Back to Product

Boys Down Sweater Vest

Write Your Review

4.71 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Boys Down Sweater Vest

4.71
December 31, 2020

Warm and versatile

I bought this vest for my 5 years old boy in Medium size. Even though it is a little bigger for him now; he use it with a super warm fleece under (in not too cold days). It will be perfect for next Spring.

November 18, 2020

Cute but not warm

This vest looks super cute but is SO thin and not warm. I wish they would make their vests thicker and warmer OR at least have 2 different types of vests one thats thin (this one) and one thats thick/poofy and warm!

September 1, 2020

Warm

Is super nice,but small size me son is M me buy Large for more used but too small

June 17, 2020

Great, soft, layering vest

This vest is well made and soft. The neck comes high enough, but not too high to bother my son. We have used it successfully both under and over other layers.

December 19, 2019

Awesome for petite women

5'1'', 110LB, got a boy's XL, and it's perfect. I think it should fit taller women too, the fit isn't slim fit but that's what I like about it. I wear sweater and hoodies underneath. Very happy.

December 15, 2019

Perfect!

So comfortable and the quality is great! I get a lot of compliments with this vest!

November 29, 2019

Perfection!

Absolutely perfect! Thank you! 👌🏽

November 11, 2019

Great vest!

Bought this vest for my son. He loves it. It is a great layering piece, or to use when it’s chilly, but not cold enough for a winter coat. He wears it over a long sleeved t-shirt or sweatshirt.

November 9, 2019

Perfect!

My son loves his new vest! Normal sizing, great quality as always and love the red detail.

November 3, 2019

11 Year Old Loves His Vest

My son loves this vest, we bought it on the smaller side so he can wear it as a layer. He has worn the vest under his ski jacket on cold days and to school for recess time other days. Versatile, comfortable and warm.

October 31, 2019

Great for anything

This is perfect for our son that is active. He can wear it as a shirt or a warmer outer layer when its not too cool. It is tough and all we have to do at the end of the day is wash it. It should be a great warm layer for him skiing this year as well. It really is also much nicer looking and quality over his other name brand sweaters.

October 16, 2019

Always great!

We buy these for the kids every couple of years when they outgrow their last ones. They always look like new and wash beautifully.

March 11, 2019

stain won't come out

Love the vest, like the color, the size, the warmth, love how it looks, and also very durable, but in the car I was at a speed bump and got soda on it. I put it in the wash and dried it with two tennis balls but the stain didn't go away. Does anyone know another way to wash it?

December 31, 2018

Perfect

his vest was the perfect vest that I have personally ever bought and it was well worth the money, worth every single penny. The vest was true to size, warm, and very stylish. The vest was everything that i needed in a vest.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches