Back to Product

W's Pastel P-6 Logo Organic Crew T-Shirt

Write Your Review

4.5/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 35 Reviews

Clear All

W's Pastel P-6 Logo Organic Crew T-Shirt

4.5/5
July 7, 2021

Very comfortable!

I ordered the x small and it fit well. I usually wear a size small but the small seems just a tad too long and a little baggy versus the x small. The x small is more of a normal fit and the small is just a tiny bit more of a comfy feel. I love the softness of the shirts and the colors.

July 7, 2021

Just right

They were out of smalls and i took a chance by ordering an extra small, glad I did because its perfect. Has the nice soft feel of an old tee

May 16, 2021

Need a new vendor like the look not the quality

Love these tees but purchased orange fitzroy bison and blue patagonia logo. Blue neck area never retained its shape even w/carefull laundering and Orange stitching on seam is coming apart. Quality overall rather flimsy not like previous purchases

April 28, 2021

Fits really big

I order a xs and they dont have a xxs option. It runs huge. Im 120 and I usually wear xs bur this fit like aM! Wasnt happy about that at all :/

April 20, 2021

VERY CONFORTABLE

VERY CONFORTABLE

April 14, 2021

Great tee

Great easy tee shirt. Will be worn frequently this summer and into fall!

April 6, 2021

T SHIRT: PERFECT

I have many T shirts from Patagonia and have been dubious about the cotton shirts fitting correctly. I purchased an XS but a small would have been fine too. Love the blue color. I wear this shirt often for many outings. Will purchase more!

March 25, 2021

Classic

Classic,.iconic. The blue is lovely

March 22, 2021

Somewhat long, but I knew that. It is substantial cotton, the color is a bright yellow but not neon, and I like the colors in the colors in the logo.

Everything you want in a tee. I get cold easily so I like a crew neck and I like to wear tees under sweaters. Substantial, soft cotton, fits perfect, and a warm yellow to lift your mood. Goes with everything. Perfect!

March 20, 2021

Soft and comfy

5 5 and 125 pounds. This is not a tailored or fitted shirt. Its just a great, inexpensive knock around Tee. Its pretty roomy in fit. I wear it most while kayaking... soft and not restrictive.

March 10, 2021

More square than I wouldve liked

This shirt has a wider square-ish shape than what I prefer.

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, Emma! Please let us know if you'd like to return or exchange it. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

March 10, 2021

More square than I wouldve liked

This shirt has a wider square-ish shape than what I prefer.

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, Emma! Please let us know if you'd like to return or exchange it. We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/)!

February 26, 2021

Casual Tee

Comfy fit, soft feel, good colors - everything you want in a t-shirt! My only ding is the neck line - must all women's tee's having a sagging neck line?

February 25, 2021

comfortable

The organic cotton T-shirts from Patagonia are my favorites. So soft and nice to wear. The cut is good, comfy and not too exposed to the sun.

February 24, 2021

its perfectly nice.

very nice

February 24, 2021

Soft and comfortable

I ordered the navy and its a nice color. Comfy, lightweight tee great for outside activities and quick errands around town.

February 24, 2021

Love this t- shirt

Love this Tee. Fits TTS and love the cool logo.

February 24, 2021

Great

Loved my new t shirt its really light and comfortable

September 2, 2020

Comfortable

Very comfortable t shirts that are somewhat femminine but not low cut or to fitted.

September 2, 2020

Awesome T Shirt

This shirt is perfect because it soft and comfortable. I am happy to wear patagonia gear because of the company's corporate responsibility to the environment and its employees.

July 13, 2020

Cozy and simple

Shirt arrived in very little packaging and was just like the picture. Fits really well. A tiny bit "baggy" at the bottom but not an issue.

July 10, 2020

Cozy and simple

Shirt arrived in very little packaging and was just like the picture. Fits really well. A tiny bit "baggy" at the bottom but not an issue.

June 26, 2020

Regular cut negative to me

I have purchased women's p6 logo in past size M, really like the fit and cut! Now it is a regular fit looks like I am wearing a guys tshirt. Customer service helped me exchange to a S it is better but still has that wide look. I am unhappy with this change, the old cut makes a women's tshirt look more girly. Both my husband and I love Pat... Read Moreagonia clothes, especially the tshirts, usually.

June 19, 2020

Comfortable T-shirt

This t-shir is very comfortable, specifically if you are looking for something to hike in that doesn't hug too tight but also is not super baggy, runs very true to size and comes in different colors.

June 18, 2020

Nice t-shirt, quite comfortable

I like Patagonia's clothing and commitment to sustainability.

June 17, 2020

Perfect for any season

Love this shirt! Perfect for any season, and many different activities. Love all your merchandise!

May 16, 2020

Perfect for the summer!

This is my first Patagonia shirt, and it exceeded all of my expectations! I was a bit worried when I saw some reviews relating to quality issues (holes, rips, etc), but luckily mine was in perfect condition. The quality really shows--the cotton is breathable, light, and feels like a cloud against my skin. I know it'll be perfect for warm and s... Read Morecalding hot days alike, which is exactly what I bought it for. Definitely recommend!

February 12, 2020

Nice shirt, however hairs in the silk screen logo

Had to return this shirt I bought for my daughter because there were hairs embedded in the silk screen logo. This is not something I would expect from a Patagonia product. Quality control on recent products we've received has been poor. Frustrating to have to return so many items due to defects, etc.

November 23, 2019

Very Nice Quality

I really like the simplicity of the design, but also how it all fits together. It’s a really good shirt and I’ve worn it a lot already. This brand has such good quality items that I’m going to get something else. Thanks!

November 22, 2019

Really comfy and easy to wear

Fits really well and really nice material

October 21, 2019

Love Patagonia's Organic Cotton T-Shirt!

I have a hard time finding a t-shirt that fits properly. They are usually too long and too snug/too baggy in the waist (I am 5' 1"). I bought two Women's Organic Cotton t-shirts online and was happy to see two sizes in medium (8 and 10). I chose the 8 and they fit perfectly! They are so soft! The additional fair trade and environment... Read Moreal benefits are a great bonus - I am scrutinizing the products I buy, the packaging, and the companies I patronize very carefully these days.

September 6, 2019

Love this shirt!

Exactly what I was looking for. I live in the desert and many t-shirts are just too heavy. This is a perfect weight and fits well.

August 10, 2019

It was for my granddaughter

It was for my granddaughter and she loved it!

August 10, 2019

Perfect fit

Looks great and fits just the way I want it too. Not tight at all

August 7, 2019

Sad Face

Man, I'm super bummed. This is the second shirt I've ordered this summer that has worn holes in the front. I've worn it maybe 4 times. The fabric seems to be lesser quality than in year's past and for some reason the sizing was very off....it was overly wide in the sleeves and torso, but then shrank up in length by about 2inches... Read More. Sadly, I can't recommend this shirt anymore. Oddly enough, the yellow one I purchased over a year ago is still in great condition and never had the sizing or shrinking issues. What's up, Patagonia? Second sad face on orders this summer :(

Response from Patagonia
August 11, 2019

Hello Aimee! We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the quality of this item. Please note that you can [return](https://t.ly/mv7j) it to a Patagonia owned retail store or send it in for a merchandise credit or refund at any point.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches