Back to Product

Patagonia Synchilla™ Fleece Gloves

Write Your Review

4.44 /5

Filter Reviews

All 18 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Synchilla™ Fleece Gloves

4.44
February 24, 2021

Comfy gloves

Gloves run just a tad small but not enough to be a problem. I still love mine and they are super comfy and warm!!

February 16, 2021

Totally comfortable and the loop which allows ease of pulling my gloves on is amazing.

With the loop at the cuff of the glove putting my gloves on has never been so easy even when it is cold and I have a bit of snow melt on my hands. Outstanding.

February 3, 2021

super warm

These gloves are light in weight but super warm.

January 29, 2021

Best Gloves

Perfect fit, warm gloves, light, still have great dexterity when wearing.

January 25, 2021

Super soft, the touch pads work really well

These gloves are obviously amazing, they are super soft and very warm. The thumb and index finger touch pads work very well (the first time you wear them they wont register every touch but after you wear them once they work perfect.) And I love the reinforced palm.

January 23, 2021

Good all around glove

If i am just walking this glove keeps my hands warm down to about 20 degrees F. Shoveling snow they are good to much lower temps. They are soft, comfortable, lightweight and store easily.

January 4, 2021

Comfortable

I brought these for a gift. She loved them

December 25, 2020

Super warm and screen touch works

These gloves are very warm and they work on my iPhone. I just wanted to write this review so people knew that they do work with phones now.

November 16, 2020

Warm

Very soft and warm gloves for Canadian temperatures. Very good products as always.

October 19, 2020

warm but touch screen pads don't work

these are warm gloves - use them for walking my dogs or casual strolls. disappointed that the thumb and index fingers don't work at all on my iphone.

Response from Patagonia
December 4, 2020

Hi there, we're sorry those pads aren't working for your phone. If you decide you'd like to send them back to us, please feel free to do so and we'd he happy to offer a [refund](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

June 17, 2020

Survives Midwest winters

Great to wear when walking, warm enough to survive a Michigan winter.

June 11, 2020

Perfect and durable

These are the gloves you need for everything you don't need a ski glove for. They're the perfect match for spring randonee skiing, climbing/scrambling. I've had them gripping granite in the Sierra, holding ice axes, ski poles, hiking with them ect... What separates them from other lightweight gloves is their durability. The finger an... Read Mored palm patches add YEARS to these gloves lives. I've had 2-3 liner gloves in the same time span as I've had these and they've all fallen apart on ski edges, granite boulders, snow and more. These babies LAST and that's everything right?

December 14, 2019

Classy

This was a great purchase. The size is true to fit. High quality material. It is comfortable for the person who runs hot and toasty for the person who is always cold. It is also quite versatile when it comes to different occasions. I will definitely purchase this item again when I want to buy a high quality, useful and long lasting gift.

November 30, 2019

Doesn’t work on phone screen

These are a sweet pair of gloves, comfy and stylish. However, the “touchscreen” pads on the pointer and thumb don’t actually work. I even tested it out against a different pair of gloves I own and confirmed it. So while these gloves are very nice, there’s no overlooking that it’s SUPER annoying to have to slip off your glove every time you want to ... Read Moretake a call or a text.

Response from Patagonia
December 16, 2019

Hi Matt, we're sorry to hear the touch-screen pads aren't working for you. We've emailed you a free return label in case you would like to return these due to the inconvenience with that. Thanks for your review!

November 22, 2019

Works well

Works great, comfortable and warm. Only downsides are they don't keep out wind and the touch pad fingers don't really work.

November 14, 2019

Solid Gloves

Gloves are comfy and warm. Worn in 10 degree (F) for almost half an hour without noticing temp difference. "Touch-screen-compatible panels on thumbs and index fingers" do not seem to work great (iphone). I got a medium and they are a little bulky (5'8" 170). The pull loops are helpful and wrist elastic stays tight.

November 14, 2019

Warm

I have had this type of glove for l9ng time.It is warm and light .Very good for winter.

October 27, 2019

Timely Shipping and Great Qualithy

Received my gloves and helmet liner on time and as expected.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches