Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos Fleece Vest

Write Your Review

4.6/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 238 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Los Gatos Fleece Vest

4.6/5
October 10, 2021

Love it but runs small

Super cozy and comfortable. I usually wear a small in jackets and the small Synchilla jacket I just got fits perfectly. This vest fits like a snug corset! I exchanged for a medium which fits fine.

October 6, 2021

Warm and Cozy

This is so warm and cozy. I love it. After I bought it I had to circle back and get five more items because I loved this one so much.

September 30, 2021

Super cozy and comfortable

Super cozy and comfortable. I wear in with everything. Looks good without bulk.

September 14, 2021

Comfy and Cozy

I love this vest! Perfect to keep the chill off without overheating OR great for adding an extra layer of warmth on those really cold days. Very well made. Great neutral color. Cushy and very soft. High quality zipper.

September 4, 2021

Lite but warm

Bought this for around the house. Great for the days when you just need a little extra layer.

September 4, 2021

Excellent

Purchased as a gift for my sister but my wife loved it so much had to purchase an additional one for her. Soft warm and perfect fall accessories is what they said.

September 3, 2021

Cozy

I had gotten two of these during same. One in xs and one in M. I usually wear a small or extra small in Patagonia. This vest runs small. The xs looked like it could be for a 10 year old. The medium fit me perfect and wasnt tight or too baggy. Its a great fuzzy and warm vest. Fir reference Im quite petite in my upper body. Most tops I wear are small... Read More or xs.

September 3, 2021

Cuddly, happy and functional

This is my third purchase of the exact same item. The other two are still w me from five and two years ago. It is such a basic casual, basic fit, which I wear so often I figured changing the color would give the appearance of wardrobe variety without actually varying wearing this vest! I like this vests comfort, pockets deep enough to safely carry ... Read Moremy keys. Each of the three vests are sized differently. This size large fit comfortably and looks good, as did two years ago size medium. The five year ago size large is gigantic in comparison to both the other vests.

September 1, 2021

Great colors and super soft!

I love this vest. I have it in two colors and it's so soft and comfortable. It's one of my favorite pieces from Patagonia. No complaints but I would caution not to dry it in high heat. I think the fibers melted together a bit when we dried it with too high heat.

September 1, 2021

Feels Cozy

I have 2 of these vests. They layer great, look cute and keep me warm.

September 1, 2021

Cozy fit

Its rare that a vest fits me so well. The armholes are the perfect size. It looks cozy and it is cozy. Perfect for fall and indoors during winter. And I love the color.

August 29, 2021

Cozy and warm

I expect to wear this a lot this fall and winter-there isnt a lot of extra room but I figured that would be the case and it looks great!

August 7, 2021

Warm

I like the warmness on my back.

July 23, 2021

SOFT & WARM VEST

This is a very nice fuzzy vest. My daughter was a little hesitant to get a vest but she loves it. She also loves the Century Pink color which is very accurate to the photo. It is a semi-fitted and not boxy vest which she likes. She will be using this vest attending college in the Pacific Northwest.

July 10, 2021

Cozy

This is a cozy vest. I paired it over a long sleeve for some waterfall hikes in the spring. Loved it

June 23, 2021

Warm

Love it

June 22, 2021

Warm and cozy

The color is great goes well with anything. Cant wait to wear it when it starts getting colder.

May 17, 2021

Very cozy

I really love the color although has the word pink in it it really isnt. Very nice for fall, winter and spring in Midwest.

May 10, 2021

Warm

Very nice vest

May 5, 2021

comfy cozy

I already had this in the 1/4 zip and I needed a new vest (because my 10yr old EMS fleece vest finally bit the dust). It is great, cozy, comfy with a nice smooth lining that doesnt get static/caught up on whatever youre wearing under it. Pockets are great too. A zipper on one or an inner zip pocket could make this more versatile.

May 4, 2021

cozy and cute

this is really comfy and looks good with leggings or jeans. im really happy with my purchase

May 4, 2021

Super Warm & Soft

Love this item.

May 3, 2021

Great warm to dress up or down

I have 2 Los Gatos vest. One of my favorite layering pieces in cooler temps. Easy to dress up or down dependent on the occasion.

May 3, 2021

Super, just wish it had inner pockets

This vest is great. I live where it gets cold in the morning, so it's perfect year round for keeping warm. My only wish is that it came with some inner pockets inside the vest. When I go out hiking, I'll bring gloves - then get hot and want to chuck them in my vest. It's a minor complaint, but for the price, it could be cool if it ha... Read Mored these. Great otherwise.

April 11, 2021

Perfect extra layer

Typical Patagonia quality: this cosy vest is just right for cool Southern California mornings and evenings, and as a extra layer when I get chilly.

March 30, 2021

Warm, but XS keeps getting bigger

I have this vest in shadow blue from fall 2018, and it fits really well. I purchased another in pigeon blue, to have an alternative, but it fits differently. It is extremely roomy through the chest, under the arms, and through the shoulders. I am small and narrow, and I've been having this problem with everything I've tried to buy from Pa... Read Moretagonia in the past two years. I think they're trying to accommodate more people, within the same sizes, and I'm unfortunately being sized out. It pains me to return, as I love this vest, but it fits so poorly. I'm grateful I at least have my one from fall 2018. If there were an XXS in this vest, maybe that would help.

March 29, 2021

So pretty and cozy!

The quality is great and the service of the company also. I did exchange it for a smaller size but that wasnt a problem at all even after a couple of weeks. I did wish they had made a different material under the arms because the fluffy material looks worn out only under the arms when you wearing it. But no one will see that only yourself so I am s... Read Moretill a happy customer! Thank you.

March 27, 2021

soft & cozy

my go-to vest for errands and being comfortable!!

March 27, 2021

beautiful color

The size difference between the XS and S were more than one size. The XS was just a smidge too small. The S was huge. If you have an hour glass figure this might work better for you than an athletic build. LOVE the color of this one. Better luck next time.

March 27, 2021

Great vest

Thanks

March 24, 2021

I love it

Super soft and warm. I love it. I usually wear Small Patagonia clothes and I kept the small one but Im between the Medium and Small size. The medium was too big.

March 22, 2021

Very warm

I really love this product. I bought one before, but it was small. But this time is perfect for me. I like this fabric material. Its soft and warm.

March 20, 2021

Feel soft!

Loved the color and texture! Will wear it for a long time.

March 18, 2021

Perfect Vest

Love the Los Gatos Vest. It's warm, comfortable, great side pockets, and I love the warm caramel "Nest Brown" color. Purchased a size Medium, and found it to be a nice skimming fit without being tight, allowing a light sweater to be worn underneath. I'm 5'5", 115 lbs, 36/29/36.

March 17, 2021

snug fit and I'm skinny.

I usually have room to spare in ay M vest I've bought I the past; but this vest can only fit snugly over a t-shirt, nothing warmer. luckily its a great layer for 40'F or above if you run wam!

March 16, 2021

Soft and warm

Perfect for outdoor dining!

March 10, 2021

Matted

I have never washed this vest , I rarely wear it because it looks like a stuffy that when through thr dryer. it matted very easily with a little friction .

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2021

Hello there, we're truly sorry to hear your vest is matted. We'd recommend brushing the matted areas and letting it air dry. If this doesn't work and you are unsatisfied with its performance, you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.ca/returns.html) it under warranty.

March 10, 2021

Cozy and comfy.

It keeps me warm in our chilly home. As the weather starts to warm I am sure I will be wearing it for outdoors walks.

March 9, 2021

CozyCozy

Purchased this vest in 3 colors. Have been wearing them all winter as an extra layer indoors & for extra warmth outside. It is a snug but not uncomfortable fit. Love the pockets. Hits at the hip so is not too long or too short. Highly recommended!!

March 8, 2021

Amazing

Love this vest!

March 6, 2021

Super warm

Love this vest. Made me feel a little fashionable while hiking through Arches National Park.

March 6, 2021

So cozy

So soft and cozy to wear with anything- wish it came in every color. In warmer climates, vests are preferred over coats.

March 4, 2021

Disappointing zipper

I love the look and want to wear it but the zipper doesn't work well and I cant get it to work. I usually give up

Response from Patagonia
March 16, 2021

Thanks for your feedback on the zipper. All of our gear is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee and you're welcome to return it.

March 3, 2021

Poor quality

The vest looks amazing on the website, but unfortunately when it came I got a pretty bad surprise! It looks cheap and with a pretty low quality.

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2021

Hi Emilia, we're so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the look of the Los Gatos Fleece Vest. We want you to be completely satisfied with your gear and since you're not, please feel free to begin a return or exchange here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

March 1, 2021

Cozy warm, dare I say luxurious.

Feels luxuriously warm and cozy, fitting close to body comfortably, made especially so by being lined.

February 28, 2021

Great Vest!

Great vest! Keeps me warm, love the pockets, and so cozy.

February 27, 2021

Too small & strange trim

Not our favorite. I bought this for my 13 year old daughter as a Valentines Day gift and we were disappointed in both size and strangeness trim- it isnt cute.

Response from Patagonia
March 12, 2021

Hey there, we'd love to hear more from you! What was strange about the trim, and the sizing? The more details you provide, the more it helps our designers and other customers, so please feel free to submit another review letting us know what size you purchased, what wasn't fitting right, and how the trim was bothersome. Thank you! In the meantime, if you haven't already, feel free to get started on a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html).

February 26, 2021

Perfect weight

Perfect for coastal NC winters!

February 26, 2021

Cozy and Cute!

One of my favorite things to wear when chilly! Very fuzzy and soft, but cute enough to wear around town.

February 26, 2021

Cozy

It is so well made and I love the color but it runs large under my arms and the only thing I was sad off , was that the material under my arms showing already signs of wear. I only have it for a few weeks but under the arms it looks like I have it worn for years.

Response from Patagonia
March 11, 2021

We're so sorry that your Los Gatos Fleece Vest is already showing signs of wear. We don't hold our clothing to this standard, so please feel free to [reach out to us](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can look into getting you a replacement.

February 25, 2021

Be careful with sizing up - you might not need to.

Based on all the reviews urging others to size up, I did - I'm usually a size M in Patagonia tops/Jackets (and a small in many other brands), so I ordered the size Large. The vest that arrived was too big for me, but I can see why people size up: it depends on how you plan to wear/layer this vest. I don't usually wear my vests over thick ... Read Moresweaters etc. - more likely a long sleeved t-shirt or shirt. For that, the size Large was too generous, the arm holes to big etc. The Medium works fine, and when I zip it closed, it is snugger than my other two Patagonia vests (Retro X in Medium, plus the regular fleece one, also in M) - more fitted. Lastly, this to me is less of a functional hiking type vest and more of a fashion item. Century Pink is gorgeous. Now I just need more tops that go with it!

February 25, 2021

cozy and warm

I wear this vest on chilly days indoors and out. It fit's really well, keeps me warm (but not too warm) and looks nice too. The rusty red color is a nice addition to the wardrobe.

February 25, 2021

Great vest for all seasons

Loving this vest to throw on for an extra layer. I got a small, which fits but runs a bit on the small size. If you're on the fence on size, I'd go up one.

February 25, 2021

Retro fun style and color

Love the furry warmth of this vest. It is slim fitting so a blouse or a t-shirt is about all that fits underneath. Great seasonal transition piece.

February 25, 2021

super soft

the fleece is extraordinarily soft and cozy, pretty too! lots of compliments. great color - robin blue.

February 25, 2021

Sizing issues

Returned the small, as it was WAY to small for a 5 and 114 pound woman. Couldnt find a medium to order.

February 25, 2021

Red fleece vest

The vest is good quality and well made, but it doesn't fit. So, alas, I will be giving it away to someone smaller. My size is everything else I wear is Medium. So this was an expensive disappointment

Response from Patagonia
March 9, 2021

Oh no, Barbara! We are incredibly sorry this vest did not fit to your liking. Please know you are always welcome to [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) your item for a different size that would better fit your needs. If you have any issues with making the exchange, please feel free to reach out to our [Customer Service](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) for help.

February 24, 2021

Amazing

I love this vest! Looks so cute in the winter with some boots!

February 24, 2021

Very cute and cuddly.

The Los Gatos fleece vest is very soft, warm and cuddly. Perfect for Apres Ski or changing into after a hard workout in the backcountry. The only criticism is to make it about a 1/2" - 1" longer so to have overlap with the top of pants.

February 24, 2021

Wonderful Vest I love wearing it - Great Complements

Perfect: Fit, High Quality, Great Color. When ever I wear it I get complements & Patagonia gets highest ratings because you are such wonderful and responsible company.

February 24, 2021

Perfect cozy vest

This vest is so warm and fuzzy and cozy! And the color is so pretty! I love it!!

February 24, 2021

Perfect for layering

Love this vest for wearing by itself, or layering to play paddle tennis or ski.

February 24, 2021

Loved it!

Its beautiful light weigh and worm I loved it so much!

February 23, 2021

Cozy Comfort

I usually wear a size small but wanted a vest that could allow for layering thicker sweaters or fleece underneath and still have room to move. The fuzz is fun and luxurious!

February 23, 2021

Comfy

This vest is very comfortable!

February 19, 2021

Nicely made!

I purchased this vest to wear under a Patagonia sweater jacket while playing Paddle and working outdoors. It is nicely made and not too long so easy to layer without coming down further than my jacket. I am a size 6 and chose a medium.

February 16, 2021

Super warm, true to size.

The finest and warmest vest that I have ever owned. Do not hesitate, this is a champion of vests. Light weight, throw into the washing machine, hang out to dry and go.

February 15, 2021

Super warm, a great vest.

This is a fabulous vest, lightweight and very warm. I hope Patagonia has more next year. I have two and would like a third. My size is gone for now. A great piece, but Patagonia is the best.

February 7, 2021

Ran small, looked dirty.

This vest ran quite small. I could hardly zip it though according to the measurements it should have fit. The color in person looked like a dirty beige. It went back. I wish there more size inclusivity.

Response from Patagonia
March 4, 2021

Thanks for your feedback on fit. We're always happy to provide garment dimensions before purchase in the future.

January 31, 2021

Glad I have it but with reservations.

As I write I am wearing the vest . its super warm and cozy BUT I mind that there is no inner pocket for phone and no zips on outer pockets to keep contents safe. I almost didnt buy it for that reason.

January 30, 2021

Comfy, warm, stylish

Its a chilly winter and I wear warm vests inside our high-ceilinged, drafty house. I received the gray one as a gift and loved it so much that I bought the blue one too. I call it my cookie monster vest!

January 29, 2021

Super warm

Im very happy with my vest its really pretty and it fit just right and very warm

January 28, 2021

Comfy vest

My original order was a Medium - and I exchanged it for a large. The Medium ran small. The large is just right. I like the lining, too, - it doesn't add weight.

January 27, 2021

Soft and warm

This is soft and warm as a layer under my Patagonia ski jacket. I hope Patagonia brings this back next year in brighter colors.

January 26, 2021

Super Soft!

I love my vest but would recommend going one size up. According to the chart I am an XL but when it arrived it was small. I returned for an XXL and it was perfect! Customs service was also amazing with my exchange!

January 24, 2021

Comfy and Warm

Love how cozy this is. Super warm

January 23, 2021

A very stylish and warm vest

I saw this vest at the Nordstrom and I liked it, only they did not have the color I was looking for . So I went checked out on the Patagonia.com. I find a vest with lovely color for casual outing. I love it. It is very comfortable and a great fit. I normally wear size S, but customer reviews said it runs a little small. So I got M. A perfect fit.

January 20, 2021

Love this vest!!

I sized up based on other reviews and how other Patagonia vests fit. This is one of my favorites and I cant wait to wear it for years to come!!

January 19, 2021

Quality and warm.

Very nice best.

January 19, 2021

Yum

So very warm and soft. I love this vest.

January 18, 2021

Excellent vest

I never wore vests before but my son got me one for Christmas last year that I finally started wearing this year. It was soooo comfortable and cozy and attractive that I bought another one. Love them both and just switch off colors depending on what else Im wearing.

January 18, 2021

Like wearing a hug

Im absolutely thrilled with this vest. It is beautifully made with quality in all the little details from the pockets to the zipper to the silky lining. I wear it around the house over a base layer or under a jacket for hiking. It is a slim fit that works best over a base layer but it still fits fine over a sweater. The smolder blue is beautiful an... Read Mored surprisingly neutral.

January 17, 2021

Great extra bit of warmth

This vest is a perfect extra bit of warmth when I am a little chilly. And it is so soft too!

January 15, 2021

Getting buried in this vest!

I love my fleece vest.... I wear it probably 4x a week....to work and keeping me warm at home on cold nites. It keeps my core super warm. I usually wear a small but it runs small, so isized up andvmedium is perfect.

January 15, 2021

Go To Non-Puffer Vest

Love this vest for dog walks and hikes when I just need a small thick layer, but not a puffer/poof vest. Love the material, super soft, I dont overheat. I do like things a bit loose so I would recommend a Medium if that is also your style. Will probably buy another color next Fall/Winter season :) I am 5ft 2, weight changes from 120-135 - usually... Read More staying around 125 - 33B

January 15, 2021

Cozy without bulk

Bought this for my 88 year old mom. She absolutely loves it because she can wear it around the house without being bulky and still keep her warm. Definitely runs small because typically she is a medium and I had to exchange for a large.

January 12, 2021

very comfortable and nice looking

Nothing bad to say, it is exactly what I wanted! Thank you.

January 12, 2021

love it

love this vest!

January 8, 2021

Great looking vest

The style and color are awesome

January 7, 2021

Keeping warm in style

This is a beautiful vest. Comfortable and stylish. Just wish Patagonia remembered that not all their shoppers are 20 years old. I could have used another inch in the hips. Bought size large to have room under. I wear a size 8 shirt.

January 7, 2021

Really nice and warm

If it perfectly nice and cozy warm

January 6, 2021

My favorite vest! Cozy!

Purchased Medium returned for Large because I wanted to layer underneath. So comfortable so warm! I love everything about this vest. Los Gatos is amazing!

January 6, 2021

So soft and comfy

Well worth the money. So soft and comfy. Very warm and I love the gray color.

January 6, 2021

Comfy vest

Im an RN so I need something to keep me warm without getting in the way of work. This vest is perfect for that.

January 5, 2021

Super cozy

Im 57, 155lbs. Medium fits nice and snug but too short for me, it sat right on top of my hip. Returned the medium and got the large and its perfect cause it leaves more room to layer. I love to layer it with a long sleeve or sweater. Super comfortable and warm. Keeping me warm through fall and winter. Around 60 degrees to 40s at night. I get cold e... Read Moreasily though.

January 2, 2021

Super fluffy

Very functional and stylish. Looks and fits great. I love the color, but its a little more auburn than coral (so less pink than I assumed from the online pic). Still love it. Thanks

January 1, 2021

Tres cool

Fabrique magnificent

December 31, 2020

Warm

Great fit, very warm and looks great with everything!

December 28, 2020

Very Warm & Soft

This was a gift for my wife. She absolutely loves the feel, fit and warmth of this vest. Highly recommend this and along with other Los Gatos items.

December 26, 2020

Very soft, runs small

I received this vest as a gift and I do love it but will have to exchange it for a bigger size. I am normally an xl but this runs small. Will have to exchange for the xxl in order to wear it properly.

December 26, 2020

Cozy and warm, also fashionable!

This vest is very soft and stylish. I gave it to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it! Good for walks, hanging out at home, and work from home.

December 25, 2020

Good look

Nice

December 22, 2020

Greatest gift

We had the best luck with the Love nickname Park store- they went the extra mile in a pandemic to help us get our gift on time! Our active niece loved it! Thank you!

December 18, 2020

SUPER COMFY

It's SO SOFT and very warm. I have wide shoulders but am otherwise petite so I have always had a hard time finding long sleeved sweaters/jackets that fit. This vest is perfect!! I can wear just a tshirt underneath and it keeps me toasty warm but does not constrict my arm movements. Favorite winter clothing item to date!!

December 7, 2020

soft, warm, keeps my neck warm better than a scarf

Favorite vests for cold weather

December 5, 2020

Sweet plush comfort

Great addition to my easy wear wardrobe. True to description and photo.

December 5, 2020

Super warm

The vest is beautiful, soft and fluffy. Any woman would be glad to get i as a gift or buy it for herself and be perfectly happy.

December 4, 2020

Classy look

I love the fabric and look of this vest. Best if all, its very warm.

December 3, 2020

Super Cozy

This is my go to vest! It's so versatile and soft!

December 2, 2020

comfy feel

the vest is nice and soft and the lining makes it feel warmer.

November 30, 2020

Gift

Seems perfect. Purchased as a gift

November 29, 2020

Nice color selection.Retro vest, nicely made.

This was too small to wear a lightweight sweater underneath. Did not care for the fabric.

November 22, 2020

Very cute but a bit snug

I love this vest but I will mostly be wearing it open. I bought a medium and its tight to zipper across the chest. Im usually a medium and sometimes a small top so I was surprised. I would order up especially if you want to zip or will be wearing over sweaters.

November 19, 2020

Good quality

Product quality is good. Delivery quick. My beef is with returns. I mailed two items back and was given credit for 1. Upon my call to Patagonia I was told it may be after Christmas before I am credited with the return of item 2 as RETURNS has been shut down for two months due to COVID and returns then have backlogged.

November 15, 2020

very comfortable indoors and out

It is a top quality vest and I feel good in it.

November 11, 2020

Extremely comfortable and warm

I am 55 and weigh 125 and purchased size small for reference. I had tried on size medium and it had some gaps. I wear mine as an extra layer at work where the rooms are cooler. Its amazing that a vest can be so warm. I also wear it for walks. I purchased the light heather purple and it surprisingly matches a lot and I get several compliments. I am ... Read Moreextremely pleased with this purchase!

November 2, 2020

Perfect for fall!

I live in New England and bought the orange for fall. It is very soft & super cozy---sort of like wearing a big hug all the time! It is a true fit; looks great over my long sleeved shirts.

October 30, 2020

Runs VERY Small

I'm 5'2" and normally wear a size 6-8. I ordered this vest in Medium and it's more like an XS. It's beautiful and the quality is great - but I'll never be able to zip it closed!

October 28, 2020

A favorite

Love this vest. Love the color, the fit, warmth and comfort. A keeper!

October 17, 2020

love it BUT....

I am so disappointed in the sizing. I am always a Medium in Patagonia but this lovely vest runs noticeably smaller than any of the other items I have from Patagonia. It is also a bit short but that's typical for me and my height. Bummer, but returning items.

September 18, 2020

Quite warm

I usually get a S size for Patagonia clothes but this one had kinda tight fit. The M is a touch larger than I would like it but certainly better than the S. The neck is very warm but it might be a plus once the winter hits, esp. for outdoor activities. Also I'd like zippers for the pockets

September 17, 2020

Love the color! and the fit. Comfortable and looks great.

I am so glad to find different colors! This is comfortable and warm perfect for the upcoming season

September 17, 2020

Gorgeous color

I bought the blush pink color. Awesome color, so soft and comfy I even slept in it A couple times. I have many Patagonia vests what I miss on this vest is having an inside zipper pocket and outside zipper Pockets like my nano vests and some Of my other fleece vests. The fabric and fit excellent. Love it With the exception of the pockets.

September 13, 2020

Cozy and cute

Ive never worn a vest before, but this one is incredibly warm and very stylish. I wear it around the house or on walks outside and love how flattering it is while also keeping me really warm (surprisingly so)! Its so soft to the touch and seems to be very durable. Highly recommend!

September 8, 2020

Super cute!

Really cute, but it gets matted. Another thing is that the quality isnt there compared to any of my other Patagonia purchases. Seems a little tight around my arms too if worn with a sweatshirt.

September 8, 2020

Perfect layer of warmth for cool fall days ahead

This is a nicely fitted vest. So cozy over fall flannels.

September 7, 2020

Nice and fluffy

I bought this for my granddaughter for school. It fits her perfect. She hasnt worn it much because the weather has been warm. I am very happy with the order. I received it in 3 days.

September 6, 2020

Cute vest, nice and cosy

Good length, super cosy and I love the Woolly Blue color. I'm always a small in Patagonia and I can wear a light sweater or shirt under the vest.

September 5, 2020

Warm and cozy

Love the pockets and fit. Made well.

September 4, 2020

Beautiful color and soft

I bought the coral color. Its so beautiful. I cant wait for the 97 degree weather to pass so I can wear it

September 3, 2020

Cozy

just a little something extra while i am on my walkabouts. I have the nano vest in black but wanted a white vest and this caught my eye. Yep i love it.

September 3, 2020

No pocket zippers

I have been a huge fan of Patagonia but did not like how this vest fit and not having zippered pockets. I ordered both a small and medium and neither looked good on me, so had to return.

September 3, 2020

Cozy and cute!

I really like the vest and how if fits. Its very cozy and the smolder blue is very nice.

September 2, 2020

Comfortable and soft

Fits true to size. Very soft and keeps your chest pretty warm.

September 1, 2020

Too small

Im 130lbs and I got medium. I cant even close the front zipper cos they run too small.

Response from Patagonia
November 5, 2020

We appreciate the comments and are sorry to hear the size didn't work out. This vest is definitely a slimmer fit and we'd be happy to help with an [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) if you'd like.

September 1, 2020

Miss old fleece

I am not fond of the fleece. I wish it had zippered pockets. The color was what I expected - good for fall. I find that after some time it gets matted. I should have returned.

August 20, 2020

lovely :)

very well made, excellent detail (has a lining and pockets), love that its recycled polyester & has fuzzy look

August 19, 2020

Runs a little small due to the lining

I'm a M in all of my Patagonia fleece vests/jackets. I was disappointed that this ran sort of small. The lining is very nice, but has no give. That caused it to be snug at the hips and cause it to bunch and rise. It's super cute - I heard that Patagonia may be updating the fit. I hope so and look forward to getting this in the future.

July 13, 2020

Cozy, stylish and chic

I have this vest and enjoy it so much that I bought another color for my friend who is the same size. It is super cozy with a well-tailored lining, which I think makes it fit a little more snug than the Better Sweater Vests, for example. It's too nice for me to wear for active pursuits, so I wear it for style and warmth only. I'm 5'3... Read More", 122 lbs, athletic build and size S fits well with one layer underneath.

July 13, 2020

Cozy, love it... just would like a zipper pocket inside for credit card and / or licence/ or phone

love it!! soft cozy, will wear it a lot. BUT.. I like having a zipper pocket for phone, credit card, and licence.

July 10, 2020

Cozy, stylish and chic

I have this vest and enjoy it so much that I bought another color for my friend who is the same size. It is super cozy with a well-tailored lining, which I think makes it fit a little more snug than the Better Sweater Vests, for example. It's too nice for me to wear for active pursuits, so I wear it for style and warmth only. I'm 5'3... Read More", 122 lbs, athletic build and size S fits well with one layer underneath.

July 9, 2020

Cozy, love it... just would like a zipper pocket inside for credit card and / or licence/ or phone

love it!! soft cozy, will wear it a lot. BUT.. I like having a zipper pocket for phone, credit card, and licence.

June 24, 2020

Fuzzy and cozy

I like this vest a lot. It's quite fuzzy and thick as the images indicate. The one slight drawback to it is that it doesn't have any internal pockets and the external ones are barely deep enough for a phone. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase despite my husband saying I look like a Muppet :)

June 17, 2020

Very soft

First I bought this vest in size medium, the length was perfect, but a little tight on the chest, I ended up getting a Large and it fits a little big, is definitely longer but it fits almost fine from the chest. It has a lining and I think thats why it makes it tight, I just couldnt resist the softness, better fit will be great I am 53 but a little... Read More bigger on the chest, medium would have been perfect it it had more room on the chest. I kept it anyways in a bigger size. Good quality, but better fit on their products will make this brand my favorite!

June 17, 2020

Comfortable

I like it, the fit the color.

May 10, 2020

Wonderful Vest

This was a gift for precious Sheri and she LOVES it! She really likes the fit and how the pockets are positioned for nice hand entry. Sheri is happy so I am happy too. Big Thanks!

February 27, 2020

Great Vest

I got this is the purple color and I'm so excited to wear it. It's very soft and warm and looks great on.

January 27, 2020

Happy Wife...

My wife loved her Los Gatos Vest. I purchased the vest along with the cable beanie. My only complaint is that the two whites are different with the beanie being a much warmer white.

January 10, 2020

Runs small

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the sizing runs small. All other vest that I own a XXL fits me perfect. This one is a little snug. You really need to have larger sizes. There's no doubt that you would sell a ton.

January 6, 2020

Vest

Fit is great,luv the feel, was as promised another spot on product....keep um coming!

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches