Back to Product

Baby Retro Pile Jacket

Write Your Review

4.81 /5

Filter Reviews

All 16 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Retro Pile Jacket

4.81
December 30, 2020

Yummy

Great jacket fir our grandson. He looks adorable and is warm!

December 30, 2020

Warm

Beautiful jacket bought it for my granddaughter keeps her cozy, warm. Thank You Patagonia!!!

December 27, 2020

Great Childs Jacket

I ordered this hooded jacket in pink for my three year old granddaughter. It fits her perfectly and is very warm. Stylish too!

December 5, 2020

Light and warm

Light and warm. Perfect for a child in a car seat.

December 1, 2020

adorable, great jacket

This is for my 2 year old daughter. she is 36'' and 32 lbs, and this jacket fits her great in 3T. It is an adorable jacket and great for layering. It was a worthwhile investment and will continue to invest in a patagonia jacket for her growing up.

November 30, 2020

Poor Quality

I have two sons and thought this would be a good investment piece that my older could wear and pass down to my younger son when he grows out of it. It pills badly and you can pretty much see the layer of fabric underneath the fuzzy material, the snaps are getting sunk into the fabric making it difficult to button. This isn't something he wears... Read More everyday. He wore it a few times when it was purchased in February and then didn't wear it again until October when it started to get cold again. It's never been in the dryer. I don't know if it's this material or all Patagonia products as I don't own anything else from here, and now I probably never will as I don't feel like spending this much money on something that doesn't last. I expected better quality from Patagonia since they preach about buying less.

Response from Patagonia
December 30, 2020

Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear that the fleece has started to wear out so quickly. That's definitely not the quality and durability that we'd expect out of our gear. With that said, you're welcome to return it to us under warranty. We've reached out to you directly with further assistance.

November 24, 2020

Perfect cozy fit

I have been purchasing Patagonia fleeces and jackets for my kids since 2005. Always quality and long lasting items.

November 15, 2020

Super cute and cozy design!

I have been buying these since my baby started walking! Love the design, the hood and the snaps! Super stylish wirh skinny pants or leggings! This years colors are so beautiful!

November 8, 2020

Perfect for my little girl

Absolutely love this little jacket. Loving the muted tones and Im so happy that Patagonia is up with this trend. This is the perfect weight for fall into winter. Not at all bulky so its comfy for my almost one year old. I purchased the 12-18m size and it fits my (larger than average) 11 month old with room to grow (so it fits True to size in my opi... Read Morenion).

January 1, 2020

Love this jacket! My son

Love this jacket! My son is so warm in this, it’s already the only thing he will wear.

December 4, 2019

Love it

My daughter loves this jacket! The pink color is perfect and light just like the jacket but very warm. I loved it so much i'm ordering one for my son as well.

November 10, 2019

Cozy

Perfect fit, ordered 12-18month for our 12 month son he is 23 lbs. it is perfect for fall weather and the hood is nice and roomy. We love it.

November 10, 2019

Got this for my grandson

Got this for my grandson as he grew out of his old one!!! Needless to say we love it !

November 6, 2019

Such a warm, pretty jacket.

My 2 year old grandson hates to wear any coat but this one. I think it is because it is soft and roomy. The red piping sets it off. Great purchase.

October 26, 2019

Great fall coat for kids

Bought this for my two kids and it is perfect. It fits great, great quality and they say it’s comfy and warm!

September 15, 2019

The best seasonal jacket

As soon as it arrived my son put it on and he loves it so much he wears it everyday. It’s lightweight and warm and great for fall / spring New York weather!!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches