burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Men's Mahnya Fleece Shorts

Write Your Review

4.7/5

Kinda Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 21 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Men's Mahnya Fleece Shorts

4.7/5
Kinda Large
August 5, 2022

Soft, durable, stylish

Soft durable fabric holds up to multiple washes doesn't wrinkle, One of my favorite pairs of Patagonia shorts

August 3, 2022

My New Fleece Shorts

Fit was on the large size, but the next size down would be tight. Good quality and meets the demands I was after.

July 31, 2022

My favorite pjs

Fits well, kinda baggy. Great for PJs or casual around home. Sadly material did not withstand much(if anything). I just sleep or chill at home in these. The pocket with the button on the back started ripping at both sides. Never used the pocket so it never had weight in there. Taking to the store for return. Kinda bummed. But C'est la Vie.

July 23, 2022

"Go-To" Lounge Shorts

Patagonia did it again - a soft, comfy, hang loose garment that are my summer "go-to" short around the house. Just pair it with your favorite hang-around T-shirt and there you go - instant chillax !

July 10, 2022

Soft and Stretchy

I bought these fleece shorts as an upgrade to my gym short that I usually wear around the house. These are super soft and have enough give to allow you to lounge any way you want.

July 10, 2022

Heavy duty shorts

These are think shorts that are nice for summer but I think I will love them in cooler months. I am an athletic six foot, one inch with a 34 waist and these were spot on though I wont be drying them since if they shrink at all they will probably be too tight.

June 26, 2022

Very comfy

I usually wear a Women's Medium in bottoms, so I ordered the Men's Small, and they are perfect! I wear them as sleeping shorts. They'd also be good over a swimsuit due to the soft material. I love them! The green is pretty.

June 15, 2022

Great Lounge Short

I tend to wear these shorts at the end of the day when I'm just hanging out. I don't use them for high activity; however, I wear them around the house and around town casually. Great fit and great feel.

June 5, 2022

Comfortable shorts

Really comfortable. Probably should have got the medium. From the sizing guidance, my hip and waist measurements seemed best suited for a large. I was wrong

Response from Patagonia
June 8, 2022

Hi Brad, thank you for submitting this review. We're sorry to learn these shorts didn't fit you right! We will reach out to you about returning or exchanging them.

May 27, 2022

chillaxed

Over the winter I got hooked on the pants version of these and the shorts are equally as impressive. I cant get enough of Patagonia and really love these shorts in all colors lol

May 20, 2022

Great to hang at home

Great to wear at home; smallish pockets arent ideally sized for wallets when going out. Soft fabric, but it is not fleece as I expected it: it feels more like cotton, especially with the weaved fabric on the inside. Added a cord lock to the drawstrings to skip tying a knot.

May 6, 2022

Too comfortable for sure!

Comfy pants in a shorts version that you can where to town. Love them, thanks!

May 5, 2022

Comfy

Very comfortable, soft on the inside, with a very subtle line pattern that looks nice. Got them in Pumice and they look really sharp, they get mistaken for linen shorts. So can sort of dress up a bit but comfortable and stretchy for casual. I sized down to XS to get a slimmer more fitted look as they are fairly roomy.

April 25, 2022

Crazy Comfortable Weekend Warriors

Great shorts for weekend errands and attending kids nonstop sporting events. The pockets round out the excellent design, making these shorts extremely comfortable, casual and very useful.

April 24, 2022

Comfortable

So comfortable I forgot I had them on.

April 22, 2022

Super Comfortable

These shorts are super comfortable. I thought I'd just wear them around the house but I find myself wearing them all the time. The pocket lining is a thinner fabric than the Mahnya pants and the back pockets are more functional, so they look good and are really functional. I like them!!

April 9, 2022

Very nice

These are comfortable and stylish

March 27, 2022

Perfect

A perfect men's short. Long rise for guys like me that need a 12" rise, deep pockets so things don't spill out when riding my bike, button back pocket to hold wallet, enough stretch, smooth no-scratch textile. All around perfect men's shorts.

March 24, 2022

Comfort Clothing

These are kinda baggy, very soft, and overall excellent lounge shorts. I probably wouldn't want to run a 10k in these, but as for hanging out at home, they are lovely. I'm around 6'2, 225 and a Large is plenty. Stretchy and I think 7 or 8" long. I would buy these again and again.

March 13, 2022

Super shorts

I haven't gotten to wear these out yet as it's to cold but they are the most comfortable shorts and there highly addictive. Great colors and perfect pockets definitely will buy more and you should too you won't be disappointed

March 7, 2022

Super comfy

Love these & stoked to have them in a unique color!! I usually wear a Medium, but the smalls fit great as I like them shorter and the theyre stretchy enough to fit comfy!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches