Back to Product

Patagonia Baby Organic Cotton Quilt Jacket

Write Your Review

4.3/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Baby Organic Cotton Quilt Jacket

4.3/5
October 6, 2021

Slender fit

I bought this for my three year granddaughter. It's definitely a fall jacket, sweater type. It would layer well, though. She loved it immediately, especially the hood.

October 4, 2021

Adorable!

Absolutely adorable. Perfect fall/spring warmth.

June 21, 2021

Lovely jacket

Super cute. Sweatshirt weight. Perfect for a cool day.

February 22, 2021

Cute and cozy

Great little zip up for my kiddo. We have 2 of them. They are wonderful but once they are washed the zipper goes crazy and never lays flat again so they look pretty messy

Response from Patagonia
March 8, 2021

Hey there! We recommend zipping the jacket up while you wash it to avoid this issue. Make sure to machine wash warm or cold and tumble dry low. You may also use warm iron to get it flatter. We hope this helps!

February 20, 2021

Excellent

Easy go to jacket for cooler days, or as a layer for extra cold ones! My little one adores this jacket - loves putting her hands in the front pockets. Adorable on too!

October 14, 2020

Very delicate

Lovely quilted jacket, soft and very versatile. Perfectly shaped and sized hood, doesn’t fall down and moves with baby’s head. Unfortunately, the fabric is so thin that it develops holes all over. My daughter started wearing this at 8 months old this past Spring, and just started wearing it again now for Fall. It’s looking very ragged and it hasn’t... Read More been used very hard at all or even washed. Sadly this product does not live up to its price, or quality expected from Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
December 3, 2020

Hi there, we appreciate you letting us know that this hasn't held up well and that the fabric is developing some holes. If it's looking too ragged and you'd like to [send](https://www.patagonia.ca/canada-returns.html) it back to us, please feel free to do so as we guarantee your satisfaction.

September 16, 2020

So soft and cute!

I got this last spring for my daughter (she was 18 mos at the time) as a layering piece/light jacket. As some reviewers have said, it is a lightweight jacket but that was what I expected. It is not a windbreaker but it is a great light jacket for spring and fall and for layering with a vest. It is so SO soft and I love the quilted look and cute poc... Read Morekets. I want one adult sized!! The hood is also really great, the seaming on it makes for a nice snug fit around baby's ears so it actually stays on and keeps her head warm. My daughter is 22 mos now and the coat is still a tad large on her (she is very average sized) so I think this will easily last us another year as she still has lots of length in the sleeves and body to grow into.

July 13, 2020

Looks great on my son!

Too warm to wear but looks great and feels super comfy

July 9, 2020

Looks great on my son!

Too warm to wear but looks great and feels super comfy

November 29, 2019

Super Cute Jacket

Soft and moves nicely.

November 10, 2019

Very thin

From the images and description we thought this would be a jacket but it's a very thin sweatshirt and wouldn't work to keep our son warm in cold weather. We returned it.

November 4, 2019

thin jacket

I thought it would have been a better quality, it’s very thin for a quilted jacket.

Response from Patagonia
November 21, 2019

Hi Alice, We're sorry to hear that the Cotton Quilt Jacket wasn't what you expected. Check out our Baby Nano Puff® Jacket, https://www.patagonia.com/product/baby-nano-puff-jacket/61363.html?dwvar_61363_color=BALB&cgid=kids&isSearch=true#tile-9=&q=jacket&start=1&sz=24. The Nano Puff features the same quilted look, is water resistant and is insulated with PrimaLoft making it a warmer, heavier jacket.

September 20, 2019

Loves it

My 5 year old loves this jacket. It’s so soft she wants to wear it always!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches