Back to Product

Zippered Pouch

Write Your Review

4.71 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Zippered Pouch

4.71
March 19, 2021

Nice little pouch

Just added this to my Patagonia gym bag to help keep things separate, like medication and things I want to find quickly in my bag.

February 3, 2021

Holds Stuff, As it Should

What can I say other than this is a sturdy piece of gear as we expect from Patagonia. It's honestly crafted, and I use it to carry stuff in my backpack. Toss in and go!

January 22, 2021

Perfectly Adequate

Its a zippered pouch for holding the pens, pencils, and white out in my work bag. Looks nice. Does a good job.

September 9, 2020

Diddy bag;

Its a wonderful receptacle for odds and ends, especially one used by sailors or fishermen...

October 21, 2019

Good quality, great design!

I love this pouch. The mountain design is super cute and I can think of all sorts of handy uses. Recommend!

October 20, 2019

Excellent zippered pouch. Holds phone

Excellent zippered pouch. Holds phone and snacks comfortably.

September 25, 2019

Cute little pouch

This little pouch is handy for traveling. I used it to hold small items such as makeup, hair clips, & jewelry.

September 19, 2019

Pouch is the perfect size

Great for holding pens, pencils

September 9, 2019

Just what I had been

Just what I had been looking for. I use it as a wallet. Just the right size.

August 24, 2019

Greg

-Thought it would be bigger

August 16, 2019

Loved the pouch! It fit

Loved the pouch! It fit my passport and was perfect for traveling

August 15, 2019

Patagonia Zipper Pouch

Nice size for small items! Love the simplicity of the bag and a nice value on sale. Will stay in my travel bag forever.

August 11, 2019

Organic cotton andzippered pouch

These handy zippered pouches easily slip into packs and carry bags, I use them daily, and it is great to be reminded over and again of Patagonia’s excellence as well as my own times on mountain, river, and forest trails where quality and design sing!

May 4, 2019

It's a Zippered Pouch

Durable, fair trade certified ditty bag. A useful size good for well, putting stuff in. I stash it with my fishing gear with eye drops (wind) Ibuprofen, Lens cleaning cloth, kleenex etc. in it.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches