burgerburgerchevron leftchevron leftchevron rightchevron rightellipsesellipsespro logopro logopro logopro logologologonavigation primary cartnavigation primary cartnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary cart fullnavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary hamburgernavigation primary searchnavigation primary searchnavigation primary xnavigation primary xLoading ...Patagonia Loading Iconplayplaysearchsearchshopping bagshopping bagshopping bag filledshopping bag filledxx

Back to Product

Patagonia Synchilla™ Fleece Gloves

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 34 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Synchilla™ Fleece Gloves

4.6/5
November 27, 2022

My finger tips are still

My finger tips are still cold. Hand is warm.

November 3, 2022

Fit is true to size.

Fit is true to size. Palm and finger material really increases utility of these gloves. Have not had enough cold weather to test warmth but upcoming winter trip will test them

August 29, 2022

Very light, warm and easy to take care of.

I have not worn these gloves yet because it is very hot here in Oklahoma. I have about 5 years old Patagonia gloves. The Patagonia gloves are very light, warm and fashionable. Very easy to take care of. When I exercise in the wintertime outside, I always wear Patagonia gloves. I am glad I ordered this new one and I now have 2 pairs of Patagonia glo... Read Moreves. I recommend others to buy these Patagonia gloves. Thank you, Patagonia,.

August 28, 2022

My favorite products

This glove is one of my favorite Patagonia products . My old one is still good but I need another spare one for this winter. Simple, very useful, easy maintenance and enough warm for town using even Montana.

June 20, 2022

Warm and comfortable gloves

High quality and very comfortable.

May 20, 2022

great light gloves

I got these gloves for Florida winter mornings, so 40-50 degrees. They do great, lightweight, not to bulky and keep my hands plenty warm

May 11, 2022

Bicycle riding

Built solid with strong stitching. Material is soft, comfortable and flexible enough to wear all day.

March 30, 2022

Don't leave home without them

Incredible warmth to weight ratio. Would always keep these in my pack or truck. Great for travel. weigh nothing. grab loop makes pulling them on super easy and increased grip in the palm and finger tips. Both great product feature upgrades my my last pair (previous generation which I also loved) Fit is true to size.

March 16, 2022

Fit. Compact

Fit into my small hands perfectly

March 15, 2022

Just what I wanted

I originally purchased adult XS as according to the size chart it would fit. I exchanged them twice and finally kept the Kids M which are a tad too big. But when I called to discuss with a rep she was very helpful. Everything else I have ever purchased from Patagonia always fit according to the size chart, not gloves. In fact the chart claims the k... Read Moreids M is larger than a kids L.

December 13, 2021

Glove perfect

It was a gift for my nephew. He really likes the gloves

November 30, 2021

Ready, set, ride!

Greg gloves for hiking and biking is the weather turns cold

November 28, 2021

Gloves

I love the sync gloves but due to the large feeling like an extra large I have to remove them to use my phone. In hindsight I would have ordered a medium but other wise I love these gloves

April 10, 2021

Very warm....

I bought these to replace a pair I bought several years ago for a trip to Iceland. I wore them for all winter here in NJ....they are wonderful! . I lost one of the gloves and wanted to replace them . This pair is a little smaller than the pair it replaced ...the new pair is wearable and not uncomfortable..the fingers are a little short. Im not sur... Read Moree that a small wouldnt have been too large.... my Original pair was a perfect fit.

March 21, 2021

Very warm!

I love the pattern and they are very well made. I use them for camping in cold weather and they work great. The fingers seem to be a tiny bit longer than they need to be for my hands however I am also just a small person.

March 11, 2021

Too big

Glovers were sized medium. They were too large, almost to the point of being useless.

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2021

Hi John, thank you for taking the time to let us know some details on the fit of these. We are sad to hear they are too big on you. Please feel free to send these back for a [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

February 24, 2021

Comfy gloves

Gloves run just a tad small but not enough to be a problem. I still love mine and they are super comfy and warm!!

February 16, 2021

Totally comfortable and the loop which allows ease of pulling my gloves on is amazing.

With the loop at the cuff of the glove putting my gloves on has never been so easy even when it is cold and I have a bit of snow melt on my hands. Outstanding.

February 3, 2021

super warm

These gloves are light in weight but super warm.

January 29, 2021

Best Gloves

Perfect fit, warm gloves, light, still have great dexterity when wearing.

January 25, 2021

Super soft, the touch pads work really well

These gloves are obviously amazing, they are super soft and very warm. The thumb and index finger touch pads work very well (the first time you wear them they wont register every touch but after you wear them once they work perfect.) And I love the reinforced palm.

January 23, 2021

Good all around glove

If i am just walking this glove keeps my hands warm down to about 20 degrees F. Shoveling snow they are good to much lower temps. They are soft, comfortable, lightweight and store easily.

January 4, 2021

Comfortable

I brought these for a gift. She loved them

December 25, 2020

Super warm and screen touch works

These gloves are very warm and they work on my iPhone. I just wanted to write this review so people knew that they do work with phones now.

November 16, 2020

Warm

Very soft and warm gloves for Canadian temperatures. Very good products as always.

October 19, 2020

warm but touch screen pads don't work

these are warm gloves - use them for walking my dogs or casual strolls. disappointed that the thumb and index fingers don't work at all on my iphone.

Response from Patagonia
December 4, 2020

Hi there, we're sorry those pads aren't working for your phone. If you decide you'd like to send them back to us, please feel free to do so and we'd he happy to offer a [refund](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

June 17, 2020

Survives Midwest winters

Great to wear when walking, warm enough to survive a Michigan winter.

June 11, 2020

Perfect and durable

These are the gloves you need for everything you don't need a ski glove for. They're the perfect match for spring randonee skiing, climbing/scrambling. I've had them gripping granite in the Sierra, holding ice axes, ski poles, hiking with them ect... What separates them from other lightweight gloves is their durability. The finger an... Read Mored palm patches add YEARS to these gloves lives. I've had 2-3 liner gloves in the same time span as I've had these and they've all fallen apart on ski edges, granite boulders, snow and more. These babies LAST and that's everything right?

December 14, 2019

Classy

This was a great purchase. The size is true to fit. High quality material. It is comfortable for the person who runs hot and toasty for the person who is always cold. It is also quite versatile when it comes to different occasions. I will definitely purchase this item again when I want to buy a high quality, useful and long lasting gift.

November 30, 2019

Doesn’t work on phone screen

These are a sweet pair of gloves, comfy and stylish. However, the “touchscreen” pads on the pointer and thumb don’t actually work. I even tested it out against a different pair of gloves I own and confirmed it. So while these gloves are very nice, there’s no overlooking that it’s SUPER annoying to have to slip off your glove every time you want to ... Read Moretake a call or a text.

Response from Patagonia
December 16, 2019

Hi Matt, we're sorry to hear the touch-screen pads aren't working for you. We've emailed you a free return label in case you would like to return these due to the inconvenience with that. Thanks for your review!

November 22, 2019

Works well

Works great, comfortable and warm. Only downsides are they don't keep out wind and the touch pad fingers don't really work.

November 14, 2019

Solid Gloves

Gloves are comfy and warm. Worn in 10 degree (F) for almost half an hour without noticing temp difference. "Touch-screen-compatible panels on thumbs and index fingers" do not seem to work great (iphone). I got a medium and they are a little bulky (5'8" 170). The pull loops are helpful and wrist elastic stays tight.

November 14, 2019

Warm

I have had this type of glove for l9ng time.It is warm and light .Very good for winter.

October 27, 2019

Timely Shipping and Great Qualithy

Received my gloves and helmet liner on time and as expected.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches