Back to Product

Heavyweight Merino Performance Knee Length Socks

Write Your Review

4.75 /5

Filter Reviews

All 8 Reviews

Clear All

Heavyweight Merino Performance Knee Length Socks

4.75
null
January 21, 2020

Perfect knee high

Im size 10.5 shoe bought the large fits perfectly. Great for cold and mild days, absorbs the sweat keep my feet dry for the cold season, washing has been great so far, I use the light weight socks for the warmer days, best socks I've owned I wear them for everything.

December 30, 2019

Great and Warm

These socks are not only warm, they have nice cushion. thanks for making a reliable sock for winter outings.

December 23, 2019

Old-Fashioned Comfort

Knee socks like these make you wonder why anyone ever invented ankle socks. These are warm, soft and comfortable under everything from slippers to ski boots. They also stay up well, and washing doesn't seem to faze them one bit.

November 23, 2019

Wonderful socks

Just the right thickness and warmth. I wear these in my casual shoes and even in my waders (fly fishing) Fun colors, too.

November 8, 2019

Pretty dope

So freakin comfy. Haven’t tried ‘em skiing yet, but I don’t think they’ll be warm enough by themselves. Still gonna get another pair tho, real nice.

November 7, 2019

a great ski sock

Warm, comfortable, and stays up. What more could you look for in a ski sock.

October 30, 2019

They performed exactly as described.

They performed exactly as described. Wore these over a sock liner while wading for trout. They kept my feet warm and dry while staying in place up to my knee - no stretching out of shape. Great pair of wool socks

October 19, 2019

Warm

Warm but nothing special, good for a fall day... Thought they'd be thicker :(

Response from Patagonia
October 31, 2019

We're sorry to hear these weren't what you expected in terms of thickness. We'd like to suggest the [Heavyweight Merino Daily Crew Socks](https://www.patagonia.com/product/heavyweight-merino-daily-crew-socks/50105.html) - they are thicker but we do not have them in knee length.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches