Back to Product

Baby Retro Pile Jacket

Write Your Review

4.8/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • 6M
  • 12M
  • 18M
  • 2T
  • 3T
  • 4T
  • 5T
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 23 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Retro Pile Jacket

4.8/5
September 9, 2021

So soft and cozy

Loved it so much bought another one in white as well.

September 8, 2021

So cozy, love the snaps!

I love the snaps on this, its really nice for my 10 month old daughters chin and cheeks not to contend with rubbing zippers. Super cozy. I would say it runs a little large. I bought the 12-18 months sos he has room to grow into it. And I can roll the cuffs up completely and its still long in the arms. Only feedback would be the hood is huge! I boug... Read Moreht our older daughter a different Patagonia fleece and the 5T hood is smaller than the hood in this!

April 24, 2021

Spring for it!

Our go to! This is the perfect jacket, living in Colorado is all about the layers. And we sized up a year to make it last, and worked out perfect! Easy to roll up sleeves, with plenty of room to grow. Keeps her nice and warm, but able to move and play! A must have for an outdoor wordrobe, under a parker or over a t-shirt.

April 7, 2021

Super cute!

I purchased this jacket for my GD. It is so soft and cuddly. I love that it has a hood and pockets. The colors are perfect together. My only complaint is that more colors aren't available or are always sold out. Availability is an issue with Patagonia

January 19, 2021

Love this coat

Love this coat for my daughter. This is the second size Ive bought the coat in, since we loved the first one so much. Its easy to put on, button and care for. Highly recommend.

January 5, 2021

Attention to details!

Amazing product (as expexted), cant wait to try it on my new born son.

January 5, 2021

Very nice

This was a purchase for my baby, looks great on him and it is cozy and warm.

December 30, 2020

Yummy

Great jacket fir our grandson. He looks adorable and is warm!

December 30, 2020

Warm

Beautiful jacket bought it for my granddaughter keeps her cozy, warm. Thank You Patagonia!!!

December 27, 2020

Great Childs Jacket

I ordered this hooded jacket in pink for my three year old granddaughter. It fits her perfectly and is very warm. Stylish too!

December 5, 2020

Light and warm

Light and warm. Perfect for a child in a car seat.

December 1, 2020

adorable, great jacket

This is for my 2 year old daughter. she is 36'' and 32 lbs, and this jacket fits her great in 3T. It is an adorable jacket and great for layering. It was a worthwhile investment and will continue to invest in a patagonia jacket for her growing up.

November 30, 2020

Poor Quality

I have two sons and thought this would be a good investment piece that my older could wear and pass down to my younger son when he grows out of it. It pills badly and you can pretty much see the layer of fabric underneath the fuzzy material, the snaps are getting sunk into the fabric making it difficult to button. This isn't something he wears... Read More everyday. He wore it a few times when it was purchased in February and then didn't wear it again until October when it started to get cold again. It's never been in the dryer. I don't know if it's this material or all Patagonia products as I don't own anything else from here, and now I probably never will as I don't feel like spending this much money on something that doesn't last. I expected better quality from Patagonia since they preach about buying less.

Response from Patagonia
December 30, 2020

Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the fleece has started to wear out so quickly. That's definitely not the quality and durability that we'd expect out of our gear. With that said, you're welcome to return it to us under warranty. We've reached out to you directly with further assistance.

November 24, 2020

Perfect cozy fit

I have been purchasing Patagonia fleeces and jackets for my kids since 2005. Always quality and long lasting items.

November 15, 2020

Super cute and cozy design!

I have been buying these since my baby started walking! Love the design, the hood and the snaps! Super stylish wirh skinny pants or leggings! This years colors are so beautiful!

November 8, 2020

Perfect for my little girl

Absolutely love this little jacket. Loving the muted tones and Im so happy that Patagonia is up with this trend. This is the perfect weight for fall into winter. Not at all bulky so its comfy for my almost one year old. I purchased the 12-18m size and it fits my (larger than average) 11 month old with room to grow (so it fits True to size in my opi... Read Morenion).

January 1, 2020

Love this jacket! My son

Love this jacket! My son is so warm in this, it’s already the only thing he will wear.

December 4, 2019

Love it

My daughter loves this jacket! The pink color is perfect and light just like the jacket but very warm. I loved it so much i'm ordering one for my son as well.

November 10, 2019

Cozy

Perfect fit, ordered 12-18month for our 12 month son he is 23 lbs. it is perfect for fall weather and the hood is nice and roomy. We love it.

November 10, 2019

Got this for my grandson

Got this for my grandson as he grew out of his old one!!! Needless to say we love it !

November 6, 2019

Such a warm, pretty jacket.

My 2 year old grandson hates to wear any coat but this one. I think it is because it is soft and roomy. The red piping sets it off. Great purchase.

October 26, 2019

Great fall coat for kids

Bought this for my two kids and it is perfect. It fits great, great quality and they say it’s comfy and warm!

September 15, 2019

The best seasonal jacket

As soon as it arrived my son put it on and he loves it so much he wears it everyday. It’s lightweight and warm and great for fall / spring New York weather!!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches