Back to Product

Baby Reversible Puff-Ball Jacket

Write Your Review

4.5 /5

Filter Reviews

All 14 Reviews

Clear All

Baby Reversible Puff-Ball Jacket

4.5
November 21, 2020

Lighter than I thought but still love it

The puff on description made me think itd be thicker. But I still love it for layering. Great for fall and beginning of winter.

October 28, 2020

Perfect infant jacket

Beautiful jacket for a toddler!! It was a gift for our granddaughter and the parents loved it . Especially because of the brand but it is reversible!!

October 9, 2020

Hate this coat

We have a lot of Patagonia items. For us and for both my kids. One of my kids coats is actually from 1986 and it looks better than the new items. I feel like their older styles held up nicer. I purchased this coat for my 2 year old and its just ok. I cant stand the hood though! Its like a cone. Ive never experienced this before. We have an older 20... Read More15 model puff and it does not do this. Very disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
December 2, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you're are not happy with this jacket. We thank you for taking the time to write us with your feedback and encourage you to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us.

October 5, 2020

Excellent for fall weather

I love the hood! It stayed up and my toddler didnt try to take it off. He looked like a little gnome; he was adorable. Weather was about 50 degrees with light rain. We were out for about 1.5 hours and baby did not get wet or overheated or cold. He had a light sweater under it. He is 1.6 years old and I purchased size 3T (hes taller than most kids h... Read Moreis age). It fit a tiny bit big so Im hopeful that itll fit him until next season. Overall I loved the jacket.

September 7, 2020

Amazing quality

Super impressed with this jacket. Ive never purchased from Patagonia before but I definitely will be a return customer!

September 1, 2020

Cute Warm Winterwear

Bought this for my daughter to be used in winter. She is two years old but on the small side. So i bought age two size one. She tried it when it arrived and its a bit big for her now but would be her size come winter.

June 17, 2020

Perfect spring/summer jacket

Perfect for cooler nights in the summer. Fits perfect and love the reverse

March 1, 2020

My kids love these jackets!

I love these jackets for my toddlers -- 18 mo and 3 years old. The coat is not as thick as the down sweater from Patagonia, but it still works well as a great winter jacket over a long sleeve and a sweater. This jacket is perfect for everything other than hours outside in freezing temps. I already bought the next sizes for next year!

February 24, 2020

Tried and true jacket with hoodie

I must have lost my mind when I got a 3T for this jacket. I was thinking of that my now 18mo old can wear this next year (ps he is currently in 6-12 mo nano and 12-18 mo synchilla). This 3T fits my almost 5 year old. My kiddos are pretty average in size, perhaps on the slender side. But no worries, it will get wear! We are big on layers. Only compl... Read Moreaint is that reversible jackets need tags IN the pockets!!! My little guy likes to switch it up, and I hate to pull tags and have to guess the size later.

November 6, 2019

Stylish and warm

Bought a 2T for my 17mo in the fall. Sleeves are long now, but with the elastic cuffs, they’re easy to roll up, and don’t cover his hands. hoping to get two years out of this coat. The hood / face opening is a great size. Doesn’t slip back, and not too tight either.

November 3, 2019

Perfect lightweight coat for fall

We don’t have a long fall here where we live, but this will be a wardrobe staple for our short spring and short fall season. It’s an Awesome light weight coat! Ordered 5T for my Tall and skinny 4.5 yr old. Has plenty of room to grow. He loves the fun print and being able to reverse from print to solid. We’ve owned several of these jackets for him a... Read Morend always come back for more.

May 8, 2019

Great coat!

We love this coat! Well made as all Patagonia gear is. Be aware, this is definitely not a winter coat.

March 1, 2019

Very cute

Bought two for my twins. They’re 2.5 yrs old so I sized up to 3T to use through next Spring. The fit is great because of the elasticized hood and cuffs. Of course, still a bit large but still works. My only regret is the description indicating it’s “wind resistant” and not “wind proof.” It’s also thinner than expected so its hard to tell how many l... Read Moreayers I need to dress them in NC Winter weather. 60g Thermolite will be perfect for the Spring and Fall. Currently I use it to layer over a hoodie and their usual long sleeve T-shirt. Love the softness and the great reversible prints.

October 17, 2018

Puffball

Love the puffball for layering, but I miss the pants and vest options from last year. I don't like pockets on clothing for infants and toddlers - better design feature for the kids' pieces. Also, I'd love to see a couple more colors offered, like bright pink, royal blue, red or green. Happy colors and easily visible in snow or forest... Read More/playground.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches