Back to Product

Hestra® Touch Point Warmth Gloves – 5 Finger

Write Your Review

3.67 /5

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Hestra® Touch Point Warmth Gloves – 5 Finger

3.67
June 17, 2020

Dont buy to use with electronics

Great little warm mittens, but they dont work with electronics as promised.

May 13, 2020

Great gloves

Warm, light, comfortable. Love these gloves

April 30, 2020

Touch Wore Off in a Few Weeks

I really loved these gloves in terms of weight and fit but the touch almost completely wore off after just a couple weeks wear. It wasn't even hard wear, just commuting to the office. Hopefully they can fix as I love Hestra and would buy again if they worked.

Response from Patagonia
May 5, 2020

Sorry to hear about the lack of durability, but we really appreciate the great feedback, Tim! We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [repair or return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) the gloves, so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

February 10, 2020

Touch barely works and wears off quickly.

The gloves themselves are fine for mild weather. But they aren’t really touch sensitive. If so, it barely works, and only on weird angles. Plus, after just a couple of weeks, the touch-sensitive material wears off.

Response from Patagonia
March 25, 2020

Hi Louis, we're so sorry to hear that your gloves aren't performing to our standard. We'd be happy to return or exchange your Hestra Gloves under our Ironclad Guarantee. You can begin your warranty return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

February 5, 2020

Terrible Gloves

These gloves were decent, but the Touch Point wears off fairly quickly. I live in Los Angeles so it isn't too often that it's cold enough to wear gloves--they were nice, but they didn't even last 1 season.

Response from Patagonia
February 8, 2020

We're sorry these gloves have been a disappointment, Patrick! We definitely appreciate the feedback. We'll gladly [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) them for merchandise credit or a refund, so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

February 3, 2020

Love the gloves

They're warm and they work on my phone.

January 3, 2020

ok so far

As good as described. These are not winter gloves, so I don't rate them that way. I see them more as gloves for brisk weather where you are active. Works fine with smart phone, but i can see the webbing part may become an issue down the road.

December 31, 2019

Gift for husband

He always complained about gloves. These are the beat for using your phone and keeping warm

December 28, 2019

Yes to these!

I've been wearing very thin base layer Patagonia gloves for years so I was thrilled to find this slightly thicker pair to wear for every occasion. LOVE the touch grip on the finger tips for dealing with my phone. I wear these as is for hiking and walking the dog and wear them under my ski gloves on especially cold days. As soon as I laid my ha... Read Morends on them, I immediately ordered another pair. Normally wear a 7 in gloves and ordered the S.

December 13, 2019

Gloves are perfect for windy

Gloves are perfect for windy weather at about 30f with minor precipitation.

December 4, 2019

The gloves are comfortable and

The gloves are comfortable and attractive but the mesh-like coating on the thumb and index finger began to come off within a couple weeks of wearing the gloves.

Response from Patagonia
December 23, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please feel free to [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/article/Ironclad-Guarantee) the gloves back to us if that issue with the mesh-like coating worsens.

November 28, 2019

Great, warm gloves. Use them

Great, warm gloves. Use them on my bike commute to work in the chilly NE.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches