Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Shelled Retro-X® Fleece Pullover

Write Your Review

4.2/5

Runs Large

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 86 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Shelled Retro-X® Fleece Pullover

4.2/5
Runs Large
May 7, 2022

Snuggly and cute and warm

Love the polka dots and love patagonia fleece. Needed a new hoody and this is just what I wanted in an even cuter design than I hoped for. So warm and snuggly.

March 25, 2022

Warm but ,nice I color gray,brown no

the color is not as shown in the image, I bought one for my daughter that is perfect in gray, but in horrible brown and it looks cheap material, last year I bought the men's version in gray and perfect

Response from Patagonia
March 30, 2022

Hey Roque, we appreciate the feedback. There won't be any variations in material based on color so we're not entirely sure what you mean. If you're unsatisfied, you're always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

March 25, 2022

Perfect Pullover

Such a great pullover! I have gotten so many compliments on it too!

March 22, 2022

My new favorite fleece!

I LOVE this jacket. Its super cozy and comfy. I was worried it would be too small when I pulled it out of the package but size xs fits perfectly. Im 53, 118 lbs and it fits like a glove.

March 21, 2022

Looks great.

I love this top. Feels good & looks good. Easy to move in. Love it.

March 20, 2022

Cozy Bear

This pullover is so warm and cozy. It even blocks out the wind chill. Unless it is really cold, I think it would be a little too warm for hiking or anything strenuous. It looks very stylish. It is a little hard to pull on and off, but once its on, the fit is perfectly. Im 56, 140lbs with an athletic build but narrow shoulders.

March 20, 2022

Great, but

I really wanted to give this sweater a five star rating, but the one thing I cannot stand about this item is that I had a hard time taking it off. The first time I tried it on I loved it! Its comfortable, warm, cozy, and cute. When I tried to take it off for the first time I couldnt get out of it and I felt so much anxiety because I was hot and wan... Read Moreted it off, but I was stuck in it. I had to ask someone to help me take it off. Eventually, I learned how to remove this sweater in a specific way. Yanking at the sleeve with my opposite hand as I pull my arm in and tuck my elbow to my side. Once I got this down it was fine, but be aware you might go through something similar when trying to take this off.

March 17, 2022

Warm and protects against wind

I live in California and this jacket was perfect for a nice walk outside (or WFH)! The material protects you against the wind and keeps you very warm. The only thing that may bother some people is that the fabric material gives zero stretch but otherwise the fit is perfect!

March 17, 2022

Difficult to take off

Oh! I so wanted to love this. The color, style and fit were just perfect. BUT, it was difficult to put on and (particularly) take it off. My guess is that the fabric is not as forgiving. I returned it.

Response from Patagonia
March 25, 2022

Thank you for this feedback, Tiffanie. We're sorry to hear that fabric missed the mark for you! Please let us know if we can help you find something that will work better for you.

March 15, 2022

Fleece

I like the look but the fit was very square and boxy and didn't have a cord to close the bottom if needed. Tried the medium but the sleeves were too short. :-(

February 19, 2022

Short sleeves

I really wanted to love this sweater but the sleeves are so short. It fits large everywhere else but short sleeves so it goes halfway up my arm. Kinda bummed because its my first Patagonia.

Response from Patagonia
February 24, 2022

Hey Mary, thanks for the review. We're sorry to hear it didn't work out with our Shelled Retro-X Fleece Pullover. We do have access to more detailed garment measurements in customer service and it looks like the sleeves on this range from 31.5"-35" from center back to cuff depending on size. Our [Women's Classic Retro-X Fleece Jacket](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-classic-retro-x-fleece-jacket/23074.html?dwvar_23074_color=PATN&cgid=root) goes up to 36" so it might be worth checking out.

February 11, 2022

Super warm and cute but

Like most people have already stated it is very hard to take off, Patagonia please put a zipper on the side.

February 1, 2022

Weird fit

This jacket is very attractive - great colors and style, but the fit is funky. Based on the model, I sized down since it looked large on her, yet its still wide around my torso and the bottom band is stiff and not elastic, so instead of forming to my body to keep warmth in, it forms a ring that doesnt contact my body and allows a lot of cold air to... Read More flow in. While the torso and bottom seam are too wide, the arms are too short. When reaching, the sleeve only runs halfway (or less) up my forearm and I have to place it back/loosen it off of my arm. The seam at the wrist is also loose/too big and allows too much air flow into the jacket. Ill be returning it. For reference, Im 56 ~115lbs.

January 31, 2022

Small in chest/shoulders/arms

I am 5 feet tall and 120 lbs, I wear a size 1-2 in pants and a 34B bra size. This jacket fitsish. If you want to reach out in front of you (example, pushing a shopping cart) the jacket is very tight in the shoulders and the sleeves run way up your arms. A little small and uncomfortable. I would order a size up. Currently returning and ordering a si... Read Moreze small.

January 30, 2022

Not sure

Small in the shoulders and two wide at the bottom

Response from Patagonia
February 1, 2022

Thank you for this feedback, Jennifer. Please know if it ends up not working out for you, you are always welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) anything that doesn’t work out for you.

January 22, 2022

Very comfy and warm

I originally bought a small which ended up being too small so I went up to a medium and it fit perfectly. I wore it casually around the house and it got pretty warm but when I was outside in 20 degree weather without an extra jacket on top it kept me very comfortably warm.

January 18, 2022

Warm and functional

I love the water resistant features on this jacket! Makes it stylish and functional. Not to mention super warmeven more so than expected. I started out with a base layer, this jacket, and an insulated shell on top (as I normally run cold) but immediately shedded the shell after just a few minutes, which is a plus for me! Overall very pleased with m... Read Morey purchase.

January 16, 2022

Very cozy

I love the color and fit. Can wear it Hiking or for casual.

January 7, 2022

Comfy and nice fit

Beautiful piece! Love the softness and fit!

January 4, 2022

Awesome pullover but wrong climate

I bought large to wear over T-shirts and sweaters, but returned it because it was too big and warm even without layers. I live in SoCal and would have kept it if I lived in a colder area. I exchanged for a full zippered fleece to zip/unzip for temperature comfort.

January 4, 2022

Not for tall people

Ordered my standard M size and body and arms are too short. The item is also incredibly hard to take off.

January 3, 2022

Too Big

This fleece is very, very large! I thought it would be something I could wear around the house to keep warm. But, it is very bulky and ill-fitting. I feel like I would use it for snow, but it's so bulky that it's definitely not "sporty." I liked the color, but it was ultimately too big.

Response from Patagonia
January 13, 2022

Thanks for the feedback, Diana. We recommend checking out the [Women's Retro Pile Fleece Marsupial](https://www.patagonia.com/product/womens-retro-pile-fleece-marsupial-pullover/22835.html?dwvar_22835_color=NESB&cgid=root), it might be better suited for your needs.

January 1, 2022

Soft and comfortable

Soft and comfortable. Thick material.

January 1, 2022

Cute and warm!!!

I received this pullover as a Christmas gift from my husband. He did well and got me a large, which is my typical size. I wore this out with a thin shirt underneath. As I reviewed many of the other comments, I do agree that there is no give in the bust area. If you are busty or plan to wear this with any thing more than just a thin t-shirt, I would... Read More recommend sizing up. I am extremely busty but I kept the buttons opened and paired with a corresponding shirt for a pop of color. It kept me warm without being uncomfortable. The fleece is soft and the item is well made. I look forward to wearing again!!!!

December 29, 2021

Awesome jacket

We originally got a medium it was too big so we got the small and the small is perfect

December 29, 2021

Warm and comfy

Warm for a chilly day. Does what its supposed to do. Like others have mentioned, hard to get off because of the seam in the middle of the pullover.

December 18, 2021

Weird fit, tight in shoulder area but way too baggy in front pocket area.

See title above.

December 18, 2021

Super warm and cute but impossible to take off!

This sweater is so cute and I absolutely love the way it looks. That said, like everyone wrote in the reviews, it is nearly impossible to take off as the fabric has no give. Its an awkward maneuver each time and it also makes it extremely difficult to layer. Im afraid I just can justify keeping something that is this difficult to take off. Such a b... Read Moreummer!

December 11, 2021

Super warm

Love it, beautiful color and super warm!

December 10, 2021

Cool Patagonia Fleece

Super warm! I love it and I received so many compliments on how cool and comfy it looks.

November 29, 2021

No stretch

This is the first Patagonia purchase I have made. The jacket is really nice and warm but it does not have any stretch at all making it really awkward when you try and take it off. If youre planning on staying outdoors the entire time, its a good jacket to get.

November 28, 2021

Very cozy; requires effort to take off (but worth it!)

Bought this about a month ago and love it. Im always cold and living in VT, weve already had days with a high in the low 30s. Love this for working from home and also for our and about when I dont want a huge puffy jacket to manage when going in/out of the car frequently (think running errands). Has also kept me very warm while watching my sons hoc... Read Morekey practice. The only drawback is getting it off. As others noted, there is no stretch. Getting it off requires some crafty maneuvering. Ive found that bending over and extending my arms while pulling on the hood is the swiftest - and least uncomfortable - way of getting it off. But tuck your shirt in first, unless you want to flash everyone in public :-). I am usually a medium and tried the large to see if that would make taking it off any easier and it didnt make a difference (for me), so I stuck with my usual size medium. If youre looking for warm and cozy, this jacket is it. If you plan to take it on/off multiple times a day, either be prepared for a little workout each time or get something with stretch or a zipper. I also wish the sleeves were longer, but I have really long arms, so this is a common issue for me. Overall, very happy with the purchase and will likely get in another color (as someone who works from home, this will be in heavy rotation this winter!).

November 27, 2021

Super warm

This jacket is even warmer than expected - it is excellent for an early dog walk.

November 13, 2021

Love it!

Very warm and soft. Love it and Ive received lots of compliments.

November 13, 2021

Very warm, love it

Wish there was a little more give. It doesnt stretch at all. Reminds me a bit like wearing a snow jacket verses a pullover sweatshirt. But other than that, love it.

November 11, 2021

Warm & Comfy but Difficult to Wear

I'm glad I purchased this sweater - its going to get a lot of wear this winter but like everyone else says its strangely difficult to get on and off. There's no stretch to the fabric so I have to bend forward with my arms straight out to pull it over my head. I'm kind of a frizzy mess whenever I take this off so if you're at all... Read More concerned about your hairstyle or makeup this wouldn't work. However, I like its retro style and it is very comfy & warm once its on.

November 8, 2021

Super Warm

I bought this jacket and was worried about the sizing based on the reviews I had read. I went with my gut and bought based on the size charting Patagonia provided. I'm 5'6 and 120 pounds and bought an XS. This is by far worth the money and the warmest jacket I have ever worn. I wear it at my hospital I work at and get endless compliment o... Read Moren the style. The jacket doesn't have any stretch to it just like other reviewers have posted so it is a struggle to get off. If you're willing to get over that little hump it is worth the buy!

November 6, 2021

Cute

Wanted to love this, but havent worn yet, as its way to small.

Response from Patagonia
November 12, 2021

We're so sorry to hear you haven't had a chance to wear this yet, Kari! In the future, we're always able to provide garment measurements before you purchase to help you decide which size to get. With that said, please feel free to [return or exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this one at your earliest convenience.

November 2, 2021

Too warm

I returned this. Very cute but very thick. Couldnt figure out where I would wear it and then pull over my head inside

November 1, 2021

almost awesome

Too short! this is a jacket thats meant to be worn outside its great at blocking wind, and its really warm. Short lenghts are for being cute, not protection. Wearing it inside will roast you. I kept trying to pull it down, crop tops are not for me at all. A shelled hood for light precip, would be great if it was a full zip jacket because it was har... Read Mored to pullover my head.. Love patagonia stuff, this one had to go back though. 5 star company, best customer service.

October 30, 2021

Extremely Cozy

I have several Retro-X pieces and this is my favorite by far. It is cozy, cute and truly does stand up in the rain. Like other reviewers have mentioned, it is incredibly hard to get off. I have finally found a method of removal that doesnt require me to dislocate my shoulder. Overall I love this pullover and I am so glad I snagged it when I did!

October 29, 2021

2-D jacket

difficult to wear and take off. No flexibility simple design w/o understanding human body shapes

Response from Patagonia
November 8, 2021

Thank you for your feedback on the Patagonia Women's Shelled Retro-X® Fleece Pullover. We are of course sorry to hear that it did not work out for you. You are always more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) any item that does not work out for you.

October 26, 2021

Boxy

The color is great and the hood has the Sherpa in the inside which is lovely. The overall fit is a bit boxy and the wrist elastic isnt my favorite- its not very cinched or soft. Overall, great jacket. If you find it on sale- grab it!

October 20, 2021

Super Warm

Super comfy and perfect for a cold day

April 3, 2021

SUPER warm!

Super warm, great for the Kansas winter when I dont feel like dragging around a coat. It is a little challenging to get off and the sleeves could use slightly more length, but more than worth the purchase still!

March 15, 2021

Warmer than expected

This is the perfect cozy casual pullover. It's VERY warm. Great fit. I want it in every color.

March 9, 2021

Great pullover

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it! She would normally wear an extra small but she wanted a larger fit so she got a small and she has plenty of room to move around in. The pullover is a bit wider, its not a slim fit and it does run a little bit shorter. Its very thick and it will keep you warm. Nice quality

February 17, 2021

Nice quality and love their customer service.

Super warm, I bought it three sizes bigger than my actual size for an oversized outerwear look. Love the color and texture blockings.

December 26, 2020

Fits well, comfortable, warm. Love it

This is a wonderful jacket. Warm but with its neck snaps, is very flexible re temp. Love the color I got, love the materials. Fits perfectly.

December 22, 2020

So cozy

Love it so much, very warm and looks great. Its just a tad bit hard to get off.

December 20, 2020

My New Favorite Coat!

Id been eyeing this pullover for the longest time, and Im so glad I finally bought it! (The reviews sold me on it) Its so cozy and fits me great. The only thing is its a little awkward to take off, so I would recommend getting a size that fits your shoulders.

December 19, 2020

Super warm

It keeps you very warm

December 7, 2020

So Comfy and Cozy!!!

This is a very comfortable jacket. I am so happy to have found this neutral color, it goes with everything!!! This style is not restricting and I can bend and be active in this jacket with out any issues. I love it!!

November 29, 2020

Cute, cozy, and warm BUT tight to get on and off

In theory this is the perfect pullover for a California winter BUT... Im 5 and 110lbs, I typically wear an XS in most clothes, including Patagonia. I have several other Patagonia jackets and pullovers in XS and don't have issues with layering anything under or over those other items, when needed. I wanted to love this pullover so badly. Its in... Read Moresanely warm and comfortable. And it runs true to size, with a regular fit thats actually quite loose on me - and in theory I can layer a knit sweater underneath, theres definitely room for it. BUT my biggest issue with it is that there is no stretch in the item AT ALL. Its not exactly effortless to put on (yes, I undo all the buttons) and its an entire hassle to get it off. Most of the time I actually need help getting it off. Once its on its fine and very comfortable to wear and move around in. But the shoulders are definitely an issue when you want to take it off. Regretfully this just sits in my closet now. I want to wear it so badly but imagining the hassle of putting it on and the predicament Ill be in if no one is around to help me take it off when Im done is enough that I don't ever wear it.

November 18, 2020

Comfy

Soft and comfy. A tad bit hard to remove .

November 18, 2020

Warm and Cozy

This hoodie is awesome! Nice and warm, perfect for every day wear!

November 17, 2020

SO COMFY

this just arrived this morning so it’s a bit soon to tell, but i tried it on and haven’t taken it off since! the fleece is so comfy and warm, even at home i want to live in it. i’m very short with a big bum and small waist so it’s hard to shop for me, but this has the cutest, slightest over sized look and it makes me look soooo tiny , i love everyt... Read Morehing about it. defs won’t be good for heavy rain, but for this annoying fall/winter transition where it’s freezing out with windchill it will come in perfect. i am absolutely in love with my first patagonia purchase; i am so excited to order more!

November 14, 2020

Cute but hard to get off

I always wear a medium in Patagonia but the sleeves are a little short and taking this off takes some major effort. Ive owned it a few months and never wear it due to the removal effort. Hope to exchange for another product soon.

November 10, 2020

comfy and stylish

comfy and cute!

October 28, 2020

High quality and cozy

I love the classic look of this fleece pullover and its generous fit that allows you to layer up underneath. I live in Minnesota and dont always want to put on a puffy, so this is a great option. One thing to note, this is a bulky piece, so wearing it under a Down Sweater or Nano Puff may be hard because of the bulk, but IMO, it replaces a coat in... Read More milder temps. Other reviewers have stated it has no stretch and is hard to get off, it is true there is no give, but I have no issues taking it off. I just pull from the back of the shoulders and pull it straight up over my head, not turning it inside out. The inside has nylon fabric which helps it side on and off. I would suggest pulling straight up to make it easy to remove.

October 12, 2020

So comfy

I absolutely love this jacket/sweatshirt. Got it for a gift and I am so pleased with it. Super warm and cozy. Doesnt stretch so I am glad I got a Large instead of a Medium which I wear in things that stretch. This has no give to it. A large allows for a little extra room for layering.

October 8, 2020

Cozy cozy cozy!

Ugh this hoodie is so cozy, it fits really well and is real soft. I get cold quite easily and this is going to be my go to for casual wear, car camping, after surf sessions and snow times.

December 21, 2019

Good construction and classic warmth.

Good construction and classic warmth. Great for layering when it’s bitter cold in Maine.

December 16, 2019

Blown away!

It’s a splurge for sure but I’m sold on the company after this product. It is difficult to take off, like many other reviews say. But the quality is outstanding. I’m a Patagonia fan from here on out

November 27, 2019

Great but hard to get on and off

This is a really, really nice and thick pullover, really cozy and I love the hoodie. But sadly, it just won't work for me because it's too hard to get it on and off, off mostly. Just kinda tight with my sweater and all.

November 24, 2019

I love this polar bear pullover!

Decided to brave the great outdoors with the cream color, which makes this jacket a more urban everyday wear, but I love the wind stop quality and the amount of warmth. Perfect go-to for running around when the temps dip down and you don’t need a big puffy. Great in the car for errands, walking the dog, etc. Warm but not stifling. My ONLY request w... Read Moreould be for the bottom to have a draw cord for cinching down — you need to loose to get on/off, but the wind can make its way up your torso. Especially with the boxy cut which I like.

November 18, 2019

Best my clothes!

I got a L-size and It is so cute and warm! I guess I would live warm in winter! If you hesitate to buy one, just press the button!

November 16, 2019

Love it

Love the jacket. So warm. Fashionable. But extremely hard to get off.

November 12, 2019

Incredible Pullover

I was looking for something to wear as my outer layer in the "colder" Texas weather. This pullover is perfect! I've worn it as my only layer on top of a long sleeve and felt warm in 35-40°F, and I've layered it over my nanopuff zip up and felt great in 20°F. It is a bit hard to get off because the fabric doesn't stretch, bu... Read Moret the fit is loose enough to pull over your head. The hood is incredibly warm as well and allows for a hat to layer underneath for extra warmth. The torso is a bit shorter than I expected given the length of the sleeves, but still provides great coverage. I'm 5'2", weigh 125 and the small is a really good fit.

November 7, 2019

Loved the jacket just too small

Very cute jacket but short in arms and not very big. Ordered the medium, which is the size I always order, and it was a little small. It is more a fitted jacket than bulky.

Response from Patagonia
November 26, 2019

Hi Karin, thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback! We're sorry to hear that the pullover didn't fit quite right. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 4, 2019

Great sweater! Warm and very

Great sweater! Warm and very comfortable. True to size. A little bulky, but perfect for those cold winter days. I’m 5’3, 130 pounds, 34DDD cup size and the M was perfect.

November 1, 2019

Weird shape

Loved the design and color and everything but the fit of it was very odd to me. It was really wide. I wear a small In everything and it’s never too snug or too lose. But this was just looked weird on me. Unfortunate. I’m sure it will fit others much better!

Response from Patagonia
November 19, 2019

Thank you for your feedback here on sizing and we are sorry to hear that this didn't work out for you. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) this back to us. You may want to look at some of the items we offer in a [slim fit](https://www.patagonia.com/shop/womens-fleece?prefn1=fit&prefv1=slim&start=0&sz=24#tile-4) as those may be a better option for you.

October 31, 2019

Stylish and retro!

Great piece of gear as always from Patagonia!

October 25, 2019

Love it!

Really well made and cozy. I’m 5’7” 130lbs and got a medium because I like things to be a little big. The medium is perfect! Sleeve length hits just right and while it’s a tad wide I love the look. So glad I decided to go for it

October 25, 2019

Looking forward to wearing this for many winters to come

I expected to be impressed by this piece, and it delivers. I was looking for something that was rain resistant and would work over a wide range of winter temperatures. This piece is warm and cozy, but doesn't tend to overheat. It's also very stylish (IMO) and well-made. Not a layering piece, which was good for me because I want one jacket... Read More to carry around during winter that does the trick rather than having to keep track of/lug around multiple layers. I am 5'6" and 120lbs, and a little on the lanky side. I initially ordered an XS, but found the arms a tad short, and not enough girth to get the jacket comfortably up over my head. The S is perfect for me.

October 24, 2019

Classic, must have for lounging

Classic, must have for lounging or at the kids’ sports practice/games

October 19, 2019

Great Jacket- kinda short

This jacket is great! Super cozy and warm. It is a weird shape though. Normally, I would wear a medium but upon receiving it in the mail it was really short. I sent it back for a large. I like larger fitting jacket so this is perfect for me.

October 18, 2019

Cute, but awkward fit

I brought this coat in a medium because I wanted it to be slightly bigger. It fits awkward in the shoulders yet it’s restricting and hard to take off. It looks really cute but there is something odd about it once it’s on.

Response from Patagonia
October 30, 2019

Thanks for the feedback, Dakota! The lack of stretch in this fabric is likely what makes it more difficult to take off. If you decide that the fit won't work for you, please let us know and we'll be happy to help you with a [RETURN](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#).

October 16, 2019

So cozy!

Love this pullover :) as soon as I saw it I had to get it! I read the reviews and I sized down to an XS. Fits great everywhere except the arms are a bit short, which happens to me often since my wing span is pretty wide for my height! Still going to keep it though. For reference, I’m 5’5 and about 130 pounds. I usually wear small in Patagonia.

October 15, 2019

Weirdly hard to get off

It’s super cozy and warm, and I love the style, but oh man do I have a hard time pulling this thing off. I think it’s because the fabric doesn’t stretch at all, so around my armpits it’s really stiff. I’m not a big person either, 5’4 and 120 pounds, and I even ordered a size bigger since I like roomy things and it’s still a struggle to get my arms ... Read Moreloose. I want to love it so badly, but I might have to get a different one that zips up. :(

Response from Patagonia
October 28, 2019

We're sorry to hear the fit of this item didn't work out for you! Please note that your satisfaction is guaranteed. If you would like to initiate a return or exchange, you may do so [HERE](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=returns).

October 8, 2019

Great jacket!

This jacket is absolutely amazing! I got the navy in a size large and I love how it fits. I am 5’3” and 160. I always like jackets to fit a little bigger on me because I don’t like it being so tight. I could have gotten the small, but it would have been very snug. The color is amazing and it is definitely very warm!

October 5, 2019

So warm !!

First time wearing this was today , it cut the chill completely out of Newfoundlands cold ocean wind. Beautiful piece, big and cozy, this isn’t a fitted sweater, but it’s incredibly warm . I’m 5’9 145 lbs , loads of room but wouldn’t go to a small due to arm length .

October 3, 2019

Super warm and comfy. Kept

Super warm and comfy. Kept looking for a chest pocket -- used to the Snap-T's! I'm broad-shouldered and have to wiggle a bit to get this off as it's not particularly stretchy.

October 3, 2019

PRETTY COOL PULLOVER

I LOVE THIS PULLOVER. IT IS WARM AND COMFORTABLE. & THE RETRO LOOK IS GREAT. THE ONLY THING ID MENTION FOR OTHERS IS THAT IT IS NOT FLATTERING. IT HAS A BOXY SHAPE AND WIDE FIT. THAT BEING SAID, I DIDN'T BUY IT TO BE FLATTERING, I JUST LOVED THE WAY IT LOOKED. STILL DO.

October 3, 2019

Need To Snug It Up A Little

This is a real good looking pullover, particularly the different textured panels. The only thing, it needs a slimmer fit. The Extra Small is quite loose. You need XXS for this product.

September 26, 2019

Huge.... but super cozy

I wanted to love this. I knew I was going to have to get it as soon as I saw the email about the collection. This pullover had me written all over it. I tried to resist but finally caved, bought it, and ended up receiving it today. I pulled it out of the package and was amazed at how sturdy this thing is. This is not a layering piece. This is a ful... Read Morel on winter coat. It is Thick. A little stiff due to the lining, sure, but not bad and it feels like it's going to outlast me. It is extremely cozy and warm. The downside to this pullover is that it is HUGE. The sleeve length is great, body length is great, but my goodness is there a lot of body to it. I got the tan color (pelican) in a small and I look like a walking marshmallow. I'm 5'7, 120lbs and I wish I could take 2 inches off both sides of this thing. I'm probably going to keep it because it's soooo cozy and does feel like it will last for a very long time buyer be warned this thing has some extra width to it. It might be similar to the fit of a guy's synchilla snap T but the thicker fabric keeps it's shape... away from your body. I'm guessing it'll relax some in time. TL/DR: well-made, extremely sturdy and warm, quite boxy and large (but the sleeves are a good length!)

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches