Back to Product

Limited Edition Pataloha® Market Tote

Write Your Review

4.92 /5

Filter Reviews

All 12 Reviews

Clear All

Limited Edition Pataloha® Market Tote

4.92
September 5, 2020

Bigger than expected

This tote is a great size. Was bigger than I expected and thicker material but that was a pleasant surprise!

July 13, 2020

Awesome Tote

This tote is the perfect size for my 15 inch laptop computer. It works well for so many uses and it is super cute! Love it!

June 26, 2020

Handy bag

I love this bag! Perfect for shopping at the farmers market. It reminds me so much of Hawaii! Wish there were more design selections.

June 26, 2020

Excellent tote for summer

I bought this deep tote for my teenage daughter. She uses it for trips to the beach. Its roomy and easy to wash if it gets sandy.

June 19, 2020

Cute bag

Bought this for groceries but have been using it as an everyday bag. It does have a little pocket for my keys which is great.

June 19, 2020

Market Tote-Love the depth and inside pocket

First the fabric is great, it is thicker and has a bit more structure than most of my market bags. Second, the size is great, this is a deep bag that is perfect for holding longer items but the top small pocket also allows for a little storage for your important grab and go items (credit card, sanitizer, tissue and more).

November 22, 2019

Perfectly sized Market Tote

Love the size. Love the sturdy construction. Love the designs. What’s not to love? Everyone in the house loves them, too. I had to buy two just to have a shot at using one.

September 21, 2019

Loved it so much I bought one as a gift

Roomy, beautiful and sturdy.

September 11, 2019

Aloha tote bags

I like them, but I loved the original design better, the print is too small and the colors not as hawaii as the original one you had. I loved that one, this one is good, but the other was awesome. This one doesn't say hawaii as much to me. Aloha

September 2, 2019

Perfect swim bag.

I’m sure I’ll use it for other purposes as well. But I bought it for my lap swimming gear. And I love it. First it’s beautiful. Second it’s all cotton. Third it’s roomy. The straps are the right length. There’s extra room for a second towel, and some healthy food. The important little inside pocket is there too. Thank you Pataloha! Now swimming is ... Read Moreeven more fun!

August 14, 2019

Good size and durable material

Received this couple of days back and already started using it. Simply love the size, can hold A3 size items... Lovely print coz I just love blue. It is a must buy if you are looking for something durable and big. 101% recommended.

August 10, 2019

Pataloha bag

Durable, fabric is washable with a Aloha print. Allows for large bulky items too.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches