Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Venga Rock Climbing Pants

Write Your Review

3.1/5

Runs Small

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 57 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Venga Rock Climbing Pants

3.1/5
Runs Small
March 13, 2021

The venga have gone downhill

I bought the venga pants years ago when they first came out. They were amazing pants and had awesome stretch to them while climbing and hiking. I decided to order another pair in the same size this year hoping for the same great experience and quality that I have come to expect from Patagonia. These pants are terrible now. The fiber content has cha... Read Morenged and there is no stretch in them even though the description says there is. I cannot rock climb in these pants or even sit comfortably in these pants after following the cleaning care instructions. Super bummed.

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2021

We're so sorry to hear that your Women's Venga Rock Climbing Pants aren't working for you. Please feel free to return them for a refund.

February 27, 2021

Not for my body shape/height

I've been looking for a pair of straight leg black pants that I could wear hiking or to work. I read the reviews and almost everyone said to buy a size up if you have a butt and thighs. The 6 fit my butt and thighs okay, the waist was a little big (nothing a belt couldn't handle), but they were SO long! Too long to even be cuffed and look... Read More decent. I ended up returning them. Fabric doesn't have a lot of stretch, but felt like they were built high quality. Ended up returning them because they were just far too long. 5'2", 28" waist, 36" hips

February 26, 2021

Great fit!

Got these for my daughter and she loves them! She has a smaller waist so she loves the adjustable strap. Comfy fit for booty and thighs!

February 25, 2021

Runs Small

It wouldnt go above my hips

Response from Patagonia
March 10, 2021

Hi Tamarya, thank you for letting us know how these fit on you. We are bummed to hear the sizing didn't work out and appreciate your comments. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) these back or exchange them out.

February 24, 2021

Too tight across hip flexors

I thought a size 10 would be suitable since I often wear size 8 in comparable clothing but they were very small for my body, particularly across the front of my hip flexors. Im an arborist looking for a good work pant. The fabric was not as flexible as expected for a climbing pant but texture felt durable. My inseam is 29.5 so always appreciate whe... Read Moren shorter lengths are available!

February 19, 2021

Love these! Size up

I have two pairs of these pants and I love them a lot. I am a 0 or 2 in most pants. For these I have one of each size but I would get a 4 if I got another pair. But they are perfect for climbing. The belt loops sit super flat so they dont interfere with the fit of the harness. The side pocket is so nice for a phone while I climb or hike. The gusset... Read Moreed crotch stretches enough that the pants dont feel like theyll tear when I climb. I also hike in them frequently and theyre perfect for that too. The only thing I would like added/changed is a higher rise in the waist and maybe a way to cuff the pants.

February 15, 2021

No stretch, not for climbing!

I bought this pants for climbing. Loved the looks, the colour and model. Besides, it's name "VENGA" suggests climbing 100% pants. I also bought them a size larger (I usually use 4) in case they were too tight. To get any Patagonia anything in Brazil is VERY difficult. For my huge disappointment, these pants do not stretch at all, im... Read Morepossible to climb with! and not even thaaat comfortable for hiking. Unfortunately, as hard as it is to buy something from Patagonia, is harder to return them. Do not buy these pants for climbing! They are very beautiful, though.

February 13, 2021

Sizing was all over the place

I have 2 pairs of an older model of these pants, and I adore them. Great fit and comfortable but durable material made these pants perfect for hiking, field work, and casual wear. However, this recent version of the same pant is all wrong. I ordered a size 8 (which is the size I have in the older model). In the new model, the size 8 waist and butt ... Read Moreareas were way too small (I'd guess closer to a size 6) and the thighs down were way too loose (closer to a size 10). The material was also thinner. They looked ridiculous on me and were not comfortable at all. I had to return. I'm bummed the company changed what was already perfection.

February 11, 2021

Two sizes too small

I am a runner/hiker and these pants appealed to me for their slim, straight legged profile without actually being leggings. I am 56, about 140 lbs with a small waist but bigger thighs. I typically am between sizes 4/6 and saw that these pants run small, so I ordered a 6 and an 8. I could barely pull on the size 8! Im considering sizing up to a 10 o... Read Morer even 12 but am now concerned about the length. There is no way a typical size 6 woman should be buying a size 12 pant! This is so disappointing! Can we please get more accurate sizing?

Response from Patagonia
March 5, 2021

We're sorry to hear of the size discrepancies with our Women's Venga Rock Climbing Pants. If you haven't already, you can get started on an exchange [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html). Your feedback helps us to fine-tune, and we want our gear to be accessible to everyone, so thank you! If you need help deciding on the best size for you in the future, feel free to reach out to Customer Service and we would be happy to provide you with measurements.

February 1, 2021

Awesome outdoor activity wear

I wear size 8-10 depending on the cut. I have Venga rock climbing pants from a few years ago in size 8 that fit well (except for the waist that is slightly too big so I wear a belt with them) but this years 8 was much too tight all around. I exchanged them for a size 10, which is perfect.

January 19, 2021

perfect fit

Its perfect fit. The light weight pants are both suitable for casual wear and hiking.

January 13, 2021

Great pants!

The pants are made with a very comfortable fabric. I bought my first pair in Honolulu at the Patagonia store. I wear them for a lot of out door hiking at the Audubon center. The length is perfect for a 32 inseam. Would like to see them in more colors.

December 30, 2020

Best pant ever

First off, my review of this pant is probably no help to anyone because Im a male. But these happen to be my favorite pair of pants ever. I have 3 pair! Normally wear size 28x30 so I got these in a size 6 and they are perfect, practical, exactly my style. I think the gusseted crotch allows them to work for me despite being womens pants. I love the ... Read Moredurability, but they have just enough stretch for kicking around the boulder. Absolutely love the side pocket use for my phone and wish. I feel these were designed specifically for me. The only thing I did notice was a slight difference is sizing from color to color. My slate blue are a little looser on me and the tan ones are significantly more tight, both in a size 6. Overall the best pants Ive ever owned!

December 16, 2020

Pocket pants

I do not like carrying a purse or billfold. And I like a pocket for a cell phone. These pants are comfortable, not binding, adjustable AND have great pockets!

November 19, 2020

Beware, the fit/sizing has changed!

I had a size 6 that I bought years ago and have loved so much to wearing them out. I thought I would invest in a couple more "fresh" pairs and was very disappointed in the extreme tightness in the waste/hips as well as the elimination of the snap on the thigh pocket. I wear these for climbing and it is very important to have a pocket that... Read More fastens.

November 16, 2020

Good for skateboarding

Here to say these pants work great for skateboarding. I originally bought them for climbing as I too really enjoyed a prior year model (wearing the old model right now!). But this new model just didnt feel right for climbing. So now, I repurpose them as my skate pants and theyre super durable for hitting concrete and scrapping across the grip tape.... Read More Theyre super long for me too, which is again fine for skateboarding.

November 4, 2020

Good for the (sale) price

I'm on my third pair now and buy them only when they're on sale because the butt will rip by the end of one season. I preferred the older model but the current one is still fine for me

November 1, 2020

Too Small

I was so excited for these pants. I'm a huge rock climber and usually love patas climbing pants. I recently bought the caliza rock pants (which I love) in a size 6 and they fit me perfectly! I wanted to have the venga pants be a little baggier, so I bought them in an 8, but I cant even get them over my thighs! I'm super disappointed. I&#x... Read More27;m not sure if they were sized incorrectly or if the sizing is just inconsistent, as I am usually a 6 in Patagonia pants, and couldn't fit into the 8 of these. I wish I could wear them! They're so cute!

Response from Patagonia
December 8, 2020

Hello Fern, we're truly sorry these ended up being too small, even when you sized up. If you need help returning these, please [let us know](https://help.patagonia.com/s/). We're also always happy to email you any item's measurements chart so you can feel more confident about your next purchase.

September 11, 2020

Needs different material combination

I have purchased several shorts and pants from Patagonia. I was disappointed that the pants were not lighter with maybe nylon or more polyester. The cotton is too stiff.

Response from Patagonia
November 12, 2020

Hello Sheri, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry the Women's Venga Rock Climbing Pants did not work out. You are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) anything that was purchased from Patagonia—both new and sale items. If you prefer a lighter weight fabric with a softer hand, you might want to check out the Women's Quandry Pants.

August 2, 2020

Too stiff, not sewn properly

I like the way these pants look, but the material is very stiff even after many wears and washes. They are fine for very relaxed climbing but it's difficult to get a high foot because the material does not stretch at all. They're also a little difficult to get up over my butt, but once they're up they fit well around the waist. The m... Read Moreaterial also holds onto dirt/dust so they get pretty grimy looking almost immediately. Final complaint - the back pockets on my pair are not sewn in completely. Somehow the bottoms of both back pockets are not sewn (only the sides of the pockets are sewn) so anything you put in there just falls right out. This isn't a huge problem for me since I wear them climbing and I don't put stuff in my back pockets. But kind of strange since usually Patagonia stuff is very high quality. For size reference I am 5'5" and 120lbs and bought a size 2.

Response from Patagonia
August 27, 2020

Thank you for providing your feedback on the fabric and design of these pants. We are sorry to hear that these didn't work well for you and encourage you to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them back to us.

July 13, 2020

Tighter in thighs, and very sturdy

I purchased these for a hiking trip, I was hoping they would be stretchy and breathable. After receiving them in the mail, I realized that they were quite the opposite. They reminded me of work pants, the material is very sturdy and kinda stiff. I'm sure that after washing and wearing them several time that they would eventually begin to break... Read More down. I also found that they were slightly tighter in my thighs, which made it somewhat uncomfortable when sitting. When I returned them I talked with a women from customer service and she was extremely helpful in the returning process and she recommend a couple other pairs of pants that she personally used and found them great for hiking in.

May 18, 2020

Need more stretch

I love the style but not forgiving in the waistline. I wish I had bought the size up. I wear a size 4 in most but not this pant.

Response from Patagonia
June 3, 2020

Thank you for the feedback and please note, you're more than welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) those back and try the next size up. We always want to ensure you are totally satisfied.

February 16, 2020

Very small, no stretch

I wanted to love these, but I ordered a size up after reading reviews and could still barely get these on. They have zero give in the waist. Smaller sizes (I'm a 12 and ordered 14) with thin frames would probably fit in these well. I love the color, the design, and the fabric, although I expected them to have a bit more stretch/give.

Response from Patagonia
March 20, 2020

Hi Christina. We're sorry that these ended up being too tight. You are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it if you were looking to do so, but haven't already. We're also always happy to email you any item's measurements chart so you can feel more confident about your next purchase.

November 21, 2019

Too big

I ordered size 0, but still too big too long. For reference, i’m 5”1. Slim build. Always have hard time to find the right pants.

November 8, 2019

Good pants

I have large thighs and these are roomy enough. I like the cut and they stay up without a belt and without being too tight.

October 31, 2019

Pants

Comfortable

October 3, 2019

wanted to love them

i bought 2 pair of the grey ones a couple of years ago--loved them, color and fit but the fabric just shredded. a year or so later i bought a pair of blue-green ones and im still wearing them. all 3 of the above were size 8. this year i thought i'd try another pair and the smokey violet looked lovely. my blue-green pair are a little tight now ... Read Moreso i ordered a size 10. have some other patagonia pants in a size 10. guess what--the new size 10 venga rock pants are MUCH tighter than my size 8s. hated to send them back, but i did. these pants are a great design--whats going on with the fabric and sizing?

September 13, 2019

Step down from the previous years' pant

I bought a pair in 2015 that I love, so I was disappointed by the new fit. The fit is too tight in the hips, which combined with the less stretchy fabric make these useless for climbing. I returned them.

September 8, 2019

What about the DWR?

So I purchased these pants over here in Germany, primarily for hiking. As mentioned in other reviews, they ARE thight in case you've got a slim waist and strong thighs. Though as I am not planning to use them as climbing pants, I'm okay with that. I love the looks of them, though what made me wonder is, what about the DWR? I just came bac... Read Morek from a walk with my dog in mild rain and unlike my torrent shell rain jacket, the pants were soaking wet and the thighs! As I wore them in this weather for the first time, I payed much attention to their behavior towards water during the whole walk and I was a bit disappointed when right at the beginning the water started to soak into the daughter fabric (no shedding water as advertised, at all :/). I guess it's hard to achieve this feature in a stretchable, breathable fabric, though my nano air hoodie which I also use in these conditions works just fine. Is there any explanation on that?

Response from Patagonia
September 20, 2019

We are sorry to hear that these aren't providing you with much stretch and that you are having troubles with the water repellent. We'd suggest that you send these back to us, and we are happy to [recommend](https://eu.patagonia.com/ch/en/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact) something with a wider range of motion and more weather resistant.

August 16, 2019

More stretch please!

Although these pants were a great look and fit, I could not climb in them. Forget about a high foot...Maybe I needed to size up, but I returned them instead.

August 10, 2019

Venga climbing pants

Love the pants but still required substantially tailoring to fit. Please consider smaller size women’s clothing or expand your children’s line. Thanks.

August 10, 2019

Venga Rock Pants

I loved these pants when they first came out and own 8 pairs of the old style but no longer. I wear a size 4 and they used to fit perfectly but now the newer style has a very small waist that I can barely get over my hips and the legs are no longer slim fitting but baggy. Also the side pocket used to have a snap and is now just a patch pocket. No m... Read Moreore contrast stitching either which was a nice touch.

Response from Patagonia
August 15, 2019

We're sorry to hear you're disappointed with the newer design. Please don't hesitate to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) them back to us.

July 26, 2019

Venga Rock Pants not the same

I own 4x pairs of these paints from previous years, they have been my absolute favorite pant for climbing. So I took a chance on the new version and I am sadly disappointed. The sizing and fit is completely different, my regular size was very tight especially in the upper legs, further they had very little stretch to them. The fabric was also not a... Read Mores comfortable or breathable as the previous version. I like the overall design of these pants, if the fit and material could be similar to previous versions these pants would be Bomber again.

Response from Patagonia
July 26, 2019

We're sorry you're disappointed with the fit. Please feel free to return them and let us know if you have any questions.

May 8, 2019

Great buy !!!

Fits well,Nice color choices...Price is right.

May 8, 2019

Anne

Great fit and super comfy. LIVE the color ...great knock-around and casual look!

May 8, 2019

tight legs

I had to send these pants back. The fabric was nice but lower legs were so skinny I couldn't even get my muscular calf through!

Response from Patagonia
May 14, 2019

We are sorry to hear that these didn't work out for you. We've contacted you with an update on your return credit.

May 6, 2019

Good for work, a bit tight for climbing

I really like the Venga pant for my job in a hospital. The fit and pockets are great UNLESS you need to do any high stepping (which I don’t) in which case they are snug around the thighs. They are flattering now so enlarging the legs would likely detract from that. I am 5’5” and 115 lb and wear the size 4. I have both “shale” and “pesto”. I love th... Read Moree low profile waist snugging system. They are 32 inches inseam so I had to have them shortened an inch. Unfortunately, at 6 months of wearing the zipper froze. I have mailed them back to “repairs” and hope they can be fixed as I have already paid to have them shortened.

April 11, 2019

Not the same Venga Rock Pants of the last few years

I have 3 pairs of previous years' Venga Rock Pants... and they are awesome; the perfect casual pant. I ordered a pair of these in violet (of course) and threw them in my bag. I ripped the tags off and tried to put them on..... way too tight; could barely button them. But they not only changed the fit, but also the fabric. The old style was 98%... Read More cotton, the new ones are 24% polyester... so you know they won't breathe like the old ones. Why change a good thing, Patagonia?

March 26, 2019

changed fit/material

I loved the old Vengas because they were super comfy and fit amazingly. The material didn't really hold up for climbing (tore within a couple months of owning), but I overlooked that because they felt and looked so nice. A size zero fits me perfectly and loosens up after a few wears. After the rip in the butt of my black pair got too big to to... Read Morelerate, I bought a new pair size 0 in the pesto color and they are SO TIGHT I can barely move my legs. Super bummer.

March 17, 2019

Best Pants Ever Made

Vengas are the best pants ever made! The belt loops and buttons are unbreakable. The seams and cuffs are incredibly strong. I even do yoga in these pants, so I can vouch for the seams! But I beg you to go up a size. These pants are very form-fitting and flattering, but the cloth is a stiff, probably for strength. Your regular size will be too much ... Read Moreof a squeeze.

March 13, 2019

Second time purchasing, very disappointed.....

The first time I bought these two years ago I loved them but the color made it look like I was wearing hospital scrubs everywhere. So this spring I sprang for a new pair in a different color and was shocked. The first pair was a loose, very comfy size 6 on me, this new pair (also size 6) was so tight I wouldn't be able to get a high foot up du... Read Morering climbing or even squat down....They are so tight and polar opposites of my original pair. For reference, I wear a small in the ahnya and snow pants, so not sure why the 6 feels so small! They also don't feel like they would stand up to climbing abuse, which I thought was the intended use.

January 5, 2019

Depends on the year

I have a pair from 2 seasons ago that I regularly wear to the climbing gym. Super comfortable, stretchy, and strong. I purchased the latest seasons version this year and returned them. They changed the fabric composition (probably to up the fabric strength) but unfortunately they missed the mark for me. Now very stiff, no flex, loud fabric noise wi... Read Moreth walking, just not the same pants. Depends on your taste but I don’t like the new style.

October 30, 2018

I have 4 pairs. Each is worn 1x/week for the last 2 years.

I can't get enough of these pants. I work as a physical therapist in a hospital setting and these are my favorite work pants ever. For my job, they are perfect. Throughout the day I can adjust the tightness of the waist in a cinch (no pun intended) so that I can tuck my shirt in, lean over, lift people and things without showing my back or und... Read Moreerwear. Or, I can adjust them to be looser once all the bending is over and the adjustability helps me stay comfy all day long. I LOVE the pockets. In the front left there is a small divider where I put a pen and it won't wiggle around. The other pockets are great for my papers or phone. I also wear these for my bike commute to and from work as long as it's not pouring. Over time, the black pair has faded and that is the most obvious change of all of the colors I own. They only get softer and more comfortable with time. The pants shrank about an inch after the first few washings. I hang dry my pants for fear that the length with shrink more, and this makes me wish they came in a tall version. I am 5'9" 170# athletic build and the 10s are perfect for me.

August 31, 2018

SA

Overall, these pants are great. I don't climb, but wanted a workhorse pant that I could wear traveling and long weekends in the mountains. I am narrowish in the hips and a bit short waisted. But need room in the thighs. 5'5 143 and the blue 10 fit perfectly. I orded Shale in a 10 and then 8..fit was inconsistent with the 10 being way too ... Read Morelarge and the 8 too small. Customer Service has been helpful. If this 3rd go around in a second color fits, I would give these a 5 star rating. They have little stretch but I didn't need too much anyway. Have had lots of compliments on these pants

August 23, 2018

My new favorite pants

I'm 5'9" at 128 lbs with a boyish figure and bought a size 6. The waistline falls at my hips. Finally! A pair of pants I can wear! The fabric does not have as much stretch as I thought but plenty comfortable. Love the dark blue color. I don't want to take them off. They are long enough - an issue I have had with Patagonia pants ... Read Morefor a long time. Yes, that outside pocket seems useless but it's not in the way. Would have loved at least one zippered pocket. Plan to wear these on a horse riding adventure in Yellowstone - if I don't wear them out before i get there.

July 3, 2018

Weirdly unimpressive for Patagonia

I bought these "Rock Pants",wore them a couple days later in Squamish and ripped a hole during a climb,brushing against the rock. The fabric as well isn't super stretch or comfy - considering these are supposed to be rock pants,it's a little misleading to what it was perform.

June 30, 2018

New version ruined a great pant

I own three older cotton/Lyra blend pants,and they are the best casual summer pants.They softened to a buttery feel,and I wore them everywhere- climbing in Greece,etc. Unfortunately,the new fabric blend is terrible,and the fit has changed. The fabric is now hot and unforgiving,and they don't stretch. I will never wear them climbing because the... Read Morey bind in the thigh. Please bring back the old fabric!

June 19, 2018

I love most things about this pant

I always have had issues finding pants due to my small waist,wider hips and small legs,however this pant fits very well in those areas. I like that it is mid-highish rise so I know they wont slip down,and the adjustable waist belt is a serious must. The only thing I don't like about them is how much they stretch after using them. They stretch ... Read Moreso much on me that I would say its probably a whole size bigger,and if I use them a second day without washing,they stretch a bit more. After putting them through the washer and dryer,they seem to shrink back to a comfortable sizing that's not too tight for climbing but also not too loose.The stretching is manageable because I just end up adjusting the belt more to have them not slide down. The only thing is that they aren't super flattering after they've been stretched out (few hours after wearing them) to be anywhere but the crag. I keep them because despite this,they're still great to climb in,mostly because of the belt,length,and durability. I use a size 8,133lb and 5'4 height,and I have the 2017(?) version in big sur blue

June 3, 2018

Love the low cut and functionality!

High cut styles are not flattering on me...and they're everywhere. I kept these mostly because of that feature. I chose dark navy. Love the cinch waist,as I am small in waist and wider in hips. Love the length! I am 5'9 (long legs) and couldn't find Patagonia pants long enough for some time. The pockets are perfect: iphone fits in th... Read Moreigh pocket,wallet sits safe in rear. I love pockets because I hate purses. All around great pants. Thanks for a wide color selection,Patagonia. For reference: 140lbs. I went with size 12 because I am tired of pants that hug my body. I'm 54 years old and I'm over it. I'm always jealous that my husband looks so comfortable in his pants...and I can get all the hugging I need from him.

April 25, 2018

SS 2018 design 'fixes' don't deliver performance

I was SO stoked for these pants - I love the green color and wanted them to replace my FW 2016 black Venga pants for climbing on hot summer days. Unfortunately the design changes for 2018 don't deliver. I bought the same size (2) as my 2016 Venga pants - which fit amazing and work like a dream on the wall -- and although I've gotten more ... Read Morefit,the 2018's are tight around my thighs and have a really short rise,despite fitting great around my waist. While they look better on,they are pretty impossible to high step in - so frustratingly so that I've stopped wearing them altogether for climbing. I have been thinking about going up to a 4,but am concerned about the waist bunching up around my harness. If you want these pants to climb in,I suggest going up a size. Pity,though,that a great pant was made worse for doing the actual sport in.

April 24, 2018

Great all-around pant

I am not a climber,but I bought these because they look great as a casual pant,are durable,comfortable and stylin'. I am a middle school teacher and my days means that I am in constant motion. These pants work for all the roles I play in a busy setting. I have the dolomite blue,and my only concern is that the color may fade faster than I want.... Read More

April 20, 2018

Disappointed with features

I bought these hoping for a more stylish climbing pant that could double as a work pant when I need to both look nice and be ready to climb (I work in the climbing industry). The basic cut of the pants is promising and the color (Maraschino) is awesome! Unfortunately,there are some disappointing design flaws. The waist cinch system which has impres... Read Moresed me on the RPS Rock Pant doesn't work well with the heavier fabric - the waist bunched uncomfortably for the first few weeks until the system straight up broke. I have replaced it with a drawcord that seems to be doing better. The legs are very long - they could be hemmed,but a drawcord or elastic that would allow the cuffs to be cinched would be even better. Lastly,the cargo-style leg pocket is essentially useless - maybe a zipper closure?

April 9, 2018

Comfy

Comfortable pants. Had to get the length shortened. However they are the worst pants if you hike with a dog that sheds. I've a golden retriever and her hair will not come off these pants!

March 14, 2018

The Perfect Pants

I bought my first pair of rock pants in June 2017 because other members of my environmental organization used and loved them! I actually used them for all things farming,hiking,light trail work,and everything in between. Although I did not climb in them,I put some serious miles on my first pair and I was so impressed with how they lasted that I bou... Read Moreght two more pairs (one from the WornWear sight). Some of the things I love about these pants include large and accommodating pockets,very comfy,dries fast,doesn't seem to tear any mater what I'm doing!

March 13, 2018

Very comfortable but get really stretched out

I got a size 8 because the 6 fit just right but not roomy enough for high stepping moves,and also the 8 fit better at my hips (I have wide hips). I love these pants the only thing is that the waist has gotten really stretched out over time (I got them last summer). Thankfully they have the adjustable waist belt but they end up looking a little too ... Read Morebaggy bc of how much they have stretched

March 9, 2018

Too Low Rise

These pants would be perfect if they had a higher rise. I feel uncomfortable wearing climbing because they end up always revealing my underwear or butt.

January 5, 2018

Great....Until They Wear Out

These pants fit well & climbed great (and the color was awesome!),but they wore out on their very first trip with a huge rip across the butt. Pretty expensive for a one time use item...

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches