Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Stand Up® Cropped Overalls

Write Your Review

4.5/5

null

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Stand Up® Cropped Overalls

4.5/5
May 11, 2021

Great overalls!

These overalls are great! Im usually a six but decided to order up and Im glad I did because the torso is almost too small (ie, rides up my butt). I get a lot of compliments on it and love the look. Im 510 and 155.

May 9, 2021

Love my Overalls

Really cute on. Love the cut, very flattering. Great material very comfortable. I will use them hiking, walking , outdoor events, traveling, everyday wear. They are a cropped cut, Im 53 so the crop is minor (which I like). For a tall person the crop may be more exaggerated. Great material and design. They will last a long time (Thank you Patagonia)... Read More.

May 5, 2021

Love them!

These are so cute... wide-lag, very high waisted, and then cropped (a favorite combo of mine.) I am 57 tall, 128 lbs, with a 28 waist. Im normally a 4, but the 6 fit a lot cuter, and still look quite flattering in the bum. The 4 were tighter in the waist which looked funny.

May 4, 2021

Runs big!

I love these overalls so much. Had to try to get the right size a few times though. Based on the sizing chart/measurements Im a 6 but was swimming in those as well as the 4s. I think most Patagonia stuff runs kinda large though so to be expected! So cute and so comfy. The stretch in the material makes them super practical for moving around at work ... Read Moretoo!

May 3, 2021

I have two pairs now...

The worlds greatest overalls! Im in between an 8/10 and went with an 8. They are made for curvy girls! Very cute with stretch:)

April 29, 2021

Cute style but

These are really cute and well made with a nice heavy fabric. I ordered two sizes (8 and 10) not knowing if they would work for someone my height. Sadly, I am not able to make them work for me, I'm just too short and tailoring would ruin the look. I do think that they run large, even the 8 was roomy. They will be a fun style for someone more s... Read Moretandard size.

April 27, 2021

Greatest ever. Hands down. Bar none.

I knew I *liked* these when I saw them but when I put them on I was in love. If you want overalls but dont want to necessarily look like you work on a farm (even if you do), or some character from a childrens book, these are for you. I am dedicated to these overalls. Worn them everyday since getting them. High rise is perfect. Material quality is p... Read Moreromising. I plan to wear these forever. Just purchased the white ones. Might even buy a second navy pair to keep for when my first ones are done. Please keep these and dont change a thing! 5 foot 2, 107lbs, 0 fits perfect.

April 18, 2021

Not for slim women

Im 53, an athletic 110lbs and was absolutely swimming in size 2. I know Im smaller than the average bear but still, the size differential between me and a size 2 was ridiculous. Hoping an exchange to size 0 will trim off a few inches around the stomach hips and butt I would not say these are built for the petite or athletic body. Was assuming a bet... Read Moreter fit from an outdoor/ athletic gear company :-(

April 15, 2021

Made for Womens Curves

I am a curvaceous woman with thighs, hips and a tiny waist. I wear a medium, between an 8-10 typically. I struggled to pick between an 8 and a 10. Im very glad I went with an 8! The size is generous and there is stretch in the material. They are not as cropped as I hoped, but still very flattering and cute. I have a long torso but I keep them in th... Read Moree last hole so they fit. The pockets are excellent! Ordering the blue color too now!

April 15, 2021

Cute, comfy, and practical

I loved these overalls! They are a cute look but super comfy at the same time. I usually wear a 6 but I went for an 8 because I wanted them to be a little looser in the stomach area and they are perfect.

April 14, 2021

Much Wider than Stand Up Crops

Very disappointed. I own two pairs of Stand Up crops. They are my favourite pants. I expected these to fit like the crops but with overall straps. Instead they are significantly wider in the entire length of the leg - 2”+. They look terrible on. I am a small-ish person without large thighs. I am drowning in the legs in my usual size 4, though the... Read More waist fits. I was so excited to get these pants, bummed they fit strange and so big. This is the third Patagonia item I purchased this year that was wider/larger/poorly fitted than in the past. Wish these were the same as the Stand Up crops.

Response from Patagonia
April 15, 2021

We're so sorry that these didn't work for you. We're always happy to provide garment dimensions in the future.

March 31, 2021

Favorite New Overalls!

Comfortable, fun, cute. LOVE these overalls.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches