Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T® Pullover

Write Your Review

4.4/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 202 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T® Pullover

4.4/5
True To Size
April 27, 2022

This is my second one

I own this quilt pullover and love it so much that I wanted a second one in a different color. It is soft and warm and one of my favorite go-to's for the winter.

January 5, 2022

Perfect Fit

Bought this for my daughter-in-law as a present. It fits her perfectly and looks great on her as well. Its very soft and cozy. I'm thinking of buying one for myself now!!! :)

December 30, 2021

Shrank like crazy

It was great when I first got it but now a few years on, it has slowly shrunk so that now the sleeves barely cover my wrists. Disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
January 11, 2022

We're sorry to hear about the fabric, Angela. We recommend [product care](https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html) according to the label inside the garment. If you've followed that and still experienced shrinking, please reach out to our Customer Service team for help to return it.

December 27, 2021

Super comfortable

Love this and super comfortable and soft. Wear in lots of occasions

December 7, 2021

Fashion and function

I just received this today and Im in love already. It is the perfect weight to wear around the house. I also dashed out to pick up my son from school in it. It was right around 32 degrees and it felt good from the front door to the car. I bought it for an upcoming ski trip and I ordered a larger size because I wanted it to be a bit looser to wear o... Read Morever leggings. Im already contemplating buying the olive colored one too.

December 3, 2021

Lovely cotton sweatshirt

I love this sweatshirt, but it should. not be marketed as fleece. It is a lovely cotton sweatshirt. It should not be listed under fleece

November 30, 2021

Looks great on, comfortable fit!

Looks great on. Keeps me warm and comfortable! Beautifully made!

November 24, 2021

Fits great

This is a nice light layer. It fits great and looks really nice with leggings or jeans.

November 20, 2021

Everything about this is great

Everything about this is great. Its super cute, I love the color, its warm enough without making me hot. Its great because its a little more casual so I can wear it to nicer places as well. Absolutely love this.

November 14, 2021

Cozy and cute

Love this pullover! Its very soft and warm. Fits true to size.

November 11, 2021

Closet staple!

This has become a closet staple for me! Easy to throw on, light enough to not feel cumbersome, but heavy enough to keep warm on a brisk fall day. This is a classic, well made Patagonia piece. I could have sized down to an XS, but I like how the small offers a more relaxed fit without being frumpy. I would say its true to size.

November 7, 2021

Looks nice

Comfortable. Looks very nice. Good weight/thickness.

November 3, 2021

Great everyday sweatshirt

Comfy, wear it all the time

November 2, 2021

Can be Unisex

I am a male and bought this as I loved the feel and color. I am a small in mens clothes and was able to fit in the womans small.

November 1, 2021

Excellent casual perfect sweatshirt

I hike with my retriever every morning, he's a water dog so it gets wet but stays warm and dry. It is exactly as described and totally perfect. I am so glad I purchased it!

October 31, 2021

Top Xmas top

Love the look of this top its comfortable, warm and easy to layer for ski weather. I wish it was mine but I choose it for my granddaughter for Christmas!!!!

October 29, 2021

I love this Pullover

I ordered this pullover and wasn't quite sure I would like it. I had done a lot of research and have other Patagonia clothing so I thought I would try it. I put it on and immediately loved it. It is a perfect fit, I am 5'8'' and 135 pounds, and ordered a small. I love the color, I ordered the white with blue trim. I would order ... Read Moreanother when they go on sale. Very cozy and flattering fit.

October 19, 2021

Multiple uses!

Warm and comfortable is my top priority! This is perfect for hiking and camping as well as work and even as a base layer. Have worn it multiple times already. Thinking about getting another one in a different color.

October 18, 2021

Warm! Buy it.

This jacket is great! Ive gotten so many compliments on the color and just overall look. However, I will say size UP! It runs small. Im 57 and it is just the right size as a medium. If was anything less it would be short in the sleeves and snug. Also, its not for extremely cold weather, but good for fall/spring(good to layer with:)).

Response from Patagonia
October 22, 2021

Thanks for your review, Ashley! We're glad you found a size that works for you and appreciate the details you provided. Since this is mostly a cotton fabric, we recommend a wool, synthetic or down insulated top for more warmth.

October 5, 2021

Super comfortable!

This is my second purchase of the Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T Pullover. I love them so much!! Very comfortable and soft! Highly recommend!!

September 28, 2021

Super comfy

True to size

September 20, 2021

Casual and Cute

The most versatile "sweatshirt" I own! I love the look, the feel and the warmth it provides. totally recommend.

August 27, 2021

Super cute, super comfy

Love my new quilt snap-t pullover. I love the pink, but not color. I love the super soft & plush feel. It is such a cozy pullover. Will reach for it again & again as the temps start to turn towards fall-ish.

July 11, 2021

Super soft

Perfect pull over for those 50 -60 degree summer nights

June 25, 2021

Comfy

Loved it, super comfy and flattering.

May 7, 2021

Perfect Fit and Comfortable

I often feel too large for Patagonia clothing being a size 12/14, curvy and athletic build. This sweater finally fits the bill. It is so soft and comfortable. Please make more of your clothing true to an actual size! I want to give you all of my money! I decided to buy it full price so I could get the color combination I really wanted.

March 30, 2021

Love it!

The only negative feedback is the arms are too long, but thats always true for me!

March 18, 2021

Super Warm

I love it!!

March 7, 2021

Super cozy

Absolutely love this pullover. I have the fleece version but this one is warmer and more cozy without being bulkier.

March 5, 2021

Can you please make these last longer?

I LOVE the feel, fit, absolute comfort of this sweatshirt. Have purchased two (charcoal and navy) and both developed many holes along seams in sleeves and in several spots on the body of the garment that should not show any wear. The outside fabric seems to disintegrate and the poly filling keeps popping out. I've trimmed the exposed filling b... Read Moreut it keeps on oozing out. My hubby had one of these many yeas ago that wore like iron. I am disappointed in the quality, but have kept both because they are great for cool garden chores and lounging about on weekends. That said, they look too ratty to wear to work any longer.

Response from Patagonia
March 16, 2021

Julie, we're so sorry to hear that your gear isn't holding up. All of our gear is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee and you're welcome to send them back for a warranty.

February 26, 2021

Material Falls Apart

I was given this sweatshirt, after wanting one for awhile. Its super comfy and fits well, but started falling apart after a year with just normal casual wear. Now there are large snags at the elbows, and smaller snags throughout the shirt. I have never had an issue with the quality of Patagonia gear in the past, but this shirt is way below standard... Read Mores. The material is not durable at all and low quality.

Response from Patagonia
March 11, 2021

Hi Sara, we're so sorry to hear about the wear and tear happening so quickly on your Women's Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T Pullover. We'd be happy to help out with a warranty return under our Ironclad Guarantee. Please feel free to begin that process here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

January 27, 2021

FAVORITE PULL-OVER

I have these in many colors and it is my go to pull-over for whatever I am doing outside. I have had them for many years.

January 24, 2021

Absolutely love it!

I bought this sweatshirt, a couple of years ago and wear it through out the winter months. I would like to get a second one, but can never find any attractive colors. There is a pic posted on your website of a beautiful teal color ...wish they would make some of the bright colors as oppose to the creams and light grays.

January 7, 2021

A welcomed gift!

Purchased this as a Christmas gift and it was perfect! Good quality and true to picture.

December 30, 2020

Warm and Comfy

This sweater is so stylish. It keeps you warm and is extremely comfortable. It doesnt inhibit movement which is a big plus.

December 28, 2020

Love this sweatshirt

Im 53, 115lbs. Ordered a small, which fits perfectly. This size allows for a layer underneath. Has enough armpit room, doesnt overly confining. Ended up getting the sage color, its beautiful, Love this shirt!!!!

December 24, 2020

Warm and Comfy

Runs true to size, very cozy and cute

November 27, 2020

Super warm & comfy - fits big

I love this sweater! It is so warm for cool winter days & light enough to hike in. It does fit really big though & sags on the back because of the fit. I am usually a size small/medium & I should have purchased an XS.

November 18, 2020

So cute & comfy but the fabric stains so badly!

I love this pullover. It's kind of a boxy fit, but I like it that way. I bought the cream and pink details. It's super comfy, and I still wear it at home. But definitely be very careful to not spill on it, because it's impossible to get stains out. I don't know what it is about the fabric, but it will not wash out.

Response from Patagonia
December 18, 2020

Hi Tina, we're happy to hear that you're enjoying your Patagonia Women's Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T® Pullover and sorry about the staining issue. We have a Product Care page that may have some great tips on stain removal, and you can check that our here, https://www.patagonia.com/product-care.html.

November 9, 2020

Love!

I saw this in the store last year and wanted it ever since. Comfortable, stylish, really sleek look in my opinion. Love it!

November 8, 2020

Soft and comfortable

Great fit. Love it.

November 7, 2020

Extremely comfy

Fits great, very cozy, overall great!

November 3, 2020

Falls apart quickly

I have bought several of the Cotton Quilt Snap-T Pullovers and each one started to unravel after about 2 months of wearing it. The comfort and ease of the pullover were the sole reason I justified giving them a couple of chances, but its ridiculous how cheaply made they are. With the amount of holes in the fabric, it looks as though Ive had these p... Read Moreullovers for 10+ years, when in fact theyre only a little over a year old!! This particular pullover is not made to last. For $149(plus tax), this pullover should certainly last more than one season before falling apart. SAVE YOUR MONEY!! They are very soft and comfortable, but CHEAPLY MADE and wont last over a year!

October 28, 2020

WFH Comfortable

This pullover is quite soft, warm and comfortable! The sleeves are a tad long - I'm around 5'1 so I have to fold the sleeves 1-2 inches. Other than that it's a great addition to the WFH collection I've started.

October 26, 2020

A little boxy

I love the color and warmth of this pullover. My only complaint is the fit is very boxy. To fit my shoulders and hips I got the Medium, but the waist is super baggy. If you are handy with a sewing machine you can take it in very easily. Once I did that it looked great with no bunching around the middle. If you have bigger hips but a narrower upper ... Read Morebody you might have to slightly modify it to get the perfect fit.

October 5, 2020

Soft, Casual and Easy to Wear!

I was gifted this snap pull-over for my Birthday and love it! This style is perfect with a little extra room as Im 58, 165lb but have a smaller waist, DCup chest and athletic build. I am usually a M/L and definitely am glad I received an L. Wear with jeans, under a vest or possibly in the future as a layer under a ski jacket. No pockets, but very h... Read Moreigh quality garment!

October 1, 2020

Exceeded expectations!

I was nervous purchasing this, I'd always wanted a Patagonia and wasn't sure how the sizing would be. I'm plus-size, I typically wear 16/18, XXL, and have a larger bust and bra size 42DDD. I was really thinking this would be awkwardly tight, but when I tried on the XXL, it's actually fairly loose! I can comfortably wear a sweate... Read Morer underneath, and it's flattering. It's so soft and a perfect weight for chilly autumn nights. It's overall very worth the price! I'll try not to buy it in every single color now, lol.

September 23, 2020

Plus Size Approved

I was super impressed to find an XXL option for this sweater and it did not disappoint! It fits loose, as it should and isn’t restricting in the least, a rarity for plus size clothing. For a plus size audience this sweater is the bees knees, and totally worth the investment!

September 19, 2020

Dream Sweater

I love this sweater! I debated between M and L for size and ultimately chose L - it's perfect! The pullover is not too fitted and it's very cozy and warm. There isn't a lot of stretch to the garment the slightly relaxed fit helps it pull on with ease. Highly recommend!

September 15, 2020

Comfy

Love this pullover. Soft and warm, with a nice medium weight. Love the texture and look. Its perfect.

September 4, 2020

Super soft

This is my favorite layer. Its so comfortable and super soft!

August 19, 2020

Super soft, super deteriorated

Was so excited when I purchased this! Super soft and great for every day use, camping, or even work for casual Fridays. Was very disappointed and surprised that after a little over a year, it has begun to fall apart. At first I thought I snagged the sweater on something and was so bummed, but realized that their were small holes all over the sweate... Read Morer. Now it has over a dozen holes all over it and the stuffing is showing. You are better off spending your money on a fleece or "better sweater."

Response from Patagonia
October 29, 2020

Hey there, thanks for leaving us a review on the Patagonia Women's Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T Pullover. We're sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with the longevity of this Snap-T. It sounds like you have experienced a warranty issue, so if you'd like, you are welcome to return for credit or repair. To do so, please reach out to our [Customer Service Team](https://help.patagonia.com/s/).

July 13, 2020

My favorite pullover

This is my absolute favorite pullover I wear it almost daily, its perfect for warm or cold weather, the fabric is comfortable and soft, perfect for any activity!

July 13, 2020

Very comfortable

Enjoy these quilted pullovers - perfect 4 season wear. Very comfortable, wash great. I line dry, as I dont want it to shrink. Love when new colors come out - can always find another to buy!

July 10, 2020

My favorite pullover

This is my absolute favorite pullover I wear it almost daily, its perfect for warm or cold weather, the fabric is comfortable and soft, perfect for any activity!

July 10, 2020

Very comfortable

Enjoy these quilted pullovers - perfect 4 season wear. Very comfortable, wash great. I line dry, as I dont want it to shrink. Love when new colors come out - can always find another to buy!

July 7, 2020

Very soft and versatile

Love this pullover! Super comfy and an amazing piece to have from Patagonia! The fit is perfect, I am 107, 51 and XS fits perfect and can wear a shirt or t shirt as a layer! If you want more oversized look, size up. Definitely will be purchasing in warm and light colors.

June 23, 2020

Love it but little snafu

Love the Quilt Snap-T, SUPER comfortable. I ended up buying two because first one stained really easily just wearing it at home. I was so disappointed, but I love it enough to buy another exactly the same. I will be more careful with the new one, the stained one I now wear in the boat yard.

June 19, 2020

My Go To Swearshirt

I usually wear a medium but the large allows for layers, more room for comfort, and it hits right at my hip. I wouldnt want it any shorter. Very comfortable & is holding up well.

June 17, 2020

Super comfy but...

This jacket was super lightweight and comfy, exactly what I was looking for. I guess I had not paid enough attention though because upon its arrival I discovered it doesnt have any pockets. Super disappointing for the price! However, if that is not a concern to you then I would definitely recommend, everything else was perfect :)

June 17, 2020

Warm and Comfy

This pullover is true to size and can be worn in all seasons. It feels and looks great!

June 17, 2020

Love it!

I wear this to work and love the way it looks. Very soft and warm but not super hot. I would buy one in every color if I could!

June 17, 2020

Super Cozy

This is my second Quilt Snap T-Pullover. I have the gray and navy, because they are the perfect layer over a tee. They're as comfy as a sweatshirt, but more polished. Perfect for WFH, zoom calls, and walking the dog - basically everything.

June 17, 2020

Comfy and cute

Love the style and fit. Perfect for cool summer nights around the fire!

June 17, 2020

So soft

I love how soft this is. I throw it on daily for a walk or a casual cozy pulled together look.

June 14, 2020

Super Comfy

This has been a staple in my spring and early summer wardrobe. It is so cozy and light weight. I couldve sized downI probably should have but I tried it one and have been wearing it big and roomie ever since! I am between a large and xl in Patagonia, I couldve gone with a large and had plenty of room. Thought about getting another color I like it a... Read Morend wear it a lot!

June 9, 2020

Great for the first year, then deteriorated

Loved this item for the first year but after wearing it quite a few times it started to fray, so I stopped drying it and honestly stopped wearing it as much. Now just shy of 3 years the product has totally broken down. Holes everywhere, fraying on the fabric, it looks dingy. I hoped with an ethos like Patagonia has that the product would hold up or... Read More at least be repairable but sadly it is not. I would recommend just for casual use, I think wearing it during activity makes it fray faster and it doesn't seem like the product can handle that.

Response from Patagonia
June 9, 2020

Hi Andie, we're very sorry about the premature wear on your Women's Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T Pullover. You're more than welcome to make a warranty return under our Ironclad Guarantee. You can begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

May 30, 2020

Great fit, perfect for casual wear or keeping you warm while hiking on a cool day. Love it!

It is a bit long but wit being pretty short that is expected.

May 23, 2020

Cute but doesnt last

Super cute but unfortunately, the material was falling apart within a year, particularly at the elbows and by the wrists. I would often get compliments on the look, but after a year, I do not wear it out very often since the holes are so noticeable. I was very disappointed since Patagonia products are supposed to last.

Response from Patagonia
June 5, 2020

Hi Leslie, we're so sorry to hear of the untimely wear on your Cotton Quilt Snap-T. We'd be happy to take that back as a warranty return under our Ironclad Guarantee. You can begin your return here, [https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html].

April 21, 2020

Great fit, comfortable, but has DWR touching the skin

I got this pullover and loved it! The fit is perfect, it fits me exactly how it fits the model on the picture. I am 59 and the sleeves are perfect length. The feel is very good good as well. It is warm and soft. So I set to order one more for myself and one for my son. And that is when I saw in the description that the nylon placket with snaps and... Read More trim on the inside the collar have DWR. I missed it when I was ordering my pullover. I did not think to check for that because it is not a water resistant item of clothing. I was happy to purchase an organic cotton pullover, but now that I know that a toxic chemical rubs on my neck every time I wear it, I do not want to wear it anymore. I wish I bought other designs in quilted cotton that do not have the treated nylon. And I will for sure be keeping an eye on this design and will buy it when DWR is removed.

Response from Patagonia
April 21, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to voice these concerns to us. Please note, you are more than welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) the pullover back to us and you can get something else without DWR. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed!

April 14, 2020

Awesome sweater!

This sweater is so comfy and looks great on. I would suggest to size up or go for your usual patagonia size (for which I usually always size up!) For size reference, I'm 5"8 and 135 lbs. I purchased the Medium when I usually wear a Small in regular clothing. I wanted a slightly oversized fit and I'm very happy with the Medium. I&#x27... Read More;m sure the S would have fit if I had wanted a more fitted sweater. Great quality sweater!

March 10, 2020

Nice look, doesn't last

Loved the look and feel, but unfortunately, the shape hasn't held well at all. After wearing and washing over less than a year, the waist has boxed out, and sleeves seem to have shrunk. Pretty disappointed with this expensive purchase.

Response from Patagonia
April 10, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we are sorry to hear that this didn't hold up as expected. Please know, your satisfaction is always guaranteed and you're welcome to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this back to us.

February 26, 2020

Comfy and petite friendly

I would love it if Patagonia offered extended sizing someday, since it can be difficult to find items that fit well on a petite frame. This is one item that I have found works well for petites! The length of the size XS is just right on me and I could easily fold up the cuffs to have sleeves that were the perfect length as well. I bought this quilt... Read Moreed pullover a year ago and enjoyed wearing it so much that I bought another one in a different color again this year. The material is mid weight and super soft and comfortable. I do agree with the previous reviewer who said the trim of the dyno white color option looks more pinkish in person than in the photo (in which it looks more orange). The trim color is a bit of a chameleonit looks more orange in warm yellow lighting and more pink in cooler lighting.

February 11, 2020

Falling apart one year in....

I love this sweater so I wear it pretty often but less than year later and it is starting to fall apart. One elbow has a hole in it and almost all of area around the cuff is pulling apart. Given that I have some fleece jackets and other patagonia sweaters that are >15yrs old I was really surprised at how quickly this one deteriorated.

Response from Patagonia
March 25, 2020

Hi Alexis, we're so sorry to hear about the state of your Cotton Quilt Snap-T. We'd be happy to take that back for return or exchange under our Ironclad Guarantee. You can begin your warranty return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

February 8, 2020

Very comfortable, but runs a little big

Depending on the style, I am either a Small or a Medium in Patagonia tops/jackets - I ordered a Medium in this top since I generally tend to prefer the extra room in the chest, but this top seemed much bigger than all of my other Mediums (including the Re-Tool pullover, which has the same style). The arms are definitely also on the longer side and ... Read Morethe collar seems to come up a little too high for someone who's only 5'3" like I am, but I think the Small will fit more like the pictures. I indicated that this would be appropriate for work because I work in a hospital, but otherwise, I think it'll be perfect for casual wear when you want a slightly longer top and you don't need it to be as warm as the Re-Tool pullover or a Better Sweater.

Response from Patagonia
February 8, 2020

Hi Erica, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're sorry to hear about some of the disappointment with the fit. We really appreciate the feedback though as it's crucial to improving products for future seasons. You're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it for a size small if you think you'd be happier with the fit!

January 10, 2020

Ms

I have two of these sweaters and while I want to love them they have worn out so quickly. Im not hard on my clothes and take great care of them - although I would say I would wear these 2-3x per week. There are lots of pros to these sweaters: super comfy, great relaxed fit, warm, good colour selection, but for the price I would expect more than one... Read More season of wear.

Response from Patagonia
January 29, 2020

Hi Stephanie, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the way the pullovers have started to wear out. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) them under warranty.

January 7, 2020

LOVE!!

Super cozy! Perfect for wearing with leggings during the fall and winter.

January 2, 2020

My Go-To Pullover

I love this pullover - I now have it in 2 colors and it's become my go-to when I want to wear a sweatshirt. It's the comfort of a sweatshirt, but looks fancier than a casual sweatshirt. I would definitely recommend this to a friend! I'm typically between a size Med & size Large. I have this pullover in both a Med and a Large. I ... Read Morefound the medium to be more fitted, so I sized up on my recent purchase because I have wide hips and prefer looser fit sweatshirts. It's sightly longer on me, but not too long - it doesn't look sloppy.

December 31, 2019

Perfect Loose Fitting Pullover

Great fit - not too long or short, loose comfortable fit, not baggy

December 31, 2019

A little disappointed

A woman came into my work with one of these shirts. It was cream with orange just like the picture. I fell in love and she told me to come to this site to order. I was so excited to find this shirt just like she had and I had never heard of this company. I order it only to receive a white with pink. The picture shows orange, she had white with ora... Read Morenge but what I have is a pink cream with dusty pink trim. But that isnt an option in the drop down list. Definitely different shirt colors. Kinda disappointed. But it is high quality and looks warm. Might be a little big. I usually wear M got S and it is a little big.

Response from Patagonia
January 24, 2020

Hi Holland! Thanks for your feedback and we're very sorry to hear you aren't satisfied with the color of your pullover. Due to monitor differences, actual colors may vary slightly from what appears online. If you would like to return or exchange that pullover, you are welcome to do so [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

December 31, 2019

So comfy

love this pullover, very soft and medium warmth. Patagonia's long sleeves are awesome for tall folks like me.

December 29, 2019

Very comfortable, relaxed fit

Very comfortable, relaxed fit

December 28, 2019

Perfect

GF is super happy

December 27, 2019

Comfy and perfect

Comfy and perfect

December 27, 2019

never dissappoints

Always happy with Patagonia. Fit is great, quality is great.

December 26, 2019

Classic style with bright colors

Love this classic Patagonia piece. I've wanted one for years and finally got one and couldn't be happier.

December 25, 2019

Christmas gifts

Both of the pull overs are great - lightweight and will be fun to wear in cool weather walking the trails.

December 25, 2019

Very cozy and looks and

Very cozy and looks and feels great

December 16, 2019

LOVE It and Great Service

LOVE It and Great Service

December 16, 2019

Loved it until I washed it

I debated buying this for a while due to the price but finally got myself one on sale. I loved it. So comfy and warm yet breathable and nice enough to wear to work. Then I washed it. It shrank so much in length. Now it's boxy and awkward looking. Pretty upset I spent so much money on a sweater I only got to wear a few times! I also got one for... Read More my husband and he wore his twice to work at his office job before getting a hole in it. Not impressed, I'm not sure how there are so many good reviews of this sweater!

Response from Patagonia
January 8, 2020

Hi there, we're really sorry this shrunk significantly after that first wash. We always recommend washing our items with cool-cold water and tumble dry on the lowest setting to avoid shrinkage. We apologize if you did this and it still shrank. Please note that both you and your husband are absolutely welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.ca/canada-returns.html) them back to us under warranty.

December 14, 2019

i love the feel of the cotton

I really like this top. I am tall and slender and find the sleeves and body long enough for my torso. i love the fit and the feel of the fabric.

December 13, 2019

Love it!!

This is a great upgrade to a normal pull over. I can wear it skiing or hiking but can also wear it out and I constantly get compliments on it. It is very warm and can easily fit under a jacket. I absolutely love this pullover!

December 9, 2019

Love it!

Awesome product, absolutely love this pullover. It's a loose fit, so a small is perfect. I wear it almost every day, very soft and warm. Perfect to layer under a heavier jacket for a warm cozy feeling. Also good for a casual presentable appearance.

December 9, 2019

In love with this top!!

I bought a small. I’m 5’4, 129 lbs with a Crossfit athletic build and this is a bit large on me. It does not shrink much in the wash, so buy the size that fits!! Mine is a tad big but other then that I love it!!! It’s the first thing I grab to wear after laundry day. This will be a perfect gift or a perfect splurge!!

December 2, 2019

Love this sweater, don't love the shorter length

I bought this sweater in a size small several years ago when Patagonia first started making it and the sizing was still unisex and it became a winter wardrobe staple (I'm actually wearing it right now). However, over time, a few holes in the jersey have started appearing and I fear it may not be long for this world. I bought another last year ... Read Morein the women's small and it was tight in the shoulders and so short that I ended up giving it to my sister, who is 5'2". (For reference I'm 5'5", and weight anywhere from about 145 to 155). After a conversation with a sales rep, I have ordered a women's medium (now the third one of these I have bought!) and I am hoping that will work better. However, compared with the specs of the previous sweater it is 1.5" shorter or so. As many others have pointed out, this is not ideal--I am not super tall, but also like the longer length for more coverage if I wear it with leggings or something. At the end of the day, though, this is an extremely comfortable, warm, breathable, soft, lightweight item that feels like a sweatshirt but looks nice enough for a casual office environment. I'm on my third one, and that says something because I'm not typically a person who buys duplicates of the same item. Highly recommended.

December 2, 2019

Great buy

Worth every penny. A great lightweight jacket

November 22, 2019

Comfortable

Very comfy (like a sweatshirt) pullover. Fits nicely and is good quality.

November 22, 2019

Typical Patagonia- AWESOME!

I size up for Patagonia-- but because I expect it there are no surprises. This is a solid shirt, and beautifully made.

November 22, 2019

Love it but holes in the fabric

I love the fit and weight of this top. I sized up for a baggier fit. I've had this for three years now, but last winter I noticed there were holes in the fabric at the wrist, waist band, and even shoulder seams. I don't want to wear this in public any more because the pullover looks so ratty and torn, so now it's my house sweatshirt.... Read More I still love it, but I thought it would have held up better. Pretty disappointing.

Response from Patagonia
December 10, 2019

Hi Stephanie, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're sorry to hear about the holes that have developed in the fabric over the years. If you feel like the pullover just didn't hold up like you were expecting you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) for a warranty evaluation!

November 22, 2019

Love this sweatshirt BUT quality is lacking

I have owned and LOVED this sweatshirt for about six months, but I just recently noticed I am starting to get a hole in the arm. For the pricey price tag and lack of quality I would not recommend it!

Response from Patagonia
December 10, 2019

Thanks for the feedback on this and we're sorry to hear that this developed a hole. We'd be happy to receive this back for a [warranty return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) or we'd love to see if we can [repair](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return) it for you.

November 21, 2019

Tricky size

The fit is too loose; I followed the size indications, and the shoulders are fine but the wide and length of the arms are big. Thank you anyways I still enjoy the material and the color

November 13, 2019

Cozy light weight fleece

Really like and fits great.

November 13, 2019

Very cute and comfortable

Very cute and comfortable

November 13, 2019

Longterm Quality

I've had this pullover for 3 years and it's held up incredibly well. I usually layer this with another jacket, or sometimes wear as is. I don't know how many times I've had it caught on something, only to never tear the material, even caught on a chain link fence and zero damage. Looking to add more Patagonia pieces to my collec... Read Moretion!

November 12, 2019

love it!

Love this pull-over! If you want it to be more over sized go up a size, if you're just wearing a t shirt underneath you should be good with your normal size. Great for fall and layering.

November 5, 2019

Cozy and wonderful.

Cozy and wonderful.

November 5, 2019

Super warm and comfy!

This sweatshirt is incredibly soft and comfortable! Just beware that it does have more of a boxy look. It runs small, so I would highly recommend going up a size. I typically wear a small, but sized up to medium and I am really glad I did!

November 4, 2019

Love It!

Fit perfectly. Loved the color!

November 4, 2019

Love the weight and fit

I have been wanting one of these for a while. It is really soft and comfy. It is just warm enough that I don't sweat in it. The color is pretty as well. Good fit, not too baggy or tight. I bought it for causal wear, so I am not sure that I will wear it for outdoor adventures. But it is a nice alternative to the usual hoodie I like to wear, but... Read More with a "little more class"

November 2, 2019

The Best

Everyone at Patagonia was more than helpful My pkg arrived in 2 days from time immemorial f order!

November 1, 2019

Soft, cozy, great fit

Loving this jacket for fall

October 30, 2019

Cozy

This pullover is great for casual wear and very comfortable.

October 27, 2019

Disappointing Quality

2 holes after owning for a year. The fabric wore through. Had one hole repaired through Patagonia but they did a terrible job as the repair was noticeable. When I called Patagonia, the response was that’s all then can do. Didn’t matter that the pullover was only a year old. The other hole is on the elbow. I’m really disappointed with the quality of... Read More this item and the customer service. I do not recommend.

Response from Patagonia
November 13, 2019

We're sorry to hear your feedback on this particular pullover. Feel free to start a return [here](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

October 27, 2019

Love!

I love my pullover. So comfy and cozy while not being bulky. I love the celadon color I chose. It’s so pretty!

October 27, 2019

Exactly what you would expect from Patagonia

Great quality, fits perfect, and color is beautiful

October 27, 2019

I love this so much!

I love this pullover, even more than my previous Patagonia pullovers. The cotton is so soft and the snap-T detail pops. The fit of this is roomy and the quilting gives it a classy, cozy touch.

October 15, 2019

Holes just after one wash!

Loved the soft feel of the material and boxy cut, so I bought one for myself and one for my husband in men's. Both of them got holes after just one wash. My hole is in the back of the neck and my husband's is on the chest, neither of which are from chafing. Poor quality and won't last very long unlike other Patagonia tops. Very very ... Read Moredisappointed!

Response from Patagonia
October 28, 2019

Hi Trisha, we're so sorry to hear that your Women's Organic Cotton Quilt Snap-T Pullover as well as your husband's produced holes after just one wash. If for any reason our product fails we would be more than happy to return or exchange those for you. I'll reach out to you with how to get those pullovers back into us.

October 14, 2019

True To Size

This specific sweater is one of the products of Patagonia that is true to size. It is very comfortable and soft.

October 5, 2019

Great quality, as always; great

Great quality, as always; great fit.

October 3, 2019

So comfy. Easy to wear

So comfy. Easy to wear with jeans or yoga pants

October 3, 2019

Great pullover for year round, multi-use wear

I've loved the cotton snap-t pullovers since they reintroduced them a few years ago. The fabric is soft and the style is dressy enough that I can wear it to a casual work office as well. I do find it runs large; I had to size down to an extra-small when I typically wear a small, though I prefer this style to be more on the "regular" ... Read Morefit size than sloppily oversized. It's also a bit long, which is the only thing I'd change about the fit. I don't have a terribly short torso, but this could be a few inches shorter for my taste. Sleeve length is perfect. Some people mentioned it shrunk in the dryer. I don't usually dry this piece in the dryer and let it dry flat to avoid shrinkage. One more thing: I bought the New Navy w/Molten Lava and LOVE the color combo. Thank you for giving us girls a color option that isn't all pastels. Please keep doing that!

September 19, 2019

Wore out too quickly

I purchased the quilted snap-t in November and have worn it sporadically the past year. I'm dismayed that the outer material has already worn thin and several snags and holes have appeared on the sleeves and sides. This is with very light use (no major outdoor adventures) and washing on the gentle cycle/line drying. This product is too expensi... Read Moreve to look so shabby so quickly. Very disappointed.

September 19, 2019

The best cozy sweater

The quilted material is so soft! Nothing like wearing it while drinking coffee on a cold morning. Also my go-to for chilly morning dog walks and anywhere that's over-air-conditioned.

September 17, 2019

I highly recommend!

The fit is slightly large on me but the product is overall great!

September 16, 2019

The fit

This was beautiful and I loved the color however it’s a little more of a slim fit and sadly my normal size Large didn’t work for me.

September 15, 2019

Beautiful!

This is a beautiful pullover in the Pelican color. It’s warm, but not too warm. Perfect for fall. I wish it was a little longer in the torso, but that’s my only complaint. Highly recommend!

September 14, 2019

Beautiful, soft, and comfy

Wonderful quality and it’s so soft and comfy. It’s great for wearing around the house or out and about.

September 13, 2019

Color not flattering

Item fit ok, but color scheme not as flattering as I would have hoped. Had already removed the tag

Response from Patagonia
September 25, 2019

Thank you for providing your feedback! We're sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the color scheme of this item. Please note, your satisfaction is guaranteed and you are always welcome to [Contact US](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) to initiate a [Return or Exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 11, 2019

Love it!

Perfectly soft, nice colors, and not scratchy around the neck where the snaps are. Not very thick as far as warmth, but I love it. Perfect for PNW fall weather.

September 11, 2019

Great

Its light weight but still warm, I love the look and the quilted cotton is so soft

September 11, 2019

Warm not flattering

Color true to pictures and is nice material making it warm and cozy, however boxy fit and sleeves shrunk after first wash so now the fit is ever so slightly more awkward.

September 9, 2019

Comfy Casual Pull over

The color is great, just as expected, and the fabric is nice and soft. It isn't too thick but just what I was looking for in the cool CA evenings. I purchased a large based on reviews to allow for more room - it def gives more room to fit kind of like an oversized sweatshirt. I am 5'5" 170 proportionately.

September 6, 2019

Love This!

I absolutely love this - it's the perfect weight, so cozy, and looks cute with jeans or Yoga pants. Fit is true to size. I was back and forth about buying it when it was full price (Patagonia is pretty $$$$), so was elated when it finally went on sale! Definitely recommend.

September 6, 2019

Love, love, love!!!

Exactly what I wanted! This pullover is so versatile, and comfortable I wish I had 10 of them. The organic cotton material is so soft and yet breathable it’s perfect for all seasons. This pullover certainly will not disappoint you. I love love love it!!

September 5, 2019

So comfy

Exactly what I was looking for and great that it was on sale! Love Patagonia and I'm buying more because of their repair policy! <3

September 5, 2019

Love Love Love

Thank you Patagonia for offering a women’s size xxl!!! I generally run between an xl/xxl and was so excited to see this and had to order the minute I did! This quilted sweatshirt is so comfortable and warm. Perfect for the fall and I’m sure winter too! Definitely won’t be my last time purchasing! I have already worn in on several hikes and just lou... Read Morenging around the house.

September 4, 2019

Pull Over

I love everything about this pullover. It's warm, it's a great color and it fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it in the fall/winter. For reference, I'm 5'8 and 138 pounds with an athletic build and I ordered a medium.

September 3, 2019

Nice fleece

Soft, lightweight, love the color. Typically a small but medium worked best as this is a slimmer cut fleece.

September 3, 2019

Quilted sweatshirt

This is the Second one I have purchased. Easy to wear looks good!

September 2, 2019

Odd fit

Some of the proportions of this pullover were off. Sleeves were too wide from the shoulder to elbow, and a size down would have meant a too snug fit around the waistband. The collar was hard to pull off: it looked goofy up but also looked goofy down. Lastly, the light yellow fabric around the neck where there’s usually the most staining over time d... Read Moreidn’t seem like a wise design choice.

September 1, 2019

Beautiful, but a large medium

Love the purchase and will wear it a lot this fall/winter for years to come. Note to folks though, this medium seems larger than previous medium fleeces I've purchased. However, I can pile layers beneath.

September 1, 2019

Very Comfortable

The Snap-T Pullover appears warm but not too heavy. The fit is perfect and I have plenty of room for layers.

September 1, 2019

My new favorite!

I love this sweater! The fit is perfect and the material not too heavy, but still quite warm.

September 1, 2019

Loveeee!

The perfect sweatshirt! Soft, not too heavy, comfortable! Very happy!

August 31, 2019

Cozy and perfect

Love wearing this! Very nice and cozy and I can tell it’ll last for a good long while

August 31, 2019

Sustainable Quality

Patagonia never disappoints. Extremely comfortable cotton sweater made responsible. Always happy to support this brand plus very durable goods.

August 31, 2019

Cozy, stylish, functional

Love this - throw it on with jeans and look rather nice in a casual way.

August 31, 2019

Love love love it!

I have numerous patagonia coats and jackets this is by far my favorite! it's soft and lovely! the colors are great.

August 30, 2019

Super Comfy

Love this sweatshirt! I have a variety of fleece from Patagonia over the years, though this is my first one like this, and this is one of my new favorites. I read through the reviews to figure out sizing, I&#x27;m 120ish 5&#x27;4 athletic build, and I&#x27;m a medium in the better sweater products (though I like things a little roomier) and a mediu... Read Morem in the Re-tool pullover, but I got this in a small because of reviews. It fits great! definitely feels more true to size in the shoulders than the other fleece products. Very soft and comfy, though I can't yet speak for durability as I just received it :)

August 29, 2019

Perfect

Really like the style of the quilted pullover and was waiting for a sale. It seems like it will layer nicely under a rain jacket or down jacket. Fit is perfect, XS falls right at my hip and arm length is perfect. Love all the color choices. Bought mine in Birch White/Resin. It's not too white. Washes well. I don't dry mine all the way.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches