Back to Product

Ws Seabrook Twist Dress

Write Your Review

4.6/5

null

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 37 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Seabrook Twist Dress

4.6/5
March 17, 2021

Love this dress!

So comfortable and fits perfectly. The blue color is gorgeous.

March 1, 2021

Suits all ages!

Look forward to wearing this often when the weather gets warmer!

February 27, 2021

Super cute

I wear this dress for everything (work, receptions, Saturday afternoon)! I have one in a different color and needed a second because I t is so comfortable and versatile.

February 27, 2021

Comfortable

I was so happy to find this dress on sale. Its my second dress in this style. Im 52 and the length is perfect. So often when there is not a petite option dresses are too long and I need to get them shortened. This dress is very comfortable and wrinkle free. Its ideal for warm summer days. Cant wait to wear it this summer.

February 25, 2021

Wow, the fabric is NICE

I bought this for an upcoming trip to Mexico. The fabric is luxurious and the fit is flattering and comfortable. It'll be perfect for dinner by the beach!

February 25, 2021

Cute

Ordered this because of good sale price. Its obviously a warm weather item (its now winter and cold in NY) so I havent worn it yet. But I did try it on and like the fit and feel. Should be a versatile wardrobe piece in the spring and summer.

February 25, 2021

So comfortable!

The fabric is soft and fits me like a glove! I cant wait to wear this flowy dress as soon as it gets a little warmer :)

November 19, 2020

Runs big

Unfortunately, sizing at Patagonia is all over the place and usually clothing is clearly made for skinnier women with not a lot of cleavage or hips. I ordered the XL due to this but definitely could have sized down to an L. I have DDDs but the top is still large. The sash detail is nice to hide the parts you want to but it hits slightly lower than ... Read Morewhere it should. Im using the dress as a coverup mostly for the beach since I didnt have time to order a new size. The green color is cute and the materials is nice. It dries quickly. Hopefully it will hold up at least.

October 7, 2020

Finally a good fit for larger chest

Yay, Patagonia. Finally a dress I can wear that is bra-friendly and not revealing for DD chest. The fit and style is great on this dress - the waist detail just enough to make it interesting and a tad dressy. Casual enough to wear anywhere. The fabric a nice feel and drape. Wore to an interview and felt very confident, especially knowing my boobs w... Read Moreere not going to spill out. Patagonia, I love you, but I challenge you to make more tops and dresses for larger boobs. I'd love to see wrap and v-neck styles that don't instantly split and reveal! Not all athletic types are small-chested, you know. Thanks!

September 18, 2020

Adorable

Perfect length, flattering

September 13, 2020

Fit Funny, Sent Back

Quality garment, pretty color, cute cut. I didnt care for the way the waist looked in the front or back. It didnt seem like it fit quite right.

September 11, 2020

Super cute

Comfy, girly and flattering.

September 5, 2020

Super soft and super flattering

I love this dress! In fact, I bought one and loved it so much I got a second in another color. It is incredibly soft material and is very flattering.

June 26, 2020

Soft and versatile

This is a great fitting dress, made out of the softest material. Great for work. Easy to wash.

June 21, 2020

flatters all females

This dress is exactly what I have been dreaming of. It's flattering, and low maintenance to bring on travel trips. I'm 5'1" 114lbs muscular thin hips. I need the waist to draw in give me a little curve on the lower half. The twist accent is perfect it highlights what you want and hides what you don't. I think it works for a... Read Morethletic or curvy figures. My sister saw this dress and immediately bought herself one.

June 19, 2020

Cute

Cute dress, just a tad too much fabric around the middle.

June 19, 2020

Cute

Cute dressjust a tad too much fabric around the middle.

June 17, 2020

flatters all females

This dress is exactly what I have been dreaming of. It's flattering, and low maintenance to bring on travel trips. I'm 5'1" 114lbs muscular thin hips. I need the waist to draw in give me a little curve on the lower half. The twist accent is perfect it highlights what you want and hides what you don't. I think it works for a... Read Morethletic or curvy figures. My sister saw this dress and immediately bought herself one.

May 13, 2020

Comfy and Breezy

Love this dress! Very comfortable and modest enough for me to wear to my casual office. Fits nicely and is flattering.

November 22, 2019

Perfect

This piece was sized accordingly.

November 22, 2019

My new fave dress!

I absolutely love this dress! I had to buy more. Material is great (smooth, doesn't wrinkle), length is perfect, and very versatile. Great for work or going out. Fixes problems I have with other Patagonia dresses that have unflattering length or I have to wear a tank under because it's too revealing. Want 10 more of these!

November 10, 2019

Great travel dress

Packs, travels and wears well. I bought this dress for a trip to Mexico. It was pretty hot and humid but this dress held up - comfortable, wrinkles fell away. A great purchase. I highly recommend this dress.

September 23, 2019

Would buy one in every color if I could!

I love love love this dress! The fit is TTS, incredibly slimming and flattering, and the material is really nice and soft to the touch. I'm 5'4", 130#, athletic build, and I purchased a size small (my standard size in Patagonia) in navy. This dress is great for work, running errands, a night on the town...basically anything you want.... Read More The neckline is a little low for professional wear (IMO), but I just wear a simple cami underneath. Problem solved. If you're on the fence, seriously buy this dress! You won't be disappointed.

September 22, 2019

Love this dress! Super cute

Love this dress! Super cute flattering perfect length. Looks great on. Very versatile. Rode my bike in it, wore it at work. Even wore it to a casual afternoon wedding.

September 19, 2019

Love This Dress!

I love this dress! It is very flattering and the material is a very nice weight for summer. I wore this dress once so far and got so many compliments! I have an athletic build, a little broader on top, this dress fit perfectly! I’m very happy with this purchase!

September 17, 2019

Great dress!

This dress is really comfortable and the fit is perfect. A reviewer said the fabric is too thin, I think it’s the perfect weight - comfortable in 85 degree weather and still feel put-together. I’d highly recommend this dress!

September 15, 2019

Returned-waist I’ll fitting

The band around the waist falls on one side, revealing the white underside of the fabric

September 5, 2019

Really flattering.

This dress looks great on and is lightweight for travel. I’m usually a small but needed to exchange for an xsmall as the back gaped a bit and was too wide across the shoulders. I’m 5’5”, 123 lbs. I love the V back on this dress!

September 3, 2019

Cute and comfy

I purchased a medium. I’m 5’6”, 150 pounds. This dress travels well, I’ve revived many compliments on it, and it’s oh so comfy.

August 31, 2019

Amazing dress!

I love this dress, the material is perfect. I ended up exchanging it for a smaller size because the waist was a bit too baggy for my preference and I probably could go even smaller. It’s a forgiving dress for all body types in my opinion. Plenty of room for a larger chest but still would look great on a smaller one. Great job Patagonia!

August 15, 2019

Uniquely stylish

This navy dress is a summer staple in my closet. The style is so feminine and the comfort is so relaxing. Going back on the site to see more color choices. You will not be disappointed.

August 15, 2019

Super cute

Love the dress! It’s comfortable and cute. I can wear it to work or in a casual setting.

August 12, 2019

Fit isn't quite right, but good enough

I'm 5'4", 130 lb, and wear a 30G bra. This last part means that Patagonia dresses generally never fit me. This dress does fit – or, rather, it fits well enough. There is still some gapping at the sides of my chest/under arm. The exposed back is nice but you have to wear your bra quite low/'properly' for it not to show. My... Read More bra band comes just to the very edge of the bottom of that open "v." My biggest frustration is probably that the fabric at the twist area doesn't lie flat. So the seam of the top of the gathered fabric always turns out and is exposed. I've tried many times to adjust it and get it lie flat so the seam is underneath, but it never stays this way. It just doesn't look the way it should, which is frustrating for a Patagonia dress. I like that I could wear this dress to the beach or to work (and I do) – I find it pretty versatile.

August 10, 2019

Love this dress!

I get so many compliments on this dress. It is amazingly comfortable and is appropriate for casual or dressy.

August 10, 2019

Just ok

I wanted to love this dress but couldn't. The twist part fell lower than I anticipated so it wasn't as flattering as I'd hoped. The back is a bit low. In addition, the twist has some plastic component that is very uncomfortable against my skin; I ended up taping it down with medical tape to make it wearable. I did get compliments on ... Read Moreit and it withstood many miles of walking in 90 degree heat.

May 31, 2019

Unforgiving

I bought this in violet blue medium. I’m 5’3” 130 and wear a S or M in most Patagonia. The fabric was soft n comfy and the color lovely, but was too thin to cover any flaws. Probably a great dress if you have a perfect figure which I don’t so back it went. Also the back of this dress was super low on me.

May 8, 2019

Flattering fit!

This dress is so comfortable and can easily be dressed up or down with accessories. Love it!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches