Back to Product

Patagonia Women's June Lake Jumpsuit

Write Your Review

5.0 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's June Lake Jumpsuit

5.0
February 24, 2021

Very cute on!

This is adorable on, and I feel if youre on the fence about this, get it!

February 21, 2021

Great for the tall girls.

I have been looking for a jumper for a while now. Im 510, 150lbs and this fits perfect. Im tall and skinny so Im able to step in to the jumper without unbuttoning the sides which makes it super easy. I love the short length because most jumpers are too short and look silly but this hits at the shins just right. I cant wait to wear it in Mexico. The... Read More only down side is the material wrinkles really easily so Ill have to steam/iron it when Im on vacation. If you have been holding off because you are tall...go for it! You wont be disappointed.

January 31, 2021

Soooo cute!

At 54 and 104 lbs the XS is a PERFECT fit. I love the versatility of the jumper. I put a Jean jacket over it at night with cute espadrilles or dress down during the day with just flip flops. It was a great purchase. Thanks Patagonia.

January 14, 2021

So Cute!

I love this jumpsuit, its so cute and light - perfect for summer! I'm 5'6, 160lbs, and a medium fits perfect!

September 10, 2020

Great fabric. Doesn't wrinkle. Cool to wear

Love all your stuff. As always, had to hem the pants, but that's what you get when you are short.

September 4, 2020

Comfortable

This is going to find so many uses in my wardrobe! Perfect for work, going around town, brunch, I also wore my biking and it was quite comfortable.

September 3, 2020

Go To Jumpsuit

This is a comfy, nice and flowy jumpsuit. I find it comfortable to wear casually and is appropriate for me to wear as a work piece. I'm 5'3" with a thin frame. The XS fit as shown on the model and the length goes down to about 2-3 inches below where it falls on the model. The color does fade after the first wash but has stayed the sa... Read Moreme color/fade ever since.

August 4, 2020

Comfy like PJs and very cute

I am 5'6" 130# and bought the small in this and it fits great. I love how flowy and comfortable the material is, I feel like I am wearing pajamas, but it's also super cute and I could dress it up for most any occasion with the right sweater. It's very light and breezy and perfect for warmer weather.

August 4, 2020

A special piece

This is a beautiful piece of clothing that bridges casual with classy. Its versatile, lending itself to work, a park stroll or a date. The Tencel material feels wonderful - it is light to wear, and silky to the touch. The design falls elegantly on my body type. It has space for flow and its femininity flatters. The FBNE color and print is subtle ye... Read Moret lively. My kudos to the designers for crafting such an all around lovely piece.

July 18, 2020

So soft, light, and airy

Patagonia does it again! I purchased the navy version and the first impressions are great. It's very light and soft from the tencel fabric, and it drapes down loosely. If you're looking for something casual, comfortable, and beautiful.. go for it.

June 25, 2020

Best buy

I couldnt wait to get this outfit and its beautiful and so comfortable the fabric is cooling and comfortable. I love Tencel and happy its so enviro friendly

June 10, 2020

Versatile and Hot Weather Ready

I love this jumpsuit! It's comfortable like pajamas thanks to the breathable tencel fabric but looks nice enough to dress up! I'm most often an XS in patagonia and that's what I purchased and it fits nicely, at 5'4" the length works great. its been great in some of the hot days we've had already and it can easily be la... Read Moreyered with a cute white tee underneath for more modesty. Equally great for beach days, walks around the neighborhood or lounging around the house quarantining.

May 17, 2020

Super cute and versatile!

This is the EASIEST outfit and I get compliments on it every single time I wear it. I'm 5'7 / 135 and I ordered a small and medium. The medium is a bit more roomy and worked better!

May 10, 2020

So cute and comfy

This jumpsuit definitely fits the bill for good looking casual wear. It hangs perfectly so you can be comfortable but still look stylish. For reference I am 54 145 lbs and size M fits loosely.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches