Back to Product

Girls Tres 3-in-1 Parka

Write Your Review

4.5/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Girls Tres 3-in-1 Parka

4.5/5
February 14, 2021

Great investment

Very happy my parka, nice looking and practical.

January 17, 2021

Perfect everyday coat

Im 27, 51 and 119 pounds. The youth xxl fits perfectly and is super warm/ functional.

November 2, 2020

Very warm

Im 53 and petite, the XXL fit perfectly. I love it for everyday use.

September 18, 2020

Warm and fits great on my kindergartener

My daughter stays nice and toasty in this coat and I like how it is a simple design and goes with everything.

November 15, 2019

Ready for winter!

Great choice for those cold and/or snowy Chicago winter days, keeps my little one warm and dry.

November 7, 2019

The sleeves are too short

The sleeves are too short on this jacket. Hoping to be able to size up!

October 16, 2019

Her new ‘favorite’ coat

My daughter is 10, 70lbs and slender build. I bought this coat for ski season, but after trying it on, she fell in love. It’s now her daily school coat as well. It’s longer than her other coats, and hits her mid-top thigh. Plenty of room to move and reach, without being too loose or baggy.

August 10, 2019

So glad they finally made this for kids

Fantastic adult and kids jacket. So fashionable and keeps my daughter warm all winter.

May 8, 2019

Davis’s

Love this new coat for the Wisconsin winter. Our granddaughter will stay nice and warm. Love Patagonia!!

April 10, 2019

Warm but...

Got this coat for my 7 yr old in small. A bit big but I’m hoping she will get at least two years out of this coat. The outer jacket is very durable but with only a few wears, the inner lining jacket has a seam that’s falling apart at the end where the hands come out. I’ve sent the inner lining back to Patagonia. Hopefully they can repair it because... Read More overall, the coat is really nice.

December 12, 2018

Warm and Comfortable

This jacket is warm and good against NYC wind. I am able to wear thick layers under it comfortably and it does not feel constricting nor do I look/feel like a snowman. In fact, it looks really streamline and tailored -- it's the first time a winter jacket is warm and allows for layers, but does not feel or look bulky. Full disclosure: I am a p... Read Moreetite woman (5"0, 120 lbs, got sized XL) and I like that I can wear it over suits to court or over thick hoodies for the gym, it's super practical. I also appreciate the length and the pockets, although it's missing a zipped interior pocket in the inner jacket and/or an open inner pocket for scarves/hats (inner pockets are so key!) That said, a major downside (for which I dinged a star) is that the internal layer does leak down feathers, so when I wear it over a dark garment I am covered with white feathers -- I don't remember Patagonia down sweaters doing this so I am not sure if it's a quality issue.

November 26, 2018

Smolder Blue Girl's 3-in-1 Parka

This too was my first Patagonia purchase and I can say for the most part, I'm satisfied. I had been eyeing the Women's Down Jacket for weeks and opted for this 3-in-1 Parka instead because of price, versatility, and Wisconsin's unpredictable weather. I'm happy I'll be able to make use of this Parka for the Fall, Winter, and... Read More Spring. The outer shell does a wonderful job blocking out the wind and keeps me dry while the down jacket keeps me toasty. The durability will definitely last Wisconsin's harsh winters! I am 5ft, 105lbs and wear a women's XS or SM, I ordered this Girl's XL to save $. The fit is great but the sleeves could be longer preferably. I hope in the future Patagonia will add measurements to their items. I don't have a store in town (I ordered online) and so I didn't want to go through the hassle to exchange for a larger size. I enjoy the color of the parka, especially the down jacket but I'm afraid it'll easily stain or tear if worn alone. The added fleece in the hood adds an extra touch of warmth and I appreciate the drop-tail hem (on both the outer layer and down jacket) to cover the bum from the cold. The storm flaps are great but I know it'll rub off my makeup (foundation/concealer around chin/jawline) if I am not cautious. Overall I enjoy this Parka and will continue to for years to come!

October 24, 2018

Patagonia tres parka girls

I was excited for my first patagonia order! Probably I had higher expectations. Overall it's an okay jacket. Needs more detailing on the sleeves for the inner jacket I wish it had a cuff to keep my niece's wrists warmer. That was her complain.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches