Back to Product

Black Hole® Waist Pack 5L

Write Your Review

4.4/5

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • ALL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 80 Reviews

Clear All

Black Hole® Waist Pack 5L

4.4/5
November 21, 2021

Great pack!

Fits well. Durable. Pretty water resistant. Big enough for everything I need for an overnight except my blanket.

November 12, 2021

Works well!

nice waist pack for additional gear when on the move. not used it yet..but will in the future.

November 10, 2021

Perfect work pack

I own two of these Fanny packs. Carries a water flask, snacks with room to spare. The best is its easy to wipe down and clean. Highly recommended.

November 10, 2021

Perfect fit

It is the perfect size for a 2L bladder, tools and tube for mountain biking. The fit is even better. The only issue is where to put the bladder hose which is easily fixed. Looking forward to years of use!

October 24, 2021

Perfect

I love to grab this pack for quick hikes or short fishing sessions.

October 17, 2021

Forget the Judgement this Fanny Pack Rocks!

Held of on getting one of these for years, because of the stigma around fanny packs. Had this one for a about a year now and love it. Its the perfect size for a quick outing when you need a few things but too much. Material is top notch, can see it lasting for next decade or so. Stretchy water bottle holders work great, with no retention issues.

October 5, 2021

Perfect waist pack

Would recommend this to anyone looking for a functional, well designed no frills item. Just what it says it is. I use it for fly fishing and it holds my essentials for a quick day on the water.

September 28, 2021

I wanted to love this, but it didn't quite hit the mark.

We took this on a few day hikes this summer, anywhere from 2- to 5-hour hikes. The goal was to get a pack off our backs, and it definitely did that. However, I just found having a waist belt weighted down with water to be less comfortable on my back than just wearing a pack. The water bottle holders are a bit shallow/small for longer hikes. My wate... Read Morer bottles are the tall skinny variety and Nalgene's and I felt like they just didn't quite fit comfortably, my elbows would hit the water bottles when walking which was annoying. I was hoping to find one of the old square-style hip packs because I thought putting the water bottles inside the pack would be more comfortable than on the outside, though I can see the convenience intended.

September 17, 2021

Great waist pack!

Good quality construction and a nice sized zipper pocket for snacks and dog treats. The two bottle pockets could be a little larger. They are a good size for bear spray, but small for most water bottles.

September 3, 2021

Fits my purpose

I bought it for every day use and hiking, to hold my sunglasses and wallet and phone plus a knife, its perfect!

August 21, 2021

Excellent too big for casual wear

Material, confection are excellent. But it feels really big on waist, not comfortable for causual wear. But if you need space, it is it.

August 16, 2021

So much space

needed something waterproof, modulable in size (the stretchy water bottle holders are clutch) with a reliable clip and sling. this really delivered on all of that. the bag fits about as much as you can possibly stuff into a fanny pack, without it looking too bulky, before you upgrade to a full-on back pack. highly recommend

August 15, 2021

Nice go to bag

I love the design of the waist pack. Even though it's meant for that I've been using it as a sling bag and it works amazing. It's a great go to for day to day traveling and I can fit a decent amount of items in there

August 9, 2021

Needed something for accessories that I did not want in my pockets

Great construction and lots of accessory storage. That being said I expected a slightly larger zippered pocket for my needs. Some camera accessories need some padding so I am looking for a way to deal with that. Time will tell. I am happy with the design but my expectations were a bit optimistic on volume.

August 5, 2021

Hiking must

This Fanny pack has been used by multiple workers on the Na Pali coast of Kauai. Trail clearing and endangered species counts. Keep up the good work Patagonia.

August 4, 2021

Water Bottle Holders ... Too Shallow

Great pack with water 2 water bottle holders well placed in front/back so that your hands and arms do not hit bottles when walking. However, the 2 Water Bottle Holders are way too shallow and narrow. Bottles easily pop out of holders because they do not sit deep enough in holder.

August 2, 2021

Water bottle holders too small

Great size for hiking, super comfortable belt, would be great for travel too... if only the water bottle holders were bigger! I returned it because a small bike water bottle wouldn't fit without some major squeezing and shoving.

Response from Patagonia
August 3, 2021

Hi Leigh, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the size of the water bottle holders. With that said, we appreciate this feedback as its crucial to improving things for future seasons. We'll pass this along to our design crew!

July 30, 2021

Great fanny pack!

I have a few fanny packs from other companies. The 5l black hole bag rests comfortably on the hips and can carry enough for a minimalist over night.

July 29, 2021

Amazing Hip Pack

Right when I put this pack around my waist I immediately noticed the lumbar support and ergonomic fit. I wear this pack for aggressive downhill mountain biking and trail rides and it stays right where I put it. The waist straps are very long so you may need to tuck them in or cross them into the opposite elastic loop. I carry 2 21oz bottles on eith... Read Moreer side and they don't fall out on the trail and they have their own straps to keep them in place. If you have the pack really tight around your waist they can push into your hip a little. The main pocket is very roomy and boxy. It carries everything I need to spend all day in the mountains. The mesh pocket can hold a bladder if you want to carry more water and then route the hose out between the two zippers. The pack has a solid construction and does not feel like its going to break or rip. It is also breathable and my waist does not get hot as well as sheds water in the rain. I LOVE how it is made sustainably with recycled materials. If I could add one thing to this pack would be buckles on the bottom to carry a jacket or something. Thank you Patagonia for another beautiful product

July 28, 2021

Lightweight and carries everything I need

Love this waist pack and use it on all my mountain bike rides. I can load it up with three water bottles if I need (two in holsters, one in the main pouch), plus a lightweight windbreaker (like a Houdini), and all my tools and snacks and still have room. Despite the size it's lightweight and I don't notice it once I get moving. Only compl... Read Moreaint would be that the straps are long (so it can accommodate many sizes), but my waist measures 31" so I end up having to loop the straps on each other to keep them from dangling too much.

July 28, 2021

Plenty of storage and fits well

I use this pack daily to walk 5 to 8 miles on rugged trails. I like the cushioned fit but the straps tend to loosen up if you dont slide the stops tightly against adjustment rings. The bottle pockets could be deeper with a cinch as I have lost two 8 oz bottles so far. Now I pack the bottles inside the pack. The two zipper closer on the upper pack c... Read Moreould be a single zipper. I slide both over to the side to assure no gap that might let moisture in. Overall I love this pack, its perfect for my daily hiking use.

July 27, 2021

Perfect fit

I use this pack for fly fishing. Makes for an awesome sling pack!

July 25, 2021

Comfortable

Very well made a I expected. Large enough for what I want to carry. The water bottle holders could be a little deeper, but not a major problem. A good purchase that should last a long time.

July 24, 2021

Super functional

Super functional good size

July 23, 2021

Perfect Size

I plan on using this to carry my items to the beach. My book, glasses, sunscreen, hand sanitizer, hat, water, mints, money, snack, phone, charger.

July 22, 2021

Very Nice Bag

This is a very nice bag with good capacity. I bought it to use as a sling type camera bag for walking around and bike rides to hold a film SLR and one or two extra lenses. I would like to have as on option padded insert(s) for cameras/lenses.

July 21, 2021

Just what I was looking for in a waist pack

I was looking for a light, water-resistant, waist pack that could hold two water bottles. The Black Hole 5L was exactly what I was looking for.

July 21, 2021

Excellent

Excellent quality & not too big & not too small. JUST RIGHT!

July 15, 2021

Great product

I've been on the hunt for the right hip pack for hiking and mountain biking, and there are some great ones on the market. Patagonia found the right balance of features, simplicity, and style. Some features I appreciate: the structured back pad, the strap keepers, solid materials, and interesting color combo. Altogether, it is a highly function... Read Moreal hip pack that isn't so big it's floppy but can fit what you need for an afternoon hike or ride. The one thing that irks me is that they put that weird loop on the top. It is pretty much unfunctional for anything but hanging the bag on a peg in the store and as a pop of color. Without a functional handle, the hip bag is just a little less easy to handle when not being worn. They should have used the same style handle that they use on their Black Hole Cubes. It's a great handleminimalistic but substantial. I use a cube as a dopp kit. I can just hold the whole thing in my hand but I actually use the handle because it's great. If they fixed the handle issue, this pack would be a timeless victory that should stay in Patagonia's lineup for a long time. *one could make a claim that the straps are a little long, but the strap keepers help with that. **I could also imagine a pocket on the hip that is accessible while wearing that fits a phone or some food. But that comes at the cost of the appreciated simplicity.

July 10, 2021

Super Handy AND Handles the elements

I bought this bag because I'm constantly commuting on my bike and running after my 5 year old, so I needed a larger waist pack that could fit it all but still move with me easily. This pack delivers - it fits snugly and handles rain, sweat, mud, etc. flawlessly. I'm glad I tried it out, and use it daily.

June 24, 2021

Fishing pack

Great for packing a fly box and a few necessities for a few hours on the river. Well made, bomber material. It will last forever

June 23, 2021

bag

Very practical and well designed. looks to be strong and highly usable.

June 19, 2021

Ugly

The photos of the belt pack don't adequately show what it really looks like. Most of the exterior is an ugly, shiny plastic material with a gigantic "Patagonia" written on it. The straps are long enough to accommodate someone with a 60" girth and there's no good way to stow the excess. Terrible product design.

Response from Patagonia
June 24, 2021

We are so sorry to hear about the disappointment with this product. We always want to ensure you're happy with your purchases so please feel free to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) this for a refund.

June 16, 2021

Not what they used to be!!!

I'm disappointed with the entire Black Hole line. The exterior fabric in recent years feels significantly cheaper than the Black Hole duffels of past. Upon receiving this fanny pack in the mail, I immediately returned it to the Cardiff store and purchased another pack from a competing brand online.

Response from Patagonia
June 22, 2021

Hi Jeffery, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with our Black Hole line in recent years. We've made some revisions to the line, but haven't sacrificed the quality. Nevertheless, this is valued feedback and we'll pass along your thoughts to our design team.

May 6, 2021

More like a small sling bag

Love this bag. Its pretty big but I love the sturdy nature of the bag. It works as a big Fanny pack and I also use it as a sling bag. Very adjustable

March 30, 2021

Fun and Eco-Friendly!

I've been using the pandemic to forget about fashion and think only of function-- enter the waist pack. Fortunately, this waist pack is still cute enough for people to join me on a walk! Really roomy and the compression straps are very helpful at the beginning of a walk/run when my water bottle is full. Love that it's recycled, and it&#x2... Read More7;s rain-resistant enough for the PNW.

March 13, 2021

All the letter have rubbed off?

Love this bag, but... Im not sure if its the Southern heat or the continuous rain we can have. The Patagonia letters have all slowly disappeared? I like the bay but it looks weird. Hoping the folks at Patagonia may take it back or exchange?

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2021

Hey Chris! Thanks for letting us know this happened. Your bag is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee so please get in touch with our customer service team to set you up with a repair or warranty return.

March 13, 2021

All the letter have rubbed off?

Love this bag, but... Im not sure if its the Southern heat or the continuous rain we can have. The Patagonia letters have all slowly disappeared? I like the bay but it looks weird. Hoping the folks at Patagonia may take it back or exchange?

Response from Patagonia
March 17, 2021

Hey Chris! Thanks for letting us know this happened. Your bag is covered by our Ironclad Guarantee so please get in touch with our customer service team to set you up with a repair or warranty return.

March 6, 2021

Great hip pack

Sturdy, comfortable, well-organized - great little pack!

February 7, 2021

Front zipper jams unusable

I love this bag and use it often, however the front zipper gets stuck on the key strap which is very inconvenient when you put your ID, credit cards, and your parking ticket in there in the middle of the night. Pockets are too small for a full size water bottle but great for hand sanitizer.

February 7, 2021

Best size

Best size for Biking. Small tools and tires repair kit can be carried on the mountain.

January 16, 2021

Awesome bag, except for the keychain loop

Fits great. I use it for cycling and hiking. Even when loaded up with stuff I kinda forget it's even there. BUT, do yourself a favor and cut off the keychain loop in the front pocket right away. It seems specifically design to jam in the zipper. It should have been placed at the opposite end of the zipper to reduce the chances of it getting c... Read Moreaught. Other than that, this bag is perfect.

January 6, 2021

Great purse

This is my new purse. It's great. Holds everything. I like that the weight is off my shoulders. It's really not expensive compared to other handbags. I use it for work, hiking, travel, everyday errands, even running. I like that a portion of the materials are recycled.

January 3, 2021

great bike pack

I bought this pack for mountain biking, and it has been great. I bought it because I trust Patagonia to make great gear and it is made from 100% recycled plastic. I've ridden >2000 miles with this pack on both MTB and adventure riding and it's perfect for rides up to 4 hours. I usually tie a second layer around my waist on longer rides... Read More (wouldn't fit in the pack with food, bike repair kit, first aid kit). The fit is snug, and the pack carries well, even with 2, 20 oz bottles in the side pouches. It's also great for day hikes. I liked this pack so much that I bought one for each of my kids when they were ready to upgrade to a hip pack for mountain biking. Room for improvements: the outside pocket is too small to really use when the pack is full, and it would be great if it had a small daisy chain or loop to attach flashers (right now I use one of the water bottle compression straps to attach a flasher and it is OK). Overall, a great hip pack for short to medium adventures.

December 31, 2020

Perfect for cycling

I got this for my boyfriend and he loves it. He uses it for his bike rides (30 miles). He carries all his bike tools and other necessities he needs. He said its very comfortable and hardly feels it's there.

December 13, 2020

From Dog Treats to First Aid

Whether walking the dogs or using this as a mini first aid kit on the trail or river, this little pack packs alot of essentials. I love the zippers. It expands more than I thought, which is a good thing for a compact waist pack. Nice adjustments for most anyone and most sizes. 5 L is quite a bit of 'goods' to hold for multi use purposes. ... Read MoreThanks for another quality piece with flexible use.

November 13, 2020

Awesome bag! Fits a bigger waist easily!

I love this fenny pack, the quality is superior, details are great. I use it for my photography business, great to have useful essentials like a spare lens and batteries on hand. The soft but sturdy cushion that hugs around the body ads extra support and prevents the bag from sogging and dragging weight down. Perfect size for me.

November 10, 2020

Good except bottle holder isn't tall enough, so is top heavy

Will you be making a new pack that secures water bottles better? Isn't good for holding water bottles because they get top heavy. Otherwise, a nice pack, and holds a lot, but could be slightly (1-2 liters) smaller.

Response from Patagonia
December 10, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, Ann! The pack should accommodate water bottles that are 20oz or smaller, but please let us know if it's not working well for your purposes and we'll be happy to help you with a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) or exchange.

November 4, 2020

Perfect intermediate size pack

Perfect size pack for going around town or a short hike!

September 27, 2020

Amazing, practical, convenient

I bought this pack because I got tired of carrying things in my white coat, awkwardly running around the wards holding things from falling out. What I love most about this pack is its volume, I carry my stethoscope, n95 masks, surgical masks, pens, scissors, ID, pocket medicine book and up to 3 pagers at a time and feel that they fit in to the pac... Read Morek comfortably. The utility of the pack is also not to be understated. I can sling my face shield around it and I can also tuck papers, formers, etc into it like a waistband when wearing around my waist. It's very comfortable to wear and easy adjust as needed. The only reason I feel like I need to take one star is that I wish there was more compartmentalization of the main chamber. Another pocket to make it easier to put things so that they are not as chaotically mixed together

July 30, 2020

Great Product

Found this product while looking for a waist pack that was large enough to be able to hold a few different things plus water bottles for longer excursions but avoiding the need of a backpack. This is perfect-- when I don't need as many things it also works well to just put a water bottle inside the main zip pack and keep things light weight an... Read Mored balanced. Highly recommend.

July 18, 2020

Awesome Pack

It looks larger in person than the pictures. I love it for biking to fit snacks, wallet, etc. It also is durable enough to take climbing when doing a multi-pitch to stash some food!

July 17, 2020

Excellent lowkey trauma kit

Needed not-so-obvious trauma kits for a rotation and stumbled on these fanny packs. Great separation and large compartments make organizing critical items simple. Water bottle pockets enable easy access to tourniquets and latex gloves fit in the bands on the water bottle pockets. Fits everything for trauma. I get these for all my team now.

July 15, 2020

Great Size and Comfortable!

Super comfortable wear and love the size. You can fit a fair amount of stuff in this pack and it carries comfortably even on a vigorous hike with a lot of incline. Love the front zipper pocket for easy access and the look, its a hip pack that is as functional on the trail as it is cute in the coffee shop (remember going to coffee shops?). Anyway, b... Read Moreig fan, highly recommend.

July 13, 2020

Perfect when you need to hold a few things.

For the times you don't need a backpack and you just need to carry a couple things. This sling is amazing!

July 10, 2020

Perfect when you need to hold a few things.

For the times you don't need a backpack and you just need to carry a couple things. This sling is amazing!

June 26, 2020

Not your typical Fanny pal.

Purchased for two reasons. Carry around my essentials for adventure or dealing with pandemics.

June 26, 2020

THE CUPHOLDERS!!

This thing is comfortable when loaded up or even if just holding a phone and keys. Its durable and will likely last many many years. I only wish the bottle holders were designed differently. Possibly taller than they are now, maybe even with a cinch cord. The average cycling bottle is 20-21oz and is almost 3x taller, so when the bottle is full its ... Read Moreat its most precarious. Otherwise, this thing is weather resistant, durable and worth its weight.

June 26, 2020

JUST WHAT I NEED

I use this bag for hiking and running and also when I go traveling. Everything that I need are in the bag, like water, face mask, gloves, snacks, meds, etc. So happy with it- just what I need.

June 19, 2020

Well balanced

This hip pack has plenty of room for any day trip, be it on the slopes or on the trails. The bag allows for two 32 oz water bottles so long as they are on the skinny side. It seems to hold up well in light rain and the waste straps seem to get good and snug. I might say the waste frame? or the part of the waste region that attaches the strap to the... Read More bag? could be a little longer. Other than that I really have no qualms. Overall solid purchase.

June 18, 2020

I love this pack

This is a great hip pack and holds everything I need for mountain biking - it holds a small pump, tire leavers, a small tool, extra tube, snacks, my phone and a light shell. If anything, it might be bigger than I need for my typical 1-2 hour rides! The water bottle pockets hold a regular sized bike bottle easily. It is super comfortable to wear, th... Read Moree straps are just really long since it's one size and I have a small waist so I have to trap them in the little elastic straps provided. The small outer zip pocket holds my iphone 10 well. The only change I would make would be to make the inside mesh pocket a zipper pocket too. It seems super durable and like it will last forever - it's already survived a couple of muddy rides. Overall, super happy with this very well made pack!

June 17, 2020

Solid Mountain Biking Pack

This pack fits everything I need for a 5-15 mile day out on the trails. Its comfy and durable. Really dig the black hole feel it has too.

May 10, 2020

Super Duty Waist Pack

I really like the geometry of this Black Hole waist pack. I got it for travel, but it is so comfortable I am using it for other things too. It is at least 3 times the size of my old travel waist pack, but fits and feels just a wee big bigger. Packed out with a large drink I feel it more, but it sets and rides on my 5ft. 8in. frame comfortably. T... Read Morehe back padding is not to thick and there is plenty of space inside for everything Id need to bring along for a long walk, a run in the woods or a bike ride out and about. I wouldnt go shopping with it, unless it was for two energy bars an 8oz bag of trail mix and two bottles of 16oz water. The inside is thoughtful and holds my patch kit, bike tools, Im cell phone and wallet along with my food items. The straps and waist belt are well attached to the bag and are easy to adjust and fit. Yep, I like it! Big Thanks!

March 12, 2020

Grab it dog walker!!

I have three dogs and this bag comes handy. plenty of room for treats and other stuffs. you can either use it around waist or across shoulders. pefect size and perfect fit!

January 3, 2020

Black Hole Waist Pack 5L daily commute pack.

I love this new waist pack for my bicycle commute to work. It is really light and the Black Hole material protects my belongings from rain and mud. This pack is stylish and has ample room for a small lunch too.

December 29, 2019

Amazing

I didn’t realize the size when I bought it for my husband. Its perfect to fit l’or if things in it without having a huge waist bag.

December 19, 2019

Waist Pack

This is a perfect pack for short hikes, walking around town. Tons of storage in a small pack.

December 16, 2019

A bit too small

I find the waist pack to be well laid out and well made. Generally, however, I have found the pack to be a bit too small, especially the mesh outside pockets. I use these to carry my water bottles, most of which are at least 8 inches tall. The pockets only cover the bottom 4 inches of the bottles. Thus, the top half of the water bottles protrude fr... Read Moreom the pockets, making the whole load unbalanced. I think that if the entire pack including the mesh pockets were about 1 inch taller, it would meet my needs better.

December 2, 2019

Black Hole® Waist Pack 5L

Really nice pack. Great size and very versatile.

November 30, 2019

Great Alternative to Backpack for Small Loads

I was somewhat skeptical at first because I did not want a huge fanny pack hanging around on my back or front. That said, this 5L waist pack ended up being just the right size and proved to be a great alternative to a backpack during a short vacation with the family. It was full but not too full, and avoided the issue of walking around w/ a large, ... Read Morebut nearly empty ruck or filling it with stuff you don't need. The waist pack easily carried my phone, gloves, hat, charging cable, and sunglasses in addition to keys and metro cards. While quite comfortable as a waist pack, it is versatile enough to be carried to the front or worn as a sling too. Construction is solid. I would definitely buy this item again.

October 23, 2019

The small front zipper got

The small front zipper got stuck the second day of a 22 day trip. Not do helpful

Response from Patagonia
November 13, 2019

Hi Kathi, we're so sorry to hear about this happening. We'd be more than happy to get a replacement sent out to you. We'll contact you privately to start that process.

October 4, 2019

Black Hole Waist Pack

Very functional and plenty of storage.

September 23, 2019

Stable and holds what you need

Was hesitant when my wife bought such a big hip pack. But surprise it’s comfortable and when hiking holds a lot of stuff and doesn’t bounce around like other hip packs when hiking or jogging even with a water bottle! Stays in place, padding is comfortable and way more Convenient than a backpack, if you don’t need a lot of stuff.

September 13, 2019

Great waist pack

I'll use this for MTB and XC skiing in the winter. I especially like that the water bottle holder can double as bear spray holder to simplify the number of things strapped to me when I'm active.

August 26, 2019

This pack works pretty well,

This pack works pretty well, much cooler than mountain biking with a backpack. The space is easier to access than a backpack. I have to cinch the waist straps pretty tight if I'm carrying 2 full water bottles but as the pack gets lighter the comfort improves.

August 22, 2019

Great, but a problem arose straight away.

The bag is great and hyper functional, but unfortunately the keytag which hangs in the front pocket got stuck in the zipper of that pocket within the first few days of using it - this made the front pocket totally unusable and has me scheduled to make a trip to the store for repairs. Otherwise, it's great - it's just a big bummer that I&#... Read Morex27;m not able to use it at present.

August 16, 2019

Best hiking gear

Great bag could keep a camera like gopros, cellphones and chargers while hiking very durable and kept my items dry during my hiking at Hana. Highly recommend this item!!!

August 11, 2019

Great Pack!

I carry a professional quality zoom telephoto lens for my camera in this pack. And sometimes the camera body as well. All that weighs quite a bit but it is balanced in such a way that it doesn't really feel heavy. That is very freeing for my exploring.

August 10, 2019

Dog Walker's Pack

I walk Shelter dogs several days a week for about 2.5 hours. To keep my shoulder from needing more rotator cuff surgery, I clip the dogs to the Black Hole waist pack with a carabiner. Its very comfortable, with room for treats and poop bags. It would be nice to have another loop across the front for the carabiner and I might sew that myself. Other... Read Morewise, a really well made waist pack

August 10, 2019

Poor angles and color

The ivory pack looked like an old yellow. The angles and configuration did not allow the pack to be comfortable when loaded.

Response from Patagonia
August 13, 2019

We are sorry to hear you are not pleased with this pack. We guarantee everything we make, and since you are unsatisfied, we'd be happy to help you with a [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return). If you'd like some help, our [Customer Service Team](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact) is here to answer any questions or concerns.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches