wish they said HEMP

December 3, 2019

Bib Overalls

They feel great right out of the package, don’t need to break them in. Like most comments, wish the straps could be adjusted more. I bought medium tall and they fit well. I wanted a little more roomy but think I would swim in a large. 5’8” - 153. I am 53 living in the mountains again, working on a farm. Excited to be wearing overalls to work!!

November 30, 2019

Comfy overalls

I’m really loving these. I haven’t worn overalls since I was 5 and these are amazing. I’m 5’7 135 athletic and lanky. I ordered the small in the tall and they fit great. They are a tiny bit long, but the regulars would have been too short. So comfy I wear them around the house on cozy days and durable enough to get chores done.

November 19, 2019

Almost perfect

Long leg yes!! Great fabric. LOVED THEM. But still had to return them. The shoulder straps are not very adjustable and because the metal rivets dont go through the buckle the straps can barely be shortened. I am 5’10’ and still needed to shorten by at least 2 inches. So sad. They are great but need to be better designed for better strap adjustment.... Read More

November 11, 2019

I could live in these.

These overalls are pefect. I am an overalls kind of gal and have owned many over the years. These ones are by far my favorite. I love the softness of the hemp canvas and how I feel I can tackle any activity while wearing them. They allow full range of movement and great protection. I know other people have complained about the over the shoulder but... Read Moreton closures instead of a sliding adjustment but I have found no issue with how the buttons fit.

November 11, 2019

Good Fit

these are a nice pair of "cute" overalls. They are not really a good pair of carpentry overalls. Not enough pockets, and honestly have not had them long enough to see how they will hold up. We shall see.... They do have a nice fit though.

November 8, 2019

Great Overalls

I was between a medium and a small and I'm glad I went for the small. They're a little roomy which is great if you want to able to throw them on over layers when it's a little cold out. Might size down if you're looking for a closer fit. I love that they're lightweight but still seem durable.

November 2, 2019

Nix the buttons!

Your overalls were well made and I likes the feel of the hemp. BUT what ever made you think that buttons were a good idea? I am a seamstress, but there was no way to alter the straps so they could fit me - much too long. Just yes the tried and true metal braces and I will order again.

October 26, 2019

All seasons hemp bib OVERALLS

Love them! Comfy and roomy without being excessively baggy. I live the farm life and tend to ruin jeans quickly. I wanted a comfortable pair of bibs that fit well, work well and launder well. So far, so good! I am 5'8" 130# and ordered small-long. I only gave 4 stars because I do agree with other reviews of this product in that there need... Read Mores to be more adjustment in the straps. Other than that I think they are awesome! And I get compliments on how the bibs look on me. Thank you Patagonia!

September 24, 2019

Wonderful Overalls!

Great to find a rugged pair of overalls that were long enough for me but also light enough to be comfortable!

September 23, 2019

The Wait Was WORTH IT!

After a year of "visiting" these great bib overalls online, and once or twice in a local Patagonia store... It wasn't until I saw a friend wearing them in a social media post, that I decided to pull the trigger. Well worth the wait...only wish I had grabbed them sooner. One final note...I am in a wheelchair, and these wear amazing!... Read More Soft, comfortable fit, durable material. PERFECT PRODUCT.

August 21, 2019

Awesome

I had a hard time getting the right size originally but now that I have it I love my overalls. The straps and extra fabric on the knees are different a need a little time to get used to but the fabric is soft and the pockets are the perfect size to put anything from large calculators to phones into.

August 15, 2019

Durable, comfortable fabric

I love these overalls and wear them for a variety of outdoor work. However, I wish they had a hammer loop and more adjustable shoulder straps!

August 10, 2019

Womens Hemp Overalls

great fabric, but I'm 6' tall, 160#, and the overalls were not long enough. Bought a M Long, legs were plenty long but I'm also long in the torso and the straps would not even extend long enough to fit. I sadly sent them back. Wish the top was also tall and not just the legs!

June 5, 2019

Nice overalls

I am 5'8" and overall the medium long fit well. My height is in my legs so the inseam is perfect for me. I'm taking one star off because the straps are very long and they are not easy to adjust. I'll have to take about 3 inches out of each strap. I wish they had the traditional hook and eye clasp that most overalls have. Otherwi... Read Morese, I'm happy.

May 9, 2019

Disappointing

These overalls are very awkwardly cut. The straps do not adjust and the crotch is way too long. I know they aren't meant to be sexy but they can be a little cuter.

May 8, 2019

I ordered the long length

I ordered the long length because the regular ones were too short. They fit great, but I wish the shoulder straps could be more adjustable. I need them on the shortest setting but the metal button doesn’t sit quite right. Other than that they are perfect! Super soft and comfortable to wear.

May 8, 2019

Hemp coveralls

Nice fabric. Great design, except the suspenders need better/greater adjustability; they are built for large boobs, so I had to shorten the straps.

May 8, 2019

Never disappoints

These bibs are a favorite. Like all of Patagonia's products, these are made really well. Perfect for going to the farmer's market and doing work in your garden. Love them!

May 8, 2019

Great Overalls!

I am 5'8"and I bought a size large so the overalls would be a bit loose. They fit perfectly but are long in the leg. I just fold the cuffs up and I like the look. The one thing I don't like is how the shoulder strap buckles work. I would like the freedom to pull the straps much tighter but cannot because there are only 2 buttons inst... Read Moreead of the tradition extender pull through.

May 8, 2019

Best overalls ever

They are super comfortable and have a little give to them. I wear them a ton and might need another pair!

May 8, 2019

Hemp overalls

I love my hemp overalls! They’re sturdy soft material and not rough and stiff like other workwear I have. I’m 5’11” and the tall fits great! I am very pleased with them so far and can’t wait to see how they wear over time.

May 8, 2019

Not adjustable

I ordered my regular size for clothing, mind you I’ve never ordered from Patagonia, and had been really excited to get another pair of overalls (it had been a long time since my last overalls kicked the bucket). When these arrived I immediately took them out, excited that they arrived, and they were huge!!! I went to adjust them and the straps were... Read More not adjustable at all! Very disappointing purchase, but the return was easy. I recommend that Patagonia switch their design for the straps, indicate “not adjustable”, and have a close up picture of the straps until such time as they become adjustable.

Response from Patagonia
May 14, 2019

We are very sorry to hear about the troubles with sizing! We greatly appreciate the feedback and sent you an email with an update on your return credit.

May 8, 2019

Long overalls!!!

I bought these on a whim while looking for some good, long, won't-fall-down work pants. These fit the bill in the most excellent way! They're nice looking, comfortable, they fit well and they have a ton of pockets. At over six feet, this is a rarity to be recognized and appreciated! All-around win in my book, I would absolutely recommend ... Read Morethese.

April 13, 2019

Not for anyone with hips or butt

I wanted to love these, I really did, but they are not cut for my body type at all. I am 5'9" and love Crossfit and powerlifting workouts, consequently I carry most of my muscle and my fat in my thighs and glutes, these overalls were less than flattering and would have been very uncomfortable to work in or try to move around in. The mater... Read Moreial was great and the quality seemed very good although I only wore them around my house, but they were tight in all the wrong places and I had to return them. I would not recommend these to anyone who has thick thighs or hip/glute area as they seem cut for the the tall and lanky person. I would recommend them to a friend as the quality seemed great, but not to any of my Crossfit or weight lifting friends.

February 2, 2019

Overalls

Just got these ...love them .. will wear for my work at the greenhouse and outdoor work ... fit is wonderful .. bought an XL .. am 5’6” and weigh 185 ... so soft compared to my carhartt attire .. love these ! The color is very close to my carhartt pants

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches