Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Capilene® Cool Trail Bike Henley

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 13 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Capilene® Cool Trail Bike Henley

4.4/5
September 9, 2021

Comfortable and cute.

This shirt is cute and perfect for biking and hiking.

September 3, 2021

Cute and practical

This henley is great for biking and exercising - sweat wicking and fast drying. It's comfortable, fits really well, and is cute! I love the Capilene Cool material, and the style of this shirt brings it to a whole new level. Thanks Patagonia.

August 9, 2021

Scoop neck too low for biking

Loved the hem line with the special finish on the hem. Lays really nicely. Also loved the lower back for riding coverage. But the scoop neckline is just too low for mountain bike ridingat least for me. Would like to see this shirt designed with a higher, more traditional Henley neckline :) Had to return it.

July 29, 2021

Cute

This shirt is super cute. I wish it was slightly longer, but it still hits right above my hip bones, which is nice for a work shirt.

June 14, 2021

Not my thing...

Ok, I love the brand, and want to support them when I can, but frankly their products don't always work for my muscular yet busty female body. However, the case with this shirt is the neck. Yes, you can tell from the product images, but I am leaving this feedback for the company. We, as women, usually wear sports bras. Often those bras are a T... Read More or racer back. The neck on this shirt is so wide that my bra fully stuck out at the top...and down the cleavage when I'm leaning forward on the bike. I think this is a nicely thought out design, but poorly executed. I would suggest less of a scoop neck and a more traditional neckline.

Response from Patagonia
June 23, 2021

We really appreciate your feedback here, Tara. We are always looking for ways to improve our designs for optimal comfort. We are sorry this design didn't work out and welcome you to [return](https://www.patagonia.ca/returns.html) it for a refund.

May 1, 2021

Capilene Cool Trail

Great Henley for work or for fun outdoor activities! Very light weight and thin as most capilene items are. I purchased the light gypsum green(mint) colored one. Goes great with quandary shorts. Only suggestion is to wear nude color undergarments when wearing capilene line of products.

February 9, 2021

Cute casual top

I ordered this in a medium (out of large in the color I wanted). It fit a little more snug than I like so I returned the top in exchange for a large, expecting the process to be difficult and take forever. Patagonia exceeded my expectations. The exchange process was easy and fast (as fast as the USPS can be!). Im excited to wear this top in the Spr... Read Moreing.

January 26, 2021

Cute and comfy

Adds just a little bit of style to the usual running or biking t-shirt. I bought a black and also a red (rust) one. Love them both. Lightweight but not so much that they are see-through. I bought XL because I like to have a little room and I usually wear an L. I like the fabric - feels good.

January 9, 2021

Cute and roomy

This is a great shirt. It is super comfortable and thin but not too thin. Not super tight fitting, a great active cut.

September 1, 2020

Great top.

The top looks good and feels good on.

August 29, 2020

So comfortable and feminine

This shirt is fantastic! It is so comfortable on, and the buttons in the front and the cute sleeves make it very feminine. It was great on a muggy day on the bike. I'll be buying it in another colour.

August 4, 2020

Not cool, but still wonderful

I love this shirt, but it's definitely not a *cool* shirt for summer. The material holds in heat, at least here in the humid South, but it's wonderful in air conditioned places and I think it'll be great during those months when it's a bit too warm for moving around in a long sleeve, but a little bit chilly. That said, I love ... Read Morethe fit of this shirt. I have it in a few colors. It's great on the bike, and great for me at work. I have to move around a lot at work, and I am always looking for cute but functional shirts that won't show my back if I bend over or squat down. Fits beautifully.

May 8, 2020

Nice Shirt

This shirt is well made. It's very thin, breathable and fitted. It has a cute pocket that sits nicely thank goodness. I love the color I got. It looks grey on the picture but it's actually purple.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches